yaataa, u marking papers still so ON here. Not scared u mark the wrong things?

I like massage so far at Batam with the pool view.

Yaataa, me same as Vivi.. 81...
wat abt u?? haha..

i like massage too

Wow yaataa hard work hor marking papers... i know what to get for you when it is your birthday le ... tons of red pens ke ke....

Night ladies, I won't be online tomorrow as I need to go to site and there is no access to computer. Chat with u all tomorrow night.

yaaTa,
??? i got inspire you to be patient mah?? how come i got no inkling idea about it.haha.
i drew 2 Lots, 1 for the company i wish to get in, 1 for shd i proceed with ivf.
took 4 tries to get the job, ask me to be patient, and its worth to be patient as it will be the best treasure that ever happens.
as for the ivf thingy,juz 1 lot.
to proceed with what my heart desire and good news will come along.to cast aside my doubts.

both are good lots.
told hubby abt it and was saying,since last year been drawing good lots yah, but BB yet to come.
so i guess, i have to b patient...

human very dilemma one. if start ivf and got job offer, how???
hiaz, i am a woman who thinks alot, probably way too much!!!!

few weeks drew lot for job and BB. it states job will come along soon..but bb wise, have to wait. when the time is ripe, it will come.
both medium Lots, though the Jie Qian uncle say its a good lot where the job is concerned.

Really hope both comes true.Nw adopting a Ping Chang Xin.

hi gals...
i've jus finish my housework and now is gg 11pm liao... aiyo... havent bath yet havent revise for my test tomolo... jus brew red dates... now drinking... haha... put too much sugar now too sweet....

hi JJ,
i think not all the gals here understand ur situation le...i think u had never told the gals here in the 2ww thread abt ur difficulties... dun let the disappointment last too long... after wat u had experience... u are gaining experience and maturity to be a great mum... and i strong believe u will... =) cheer up... let the sadness remains in moments...

gals ar...
JJ dun have much option... she already paid alot of money liao... so iui and ivf are her options...

Hi Ceraine,
Sure sure... u will fullfill your dream very soon..;-) any more further info on the massage lady? thks thks..

Hi Yaataa,
Still alot to mark? Hope you are finishing soon.. tomorrow is Tuesday..hope it will pass fast fast too.. look forward to friday now..;-P

Hi Ohohjazz,
Thanks thanks... but I don't hv any high hope..
:p Been disappoint too many many times..;-)

Wah.. of course all like massage.. it is so "xiang shou" hor... I miss my massage done last year at harris resort.. hmm.. must find chance to go with hubby again... ;-)

claire..
now then drink?
why do u need to put sugar lei?
i normally brew red dates with wolfberry and longgan...will add "dong sim" too.
in fact, brew it ard 8+pm and drank ard 9pm. awhile ago juz took my TCM med.

JJ,
yah, if IUI/IVF is your hope to conceive, do give in your best of health, and do not look back.
like the sisters in ivf thread mention,take chix esesnse, egg white, immunocal, coq10, cordyceps to tiao your body and prepare for the Big Day which will leads you to your little precious.

if i do start my ivf in june..we will be cycle buddies. can support each other...

Joanne,
i only manage to book 1x each mth for 2 mths nia.didnt manage to fix appt with her this mth.
quite tough to get her, gave up.
the massage lady only do 2cases/day, in the morning.
she is more of a confinement lady.

i started off with wanting to lose wt as well relieve stiffneck as a previous massage auntie i engage, uses too much strength. got back problem, so its hurtful.

By womb massage,it means checking womb location and shifting up/down accordingly.
other than stomach area, other areas will be massaged too.
its similar to Confinement massage.
if you do know of confinement aunties, you may engage them and tell them you are trying for kids.
those salon massages will help too, as massages improves bloodflow and general health.

i just took a bath, give up on marking liao! now waiting for hubby to come over after he finish marking his class test... woohoo!

ceraine, remember the day AF come and i so sad? well, i talk to u on msn ma and u really made me feel much better! plus must always remember your msn nick
i must learn to be like u.. adopt the que sera sera attitude liao!

wow the massage sounds so shiok hor. think all the ladies here very itchy for massage! i also sucker for massage.. hehe! me and hubbs made date, coming weekend he will go cut hair and i will go for facial. really looking forward to it!

