hi JC, u MIA for a few days liao. U din update ur BBT in FF for the past few days?

hi gals, i dunno how to interpret my BBT in FF for this cycle. really dunno when is the expected O-day for this cycle. haiz. could anyone enlighten me? BTW, if the complimentary membership for FF had expected, they wont indicate when is the expected O-day in the calender? Will they indicate the Oed mark in the chart? thanks in advance.

sparkle bee,
oh yah, i can only send, but cant receive.
eeii, duno how to activate mine PM.
u hv msn right? add me....

hows ure facial today, fully cleansed and prettily satisfied hor

i juz finish cooking my long awaited dish..slurp slurp....so happy

Ceraine, you are sensitive to smell! Wow, good good ;)

we are finish celebrating my Dad's birthday at toa payoh. Luckily he understand that all of us are very tight with money. He chose to eat at kopitiam. Food not bad and 8 of us eat cost $57 only!

Ceraine, all the best to u.

Crown that pricing is good. what you all have at the kopitiam? those zu cha stall? where is it?

I am having headache today... urgh...

ceraine,
you are showing very positive symptoms.
hope this time u strike!!!

girls,
my af came le. its only 10dpo. i dunno whats wrong with me. why my luteal phase so short de? Somemore not heavy also, its just bloody discharges again.
Im so upset that my body is so weak. Like that how to conceive and sustain pregnancy..

somemore just got to know my colleague is pregnant. and also saw my classmate preggy with the second one liao. I just feel so affected. =(

Ohohjazz, we had sweet n sour pork, hong sao fishhead, pork with bitter gourd, claypot beancurd, kailan

ceraine, my stupid temp also drop today. Pissed. Up and down

Macaroons, do u take tcm? Think it will help to tio body. Ya I can understand how u feel. Was at a gathering wif 3 gfs, all preggy similar timing. Whole nite keep toking bout bb and future school. Sad eh!! I went toilet n cry lor. Come out must pretend normal. Sigh!!

Ceraine, need to take nite bbt eh?Supposed to be how
high?

Vivi wow sat need to work till so late eh...

Hee hee Me in hotel line ma... i am working in events that is why...

average per day I can clock in about 12 hours or more....

alternate sat days off la....

vivi work place got bridal fair, hence she got no chance but to work.

crown, where is the kopitim located? Seems quite value for $$.

maracons, would it be implantion bleed? Spotting one is it coz' now u r in DPO10.

hello vivi!

sparkle_bee,
i took tcm leh. super late o with super short luteal phase. so crazy. I think i going to go for blood test.
hey! u should test a few days later again. u have a teeny weeny faint line wor. Bestest luck to you!

Ceraine sent u n email. I dun hv fb or msn wor. Onli communication tool i started is this forum.
so kuku eh

wah!! sparkle bee... can imagine ur tong ku... 3 of them somemore... if for me, i will leave early cos dunno can pretend to be normal anot...

Baby dream, ya lor somemore they nt sensitive one knowing tat I also ttc-ing v long liao

nw I try nt to meet up Liao at least till I P bah
but my Hubby say y I so narrow-minded. Guys really dun understand gals eh.

Ohohjazz you have FB right can add me at

Yeah no choice la dont know what to do if I am not in hotel line.... I got a few of my ex colleagues even went for IR more stress la....

Sparkle Bee I never had any implanation bleeding before le because last time my first pregancy before I had an M/C I dont have one.....

Sparklebee u dun be sad cos u be p also cos u have faint line.normally like tat is p Liao. Stay positive okie.
Crown: wah which coffee shop in toa payoh very worth the price with so many nice dishes
u also must stay positive ok soon u goin c yr little one again

hello baby dream, marcoons and vivi

sparkle_bee, well guys do not discuss much about their wife pregnancy and baby tips one lar. They are more into technical discussion.

Try to meet up less lor, me too... most of my fren now are talking/discussing about means to prevent pregnancy as they are too lucky to belong to those easy strike one lor unlike me so diffcult to get pregnant.

For me I dont have much friends that are preggie but the relatives are the ones la thus can feel the stress

But I can going to tell myself to have pin chang xin and not dwell on it too much liao....

A bit sian liao la....

hello tiger.

ohohjazz,
i dont think its implantation bleeding cause I never bd during the fertile period. Im having alot of discharges with bright red blood. and cramps too.

I also have no implantation spotting with my first pregnancy. But I heard its very light spotting, either pink or brown de.

Ladies, the kopitiam is at toa payoh lor 3 blk 94. I was shocked abt the price too

hey hey hey, why sudd all low morale again. I thought must keep Positive thinking. I think we are all thinking too much to have a baby. I also strike during the mth I thought I couldn't get P since my hubby most of the time not ard. Who knows we only bd on sat only also can strike. Miracles will happen one ok? Pls cheer up. I spread baby dusts to all of you

hihi tiger...

sparkle bee... not narrow minded, it's just the feeling of we try so hard and so long already but still no bb...

grab crown's bb dust... hope we can all sprinkle lotsa bbdust soon...

sidetrack... anyone can recom any good brand for iron? my iron ah, cost >$100 but always dirty my clothings cos got brown brown stuff coming out of the steam outlet... aiyo, it always happens when i'm almost done ironing my dh's shirt... imagaine got to wash again and iron again... so pek chek already...

Thanks Crown for the info and the babydust. Collecting the babydust and sleeping tight with it.

Joanne, the next time when u go and see Dr Zuo popby AMK central to get the promogrante. Else call and see if they can reserve for you or not lor.

Good to see all picking positive thought
yay, soon will be all of you having BFP ;) and spreading baby dusts to new comers

Tiger, I am always hungry but when I see whole table of food, I feel like vomitting. Especially deep fried food, I jus reluctant to eat now

baby_dream, mine also those $150 philips brand and above one..with steam. But then realise that the steam like not much use to me. Maybe I dunno how to use it effectively, last time mil recommmend me to get. Think get those cheap one will do lor. Just use a sprayer and spray on the shirt while iron if required.

Ohohjazz, I one day duno eat how many times, always finding things to eat. Now my stomach making noise again, I jus had a cup of milk

ohohjazz & tiger... mine also philips with steam... it's good but always dirty my clothes le... tried cleaning it but no use... previously used a cheaper one also with steam but the clothes not as straight as philips le...

crown... can take spicy food... my sil dun really take spicy food b4 preggy but took a lot of spicy food when preggy... can even eat red chilli on it's own... end up my nephew can take spicy food since young...

Baby_dream, I see. For my hubby shirt at times I also spray starch to iron as some shirt really diffcult to iron until nice nice lor. Have u consider those standing and iron type one? It looks COOL to me.

Crown, if you are comfortable with hot stuffs. I think it is okay. else KIV 1st then check with ur TCM.

wa ohohjazz, you still spray starch ah. i cant be bother, jus make sure it's straight will do. my dh is so lazy to iron himself. next time when all of you have kids, pls train them to do housework otherwise you are gg to suffer, haha