yaataa,
aiyou, lomance in the rain yah..kidding.
hope u get well tmr for the debate.
i falling sick too.throat damn dry and block mose.
siao, think should b throat infection liao.
my phlegm is green and yellow.....notally no whitish etc.
must be all the meds i am forcing my body to take.haha.

bb dream, if G calls me, i will ttc naturally liao.definately assurilng to have a kid with job security. thats y i was reluctant to go ivf.

So Claire that means can see both lines then +ve may not be darker than the control line la....

I still have 3 clearblue maybe when see 2 dark lines then use the clearblue....

Hmmm that is if I have O lor....

got 2 lines use clearblue liao... no need dark...
my smiling face will come out everytime my opk got obvious line... ya not that dark de...

got 2 lines use clearblue liao... no need dark...
my smiling face will come out everytime my opk got obvious line... ya not that dark de...

ur noe ar... i find myself very good gal le... every nite 9pm, i prob bath liao and in bed preparing to sleep liao... waiting for my dh with my computer and tv on la... this is call life sia...
my dh havent come in yet ar... waiting for him... so late liao, i wanna sleep liao...

claire, mb he see u w pc & tv, tot give u some time to do wat u wan ma... cos u everyday take care of his family... and also he wants to spend time w his mum...

Claire, Sparkle_bee, that's y i posted that last article on the benefits of BD-ing.. shld show ur dh the benefits..keke.. i sent my hubby that article too =P

Yaataa, take care, drink more water.. the weather so bad nowadays.. so many of u not feeling well.. take care gals..

Crown, dun tink so much.. can see ur baby on wed liao.. must be happy.
dun tink harbour any negative thots..

Purplelace, i added u in fb liao

Zao ladies!

Ya, seems virus flying ard?
I'm having sore throat, which result in bbt shoot up!

Do drink lots of water k?

hi ohohjazz, nope, i m not the only planner / buyer in the co. now we have only 5 of us here, used to have 8 pple. left liao no replacement come in lor.

finally, i can see my bbt surge liao. so see whether will it continue to surge for the next few days. if so, then i would have o-ed ytd like claire. tested -ve again on the opk strips. just saw a faint faint line only.

Gd morn gers....

Hsien...must take care...me too yest cant sleep whole nite....my heart beat very fast and silver with cold.....and fever...now i still come wk....

morn everyone... woke up with puffy eyes coz of crying last nite

today 11dpiui...tried the hpt from naturally coz she mentioned can try from 10dpo... result: -ve

Morning ladies.

Sleepygal, checked ur FF. if tomorrow and next day temp high high FF should indicate a O on CD18.

Calzz, *hugs* dun be sad. Maybe too early to test also. Positive thinking ok? Test again the next few days lor.

yaataa, tiger_baby & tigerBB, takecare and get well soon.

Crown, no worries. Everything will be fine one.

calzz : ya cos alot things to do no choice......

hello ohohjazz : gd morning.....

Hello sparkle bee, crown, hsien, ohohjazz, calzz, claire, ceraine,bbdream, june, Vivi, calzz, YAtaa, sleepygal....i hope i nv forget anyone else...hmm if u all dun mind and have FB , can u all add me @ [email protected]
thanks alot.

yo! i'm back.... got miss me boh!..

i'm mute already...haha... ie.. hv bad sore throat so on MC today only......

This thread is moving too fast liao.. diff to catch up..... Can someone summarize to tell me who has bfp? other than Crown...

Me stop updating ff le cos i cannot get conceive for the next 6 mths as i just have my hep B jab last wk....
& i stop gog to Dr Zou for the time-being since i cannot preggy at this moment due to the jab.

hi girls! morning!

tiger, me added u liao! this morning, my debate team lost... ahhhh all the hours of hard work! it's the second time that i led a class to the finals, and also the second that that my team has lost at the finals. quite sad, but then, also happy that they got into finals.

tigerbb, me temp shot up too, i guess cos of the killer flu/fever combi. this is the sickest i have been since the year started.. urgh. i had to come work also, cos exams start on wed.. need to get the kids as much as i can!

calzz, don't be sad, i can empathize with your feelings. i think now still too early to test also, give it a few days. do u chart bbt? that might give u a better idea of what to expect. jiayou, don't give up!

june,

added u

tiger

just send a fb reguest to u

calzz

*sayang sayang* i (or rather all of us ) understand how u feel.but cheer up ok! must be positive !

