Thanks ceraine, I bett Liao. Ger nv mind slowly find the job u like then for it.
Thanks bbdream hopefully tml I can go cos 1 day nv go my wk no one cover sure pile up.

Tiger, it is only that 3 days she is there. The rest of the time
is at tong ji ba

vivi, dun envy us. It will be your turn soon

I really hope I can hear heart beat this wed. If I have symptom mean my baby is ok right. I am very scare

bb dream,
nope, dun like the nature of the business.
will wait for better offers.
pray pray G company calls me....plllllsssssssss speed up the interview process...ahah

Ceraine hope u bag the job !!!
I was in hotel sales damm stress so gave up the pay to do admin work despite having a degree haha jus wanna do simple and less stress work dun mind pay as long as reasonable to survive. Realised tat happiness is not jus $$

ya vivi it will b u and the rest of the gals' turn soon.

Bbdream, ya my Hubby company sponsor for 1 year.

Crown thanks so much

ceraine good luck to u k , g com will call u soon.

claire overall quite ok.. just woke up frm nap.. dh went with me... i afraid i might gotten the infection. coz feel itchy dwn there

hi xmasnowy...
doc got give u antibiotics ma? wat they give u?

when ur do hsg, doc got give ur antibiotics ma?
that time i do tcs, doc ask me take antibiotics 2 days before scan then continue to another 5days... prevent infection...

i'm devastated... juz heard that my cousin is preggy with her 2nd child... she same age as me get married later than me...

This is the prescription given by dr chen qiu Mei tong Ji citing tat my body very weak poor blood circulation etc
err sorrie hw to upload attm fr iPhone?

hi calzz,
sayang sayang... *hug hug*
so sad hor... i also feel the same way for myself...
but nvm, soon soon... we'll all have good news soon... =) keep positive hor...

claire... 2nd time in a week liao... 2nd cousin whom i heard is preggy... felt so sad i naturally cried... then hubby said i over-reacting... sianz

guys like that de, they wont understand our sensitive feelings... but it will passed de... jus keep a cool mind ok?
=) think of my scissor paper stone lorz...
*smile smile*

Calzz, I know exactly hw u feel. Me experienced tat crying n helpless moments many times..
Men will nt understand. It is not a competition but it's something we want so badly, tried so badly yet unable to achieve.
Hugzzz stay strong it will Ur turn soon.

calzz, we all understand how u feel cos we r in the same boat... cheer up!! our turn will come soon...

sparkle bee, wah, ur dh co so good wor... sponsor 1 whole yr... they manufacture milk powder?

ceraine, g co will call u de... if u get the job, wat's ur next step? still gg for ivf?

Sparkle bee, 1 yr supply already save alot of money leh

calzz, dun like that, your turn will come soon, baby dusts for you

hope god also bless me to see my baby's heart beat on wed

Ooo crown tat's fast. Am sure it will be a v memorable moment for u n ur Hubby.. . Hope u will see the flutter of the heartbeat during the scan on wed. So happy for u eh

sparkle bee, did u double confirm with clearblue or the new type with conception date?

Hi all, wats the correct procedure when one finds herself preggy ah?

Step 1: test with hpt and have +ve results
Step 2: book appt with GP or gynae?
Step 3: gynae perform a scan to see the sac?
Step 4: gynae to arrange for subsequent appts?

dun say u lorz calzz,
me also de... will cry la, feel sad over baby issues... haiz... wat to do... we made of flesh and blood ma... somemore we got raging hormones in us... cannot control de...

Wow sleepygal positive Liao ??Congrats!!
Ehh I jus use 3 Internet cheapies over two days to test. Hv booked dr Heng at east shore tmr. But still considering if I wanna go coz most relevant threads say 4th week cannot detect anything unless u r spotting otherwise dun need to see gyne till 6weeks.
Me still thinking I wan to ren 1.5more weeks or not.

aiya, claire, dun like that leh. I haven teo beh pio leh, but will strike soon one lor. Haha. Positive thinking, yeah. I jus wanna make sure i know what to do when my time comes ma. Haha.

