morn all! didn't bring home my laptop so didn't come online the whole weekend...

congrats sparkle_bee! Envy u!

tiger, have a gd rest... i also don't feel very well but still come to work coz too much work to do...

hmm... actually i think fann wong quite ke lian... the whole world like stressing her to get preggy... if i were her, i'll be very stressed!

Yalor, I dun understand why everyone so kaypo, keep pressing them to have kids. That Lee Ming Shun is getting uglier and uglier

Calzz, she everytime one leh. Whenever my dh go overseas, she sure want to buy this and that to eat. This time I purposely dun wan to instruct my dh to buy. Pls lor, he had bought a lot liao. Somemore my colleague is not his colleague, why should he buy

hi gals...
morning to all...
my opk was +ve last nite... so bd last night le...
but becos i never test opk yst so i might missed the egg... nvm lor, i still got iui to look forward to...

hellllo all!!

princess june

u are rite!hehe tat was for last pregancy ah..

sparkle bee

how i wish my AF never come for 9mths loh..waiting for very long liao..from my boy 1 year old we started trying then conceived last year but a short one..now still trying..my boy 3years n 4mths liao loh.....

evelyn

had added u in fb

ok go read the archives first

thanks...but i tried many rounds when opk +ve on 1st day bd but not successful. so my doc say might be too late if opk show +ve then bd... must bd before +ve...

hi tiger,
this thurs i seeing my gynae ar... now that i ovulate... prob af will come in 2 weeks... then in may can do my iui liao... u take care and rest well ar...

hello girls!

i am up to my neck in work! can't wait for this week to be over, then i will be concentrating on my marking for the midyear exams.. sleepygal, waiting for O? me too!

claire, got tell the swimmers to dash towards the egg ma? don't worry, u got bd when got +opk, is good liao!

morning ladies

Crown, my goodness your colleague is so so thick skin. Next time tell her straight, that this time u didn't ask ur hubby to buy coz' u does not feel like eating them. Ask her next time ask her fren to buy for her lor.

Sleepgal, it is states that usually will be a drop when O. U tested on the OPK?

Vivi & Purplelace, thanks for the advice.

Yaataa, yup waiting for O. According to the internet the expected O is yesterday but nvr happen. Recently, more BD activities going on for me and silly me keep talking to the soldiers and the egg to hang on and hug each other tightly. Haha.... Tink i too stressed and reading too much into the BBT liao until i siao liao. Haha.

Ohohjazz, i tested -ve on Thurs. Going to test again this evening when i go home.

sparkle bee, thankew! that is a major compliment for someone going on 30! hehe!

crown, i agree with ohohjazz, tell her since don't have, ask her to get some and share in the office la. i tell u prime supermart have, ask her to go get!

sleepygal, i foresee myself doing much of the same! u got test opk ma? and don't bd daily hor, need to give soldiers time to replenish :p jiayou!

Claire,
god good,got bd..swee swee lei..

Yaata,
had light pinky spotting yesdae mid9.af shd b here le bah,experiencing bad cramps liao. Have to take panadol le as later has interview.

Yaataa, yesterday din test opk. No la, not BD daily la. Alt days only. My dh refuse to wake his little bro everyday, he say need to rest. Even I want, he oso dun wan to service me. Haha.

sleepygal, you are so funny, talk to soldiers and egg to hug each other tightly, hahaha. So cute ah you.

ohohjazz and yaataa, now whenever my dh is gg overseas, i wont be telling her. my dh always have to go vietnam and thailand one mah so she keep asking me to ask him to buy. i think he has no obligation lor. so what she like to eat? he should be buying things i like to eat and not her

ceraine, you have interview later? good luck

sleepygal, he dun wan to wake his little bro, you can wake it up mah, keke

crown, ya loe, i siao liao ma, thats y i talk to soldiers and egg lor. Ya, dun need to tell her where ur dh going. if she want to eat ask her dh buy lor.

Cannot wake his bro everyday la. Wait fire blank shots how? Wasted one day again...

Sometimes i wake his bro then leave it there without BD, then he DIY himself

ceraine, don't worry, spotting also don't mean AF yet, don't give up k darling. go for interview calm and cool, perhaps today will give u the answer for at least one, if not both of your variables. hope everything go smoothly and successfully for u!

vivi, tigerbb just started today, CD1. should be the closest for u ba
no cycle buddy never mind, still got all of us here!

we having a small sports equipment stand in staff room, got a nice new water bottle!

Crown, if she continue to ask u to ask ur hubby to buy can...tell her to pay for it 1st lor.. Now broke and moreover you do not like to it hence hubby not keen in buying. Also tell her pay for it 1st and will get for her from the airport coz' no time to go shopping when working.

Vivi, dun be sad as not cycle buddies. Like me..same as u last cycle, but u already finished your cycle.. while me just ovulated.

Crown,
thx thx....

Yaata,af report loh.tmr going kk for my fsh test.hope thee few mths of Tcm w dr Zou has helped d fsh coz kkivf nurse mentioned my last fsh reading could b affected by d lucrin jabs I had.
Yah,next Monday another interview.
Except no news from d 1 I patiently waiting,haha.

K,I go get busy Liao..tata..u guys enjoy ure mondayzzz

ohohjazz, she never pay one. everytime jus buy then put in office for everyone to eat. sigh. i dun care abt her already

Ohohjazz at least you have O leh... me dont have I wonder what is wrong with my factory or because D&C done on January so have yet to recover?

But at the same time could not be because the first cycle I o when I first begin to take BBT wor....

hi vivi,
i also ma... today day 38 liao... then O...
which CD u are liao?

hi crown,
=) u hor... at work also not so happy at home also not so happy... go out with us la... we make u happy...

ya lorz bee,
so envy lorz... they so young le...

crown, dun get urself upset with such ppl lah... today i go ofc and made up my mind i will b more switch off... walk and talk also slower liao .. haha like old woman... must keep cool

claire, duno why leh. is it the western medicine making me mood swing easily? i get irritated easily. but now ok liao. it's jus a moment only, keke

vivi,
we be cycle buddy!
pls dun stress over ur O.
i seriously think last cycle u are too stressed up le.

this cycle, we will O and with ample BD and oysters, we will strike this cycle!

then we do confinement during CNY k? ;)