Vivi cheer up ok a new start to a ttc-ing cycle. Btw, my gf 1st preg no imp bleeding,2nd preg got. So nt all preg same.

Crown tnx for shaing the kopi tian addy. I soo hungree nw jus got bk fr bosses at vivo.
Also need to catch ur bb dust. Hehe need lots of luck for tue testing.

Sorrie u gals were looking for promogrante for eat har? Fresh or dried up type?

ohohjazz, ya, those standing steam iron that boutique use one right? ya, i think it's cool too... but exp and think can't get the lines on shirts & pants... ya hor... maybe can consider to get those spray starch...

It ok de crown dun worry

Oh no soooo pai say eh...I so hungree keep thinking of food wor. Haha
My mum bought a pair of chickens n chicks ornaments and ask me put in my room. Put for soooooooooo long Liao lor.

hope promogrante works. House of feng shui sells?

crown, no choice lar, at times iron finish only, place there, it becomes crumpled again.. but me hor..dun do weekly ironing one. I make sure I buy enough so that can last 1 month supply. :p Ao each time watch TV and iron hubby's shirt. My clothing mostly no need ironing one..save on that.

Baby_dream. forgot where I saw before.. think carrefour do carry house brand product <$100 for the standing-iron.

crown,
are u considering to do a BT? or have u done?
u on utrostrogen and other pregnacy support medicine right?
should check with ure TCM why bbt is fluctuating.

sparkle
no lah, need not take.
but i do have habit of taking so i am prepared when my morning bbt will dip and wont be in for a surprise.
i am not sure how high is the standard.
normally it can be like 36.8+ - 37.2+.
if it falls below to 36.7+, hmmmm......

Macaroons,
could it be midcycle bleeding?

hiaz, was juz discussing with hubb ivf matters and finances issue...how the hell i land myself in this deep shit!stupid ex-co!!!! arrrgghhh!!!
anyone knows of housing agent?? can recommend.
thanks thankx

huh? Ceraine, you going to sell ur place? then shifting to where? But as u mentioned IVF with KKH can claim..then not that high as we can use medisave to pay right?

ohohjazz, tks... dh say will bring me go shop for new iron tmr... we will see how...

ceraine, if sell ur pl, u gg to buy new one? why stupid ex-coll? he made u resigned w/o a job?

ceraine, *hugz* ic ...then need to do your sum and math calculation see where and which area can cut down. To sell your flat now and if to buy another it would also be expensive. Just my thoughts.

Ceraine u intend to rent a room out? But so uncomfy staying wif strangers wor. Better reconsider

things will work out eventually. Tat time me and Hubby also v poor then he out of job then got another better one and it really helps. Otherwise u look for part time job not so stressful mah

Crown,
there's another coffeeshop at Toa Payoh Blk 125a selling zi-char very cheap.but for weekdays though.. cos got set meals, 5 of us ard $38, includin 1 fish, 1 meat, 1 soup 1 veg.

tink shld be ok if u take spicy. ur baby like spicy food, tat's y u r craving for spicy food. haha..

Sparkle_bee,
me oso very lazy to do housework.. i oso tink the same as crown. next time must train my kids to do hsework for me.. haha..
the pomegranate they were talking abt, u can find at amk. house of crystal i tink..

Ceraine,
i got a fren who is a property agent. if u wan his contacts, pls PM me.. i can give u his contacts..

Morning ladies.

Claire, are your seeing any TCM with regards to TTC? coz' looking at ur FF the BBT seems to be low as what the gals mentioned. But no worries, Crown BBT before P also almost like yours.

Ceraine, got high high bbt? Hope you have strike as you got the signs and now DPO15.

Sparkle_Bee, how long is your cycle usually? BBT looks good on FF. Keep it up. Even if a faint line it is still a +ve. Do takecare.

TigerBB, DPO14 today. Your BBT looks great too. The luteal phase is now beyond your previous one. Jia you Jia you..all the best!

Looking for KK, she has not been updating her FF chart. Hope she is ok.

In conclusion, we are now waiting for Ceraine, TigerBB, Joanne and Sparkle_bee to report their latest BBT and/or with any HPT test result. Good luck ladies.