I still haven get a +ve for my O yet leh. Only got a faint faint line for the opk leh. Haiz..

Wow bee room sales sian right because need to do sales call.... but me in event still need to do sales call....

Gals I know what you mean lor.... When I had MC I always think how come it is me so unlucky .... others dont take care still can deliver their baby....

Hmm the more we think of this the more unhappy we are

Vivi initially I do sales cos of the freedom but after a couple of years really dread the stress of quota and also sales call. Hospitality line so political somemore haha

my close gf also laughing at me nw say wow nw u Already wear flats Liao and walk so slow.

i am here too! but i am sick

so sad to fall sick near to O date. think it must be the rain, hubbs and i walked home in a slight drizzle. now my left nostril is totally blocked, can't breathe and super xinku! hubbs say take MC tomorrow, but i just can't do it.. my debate team is having their finals tomorrow in front of the school.

bee, good that u have switched to flats and walk slowly! the baby won't get motion sickness like that ma

crown, can feel your excitement! everything will go smooth and swee swee k. keep us updated.

xmasnowy, if u feel an impending infection, can get some cranberry juice. and drink lots of water!!

claire, tonight no rape? and vivi, i really think your job siong lor. much more jialat than mine!

Yeah bee I know and I hate now in hotel because very political and also colleagues will snatch my sales lor.... no one can understand this kind of shitty feeling....

Yaataa yes yes my job very xiong la... 24/7 got people call me.... somemore stressful in the sense that I cannot afford any mistake especially people's wedding or else I will get hell....

Hope this is not the reason that I dont have O lor....

Anyway I feel like taking nail course and want to be a freelance manicurist... a hobby that I like la and can earn extra $....

me too very stressed leh. even though i am planner / buyer, my co used to call me during weekends. the moment i hear the ringtone, i m damn sian liao, must be part no come then line down lor.

hi sleepygal...
it could be before or after O, opk is faint... is very misleading de... dun be bothered by it ar...

hi yaataa,
no bd tonite... yst done liao...
maybe tomolo... plus my opk this aft was very dark... tonite is lighter... going to be faint line liao... so already ovulate liao...

Wah..vivi, ur work sound stress. Mine only happen when project cannot meet dateline, then we all need to OT on weekdays and weekends. OT is always free labour. sigh

Sleepygal, you the only planner/buyer in ur company?

Claire, so OPK can only detect darker lines only at certain time of the day is it? Not always lucky to see dark lines one. So far I only seen once lor... in my years/months of usage on and off.

haha... ya, onli at super peak surge then the cheap opk will be very very dark... that's y la... as long as obvious can liao...

today i feel weird weird... tummy cramp cramp like constipation cramp... aiyo... but today pass yucky yucky liao le...

seems like a lot of us hv stressful jobs...

ohohjazz, i work free ot too... the last time i left on the dot i forgot when liao... but i try my best not to work on wkends... although sometimes no choice wkend go back ofc... really hv to sacrifice personal life & lots more...

sparkle bee, it will be good to go and see gynae to do bloodtest. this will check the hormones and for gynae to give u jabs/ medicine to boost progesterone if your body is not producing sufficient. at least that was what i went through before i m/c.

calzz, i totally understand how you feel. i was super down in March coz if i nv mc, i would have delivered in Mar. In March, 4 of my colls one after another announced their wives are preggie. i felt so down. the worse was, everyone started asking me when is my turn. make me so embarrassed and sad at the same time.

vivi and sparkle bee, both of you are in sales ar? very stressful right coz need to hit target..

i feel la... as long as got surge, u test anytime of the day or even urine not concentrated, opk will still be +ve de...
cos i try before...
but during my O days i will test 3 times a day... hee hee... i wanna know when the surge starts and when it ends... even if i pass urine one hour before test and drink lots of water, my results is still accurate...