Yalor, cheer up! I think most of you are very low morale now. Think of positive things ok? Although I am trying very hard, haha

ya, crown... +ve +ve +ve... for the little one in u... hope all of us here can join u soon... imagine if all get preggy, then hv gathering... all other ppl will take a 2nd look cos all da du po... hahaha...

crown,
yeah, i agree with the girls. must think positive de. cannot worry cause will affect baby.

but, if any of your pregnant symptoms stop, maybe go gynae and check just to be sure.

hi tiger,
I check mine liao . full check plus tube check. my dh waiting to do his sa test.

hi babydream,
when u going back work?

hi crown,
ur dh got call u everyday ma?

Today I got cramps again. Morning keep burping

Claire, yesterday he didn't even Bao ping an and i scolded him. He dun call back one whenever he go overseas

ger i add u liao...
can c me bo??

Hi crown
positive thots k.. Dun be like me, always stress when bfp last yr.. End up bb still leave me so i tell myself not to be so stressful next time as it really not helping in anything for being so stressful..;( pls be positive.. At least u know u can conceive naturally then u ought to be happy..;)

hi tiger
how many dpo r u at now? Hope u huat ah!! Share with us ur bb dust k..;)

Claire,
oh this is ablood doc,not Gynae.
Went to kkivf centre n push forward my ivf "tentative cfm" to may instead of June.
Am thinking since no job,might as well start early if I wan to proceed,ends early so I can find job faster.
Meaning by 18thmay I need to sign my consent form. Will read up alot on ivf as well inspirational books to gain emotional support.

Yaata,
thx sweetheart, so sweet of u to send me SMS
yah,d blood doctor is good,more assuring.she will likely put me on drips prior to ER to minimize bleeding.if after op I bleed,there will b after supportS.dis. Bleeding time uz now, blood dry up at 6.5mins which is good,within data of normal person.the nurse was curious y I have d blood disorder when my data is gd.have to wait for bloodcount test n plalette test to confirm how severe my condition n how much pre-ER med I need.
At least I feel sooooo much relieved.
The kkivf staff nurse was nice to go thru d whole ivf procedure w me when I only wants to ask if I could bring forward. She keep repeating MuSt B VERy EMOTIONALLy STRONG to go thru,as sm patients breakdown halfway n gave up.
Realli thankful to hern dblood doctor for gaining my confidence of KK again

Crown, I spank ure buttuck for all these negative thots.
When I wanted so much for my little 1 to survive then,I was like crying n begging it to stay on to me. It was only at later stage I know even if we keep it,it's inviable that I stop encoraging it.
on d day it left,icried for weeks after.

U must stay positive u know.y entertain such negative thoughts???

Ceraine, not I harbour negative thoughts la. Jus that I keep reading you all writing hence I worried mah.

I am imagining how my small dot growing bigger and bigger

I jus hope that all of you have positive thoughts too
cos many of them seems low morale

hi tiger,
sry i came home got lots to do... sry ar... u waiting for me ar... now then i finished...

hi ceraine,
so now u discharge le ma? ur dh le?

hi vivi,
u mean wat does ivf stands for... is the physical extraction of egg and sperm then fertilised liao then put back into ur womb...

hi crown,
u start talking to ur baby liao ar? =)

hi girls!
just had a hugeeee dinner of economical rice, supposed to start work but really no mood and no motivation...

ceraine, i know you are mentally and emotionally strong one, just go for the ivf procedure when u think u are ready. me always will be keeping u in my thoughts, and of course will sms u la!

crown, u are so lucky. my friend says her first gynae visit is this coming monday, about the time i am expecting ovulation i guess. i keep thinking, if only hubby and i had starting trying right after ROM, would things be different? haha, all the what if questions flood my head..

i find that i am obsessed with conceiving, sometimes, i am just doing my stuff (work, driving, even eating!) but my thoughts will drift to which CD i am at, when to BD for best chance of conceiving, when my O is coming, etc etc.. think it's not very healthy for me to be consumed by these thoughts
now, i force myself to chant a short prayer (my parents are buddhists but i'm a free thinker) whenever i think about such stuff, until i forget it or something else catches my attention. in fact, i was very undecided when to BD, then keep calculating and keying into my hp organizer.. mad or not?

evelyn, tonight is the night liao. whack! rape your hubby!!
and of course, enjoy the process k?

i got the items from joanne (naturally) le, really hope i will have reason to use it this upcoming cycle.

vivi, skali AF no report leh?? u have been working hard, hope u will be rewarded!

hi ceraine,
oh i mean ur dh got pick u from kk ma? finish the test and appt liao la? no need observe for 1hour?

hi yaataa,
start work?

i have this terrible headache now... think not enough sleep liao...now wanna sleep instead of wanna bd ar...

