Baby Dream,
No i tendered myself.
but they made it so difficult to stay on that i have no choice but to go.
The sudden cut of income came too unexpected.

sparkle bee,
previously we've rented 1 room to a couple(friend though) as they needed a shelter.k lah, not so bad lor.
i guess, have to compromise abit. definately nothing beats to having own privacy lah.

Yaata,
come, stay with me..i rent my house to you.
and u can motivate us in Bd-ing..kekek....

feeling so much better now after the boo hoos boo hoos...still keeping my option open till May.

Princess June.
thanks., i've sent a PM. i cant accept PM though.could you reply to my email or hp??
i have friends in housing agent line.1 was too busy too be contactable, the other one,busying patoring..haha

Tiger, her name is tan siew lan

ceraine, you sure you wan to rent to yaataa? Wait every night they make noise until you 2 can't sleep. Hahaha

who ask me about my low temp ar? hee hee... I read the thread every hour but no time reply.

I haven't seen my tcm yet. but check is normal, no endo and all. and hor I got no discipline to take 1full cycle bbt.i think because my temp taken very early in the morning plus I sleep with aircon and fan facing me direct and no blanket. this morning I take one at 5plus is 35.51 then 9am is 36.20

ceraine, ic... u hv left ur job for how long already? cos i'm thinking of tendering as well... too stressful for me & always hv to work ot... this mth got pb so earliest i can tender is next mth... but just back fm 1 mth hl & pb, then tender, like very guo fen...

haha... bd competition... i place my bet on yaataa & dh cos they r just toooo hyper already... keke...

bbdream,
coming to a month le.
quite short period right, less than a mth and i hope to secure a job.normaly takes abt 3mths-5mths to find a job.
if u r financially sound and would like to focus on ttc with lessen stress, this a good option.
at least this mth, i feel happier coz less anger created by stupid fools.haha.

hmmm.....bd competition..dun need competiton one..she sure wins.

wonders are there cases whereby bbt dipps, but skyrocket next day hor.
still believing in tat little ray of hope.

ceraine, 1 mth short time only... my hl almost over also coming to a mth... but time pass very fast & i agree tat i'm happier this mth too... hehe... heard tat some gals got preg soon after left job... so stress really play a part... financial wise, we r ok... just tat i hv a lot of 'wat if' in my mind... wat if next job is worst off (i dun wan to be a job hopper), wat if can't find new job (will become very lazy if stay at home), ...

keke... joking abt the competition... just wan to make fun of yaataa... yaataa, joking only, hope u dun mind...
continue to bd duo duo hor, cos got bd, then got chance to bfp... hehe...

hi evelyn, have u tried the dried Pi Pa yet? If not, I guess the fresh ones should be as good. I saw some at Bedok Central NTUC not sure if its near u.

hi sparkle_bee, congrats to u. Spread us with many tubs to BB dusts ba.

hi crown, continue to spread us with the BB dusts too. Nvr too much to receive wor. Haha.

hi yaataa, u r making us drool and so envious. Ur aixin breakfast looks so cute and sumptious. Ur hubby is so nice, make u breakfast so early in the morning. Me makes breakfast for my hubby, still need to morning call him a few times before he bear to leave the bed.

baby_dream, so you actually took a 1 mth leave away from work to ttc? Wah... no work stress suppose to be good for ttc lar. 2 of my ex-colleague did success after resign and idle at home.

Sparkle_bee, thanks for the info on Dr Zuo. After O still do acup?!? Thought it only applies to before O.

Ceraine, you if go FF and chart on some of the pregnancy chart. Some tested +ve when the bbt is below the coverline, though not many, but i did saw 1-2 before.

ohohjazz, mine is hosp leave cos went for op to remove fibroid & watever which is not supposed to be there... read from other thread tat the gals really conceived soon after resigning... only person i know of is my manager fm my prev co... she had 2 mc, then resigned to ttc... conceived her bb soon after & delivered... so stress really play a part...

Baby dream, ohoh jazz, ya I agree stress play a major part as I actually wan to resign last mth as doc also tink I am stress but my boss ask me stayand c now thing goes tat why I pending my resignation.

Ohohjazz I did accup cos I was preparing my body for ivf cycle in may.
The clinic say dun need so early go down, nothing to scan too and dun need bt.

haiz.. my bbt had gone siao this cycle. still maintaining at a low level, ard 36.1x to 36.2x and now is already cd17 liao. m i normal? i tot i would O earlier this cycle, cos saw the EWCM a few days back, but was -ve on the opk leh. i dunno how to interpret my bbt liao. sian.

Ya bb dream, now I try ping chang xin. honestly alot my friends ttc no 2 , I rely stress and they so lucky ttc less then 6 mths sure strike.Sometime go out with them and theirs kids my hear ache very sad feel like crying.in fact I nearly got depression last mth.

tiger... agree & understand... dunno why some ppl can strike so easily, can even plan when to conceive so tat give give birth on the date they wan... some ppl when hv 2 or more kids of the same gender, not satisfied... we just wan 1 only, already so difficult liao...

Bb dream u same age as me!!!!

Crown,
ure ah Lao lei? Probably go library borrow sm novels or preg book?? I borrow two yesdae on infertility n ivf.
Me crying in d mrng n hubb suggested go marina sands for a walk to lighten my mood.end up I slept n juz wakie.sleep is a
good therapy.think hubb is hanging out d clothes now.

