hi gals...
oh got another remedy by my gf's sinseh for cough...
she got try last time and it works

Pu'er 普洱茶 is another type of green tea.
Both can be bought at any chinese medical hall. Don't have to buy whole packet of Pu''er, ask them for lose tea leaves. Most shop do have.

(Puer + white chrysanthemum) is serve as tea in some restaurants especially with Dim Sum.

Just remember it might be bitter if too much pu'er is added. Hence, just a pinch of it. Or if it's bitter the first time u prepare
this will help resolve the persistence coughing .. from her previous sin seh 

Claire, wah..you all so fast hand and legs planning for 3rd meet up. hhehe

Sparkle_bee, i c. You stay where and where is your work place? Now COE just cool down abit lor.

Urgh.. so late suddenly need to do washing for the pillow casing and bedsheets. Though machine wash lar.

Claire,
feel so sickening, last nite i'm free of cough after drinking 1.5litres of water with manuka honey. Morning till afternoon working in Tuas, the cough seems to tame down. But during dinner time, the cough starts to get agitated. Now i really hate my cough, causing irritation n prob harm to my lung.

I just dun wan to waste my $ go n c doc & take those cough syrup again.

My guy fren ask me to drink 1 bottle of cold hoegaarden beer within 15mins & go to slp, he say its a cure....now i still working in Tuas cos we have 24hrs shipment on rotate shift + the area is so dusty with huge peck of dust blowing all over the place

lol... ohohjazz,
me bored ma... rem i say i seldom go out with my frens now... how to talk ttc with them... haiz

and i like to do nite washing de le... cos nite nobody use water ma, so no need to 抢

Claire, i c. Your fren no one TTC now? Can understand lar, just like my frens mostly factory stopped. BTW, how come need to fight for water I 1st time heard of it.

Crown cool down nt good for bb. How bout setting a rule to top up fuel to full upon every return? But also difficult lah if travel short distance Nia.
Me stay at Bedok and work paya lebar. So cab fare ard $10.
But he pick mr after work lah ...

Ya Li Ming shun look like a mop so ugly!!!

not no one... maybe is no one same fate as me...
i got one good fren ttc for her #2 also took her one yr... that time i jus had my ectopic... so we were chatting, then i say we can get preggy same time... now she giving birth next month liao... and me still not preggy... imagine....
haiz...

Bbdream, if u learn manual thrncan drive both manual and auto. More flexibility lor. Me got manual license luv to race n drive manual car but Hubby lazy wanna auto so I get a auto car instead. No pick up speed to drive auto. Once u got ur license, u will luv the speed!!

hi evelyn,
aiyo...ur fren must be heaty cough that's y beer can cure... cos beer is cooling... dun le... if not u cough till crazy...
like i say lorz, must find the right treatment
else all treatment is useless de...
*sayang sayang u ar* i noe the inconvenience and pain...

Sparkle bee, she every night go out clock abt 50km to 100km cos she always send friend home. Our one tank can only go 450km. She never top back what she use one, my dh already say many times. If she never use the car, we only top up every 1 and 1/2 week

thanks gals...
see i so chiam... also not negative... ur hor... must not be negative hor...

previously had big fight with dh on ttc and other issues... it was really bad... before that got depression over my ectopic and lost tube... then after that starting to recover liao... then got high blood and diabetes... somemore must insulin jab...

and life still continues... ur must be strong ar...
cannot let little things affect ur mood de...
not happy come here chat... >.<

Claire,
dry cough is cold cough? Last nite eat teochew porridge with hubby near kovan so tempted to drink the thai coconut that he order.

Actually Manuka honey is to eat or stir in water better? Less than 1wk i already consume almost 250ml liao.

can eat can mix with water drink...
manuka is good de cos it contains naturally antibiotics to cure simple infections... but if u take liao dun recover... then u need a stronger antibiotics... if u like u can take antacids for ur stomach can help neutralized ur acid so ur windpipe will be less irritated by the normal gas release in our stomach during digestion... and no side effects for antacids...

