Ceraine u worry so much till u nightmare eh. Dun b so stress lah. I also preparing myself mentally for ivf jabs. Hehe trying to simulate the jabbing process wif a pen.

claire and sparkle bee,
no lei, day time i dun tink liao lei.i seldom readup on ivf archives forum le.
ha, maybe yesdae night i was reading on how to improve ivf chances nautraly - kaus its only 1 page!! cant be so zun bah.
more or less prepared to go for it le if unsuccessul this cycle and by 18th no job offer.

i worry finance part lah.probably will rent out a room for passive income?
the ivf cost, if no further complication, should be covered as we've set aside some cash for it liao.the rest would be daily expenses, medications, tcm and accunpuncture etc, and MY LOANS!!!plus not sure when i may secure a job, inifinate zero income.
now regret why never clear loans earlier.sob sob.

Sparkle bee,
have u done soiui with puregon before?
its very much similar, except more jabs due to lucrin.as well the ER/ET.
Jabs wise, numbing with ice will reduce the pain and bruises.

btw ladies, i did a HPT test awhile ago and confirm yesterday's reading - BFN again.
today dpo14,cd32, bbt 36.55
next testing Tuesday...

Hello Morn gers,
Claire ; thanks ger I feel bett Liao. U too must take care k.
Sparklebee; congrats to u CID git faintine means u p Liao as my friend also like tat , u can test with clearblue again
so happy for u .
Clown : finall u eat yr zui kuey good good rem carve anything must go eat k

tigerbb: good luck to u k hope to hear yr good news too:
ceraine: dun worry must stay positive k.

Ceraine , no wor. Did normal iui3x onli. I onli worried tat my mood will super swing when I doing ivf jabs.
Jus went downstairs wif my mum to do mktg. Come bk my back aching Liao... Onli carry1 kg flour Nia
hmmm I will leave all speculation n results till tue am. Can only pray hard till then.

Ceraine I moved out of my aptm n stayed wif my mum via tcms, iui and constant Gyne visits taking a toll financially. Heehee we r much happier staying wif my mum nw.Less travelling time to work and also more nutritious food. Rented out my aptm for extra income for these treatments and possibly ivf too.

Tiger,
haha, yes yes, positive positive positive.

sparkle bee,
oh, u mean ures is clomid? no puregon jabs?
the jabs are not scary lah. once u get the hang of it, its nothing.except you have to wakie on time to jab.easier for gynae to monitor the growth rate of the follicles
Tiredness, moodswings, hotflushes, nauseous, gas,bloatedness are some side effects of the puregons but will fade off once u r off the medicine.Prenyl will make 1 sleepy.
whereas utrostrogen if taken on full stomach will make 1 dizzy.

who noes, you might not even need to experience all these...

good luck, BFP BFP

Tiger bb,
yupz, lets stay positive spread babydust this month.

hi ladies, u all thought abt ivf, thought govt subsiding as stated in the papers. so what the estimated pricing in govt hospital and private one? I am just curious.

ohohjazz,
kk quoter 7k-10k based on 200iu puregon.
private at paragon quote 12k-15k.

government claimable at 9k and private at 6k.
i hv frds who did at private paid more than above quoted

Sleepygal,
maybe i go check out with my medical hall tonite, my hubby comment tat i cough too much in the nite. Jus worried tat my lung will dried up due to prolong coughing

Evelyn, Pi Pa Gao not working for u?

Haiz, i am wondering when is my O day coming. Saw EWCM on thurs nite but there was no major surge of BBT on fri leh.

Evelyn, when I cough my mum make north almond and south almond with a lime PIN. Can get herbal shop to pack for u. Jus say it's for cough. V effective n soothe ur throat.
Luo Han GUO drink is to soothe ur lungs bah. Also good but diff purpose.

Sleepygal,
my coughing become slightly worst aft 1wk plus when i already finish 1.5 bottle of cough syrup. So i take Pi Pa Gao also no effect leh.

Sparkle Bee,
thurs my mum boiled north & south almond with gek piah twice for me, it's help to surpress the cough in the nite. Last nite nv drink den start to cough when asleep....dunno drink all this will take how long to take effect. Just tat i feel my chest/throat area got some ticklish or thingy inside that will me clear my throat or cough. Sometimes like the chest cannot take in air,have to breathe every few min if i drink/eat hot thingy when the hot air enters my mouth

Thks tiger..will never give up! Gambatte..;)

hi gers
if anyone going imm, can pls help me get the promegranate? Thk u soooo much..

Hi sparkle
high chance u hv got bfp.. Jiayou!! Try test again on mon..