K, job or bb or ivf..I hv to make a decision..hope ibhv an answer to either 1 soon so I know how to move on.

Ya tiger told my mum she looks happy it's the first grand kid for both my Hubby and my side. Heehee tiger u so young eh me 32 this yr eh!

sleepygal, I also got negative o on test but we just agar agar bd. So jus bd dun analyse

hi5, ceraine... we r both snakes... haha...

if i were u, i will go for ivf since not working now... job can come later... we not tat young liao...

Ceraine, how about search for job n bd at same time if lucky and if new work plc dun accept then quit. If not lucky**touch wood** then got the Job then do ivf?
Also rent out room at same time. Sure solve ur $$ prob. Rental income quite good de

good evening ladies, had ur dinner? We cooked IKEA looked alike poach salmon. Slurp slurp..now waiting to drink my medication and watch TV show.

Ceraine, whatever u decide, we are here to support u.
Jia You!

Sleepygal, like what Sparkle_bee mentioned just do it. Else go TCM to see if got medication to make u O? I also Oed quite late this cycle.

Ya bb dream some will chose gender somemore pengz, not the gender they wan not happy.
Sparklebee: good good wow 1st grandchild sure very sayang so happy for u
ger which gynae u goin to c?
ceraine: dun cry hugzz.

Ceraine, why you cry? Aiyo, hug hug

we actually wanted to go out and walk walk one but someone wan to use the car today! Whole day, f***.

I swear to get a car on our own. And I am not gg to lend her my car. Ask her friend to fetch and send her home then! Piece of shit

hi gals...
jus finished my home cook chicken rice le...
somemore is kampong chicken... plus the rice we cook we didnt put any oil or anything unhealthy... super healthy meal... plus super hot home made chilli... *yum yum* super tasty...

i went out jus now, so my dh cook... and now he washing up... good life like yaataa...

hi ohohjazz,
after good dinner shiok rite... u and ur dh eat onli ar?

yaataa,
ur dh so nice to u lorz... dun always scold him... haha =) say he ugly...

ceraine,
sayang sayang... y u cry??? all will be well... now enough sleep liao... should be better liao hor...

hi crown,
cannot pissed or angry ar... ur baby must be even temper de hor...

hi tiger,
u not alone lorz... i withdraw myself from my frens becos of this also... sometimes the conversation esp their complaints abt children really hear liao pakchak...
thats y... come out with us la.... we the best liao... rite gals...

today my second day of full jabs liao...
humph... at first jab liao will leave a mark on the tummy... now better liao... now daily i got to prick myself 8 times per day... 4 fingers to test glucose... 4 insulin jabs on tummy...
i wonder if ivf jabs are the same...
soiui also must jab like that rite?

my dh say i so open ar... cos the insulin jab i take must be directly before food ma... else later sugar too low will faint... then i go toilet jab so ma fan, very often either must queue...
so i do it in the public le... with a scarf over me... then take jab... so far... no one stare at me le... so its good... then after that immediately eat... cos buy food first then jab...

I am gg to force my dh to buy our own car. She like to drive that car, pay all the installment herself! If no money then walk out and take bus!

Claire, staying with her will make me angry everyday. I am jus pissed off with her

Hi Claire, plus my son lar. Today I prepare the stuffs, hubby cook and wash. Washing is his scope of work.

BBDream, if u take auto then can only drive auto car. But if u take manual then can drive both auto and manual. Manual car at slope abit tricky to handle lor. Also in traffic jam changing gears is crazy! Now most ppl learnt Auto lar.. we also now driving auto car, much more easier to handle lor.

BB Dream,
my license is can drive both manual & auto, i prefer driving auto cos more relax. Frankly speaking i might forget how to drive manual after leaving my ex coy for almost 3yrs. But if possible, better take manual so u can get to drive both type.

But if ur DH n u plan to buy auto car, maybe u can opt to take auto which is more easier to pass.

hi evelyn,
poor baby dream thinking of quiting her job... so stress... hee hee... no budget buy another car...
maybe hor... maybe hor....
baby dream, strike toto and 4d la... then can buy another one, and quit ur job ttc...

hi crown,
must see no evil hear no evil... now baby most impt liao... =)
i see u i give u big hugz ok... hope can make u feel better.... plus we eat a good meal together...

next gathering wanna go eat sake at wheellock place? wan ma?

BBdream,
now most ppl buy car in auto.. so if u intend to buy a car in auto, then no point leaning manual liao.. unless u intend to drive overseas oso. cos tink some countries still using manual cars. i learnt mine in manual years ago, then now never practice in manual, all rusty liao. ask me drive manual one, i oso scared. haha..

Sparkle_bee, why take cab urself? ask ur hubby to send u to work.. esp now u oredi p liao.. he must take care of u mah

Crown, 看开点吧! dun let all the irritating ppl affect ur mood
must remind urself not to let these ppl affect ur mood, so that u can haf a healthy and happy baby
STAY HAPPY!!

Crown stay wif inlaws hv to ren ren ren lah... Boh pian
ohohjazz, cos he in sales line jus change job so need car. He also work at 830am me at 9am. Of cos I won't wake up so early lah... Haha I v pig one zzz till810am everyday but cam reach Ofc in time lah

Wat I am angry is because last whole week she use the car day and night and she only pump $30! Pls lor, now using the petrol pump by my dh. Why must I always ren ren ren. Why should I let her have good life!

Claire, japanese food? Dun like that leh, dun tempt me with salmon ;p