Claire,
last nite i experience acid reflux lor....i been taking Manuka since Wed. I try eating 3 teaspoon per day for the 1st 2days &amp; switch to dilute with water yesterday. I'm taking UMF16+ which consider quite high

thanks gers, yah, felt better le.
juz felt very useless lah.no job, no kid.

bb dream,
hehe..i dragon, not snake.

crown,
kid and car, expenses will be very very high lei.
must reconsider.
anger no good for babe de...relag relag

yaata sweetheart,
thanks for being there for me, when i was at my lowest.

evelyn ar
confirm ar... ur cough is cause by windpipe irritation due to acid reflux ar... u go see gp that time must tell him abt ur reflux... like me lorz... one week cure liao...

claire, how come got to test on 4 fingers? so many... tot 1 reading is enuf... &amp; 4 insulin jabs sounds many to me too... must be hard on u... everyday hv to jab 8 times... me not buying another car cos no driving licence... crown is gg to force her dh to buy another car...

ohohjazz, evelyn, junez, sparkle bee... my dh &amp; bro say learn auto can liao... cos we buy auto car but i'm thinking if one day i wan to drive manual cannot... bro says he's been driving auto, ask him drive manual he also dun dare liao...

sparkle bee, u seem to like to drive fast fast... now cannot hor... think of the little one in u...

ceraine, so u r xiao long nu... tat means u born beginning of the year, me last qtr of the yr... we bao tou bao wei... keke...

one of my concern if quit job also... no job, no kid how... but dun quit, so stressed &amp; not happy... haiz...

BBDream, see if can go for unpaid leave for 1-2 mths lor. I am in fact tempted to go for working 1/2 day so that I can be abit more relax. But then come to think of it..1/2 workday does not implied my job scope would be 1/2 lor. I suppose would still be normal, but pay would definitely 1/2. I find espeacially tiring if i need to travel to site from west to east and back each way took me at least 2hr 15 mins..very tiring.

Ceraine, take it easy lar..find someday we meet up in the west. BTW, saw lotsa of jewellary making books in library. Do check it out when free.

Ceraine, i replied ur email liao

BBdream, me oso used to driving in auto so manual oso cannot liao.. haha.. i seldom drive oso, then drive oso scare.. haha..

Crown, next time dun top up petrol for her.. let her top up herself.. then she will know how expensive it is!! =P

June, my dh top up is for next week usage, he always top up before he use. Yesterday night she use liao and today use whole day, she better top back full tank

ohohjazz, my co withdrew npl &amp; part time scheme le... but if u work part time, workload still the same, not fair le... 2h 15 min is each way? why so long? then no time left for real work le...

Crown share car is like tat one. Seems like ur sil take u for granted wor.
Bbdream , ya me like devil behind wheels my hb always scold me. Haha nw got to tone down.
I also dunno which gyne I gng to see wor. The one at tcm also nt kan cheong to gimme blood test. Tmr I go dr zou then see wat she say first lor

think this award thingy tonite is so kelong eh.

ya crown, like wat ohohjazz says, top up only wat u need. dun top up too much and let her take advantage. let her top up if she needs it and only then she will feel the pain to part with her money. haha. but seriously, nowadays petrol is so expensive, its only fair that she contribute in the topping up. dun let her treat u and ur hubby like carrot. dun fret over this issue la.

claire, take care and cheer up. Ming tian hui geng hao. jiayou. we will all bfp together one.

BBDream, coz' there is no direct bus/mrt service. I need to take Bus- mrt (west to east) - Bus. That bus still got specific timing one lor my colleague told me. Morning not that bad lar. After work worst lor, knock off hardly able to board the bus ever waited 45mins just to board the bus, then jam all the way to Eunos mrt station, take train also need to stand. I really hate to go there. Hopefully no need to go there often. But i seem no choice for the next 2 months.

wow... terrible travelling time... buses r like tat... either wait for very long time, too crowded or traffic jam... mrt forever very crowded during peak hrs... like packing sardines...

ya, now i must ask him not to be so stupid. all the while, tcm and seeing gynae i pay all by myself. why should i let my hubby being take advantage by other ppl! he is now gg to share my cost. the baby he got share. everything throw money into the drain, letting his sis take advantage, i will drive her out of the house one day.

wello!! me is back!!

claire, so coincidental, my ah ma cooked chicken rice, also kampung chicken! super yummy la, and i so mountain turtle, i even asked her how come the chicken black black one? LOL! so full that i need to shit shit. haha!

ceraine, u always my darling because u offer to buy mos burger for me! of course i will be there for u, cos u were also there for me when i felt so down. take your time to consider your options, i think now for ivf u are not 100% in it yet, perhaps can put on hold until u are strong and confident. but always remember, no matter what your decision, we are all here for u

sparkle bee, did your hubby buy the digital clearblue P kit? or did he get the one with the conception date thing? i'm sure everyone is thrilled!