Hi Ceraine,
Oh i see i see... Thanks so much for your info..

Nice chatting with you.. time for bed.. good nite... ;-) btw I dun feel so hot tonight.. maybe due to the cold weather or AF is coming soon..;-(

Joanne,
no lah, didnt offer u much info lah.

yaata.....
MSN nick or forum nick??? "d*i*p*n*g XXX"..haha
k, finally finish my birdie necklace.
think our pinky lady, Claire, will like.

hi ceraine,
no choice lorz... i so busy with other stuffs... now then brew and drink... i add sugar to make it sweeter... hee... i got sweet teeth... but i use sugar free sugar la... so not scare...

i wanna see the birdie necklace...

hi yaataa,
u always very busy le... so much activities... u always sound so energetic and satisfied... cannot imagine that u depress le... =)

Girls,jj n vivi
dun feel sad for ourself.
At least we know we've tried our best within our means, it will not be a regret。
it juz takes us longer to hold our little precious prince n princess..and tats makes us treasure them more...

Yaata,
yah, unsure.but once I set my target on smthg,I will give in mybest w a positive mindset.if I do eventualli decide ivf ,i will saigou myself to be optimistic n strong.
Needle pains etc,I been thru worse.my Worry on this is minimum.itsmore of being mentalli prepared for failure..

Ask my hubbs juz nw why he boh say will stand by me,walk this path w me,gimme morale support; to ease my fear.
U know what this block of wood reply--- off couse will pei u lah throughout d process.can't b letting u suffer alone mah.muz say one meh???if u really want to do...

Diaozzzz...I must send him for emotional expression course.lady like to listen to sweet nothings mah..so stingy with his emotions.
But feels touched n sweet,he will walk this path together...

morning girls!

claire, of course i will be depressed one la, life is always full of ups and downs. but every time i feel sad then i must always remember the things that make me happy.

ceraine, your msn nick la! patience wor! and if u decide to embark on the ivf journey, u still got all of us here.. especially meeeeee <3

good morning ladies! =)

I used to think that I'm young and healthy (come to think of it i may not be that healthy as I was dieting for almost 5 years. Eat only one spoonful of rice plus small portions of other dishes..) and will have no problem conceiving and carrying the child to full term. But now.. I can truly understand why some people say that children are really blessings from God.

Don't be disheartened ladies! =) If we preserver on, I'm sure one day we'll all have bundles of joy in our arms!!! =P BUNDLES ah.. LOTS AND LOTS OF BABIES COMING OUR WAY!!! Jia you!!!

morning gals,
yesterday I slept so late now super sleepy. then also revise for my test today. aiyo got over 60qns later. hope I pass hope I pass.

hi joanne,
I agree... children are a blessings... should never take for granted. I used to think having a good marriage is my lifeblood.

but some stuffs I experience for the past year is that even if u love ur dh really deep and even though he knows, doesn't mean the marriage won't break up de.

marriage is very very fragile, takes a little temper , a little impatience or the wrong attitude and it'll not only crack but broken. so sad right.

so we gals must be strong, as time passes ur dh may not be providing u with enough emotional support. then u can only count on urself to survive through difficult times.

warau jasmine, are u serious?!?! diet for FIVE years? i think i diet five hours i will die.. i used to 'pei' my muslim colleague try and do fasting, after almost one day, i succumbed at 4pm.. ate two meals in quick succession and felt so sick after that! please maintain a healthy diet to ensure that you are in the best health to TTC!

claire, good luck for your test! and yes, marriage can be very fragile.. i think i am very very lucky, cos i am almost literally 24/7 with my hubbs, eat, sleep, work, holidays all the same. that's how i learnt that if there is the slightest bit of unhappiness, must clear it up asap! don't let the resentment brew and grow with time.

but of course i also love myself la! i must love myself before i can love him and he can love me :p

hello morning gals wow you all are very early leh....

Tuesday liao hope I can pass today ok.... I think I can feel some cramps since AF is supposed to report in 4-5 days time.....

Last cycle got O means the boat, this cycle prepare everything to fight the war liao but no O.....

Haiz fated la....

