jasmine: relax ger......dun worry so much......

Claire: oppss......ger i really feel u have to let yr DH noe u are a very good DIL liao......and he is very xingfu to have u.like u say when he is not happy with wat u say , u can explain to him wat u have done for him so much and yr PIL......must let him noe is not a easy job.

princess june, it's pre-seed, for sad girls with minimal amount of CM, then we use pre-seed as lubricant to help the sperm survive and swim cos it's sperm-friendly!

jasmine, i just think the idea of having a baby made abroad is just too cool for words.. and europe? just perfect la!! your AF hasn't come? how many days has it been since d&c?? skali it is.... BFP!!!

Jasmine if you want to go to Europe then make sure the ash cloud is clear hor.... or else you cannot go leh... now there are just too many tourists stranded in Singapore unable to go home. Moreover the hotels in Singapore are all fully booked.....

Macaroons what loser thingy you talking about? No EWCM doesnt mean you have not O mah.... if there is thermal shift then O liao la... Crown also shared that she dont have much EWCM see she gotten a BFP le....

If you say you losers then me too leh... to begin with this cycle I dont even have a ripe egg and my BBT is up and down like the roller coaster in Universal Studios....

I feel worse and sad and somemore I am not very happy at work lately.... But still life goes on .... At least sometimes I console myself ... it is better than suffering from MC like the other time lo....

Dont feel sad ok and join us in our chat and gathering next time.... Cheer up and that is what I am trying to do....

yaataa, Claire, June & Tiger...
Haaaa...if only we have gone for honeymoon last year then can quickly ttc again liao! wah! =P Okie lah.. Will start factory in June! And hopefully can "tio" one "made-in-Europe" back! My hubby was joking with me the other day. He say need to bring any porn magazines/videos for holiday or not? Scared later both us will be too tired to do any acts!

yaataa,
highly impossible! I only let him in once and didn't allow him to shoot lor! Haaa.. Cos I was scared my womb not strong enuff! Gynae said AF most likely will come next week! Hmm.. about 4 weeks after the procedure le.

vivi,
hahaa.. now i praying hard ashes dont clear! then no need to go Europe can start ttc! Hahaaa..

Claire...
Tell him hao hao peo ni means spending quality time together,as a TWOSOME.
It doesn't hv to go out spend lots $$$.
A stroll at d park,beach,at home nua-ing n watch tv together,or cooking,playing pc games etc,go grocery or window shopping g..as long it's 2persobs job.

Rather than he 1rm,u 1rm..tats not quality time.
Or even snuggling in bed hugging each other.

We used to snuggle up in bed Sunday n bd,but since hubb took up basketball mrning,seldom hv this luxury.miss it!!
But staying healthy more impt lor. For us,we seldom go out too.thoughwe occupied w own things at hm,but I alys ensure we are in d same place--living rm.at least can still communicate . Will feel guilty if I stuck myself in study rm doing jewellery or research on ivf n leave him alone.

Yaataa, then is there any difference between preseed and those Vagisil Intimate Lubricant? and even the Durex lubricant?? or any other lubricant?

Jasmine, heard some places in europe got porn channels... haha.. when i went korea, some hotels have those channels.. haha..

Yaata,
girl not really lah.preseed will help to regulate d environment n ensure right ph for d spermies to survive too.
Tat is y i'm using occasionally.if only got xray eye to see if my ph dio boh hor.
But using preseed make me more stress scare wait n failed bd again.chum!!use oso sorry,dun use oso worry.

Ha ha for me our quality time is play badminton, shopping, wash car or go for facial or foot reflexlogy. If we dont go out we will be at our own laptops playing FB games....

hi june,
preseed is the only sperm friendly lubricatant. can buy at pharmacy. cost 30over le. but can really protect the sperm.

hi ceraine,
is it ur turn yet? kkh long queue ma?

Princess June
I want go Korea..haha...I more horny than my hubb!!!
I m d 1watching porn movie...haha...but lost quite a nonod DVDs Liao.can u imagine I more sad than him,haha.
I will help him peruse n see which movie hotter n more arousal factor.even offer wana help him download to psp so he cld watch it during SA collection for iui,haha...

Clair,
4 more.appt is 1.50pm lor...diaozzzz...
Very very thirsty but dun dare leave my seat

Oic... now then i know.. haha.. cos i saw pharmacies selling alot of kinds of lubricants then the price difference is so great.. haha.. thanks gals..

Vivi, for me, if never go out, and finish doing the housework, he will be playing his ps3, then i play fb.. every week, like no life leh.. go pil hse eat, go my parents hse eat, then go home, i play fb, he play ps3. din realli go out much after married. only got to go out 2 weeks ago. cos cooped up in the hse for too long, end up quarrelling..

