Sparklebee
congrats congrats...
Clearblue does not require fmu lah.can test anytime

gers,
guess I hv to disappointment then. Bbt skydive to 36.25 his morning. quite mentally prepared as yesdae night bbt dipped too.

Tnx galsss....

my #1. Abit old Liao so must Jia you.

After the charity show, I went to tong Ji lor. Hehe jus to see if their med works but the dr super Atas and attitude one cos she knows I gng ivf. After 1st visit I never go bk to her. Went bk dr zou After my O instead after I stop seeing her for 1.5 mths. More to prep for ivf lah

Bee,
congratz!!!

indeed happy esp no need go for ivf.
Waiting for u to sprinkle bb dust on us!!

Ohohjazz, yaataa,
我没戏唱, as bbt drop alot.
Has spotting too.

Kk away for biz trip thus nt able to update her chart.
Hee...

Tiger I hv been seeing dr zou on n off since aug2009
tnx. It's definaly happiness beyond words whcih is why I wanna share this miracle wif u gals.
Oh ya in dec09/jan2010 after my fren gave birth think 12 days later, I sat on her bed and eat mee sua n eggs. Heehee the mark lee's wife also did tat n conceived shortly.
my Hubby coming bk home wif clearblue ,testing it later.

sparkle bee, be sure to post pics! it's fantastic news!

now i am waiting to go to crown's or your place in 9 months to eat mee sua and eggs liao.. hehe! of course hope i will strike before that

tigerbb, don't be discouraged k. may will be the month we get our BFP! if, and only if, AF comes, indulge in something u like.. for me, this cycle, i totally just let loose and ate all the cold stuff i had been avoiding

Yaataa,
was thinking my body might be too cooling so gg to restrict even more? Haiz...

Then this cycle I keep feeling breathless, wonder y also.

Tiger only me take mee sua and egg. Actually most of my check ups, BT, I go alone and such stuff cos my Hubby busy wif work. He onli go contri sperms for sa.
Ya man!! Think the mee sua egg really works!!
will invite u gals to my bed for meal.

hope it's a safe smooth preg
tnx ladies for all well wishes

hi tiger! morning!

tigerbb, mai sad sad k? i show u picture of part of breakfast!! and yeah, might be a good idea not to have too much cold and cooling stuff.. my bbt today drop to less than 36 :p maybe we should make a date to go out for heaty and hot food!

3899103.jpg
3899104.jpg

tigerbb, me also looooove kfc leh! especially their portuguese egg tarts, really make me drool man!

okie, i share the smiley face wearing the hat with all the girls here! weekends are sooooo precious, so go enjoy for sunday!

Sparklebee congrats and must take care of yourself now !!!

Yaataa lovely breakfast !!! No one at home now because dad went out and my hubby went to work. It his hotel's turn to have Bridal show...

Somemore nothing for me to eat sob sob...
Me just woke up....

Today is housework day. Have to do the laundry, clean the toilets and sweep and mop the floor.

I hate sweeping the floor because my nose is very sensitive. Maybe I should wear a mask later..... or else the rest of today I will be sneezing away....

Yaataa,
yup, weekend shld b happy.
Nw waiting to board the ship, gg for a daytrip to casino ship! Hee..

Bee,
rem to take ur FA hor.
Impt!

btw, dun mind I call u bee coz easier to type from fone. Hee...

sparkle bee,
so happy for u, no more ivf!!
have a smooth 9mths ahead.
i also ate the meesua lei, but with chicken bites together with hubby in Dec 09.
no news lei

hiaz, guess we really have problem conceiving naturally now after our 1st failed pregnancy.

Tigerbb good luck for you and win more $$$ ok?

Where is the casino ship? Is it those at Batam? I never been to that before so how is it like?

vivi, no one at home = no government!! i always skip doing housework when no one is home! hahaha! i am a bad influence, don't tell your hubby what i said hor.

ceraine, it will be your turn soon. everything will turn out fine. remember crown's op and how the claims fell through, her policy was voided etc? in the end, when you get that BFP, all the heartache, stress and tears will all be worth it. don't give up and jiayou!

tigerbb, enjoy leh! last night i played a bit of MJ before going for my supper. really itchy! maybe we should jio ceraine and play MJ one day? who wanna be 4th leg??

Yaataa what no government?? Doesnt apply to me le... I got a supervisor hubby to check le when he comes back to work and then he will nag and nag. Saying next time if we have a baby then the poor baby will be so sad because his mummy is a lazy mummy, cannot give baby a clean enviroment to stay and then how to be healthy baby.....

anyway talking about bad luck me too now in a rough patch of bad luck.

