xmasnowy,
feeling ok?

did u take panadol since some mention might be slightly pain?

xmasnowy, hope everything is fine and ok for you.

Sparkle_bee, so the purpose is to keep the body warm lar. But usually during my 2WW I would feel very very hot..so dress minimum and aircon to sleep.

Sorrie sorrie.. jus went to pantry to take my bitter med..

Tong Ji hor.. its u donate any amount U wan.. no consultation fee / med fee... they will give u the presciption breakdown and 1 set med valid for 2 times consumption. the rest u go herbal shop get and brew.

think ur body feel hot U may be HAN inside... so TCM will be best person to adv if u belongs to HAN or HOT type...

oh ya forget to addd..the queue up at tong ji is horrendous..so better go ard 6 or 630am... any later may hv to wait v long.also call 1 day in adv to ensure that Dr Chen Qiu Mei is ard.. there are other gyne TCM there but this one is the one tat help Mark Lee's wife preggy...
and also... watch out for her attitude.. not v good and also rushing like a train esp if u tell her u gng for IVF

Tigerbb, purplelace, ohohjazz thks feelin ok.. Abit discomfort.. Didn't take any painkiller before the procedure.. Haiz doc dun wanna tell me ok anot lor

sparkle bee

ya lor..heard abt her attitude...i was impressed by her though as the lady cant conceive for 5years bt after seeing her for 5mths n stike a pair of twins..my ex sch mate

today I got test opk again. to my surprise, this the first time my line is darker than control. usually is either same or lighter. so I tot cheap strips like that de. not so dark. so not true le.

purplelace...wow tas indeed a miracle wor

sleepygal... i was certified retroverted uterus, PCOS, my hb was diag w/ poor mortility and poor morphology... so wanna go TCM - Tong Ji to Tio body for IVF..who knows she so anti IVF one...

claire, good good. make ur dh oysters, like wat yaataa is feeding her dh. hopefully his soldiers replenish by today and who knows u might strike this month. good luck.

So its only when Ovulation then the test line gets darker than the control line? Other times like b4 and after O, they are either faint lines or no lines right? I jus started using opk this month so very kuku.

claire, dun let your hubby off tonight, haha

i think those sinseh from tong ji hospital are quite YAYA. the one at hougang i am seeing is also like that but waiting time not so bad as the hospital. at least i no need to go early in the morning to queue

Haiz... dun talk about my uncooperative dh.
he hor, yst have to play scissors paper stone le. he lose he bd, he win no bd. I think day before I ask for it, so I came up with the scissors paper stone idea. cos he always dun wanna bd. then on that day I win, then he find excuses. yst I win again then force him.

purplelace, men will give all sorts of excuses not to BD. Such excuses include tired for work, stressed up, want to watch soccer on tv, soldiers haven replenish la etc.

crown agree on double point
1st my Hubby also dun like BD.. i m like FORCING him all the time.. dunno who is the man! haha
2nd Tong Ji ppl are so yaya. and rude.. but their med works wonder! so hv to REN!

ya, i think their medicine really works wonder. I also took for abt 2 mths only

purplelace, how long are you with your dh?

crown

we pak tor for 4years ,rom 2 years then customary total with him 13 years!! oppss tat is so long!!!!!!! my goodness! didnt realise so long with him! haha

Haha usually when my hubby know it is the fertile period he will get down to work because he also want to have a baby soon....

If he not in the mood and I want it, then I will attack his little brother by then he will have to succumb to me liao...

Hihi gers me so sick sleep till now then awake.
sparkle bee can I check with u yr Hubb also got eat the tong ji medication?
Crown: yr Hubb also take the med or only u took?

sparkle bee,( can call u bee
?),crown

tink tong ji tcm can afford to be ya ya

seem like they have miracle hands ah n med

crown

dr zou is very anti IVF?

purplelace, wow your hubby really horny. i also with dh over 10yr but now it's very hard to get him to bd.

vivi, you steady leh

So far hubby cooperative la but also have to depend on his mood lor.. anyway we very long together liao so BD or not relationship still ok lor....

Hmm just hoping I can have a baby soon... so more noise at home...

oh no... take care hor tiger...
my hubb never take any TCM.. jus Vit C , E

purple lace.. jus call me bee lah...
Dr zou is pro IVF one.. she will plan her treatment in accordance to ur IVF stages so good lor

purplelace, i think dr zou is a great support to gals doing ivf.. she is v supportive and v caring...always hear her talking to those gals when i accup-ing.

Tiger, doc say since we gng ivf (ICSI) so dun need to take med lor.. Dr zou also say so common prob... v difficult to find man w/o such prob now.. so dun need accup /med too.

hi sleepygal,
eh... as long as line is obvious can le. no need darker than de.

ya lor... maybe we together with dh too long liao. they lose interest in bd liao. me is 11years le. but relationship wise not affected by whether have bd or not.

Yoz.finish my intw Liao...

My hubby ask me try tongji too since I m not working,loads time I can afford,haha.somore so much cheAper.
Mum n relative did suggest too,yr plus back before Mark lee announces he's fr thong ji.

Clair,
aiyoh..u both very 可爱。
make sure u win today lei!!!!!
very lazy go jurong pt.
K,I go hm cook Maggie mee...

Tiger, only i am taking the herbs. You can call up but have to go down personally to get the numbers, this is to be fair to the ppl who reach there earlier

ceraine... u ace ur interview? Good luck eh!
ya lor..since u not working.. might as well go there.. my mum (advocate for TCM) say she thinks Tong Ji med is more qlty than Dr Zou even before i tested +ve

Tiger,
take care, weather seems bad again....super extreme of scale.

interview, eeeii, my suspicion correct.not the industry i wan to venture in, electronics.
so volatile.
plus the JD was quite vague indicting raw materials which should be equivalent to chemicals. ended up its dealing with components etc.
the interviews(3) ask if i am ready for a industrt switch and forgo my past 10yrs experience.

Sparkle bee,
oh, i was prior in some lifescience and medical sales.
but my frd's proposal, he say target very hard to meet wor.anyway, the pay abit way too low, 2.5k nia.
keeping my option open lor.

bee, foc milk powder supply? so fast got sponsor ah? good good...

tiger, glad u feeling better... tmr back to work?

ceraine, u seem happy... had a great interview?

claire, u & dh so cute... can come up w sissors, paper, stone idea...