hmmm joanne...tink positive okie.......dun worry okie

Good morning gals!

3 days more to FRIDAY!!!

last nite i was watching 败犬女王 with hubby, then was telling him tat 阮經天 so fit, got so many packs, y he only got 一大粒? after tat he say ok, he go train fit fit.. haha.. then he commented my tummy oso 一大粒!!
but anyway intend to go slim down after giving birth so no point slimming now... haha.. i oso gained weight very fast one lor!!

Jasmine, my appetite oso very good one. can eat alot.. but when go for buffet, then become small appetite liao. waste money! haiz!!

Claire, jia you for ur tests.. will clear one lah.. since u in this line for so long liao..

i have left Dr Loh (KKIVF) namecard at hm... he didnt reply me mail to his office.. wanna sent th email to his personal emaail.. anyone has it?

sleepygal,
thank you for adding! =) Yah.. Born in Feb.. =P Next year hope to have additional family member to celebrate bday with me! And I also can help celebrate for him/her!

tiger & Joanne...
young no use for me leh! =P Body not strong! Haa.. must "tiao yang"!

Joanne,
dont think too much lah.. =P Hee.. Waiting in anticipation wor..

Claire,
jia you!!! Last paper... UHhHHHOooo...

June,
haha.. I also can't buffet one lah! waste money only! Cos i don't eat seafood!!! Haaa...

woooo i am back! damn tired, it's only tuesday but i can't wait for weekend to be here already :p

claire, what u wanna do this weekend? no date hubby out ah? i have to come back to school for remedial since next week is the start of the mid-year exams.

tigerbb, your temps looking real fine! got any symptoms ma? and joanne, don't worry, the temps are still going strong, no symptoms also never mind, as long as got BFP can liao!

jasmine, u are sooooo young la! i wish i was your age!

hi yaataa!

no le.
except bloated at night (but think eat too much, thus too full ba)
also feeling breathless at times.
hope its not any heart prob sia.

Yo gals, I am now at my sis's place. This morning jus got 2 days MC

Claire, thumbs up! This sat I forgot it's my Dad's birthday. We are going out to eat. I arrange with you another day to meet

Hmm claire..i weekend normallly cannot meet as will go out with my parents and sunday is for my in laws.....c which weekday if can i meet u for dinner after work

Crown : are u oke?

she say she tired... so 2days mc...

this sat I free ma, dh at home... but never mind lor.. can wait for ur then maybe we can go for high tea buffet at the next gathering.

wahhhhh shiok la!! i have only taken one one day mc in my almost three years of work, and that was bo bian, for driving test. somehow don't really fall sick easily leh.

crown, your bbt resumed high high le ma? got ask TCM why like that?

claire, high tea buffet sounds soooo luxurious. when i go, i will pretend to be a tai tai. hehe!

Hmm Claire I also cannot make it.... This Saturday is a nightmare for me. I am working full day till late since my hotel is doing a Bridal Show.

afternoon gals... today me on urgent childcare leave.... Sharks... hv not been reporting to work for these 2 wks le... die le...
Was on MC 3 days due to suspected mumps last wk...
Yesterday on leave to paktok, then today childcare leave cos my girl running fever yest nite... so hv been staying up whole nite to sponge her n feed her med (let her eat biscuit too cos she hungry)...
Can't imagine if i'm in private sector... sure kana "Pok" liao.....
Hopefully my girl will recover by tomorrow am... then i can go to work liao...

Wow... our thread pple getting younger n younger woh! So jasmine youngest here liao.. yaataa not he youngest le...

JJ, so give up..... no matter which treatment u gog thru..we sure support u....Jiayou

Joanne, Hope u get ur BFP soon.... Chances v here woh!

BTW, i won't be gog to Dr Zou anymore cos i've gotten my Hep B jab yesterday... Doc told me cannot get preggy within 3 mths after the jab.... So 3 jabs... mean i shd not be preggy this yr le....

weekdays night I have to take care mil. never mind maybe public holiday then meet. haha... or unless my dh on leave then can meet on weekdays night.

claire, since dh at home this sat, why try to spend some quality time together?

dh & i hv a date this sat... high tea at peach garden... hehe... time to pig out... ;p

tiger, i will..
hv been deprived since my ops... but today 3 wks liao so i guess can start to eat seafood liao... imagine i can only see & not eat... torture leh... yest my mum fried prawns... really tempted to eat but ganna red card from dh...
sob sob...

am still feverish.... so much continue to take med...now she is w PIL, will be fetching her back in the afternoon after her lunch (so that she can hv healthy home-made porridge) then MIL can go out buy grocery for dinner....
My DH's checkup must wait for 2 wks before report is out....

crown, rest more during ur 2 days mc... ur sis not working today too?

huh... must wait ah... how long then can eat seafood? i tot 3 wks can le... really deprived le... when it comes to food, i really dun hv much determination to resist le... keke...

crown,
yah, have a good rest.glad ure bbt rose.
but tot last few days u took her med too..how come bbt dip? u got ask her?