Ceraine, not all hotels have..
that time was his frens told him have, so whenever we check-in the hotels, he will go scan the channels 1st.. haha.. cos we changed alot hotels mah. those hotels nearer to the red-light district have. somemore a few channels lor.. haha.. the funny thing is, we knew another honeymoon couple from our tour group, we somemore called them and tell them got the channels.. haha... can even joked abt it the next morning..

Long time never take cab Liao, didn't know now the meter jump so fast already. Now what time only, already jam!!!!!

Thanks babes =)
I just cant help but feel down. I can start shedding tears for no reason at all. Its like roller coaster emotions. I guess my m/c hit me hard. Before pregnancy, I was always anticipating something, then pregnant liao was very happy. Now back to square one. Machiam lost directions in life. Maybe I cant take failure.

claire,
I never tell hubby anything. I think he can sense. He always bring me around, dont want to leave me alone.

Tiger,
Thanks. =) I feel slightly better posting it out.

Jasmine,
I never wait wor. I started trying even before first af. My gynae say ok so I went ahead. But hor afetr d&c, I have phobia of bd. I feel like its painful but more of psychologically. I always tell hubby gentle gentle.
Im so envious, can go europe honeymoon!! Like what the rest says, its really cool to have a made in europe!!

yaataa,
should really learn from you. positive mindset.
my this cycle gone again. cause no bd. there goes my tigger. my cycle is normally 31-33 days de. now only o on day 31. long missed the boat. sigh~
how early do you all get cramps before menses?

vivi,
thanks for your words. is your work really bothering you? got anybody/superior to speak to so that work can be better?
maybe u'll be like me, ovulate late. u still go back gynae for review periodically after the d&c ma?
yeah, maybe next time I'll join you all for outing! better than cooping up at home.

Macaroons I am not going to gyane anymore but now seeing TCm only.... If dont Ovulate I think I will look for gynae to take clomid liao....

My work is bothering me la but my superior is someone I dont speak to. Here in my office you dont know who to trust so just keep quiet is the best. It is a bitchy and political enviroment here....

tiger,
=) xie xie ni.
have you got ff account, lets peep at each other's chart.
mine's: http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/macaroons

vivi,
my gynae still schedule me to see him every 6 weeks. i was also given the choice to take pills to induce ovulation. I still thinking wanna take pills not. gynae say 5% chance of getting twins. then he say when menses come ask me to go do blood test see got ovulate not.

I think the tcm quite good. Thanks for recommending =)

oh..i think its very frustrating to work your environment leh. ya loh, if im you i will also keep quiet. dunno if all sales industry is like that de.

tiger, STRIKE LIAO BO? got symptoms go test! how many dpo are u at?? good luck k, and do keep us posted!

macaroons, yes, do join us! i will feed u till u happy happy, promise! what are the pills to induce ovulation? 5% chance is not that big la, can try

i got a lot of work to dooooo!

Yaataa....actually like i mention i TTc 1 yr liao....then disappointment.....until i very stress keep crying....no mood in doin anything...and i go for test also okie.....so now i try not to think ....shun qi zhi ran.....

Macaroons,
I can truly understand how you feel! I can imagine the heart ache that you had. I had gone through the same thing too! I was very emotional when I drive to work and on my way back from school cos will pass by Mt Alvernia & TMC. Haa.. I used to joke with my hubby whenever we pass by TMC "look, at this moment someone may be giving birth now.."

=) but now, i'm feeling much comforted le! No longer feeling as depressed as before or in fact I've become the bubbly self again! But sometimes will still miss the little one who has gone up to Daddy in heaven lah.

Like you, I am afraid to bed cos scared pain. That is why till now only did once lor! Haa.. my hubby said i'm depriving him. =P

Cheer up okie!? =) Come here and chat and you'll feel much better!

and there is a point i wanted gib up my job as my work is quite stressful and also i am a very kan cheong person...even doc advise me to resign.....but my boss ask me stay ...so c how....

Tiger,
u encountering sm of d symptom crown mentioned?

Oh,nw waiting to take bloodtest for bleeding time,coagulaton n duno wat.wah..expensive consultation -$140 but mainly dye to first time consultation fee of $75.

Not so bad,feel more assured as will injlect me prior to ER to minimize bleeding tendency..phew!!

super angry with my DH last nite cos we didn't BD. I jus went to test with OPK & the test line is very fading. I'm sure yesterday is my O as both line color is abt the same.