Omg omg!! I couldnt zzzz cos I simply hv to test n see tat faint pink line again. Tot today drop bbt no chance Liao 36.7.
The line is there again this am though it's faint, but slightly darker than yday!!! But I dun dare to try clearblue wor. How?

Ohohjazz, my cycle days if normal ard32 days bah. But lots time ,it's haywired due to pcos. Sometime my menses come once every two mths, smtimes it bleed for 3 weeks to 1 mth. Tat's y gyne say we must proceed to ivf after 3 time iui over 2 years. We supposed to do ivf using May cycle. Nw our prayers has been answered. ...

Since you are so anxious mah, go and see your gynae and confirm your baby is safe. I also quickly book to see when I got BFP. By then I was 5 weeks le and I jus wan to confirm my little beanie is inside the waterbag

Sparkle_bee, congrats! That's a very good news in the morning! Have a smooth 9 months ahead.
I do not think any brands matter much, excited for you too.

Test tomorrow then
meanwhile treat yourself as P! ;)

that time I was always having cramps and I am very worried it was etopic but luckily it was not. Hope guanyin niang niang continue to bless me thruout the 9 mths

Let me cfm the pregn wif gyne before sprinkling bb dust ok... Will definately save a big big bag of bb dust for u gals... Hugzzz

called my Hubby earlier... He said 'congrats eh. U must b v happy!'. Faint like he is outsider wor...

Dr zou jus called asked me go down to cfm if I need bt or nt. I will go down Tmr am to see her

Sparkle_bee, wah...your TCM would actually called to ask you. So caring. BTW, she operate on Sunday? How long you have been seeing her?

morning girls!

wow sparkle bee! u have been here like 2 weeks, and strike already!! congrats congrats! and yes, save the morning pee for the next test stick tomorrow. how many DPO are u at? 36.7 is still considered high ;)

last night was great! i went bedok 85 and 4 of us walloped 16 chicken wings!! can u girls imagine how sinful the supper was? of course, i didn't forget to order oyster omelette for my man.. haha!

ceraine and tigerbb, 15 and 14dpo respectively liao. good luck to u both!! report back with good news!

i just saw hubbs cooking breakfast!! yeah! sunny side up eggs with panfried ham and cheese/buttered bread! he is definitely making me fat!

sparkle bee,
congrats! so happy for you!
are u taking folic acid or not? have to remember to take ah.
crown also must remember to take.
do take care and don't carry heavy stuffs.

Ya lor she very concerned one. She is open on sun am today but I no car this am eh. Usually no car I will not go out one. so hv to wait till mon. Heehee

Yaataa tot u bd till Mia eh. Heehee jus kidding.
tnx I feel so happy too.
Ohohjazz, usually sun she open till 4pm but today she say got smthing on so jus open in am. Been seeing her on and off since aug 2009. The only difference for this cycle I took tong Ji Tcm med after my af cleared and it gave me mucus During O wor. The dr jus preacribe me a med and gave me a disapproving look when I say I gng ivf. She say git no med for those gng ivf. But I pestered. Then say take this med won't harm u one.
Then again this cycle I was unable to test O on kit leh.all neg till I give up.
Macaroons me no folic acid so taking conceive well for now.

Sparkle_bee, so after O, did u went to see Dr Zuo? or rather if you are on any TCM medication after O? sorry so many questions asked.

Hi morn gers,
spareklebee: congrats to u, yr dream come true so happy for u, pls spread some bb dust to us thanks.
Btw u seeing dr zou but eat tong ji med u talking about?

sparkle bee, is this your #1? or is it #2? so lucky for u cos you tested - on O kit but still got BFP! congrats!!

i am catching all of crown's and sparkle bee's baby dust for my upcoming O! hehe!

No worries ohohjazz. Understand hw u badly wanna a kid, I been thg tat stage also askin my gf wats her CM lime when she tested +ve. After my estimated O (which I dunno which day lah), I went to dr zou for 2x accupuncture and tcm herbal med instead of powder type cos I m preparing my body for ivf. So I insist she gimme herbs. Then been drinking till nw lor. Think it's to thicken lining.