After the praying at ZSNN, I told her if I am a bad person then let all the bad things happen to me la next time make sure my pregnancy is smooth and quickly have a baby....

After that all the bad things start to happen... The last week itself I had all the clients screaming at me every other day and things not smooth la..... Moreover during the bridal show, my sales were the worse......

I am very sad about it, I only tell you all la because I also dont want to tell my hubby about this because he sure dont understand at all !!

Vivi,
there's a few I think.
I'm taking the one from harbourfront.
Think there's another one from tanah merah? Hee...

Yaataa,
think more of experience Hw a casino ship is like ba.
But will be back by evening as my sils want to see 星光大道!

Vivi,
think din ans ur qn. haa..
These casino ship operate on international water....

Ceraine,
May will be our mth!
Let's jia you...

Gg get oysters for my hub again! Haa...

Oh tigerbb I see yeah the other time I took ferry to Batam from Tanah Merah, I saw a lot of old uncles and aunties went there....

By the time alight from Batam, we are the only couple that went to resort and the rest were walking the other way going to those casino ships

I wonder if those kind were safe ... hee hee

Good luck tigerbb!
Vv dun b so negative ok. Everybody hv ups and downs. Tat time my boss picked on me till I keep crying and wanna resign liao. But suddenly things turn for better. Whenu feel u are at ur down-est,the only way is up Liao. So dun feel so upset ok **hugzz**

Hi sparkle bee
Congrat!! How old is your number 1? Btw, which dr u see at tong ji? Also, last mth u see tong ji for its medicine and dr zou for accupuncture? U didnt take dr zou medicibe? U had plot ur bbt in ff? Whts ur link? Can i add u too?

Hi ceraine and tigerbb
no worries.. We can be cycle buddies and jiayou together again this month..

Hi ohohjazz
i dun plot bbt for the first week of my af.. Resting period.. Anyway, my af hv report full force yesterday.. Sianz weekend.. Going sis in law bb full mth celebration soon.. Sianzzz..

Congrats sparkle_bee!!
u can test anytime with the preg test kit

Take good care and remember take folic acid.. can get from pharmacy oso

btw, wer is tong ji?

Yaataa, u so 幸福 leh.. got 爱心早餐... my hubby never wakes up earlier than me one lor, unless he goes work and i no work.. and wait long long for him to make breakfast for me..
last week, i woke up early to make breakfast for him, brought to his face, put beside the bed, then in the end, he still 赖床 睡到自然醒! too much rite?? haha.. waste my efforts...

Vivi, dun be so negative.. the bad will pass and the good will come soon.. be positive

Good luck Tigerbb

ahhhh we had such a nice and peaceful morning, reading papers, surfing the Net, marking essays, and of course eating. that was till my MIL came back!

i have the option to move to my uncle's flat (which is empty) in June. very tempted to take up the offer because my MIL is really quite a hot-tempered person. hubbs and her share an antagonistic relationship and i think i will be much less stressed if i move out. our punggol flat will only be here 2012.

what do u girls think? should i?

sparkle bee, congrats...

ya, yaataa... will ur mil say anything if u move to ur uncle's pl? if really wan to move, must picture it as ur dh's idea...

Princess June tong Ji is here http://www.stcmi.org.sg/
I went to dr chen qiu Mei. Hv to queue up at 6,30am else long wait. Btw, call one day in adv to make sure dr chen is there.

Yaataa I will sure move out one. But must say it's Hubby idea lor and also ur uncle plc more accessible to work plc? Think v stressful to stay wif mil.

Sparkle_bee,
congratulations on ur BFP, really very happy for u.

My nipple has been pain n sore since DP15,which is DPO1,till now DPO7 still abit pain....i go n test the HPT out of curiousity given by naturally & turns out -ve.

Baby_dream,
i'm also using the Philips Steam Iron in pink color, i think retail selling $149. Its really irons the clothses very straight but sometimes i overflow the water & enter the base, there will be abit of brown stains coming out.

Please dun buy the standing iron cos its useless n inconvenient, u have to hold the sleeve up if not it won't be straight, sometimes i ended getting torched by the steam if the iron is near the hand while trying to hold the sleeve up. Plus its not very straight on guy's long sleeve shirt.

Tiger, what doc? Western or TCM? I dun think so. My western doc is dr khi from TMC and TCM is from hougang, she is one of the doc from tong ji hospital too

hi evelyn, tat means the trick is dun add too much water? okok, i try... tks...

gals, just changed my nick... cannot always baby dream, it must come true!