JC, i missed u leh, cos u r my cycle buddy leh. Other than Crown BFP, is sparkle bee BFP. more BFP coming soon.

Calz, dun sad la. Ya, its too early to test, probably can test during this coming long weekends. Jia You.

Yaataa, tiger must take care leh. Esp Yaataa, we miss ur funny stories...

Tiger, E. eng is me lor. When i add u, i also got drop u a msg leh.

me bad sore throat now & cough... totally no voice but yet the dumb doc only give me a day mc....
Actually i was very guai...i still went to work n colleague to go home... but i hate to see doc on mon morning... cos sure v crowded de......

So gals... no need to track my ff liao... me not updating le... think it's a break for me....hmmmmm 6 mth break.

sleepygal... think i cannot be anyone cycle buddy anymore cos can preggy for the time-being leh... i think the jab v strong... cos i need to sign on an agreeable to say i understand cannot get preggy for the next 6 mths woh!

*hugz* everyone... actually i'm more sad coz i gotta face my mum's questioning on when i'm gonna have bb... i didn't tell her all i've been thru coz i noe she confirm go tell the relatives wats happening...

many ppl falling sick... u gals must take care hor...

yaataa, no i dun track bbt... maybe will start tracking next cycle...

Hey girls mrning!!
Me sick too,self medicated with medicine yesdae,head so googy now.

My heart plunged!!! I call up G company!they r coming to a close of d position. So sad.didn't ask where i fail.
Anyway Frd told me no authority n decision making power given to d staffs too..probably not a bad loss for me...
Juz can't help feeling down..hiaz
d divine lot realli zun.job I badly wants,I hv no luck!!!

Claire,
hmm.. Give him 15mins to get ready yah..kekeke...got get into action boh??

Shit,having headache n blocknose nw,jialat!will take sm salted water to cool d heatiness.
Any1 has d no to d AMK shop?

hi gals...
morning to all...
and speedy recovery to the sick gals here...
aiyoz, everybody falling sick... how to have gathering?

hi JC,
rest well ar... the other mummy is sparkle bee...

anyone is my cycle buddy? i jus ovulated, my opk today is -ve... so who in 2ww now?

hi ceraine,
sayang sayang... maybe hor... u are meant to stay home and have lots of babies le... time to sort out ur finances if u are not working for a few yrs ar...
maybe u will find an ideal solution ar...
anyway... dun give up looking for ur ideal job, but competition is tough out there...

tiger....decided to go back NUH to see Dr PC wong instead of starting afresh with new gyne.
But only manage to get tmr apptm..
sigh.. dunno if i shld still go dr zou for her to look see or not.

Sparkle_bee, thought u went to Dr Zuo yesterday. U didn't huh?

Claire, I am at DPO3 now. So we can go as a pair.

Ceraine, *hugz* trust that god has planning for each and individual lor.

ceraine, dun feel so sad... like wat u said, it take abt 3-5 mths to find a job... now only 1 mth... maybe can find temp or part time... in the meantime, enjoy being at home... and like wat claire said, sort out ur finances...

Calzz, understand how u feel. My mummy is also one typical kind one. Keep asking me, then start to say who/which relative said so and maybe my hubby problem or me problem etc... then i fed up also..told her off and give her a piece of my mind. If I wanna to give birth I will no need her to tell me, it between me and my hubby and no one else. My mil also never ask us what for she does not like ppl to ask when she is younger.

Claire, yes let have them together.

hi ladies!
im actually a silent reader among you gals for the past few weeks where i was in my 2ww...
and when i wanted to join in, i hv got good news.
so hope i can spread some baby dust here! But Im still very early, 4weeks only.
hope everything goes on smoothly!

Ceraine, you look for the House of Crystal no? Here is it: 64548566

Cheryl, welcome, congrats and thanks...catching your baby dusts.
Have a smooth 9 months ahead!

Hello Ceraine...dun be sad okie...cheer up

Hello ohohjazz.....dun angry okie...cool dwn.....

BB dream, claire , ceraine and ohohjazz..u all have FB can add me??