Claire,
if i free sat, can pei u lah..coz dh working too.
but i can oli confirm maybe next few days k..

k girls, i am going KK for my appt liao..wish me good luck that the inhouse blood doctor can supot my case..and let it be a good doctor for me to gain some confidence back on kk..

crown ,
how ur niece?

hi JC ,
speedy recovery to ur gal.

hi baby dream and tiger,
dun say not so angry. say liao I furious. my dh only wanna spend time with his mum. to him we in the same room, he do his things I do my things is considered spending time together. or hor he choose to go out with me when my bil not home then my mil is left alone . I dun like leaving my mil alone at home on weekends de. for old people is very lonely. or else hor my mil goes out to her sister's place. then must send her there then bring her home.we no car le.

claire, if u 2 go part tor, can bring ur mil go to her sis's pl... then bring her back when finish pat tor... transport very convenient in sg... guys more chu xin so dun think so much... or next time ur bil ard, just date yr dh out...

sometimes, hv to tell them str... like my dh, hv to ask him to bring me out last fri cos i'm at home most of the time, turn mouldy liao... although only to tampines ikea & courts but good enuf la...at least he did try...

just a few weeks ago I dated my dh pat tor. so morning I remind him to tell his brother we going out. also ask if his brother going out ma. if he go out then we stay home lor... 11am I ask him ask le ma, he was reading newspaper. I ask one time only, he throw temper at me lor... u say I angry ma... cos wanna book movie ticket early ma. like that also give me attitude.

no wonder u angry le... mb he's stressed over work tat's why throw temper at u... me sometimes also like tat, get agitated easily cos stressed so the way i talk to dh also not good... then i will feel guilty after tat...

Baby dream, my Sis is a housewife

Claire, she look ok now but need to Keep changing dressing. She keep wanting to scratch her wound.

hey babes,
I've turned into a silent reader.
feel so loser-ish. =(

hope everyone's doing well! jiayou jiayou.
looking forward to weekend.

yaataa,
you're so full of positive vibes leh!! i need you to come neutralize my negative vibes.

Though ff detected o, but i dont think its accurate lah. i got no ewcm. And somemore my menses should have been here liao. I think it must be the tcm that im taking. It has raised my bbt and regulate my bowel movement. keep wanting to go bomb the toilet. I just hope the tcm can do me more wonders and gimme a bfp soonest.

hi macaroons,
it happens de. the loser feeling will come and go de. u got tell ur dh? wat he say?

hi baby dream,
wa ur temper so bad de ar. maybe my expectations too high liao. my dh overwork and stress. I understand la, I will do stuffs to make him feel better. I won't throw temper at him de. but I dun like he like mad dog anyhow bark bark bark. if he really need to release stress got positive ways ma. so mostly he will go jogging. cos we got talk about this when we dating.

good luck ceraine....

baby dream...just back from lunch

Oh no claire...cool own dun angry okie......guys are more chu xin like baby dream mentioned.but i feel u sld sit dwn and talk to him how u feel. at least let him noe...cos cannot always MIL also...u 2 must have yr own time.

Macaroons,
wanna ask if you have waited after 2 cycles before you start to ttc?

hmm.. I don't know whether I should start like after one cycle or not but I'm going for our honeymoon (FINALLY!) to Europe in mid June..

Tiger,
Hopefully!? Haa.. Still got quite some time away leh! Waiting for my af to come visit me.. Think this is the first time (and crossing my fingers that it'll be the last) that I'm so full of anticipation for my af to come lor! Muahhahaa...

But again I don't want June to come so fast leh! Exams in early June wor!!! And I do not have enought time to revise through my work. Chiam.

jasmine, save it for june! then u can travel without worries on the airplane and all, and you will come back with a made in europe baby! damn cool la! plus not every couple gets to go to europe. envious!

macaroons, me always here for uuuuuu! don't be sad, i guess our bodies always let us down at some point or another. it's bound to happen. actually babe, ovulation is not determined by presence of EWCM, but rather, by the thermal shift. so theoretically speaking, no CM but got thermal shift means that ovulation has occurred. for me, i hardly get CM at all, hence my dependence on preseed :p

cheer up! we will work towards getting baby together k?

and claire, must pinch your hubbs la! or u can use back your KU ROU JI.. he shout at u but u treat him extra nice.. he sure feel guilty!

hi jasmine,
so nice le. to europe. enjoy urself ar.

hi tiger,
u reminded me...
that day I say in my sweetness attitude to him... every alternate weekend 可以花点时间好好陪我好吗……
then he not happy with wat I say. he rebuke me saying that he didn't pei wo ma... humph

Yaataa,
what's the pressed for? u all kept mentioning leh..

Jasmine, dun be so stressful.. relax..
have a made-in-europe
ya.. not everyone have the chance to go europe.. =P
and remember u still got me oso waiting for af to come..

Claire, guys are realli very insentive lot.. so take it easy ba..