I am back from work. This week sucks la... nothing goes smooth in whatever I do....

Claire yeah I was just curious about why the procedure for IVF seems so scary

Yaataa no thermal shift how can be pregnant? Even yes I will be so freaked out since the bbt is so sala....

hi vivi,
ivf is not so easy de... is very painful process... extracting the egg is very painful de...
before that still must go through daily injection and must keep gg back to the clinic to check on egg size...

claire...
yah, hubby picked me up from KK and went grandma's hse makan as its grandfather anniversary.
pray for him to grant us a bb...

ceraine,
that's a necklace?
sweet!

yaataa,
i too received from naturally (joanne).
hope i have chance to use too!

Hi to all! Finally finished catching up with the posts.

Crown, take good care.

Claire, at times need to just close one eye to hubby's action one lar. Mine also complain that I nagged at him. Ended up i just shut up dun talk anymore lor. Wait until he realise what's wrong.

Vivi, sure got chance one okay? +ve +ve

yaataa, finished with ur work? Or posting here in between :p Notti gal.

Today it took me 2hrs and 20 mins just to travel from the east back home at the west! Hate it such a long long journey.

yaataa,
i not yet dpo10.
anyway, will only want test after miss ba.
haa.. :p

vivi,
we will all have chance to test and it will be 2 lines de!

tok abt the stick.. I also receive fr joanne yesterday.. Just nice as i hv run out of hpt since use up two hpt on my last cycle. Hope i will get a chance to use soon too.. Btw, how u know its senstivity? Got state? which one is the higher senstivity? How many stick u gals receive?

hi gals, me yesterday open letterbox oso received the test sticks from naturally.. 2 strips and 1 stick.

Gals, we sure got a chance to use the sticks de... Keep positive
and a note from Naturally which reminds us to be RELAXED and DUN BE STRESSED

Jus went Watson, wanted to buy a BBT thermometer, but no stock.. Haiz!! or else i could start monitoring with the FF chart and know more of what u all had been talkin abt on the charts.. haha..

Ceraine, ur new creation is so nice..

Haven been in here tdy. So busy at work. Sian. Only consolation is tat I dun have time to think of my 2ww in office.

Crown, have a gd rest n stay positive ya!
Claire, BD can relieve headache. Hehehe!

princess june, u can get the guardian brand bbt thermometer. cheap cheap, almost 12 bucks only! we are waiting for u to join us

calzz, yes don't stress about 2ww. everything will turn out good and fine
btw the yoga poses look very challenging! think i will break my bones if i try.. haha

ceraine ah, naturally posted here sometime back, saying that she intends to bring in hpt strips and sticks to sell, so she is getting some 'volunteers' to test them out first. we PMed her and she mailed us the sticks!

i have been furiously BDing with hubbs and this morning he still had the cheek to give me the suggestive look!! i told him NO MORE, no more until friday night!!

Good morning gals!! Sadz.. Only wednesday today......hope will passby fast fast!!

Hi ceraine and tigerbb
ur bbt rising rising.. Hope will continue rise for another ten days..;) jiayou..

Hi yaataa
u guys really bding xiao.. Hee.. If u bfp, wonder how ur hubby can tahan for the first three months..;)

Morning, ya, Yaataa, u & ur ah lao got high sex drive, no BD how can? haha.

Joanne, ur bbt is still high today. When will u be testing?

Princess June, probably can try to check out whether Unity have or not. As long as its a thermometer with 2digits can liao.

Calz, yes, u r right. BD can cure headache, i had experimented and proven. Haha.

joanne,
ur bbt rise again today le.
looks so "yummy"...

when intend to ... this weekend?

ceraine,
ya, ur bbt looks great!
u also this weekend? ;)

yaataa,
wahh.. u n ur hub hor.. really le.
wonder june u mention u gg on sch trip for 3weeks.. how to tahan ah? :p

Hi tigerbb and sleepygal
i not so sure leh.. Start feeling stress again as i thot i hv give up for this cycle le.. My hubby already taking tcm powder start fr this week..hmm.. Not sure when shd i test as i am afraid of seeing the result? ;(

joanne,
okok.. dun stress..
we shall not ask u till nx week k? ;)

ur cycle usually quite zhun right?
except last mth coz u were sick thus might delay abit.
but this month, all is well ma.

today dpo16.
last cycle till dpo18.

by weekend will be good ba since will be dpo19 on sat, 20 on sun.

omg, I'm stuck in north east line. must be something wrong. I stuck very very long liao. now late for class. they say if very late for the class cannot take the test. so sad hope they let me take later. cos the test after lunch.