Ceraine for me I dont dare to draw lots because wait no good then I will be even sadder.....

yaataa,
yup! all because of my hubby lah.. that time we just started pa-tohing then he went Brunei for army training. when he come back, he saw me he was very quiet. He said i looked different from his impression of me before he left. Haa. Then that time he got commissioning ball.. so i dieted and slimmed down for his sake! =P Power of love.. Ai yoh.. but since Primary 3 I've been in TAF club (now still have or not?)!!! So when I was slim, I was so determined to maintain it that way. that's why I continue to diet lor.

Yeah. I've resumed full meals already. My colleagues were shocked why I'm eating like so much nowadays.

Vivi,
Tuesday liao lor! Very fast right? Before you know it, it's time to knock off again liao leh! =P

Tiger,
Yup.. Blessings! =)

Hi claire, good luck to u.

Hi ceraine, i guess most men are like ur dh, stingy with their emotions ba. I tink they are good listener but bad in expressing themselves (like sponge, good in absorbing)?

wooo, just got back from peeping at the charts. macaroons, got O liao! congrats!! i guess your body is slowly but surely adjusting back to its normal cycle. jiayou!

joanne, nice high temps even at 15dpo! waiting to this weekend to test? very promising chart, hoping for your good news to come soon

JJ, test liao? good luck to u k? hoping it's implantation and all the spotting has stopped by today!

jasmine, i think we must take u out liao, especially that CERAINE, that one is like a baby, need 2 hour feedings one! and i am another hungry ghost, so if u hang out with us, we will tempt u with all the yummy food.. muahaha!

vivi, don't sad, we work together ok?? for all the cycles ahead, u prepared all your stuff liao!

tiger, hello hello! hey hey tiger u how young also? TTC how long liao? also #1? yeah man, this channel getting more and more happening! i'll be due in class in a bit, out again at 1040

Tiger,
Never diet liao! I gained 2 kg in one month liao leh!!! =( A bit sad that I've got a tummy due to fats.. but but when i think of the little one that is coming in months to come hor, I'll get very excited!!! Haa..

Yaataa,
Haaa.. I was still thinking how come got a baby among you all when someone posted it up after you all met! Haa.. Want to take me out ah? Next time when you all have gatherings I'll try my best to join u all wor! =) Nowadays I can really eat! Before school i'll have a burger, then when go back i'll have supper leh! No wonder I gained so so much FATS liao! Haa..

Yataaa...me also 81 de.....i TTC 1 yr liao.....also no. 1......

Jasmine...ever since i married i also no diet liao..gained 4 kgs .....kekekke.....

Yeah yaataa I am all prepared so can hope for the best in the next cycle liao

I just received another 12 OPKS from the blogshop hope this time it will be of some use leh...

Thk u yaataa and tiger!
I dun dare think too much as i feel cold when measure my bbt this morning.. Surprise when see 36.93.. Hope to see it go up again tomorrow.. Think by tomorow shd roughly know fail or got chance.. Lucky i call up my tcm, she tell me dun take the medicine unless af come..

Hi clarie
good luck to ur test..;)

I passed the 3rd paper. so scary. I tot I fail le. cos I never study then yesterday I so tired was falling asleep in class. I first one walk out somemore.

thank you all. I guess at my age study any type of course also very stress de. old liao memory failing. haha

tomolo last test. last one liao. yay...

WOWO jasmine u so young.....

Joanne good luck to u...waiting for yr gd news tml....tdy u are DPO? which day? any symptoms?
Claire ...thumbs up

more Vivi

Hi vivi, jasmine and sleepygal
thk u soooo much for ur wishes.. But i feel today is the start of dropping for mybbt plus no symptons so dun hv much hope lah.. Last mth my LP lastfor 17 days and the only difference is last mth i was sick so not sure is it that makes me hv a longer LP ..(i hope so );)

hi clarie
congrat yah..

Hi jasmine
u r soooo young.. Sadly, i am ten yr older than u..

Mrng girls.

Yaata..haha...2hr baby at home very guai 1. Can miss few hrs of food

crown,
whereabouts r u? R u okie?

Claire,
stylo milo! Good job

Joanne
nice shot up.all d best.
Me having cramps n feels "wet wet de"...dpo10 Liao..