I dunno whether i shd BD tonite??? Or maybe shd i test with the OPK tonight again?

so sian liao. everyone waiting to knock off right.

hi macaroons,
be strong ar...
I more worse lor lose baby very cham liao still lose 1 tube...

hi ceraine,
then u got ask for anything from doc?
like induce O or similar.

hi crown,
u best liao lor... today can rest liao.

Ceraine: u mean crown preg symptoms.......oh i just wan to noe before she P any unusual symptoms so i can keep note of mine too...if have.....i be thrilled

ger u keep us updated on yr side okie.......

Evelyn : i tink u sld try tonite also...cos OPK sometime will detect earlier , and the eggs maybe aft the OPK show positive 1 day later then ready...so no harm tonite u can try again okie

hi evelyn,
last few days got bd ma? can bd today... maybe ur egg take own sweet time to come out. late O.

jiayou wor... u motivate me to bd too. remember last round we suppose to bd on same day? then I think u didn't rite.

Evelyn,
dun be so stressful.. jus go for it when u feel like it.. at least will feel happier and less stressful, easier to strike too..

Macaroons, Jasmine,
initially me oso scared of pain.. but after tat will be ok. i was telling my DH that somehow the feeling is different leh.. dunnoe whether is it physically or jus psychologically? and i guess only i know it myself rite?

anyway, i oso had pain even before the d&c. maybe last time was dry, then caused a 'tear' inside, then now every time somehow even wet oso feel pain leh..
anyone experienced this before?

tiger,
quick go sign up FF. then we can all stalk your chart. gd luck, hope you have tons of baby dust to spread over us.

claire,
aiyoh.. does that mean u only ovulate from one side and not every month got ovulation? sorry if i sound insensitive. i just curious.

jasmine,
its been some time after d&c liao. but i still not totally over loh. That's why i feel loser-ish. u people are coping so well. i think i have to go pick up a hobby to distract me. my hubby also complain i deprive him. haha, i think can count how many times we do it.

yaataa,
dont feed me can? i very ba ba now liao. heehee
okie, next time u all go out, i sure join!

evelyn,
can try bd. maybe the egg is still alive.

Tiger,
yah i told hubby i wan BD tonite no matter how tired.

Claire,
my last BD was last Tues & my AF starts on 5th Apr...so i think his spxxm has already died when reaching my O. Weird is tat i didn't much white mucus leh.

Princess_June,
hard to feel stress + tml is my colleague last day thus my workload + stress level will increase also

hi macaroons,
doc say regardless of which side ovulate, the egg like still be attracted to the working tube. cos inside no gravity.

and dun worry. guys can survive without sex de. my longest record is about 6months no sex. and everything ok ar. take ur time recover.

haha...
agree...
now I ask for bd then my dh too stress to have mood bd. then he say is retribution cos there was a time I not interested in sex. he idoit rite.

Hi Evelyn,
try not to bring ur stress home.. throw ur mind at office when u knock off.. good luck

haha.. i oso told my hubby i got retributions.. cos last time he wan i dun wan give, then now i want he dun wan.. haha..

Macaroons,
I know it's hard but it's really worth trying. =) try to be POSITIVE and not think about any negative stuff. Everyday tell yourself you are feeling great and happy! And that you'll have a healthy baby to hold in your arms sometime next year liao! So don't be sad sad okie? =)

Tiger, sorry jus woke up from nap, keke

All the symptoms you mentioned, yes I have them except for CM. I dun really experience much CM or maybe I didn't really go and notice

gals, usually what symptom you all have before you know you got a mc? I'm sorry to ask but I jus can't help worrying. It's really making me scared

Crown, think positive.

I dun have any symptoms. so i cant prevent oso. but maybe i kept tinking whether can we be good parents anot, tinking can manage anot. maybe baby somehow feel that i dun wan it?
Anyway, dun be like me.. must THINK POSITIVE!! Baby will sense all these thots.. Dun tink of those 不吉利 things!

Be happy!

OkieDOkie gals. Then you all must be positive too. Look forward, dun think back already. All positive things will happen to you all soon.

Whatever things you all write, my little beanie is reading too :p

Claire, my hubby also like that. Everytime I must remind him to bd one otherwise he will face the computer until 12 plus. He still tell me that he will DIY himself for the rest of the 9 mth cos he dun wan to dirty our baby.
stupid asshole

gals, just came back from facial... shu fu... next time i wan to try massage... nvr try b4...

claire, ya... sometimes, me also quite bad tempered esp towards dh... cos normally we will tend to lose ur temper at our loved ones & not at other ppl...