Hi tigerbb and ceraine
maybe too early to test.. Jiayou and all the best k..;)

hi evelyn,
i had persistant cough few yrs back... it was very bad, as time goes longer i cough out twice and puke with the food... i tried everything... watever u gals mentioned above...

then my gp gave me antibiotics and the inhaler... like the asthma type cos he say might be bronchitis infection... also my sgh doc feels that it might be gastric reflux so he gave me a strong gastro medication... the result is full recovery...
it was amazing within the week... fyi i never stop cold drinks all along... till i recover i still drinking cold drinks... the treatment lasted less than 2 weeks... the inhaler was great cos it really soothe and relax my windpipe ar...

Hi Claire,
i suspected my cough might be due to sinus cos when i wake up or in thw middle of the nite, 1 of my nose will be blocked & clear up aft i fully wake up. In fact i've running nose & sore due to sinus, when recover...the post nasal drip came. The sore throat & cough came in once my post nasal drip recovers. In the morning i'll feel there is phglem & spit out like abit brownish color. Now i cough till my chest starts to feel abit strained.

Worst is that i nv avoid cold/spicy/chicken the 1st wk thus i think the cough got worst.Now i keep drunking myself with Manuka honey which helps to kill infections.

Evelyn,
r u on any antibiotics..think it's high time.
When I did my iui in Jan,coughing quite bad but hv to take super duper mild cough syrup,those for bb.
D cough dragg n since iui failed,gp prescribed very strong antibiotics n cough syrup.
It helps.c wat ure gp can do for u.

N it was this cough n mc which my cmpy say I geg mc cox I wasn't sick.wat the f***.

Joanne,
yah,hope to see a bfp miracle next two days.having sm slight cramp nw w nauseous feel.Very bloated again
Positive positive!!!

hi evelyn,
i also took manuka... ya that time i also cough till chest pain... understand ur "suffering"
but it will take very long to recover de if the treatment not effective... slowly lorz... ur body will recover de...

for me... haha... i am that type of chop chop type... must be fast fast... but i also suffer for that whole yr plus that time the weather very hot... i cannot help taking ice water in spite of cough...

Evelyn, dun tink so much lah... jus go see gp then get some cough syrup

maybe u wan go for some kind of xray for the cough and sinus?
fyi, one of my colleague jus went for a nose op becos he got serious sinus and need to remove whatever that is "choking" inside...
if u want to have a peaceful mind, then go for a check ba...

hope u r fine

take care

Hi Evelyn , dun worry cos tat time I also cough 2 mths then ok , u can go buy the in Chinese Nan seng bei xing to drink. My mum gib me drink a few times then oki Liao
dun worry okie.

thanks for sharing the remedy & concerns to me. So far my sinus are those mild case which will goes away within few days.

mrs tan,
i tried to pm u, but it seems u cant accept pm. why dun u pm me instead. i visit this thread more of silent reader rather than posting as cant tcc now.

Yooo ladies, bk fr facial. Hmmmm the lady still lightly massage my shoulder despite me telling her nt to touch.

but overall v good relaxing facial.

sorry ladies

now then can come in..yest migarine again...

princes june

after D&C i didn try at all cos the fear was still there ...so 4mths laters we just bd twice ( no intention of getting pregnant cos really bad phobia) and da-da my menses never come for 9th mths liao!

if u can,go tcm to tiao yang..it will be better!!
but really we really 'stress' is the word...argh!!

maobibi

yr hub so good leh! can wake up take yr temp for u! sound like huang wen yong in the 7pm show !

hsien

aiyo amk has 4only???
too far for me...

Lacey,
Amk nearer than imm sia. Haa..

But I left the place Le.
Else can get for u n Joanne.

The uncle was telling me suddenly alot of pple come n buy this wor...

Hello hsien, u went amk buy too , me also so fast the stock come liao

hi Evelyn I tink the shop close at 9 plus ba u can call this no before u go 64542566, it the fruit of a promegrate plant ang hui in hokkein.

Crowncrown,
Thx for babydust,shower myself with all d bb luck.

Evelyn
u wan try Bukit timah namseng clinic?
He very gd at treating cough n fever.
When I due for my spinal op n coughly very badly n thot gota cancel d op,nam Seng gave me 3pills Nia,very strong antibiotic n recover on time for d op. U wana try him but waiting time can b 2hr.

Gers,
my mummy ask if I preggy?
Went sis hse,d moment I step in,I was screaming very smelly!!! They frying fish.
Pray hard pray hard...

Ceraine,
i think i'll wait till mon cos Bt timah not very convenient. Tues will go accompany mum go SGH for consultation, she told me go Chinatown drink liang teh which is $10+ per glass & very effective.

Hope to receive ur gd news gal...pray hard for u.