this weekend i saw a lot a lot of babies and kids, yesterday my cousin came with her 7 month old, we saw two 3 year olds, two 2 year olds also. i really enjoy playing with them, just hope i have the fu qi to have my own child soon. it wasn't so hard or painful, think i was just thinking too much, having a self-imposed phobia of kids.. :p

to the person asking about car, i had a manual car before i drove my dad's auto. for manual, u must be zai with the clutch, really zai, if not, carparks and slopes are very jialat. once i was stuck in a carpark queue, step on clutch until legs become jelly! auto car much much easier to drive, less tiring also.. haha or maybe just cos i am a girl? bad thing is that very hard to accelerate!

i was watching star awards, what's with the short short pants? very unglam leh!! and joanne peh's hair, very messy -_-. she was my NTU classmate!

aiyo... poor crown,
when u dislike someone is like that de...
later u will find that everything she does u will also detest de... must learn to ignore...

hi yaataa,
ur chicken is black one ar... mine is white de le... haha... different kampong...

hi ceraine,
better le ma???

claire, definitely different kampung! ;)

crown, it's not really hei ji (black chicken)! somehow the skin of the chicken has this greyish-black tinge. but who cares la, come out all the same one. hehe.

Thanks sparkle bee...that's strange on why you took half month tong ji and half month Dr Zou medicine?? ;-) Wish you have a smooth 9 month of pregnancy...

Yes gers... i agree... Li ming shun attire really ugly... not professional.. machiam go to beach.. Joanne Pei hair really messy... but her skirt unique.. abit ugly as can see abit of her "ne".. ;-P

Claire,
better le.thanks.
yah, crying will loosen up all the tighten muscles.

BB,
if u r financially sound, and is focus and sure a rest of few mths is necessary for TTC, shouldnt be tough to get by life.really very very relaxing de.
haha, though i troubled at times, but reali enjoy the carefree life now.

yaata and girls,
thansk so much for ure support and encouragement, realli warms my heart.
received many tender loving care and kisses from hubb today. Yes, with kid, it will complete the family, without, twosome can be fulfilling and heartwarming too as long we both have each other in our heart.

my night bbt resumes high again.

Claire,
better le.thanks.
yah, crying will loosen up all the tighten muscles.

BB,
if u r financially sound, and is focus and sure a rest of few mths is necessary for TTC, shouldnt be tough to get by life.really very very relaxing de.
haha, though i troubled at times, but reali enjoy the carefree life now.

yaata and girls,
thansk so much for ure support and encouragement, realli warms my heart.
received many tender loving care and kisses from hubb today. Yes, with kid, it will complete the family, without, twosome can be fulfilling and heartwarming too as long we both have each other in our heart.

my night bbt resumes high again.

Joanne,
haha, thats the talk of her attire today mah, purpose one.
but surprisingly this yr mediacorp no budget yah, all so underdress.and not much "lu" from the lady artiste.
esp Xie Yun Ni, so conservative.
i alys look forward to her attire lei.this yr, such a let down!

morning girls!

yes, ceraine, me totally agree with u.. thought i would get to see some eye candy since it's such a grand event. and considering we're girls and thinking this, imagine what the men are thinking! haha! aiya, once in two years, go the extra mile la, and give us something to discuss. disappointing lor.

also got quite a lot of attention of christopher lee and fann wong and when she is going to get pregnant hor? wow, if it's me, surely feel super super stressed!

ceraine, good that your night bbt is back to high high!

sooooo sad that it is monday again... but i booked hubby to rush home after school for bd session. i denied him access last night. haha!

Yaataa, I wonder if you really get P then cannot bd how. Your dh will be damn depressed, keke

tiger, have a good rest at home

Morning. So sway. Today overslept and missed the co transport from tampines. Stupid handphone hang and keeps on blinking but nvr make noise. End up take MRT then circle line to Admiralty. Finally reached office liao. My colleague taking from Tampines say the driver late too, i should have taken the transpotr from there at least can sleep on the bus. Haiz...

buay tahan my colleague, my dh go vietnam for biz trip, machiam owe them like that. ask me why he never buy dried jack fruit back.

everytime he go biz trip, it is not necessary to buy for them to eat lor. he has no obligation lor. It's me who bring abit for them to try, it is not a must lor

i say he doesnt have enough money, she still dare to say sign card la