yaataa,
hahaa... I agree with you AD was really fun!!! =P if let me do it again, i'll definitely want to enjoy more instead of taking it so seriously! I was almost like an event planner for my own wedding! Haaa.. =P so stressed up.. but it's all worthwhile lah..

My and hubby only done the act once then kenna. Best thing was I told my hubby that it was safe to shoot. Haa.. Didn't know I had a late O for that cycle lor! PENGz..

Yes Yaataa.. Shld be.. If normal, then af come within these few days then ok, if not, then dun tink i wan to wait 2 cycles.. haha.. now still waiting for af to come..
ya.. was quite heng tat time. but our happiness is so shortlived. everything over within 1mth. from the day we knew till d&c completed. haiz!!

anyway, hope still heng heng after this..

Jasmine,
got to finish my work for the day then knock off happily.. heehee ;p

u too.. and everyone , heng heng ah!! haha..

Aiyo ... I went toilet & saw staining/ spotting....

about 3 pea-sized dots of brownish/ pink lining the length of the panty liner I putted ...

Now is D25 of my cycle .... AF also shouldn't come so early ... cham cham ... = (
*CROSS FINGER*

tired...
still must do packing and some housework. and grocery shopping. that's y cannot work full day. then must bath mil too. got a lot to do. but wat to do. ren lor...

tonight is one dish meal... cabbage with meat and some seafood. is very sweet and simple. very homely de.

Hmmm JJ....maybe u can test tml or a few days later.....cos now is yr TWW...sometime u can test positive d, my friend i tink 1 week she test can c very faint line positive liao....

hi tiger,
I not that perfect. my dh got help me de. sweep and mop I dun need do lor... if he at home he will wash the bowls la. if 2person only is easier. for me got 4adults is like double work lor...

and today dh working 24hours. so I have to do more.

Claire: icic.....but i tink u take care of yr in laws not easy also....tat why i feel u are very wei da....not all DIl willing to take care and stay with in laws....

hi gers i am almost very certain this cycle fail. cos juz now went toilet again n there is a bigger dark brown discharge like ending af type. then boobs no longer as sore.

so added with the low bbt I measured is def the start of my AF (1week early)

sorry to disappoint you guys. my next step would be IVF in June.

JJ,
so sorry to hear that

if u r on utrogestan, though most times it might delay AF, some cases do induce earlier AF arrival.
Mine during soiui cycle came earlier by 3days.

contine ure TCM and may ure IVF in June, a success.

evening all!

jj, dun give up hope!

wah claire, u very busy...

argh i'm so hungry... DH is cooking and he wun let me help him so that can cook faster... heh

Thanks ger, shed a few drops of tears & dh bought be chicken thigh rice to eat so I'm feeling ok ..

Accepted the fact liao ... Now concentrate on June's IVF... Ceraine u starting in June too ?

claire - I think I put on hold the insurance thingy .. let me strike this first then see how from there ...

So not meeting u liao ... sorry...

hi JJ,
is ok... jus ask me qn anytime... i'm fine with it...

hi evelyn,
i still using the 6 tubes de... so i use 1 tube most of the time...

JJ,
Ceraine still unsure, very unsure.if given choice, i wont want to think of this question or this option, though i know its "ren xing" to think this way.
I was in so much unsureness that i went to Si Ma Lu to seek a Divine Lot if i should proceed.

The more i think of possible OHSS and termination, the side effects..it realli push me further away.

also thinking, by TCM, taking immuncal etc, might help us to conceive naturally.so far, we are with Dr Zou since end Jan.
should we give her more time???

i guess by 3rd week May, we would come to a decision.

Cheer up JJ

I feel bad leh because like getting your hopes up then now make you so sad.... aiya at least you can detect O I dont have le....

I also feel very sad for myself....

I have no choice actually .. its the only route for me to get my own baby ... so I can only move fwd & hope for the best ..

i am back from dinner! JJ, don't despair, at least u have a very concrete and solid plan, what u can do now is move on and be strong for your next cycle. your hubby is so sweet to buy chix thigh rice to cheer u up!

to all the girls here, just now i had a dream, a very vivid dream! i dreamt of this forum and joanne posted, she strike BFP and was giving thanks. Joanne, hope it really comes true for u.. u gave thanks for your work, dunno what team thing, then something about going to hong kong, then u also gave thanks for BFP. will be so cool if it comes true!

when i got up, i told my mum that maybe God was speaking to me. hahaha and i am not the very religious type, more of the last minute hug buddha's leg kind. lol!

ceraine, how was the lot for ivf?? i was just smsing my gal pals. i have been seeking lots since last year about pregnancy.. sadly always come out bad lot after bad lot, which really demoralized me. now i don't dare ask le.

if u are fearful and stressed about ivf, i think better to put on hold first. my colleagues were saying must be very strong to withstand ivf.

oh and i was really thinking hard.. i think i am already a very lucky and blessed lady, married a fantastic guy, have a very loving family, decent job etc etc.. what is most important is that i have found someone solid and reliable to spend my life with, that is most important!

last time, i kept on praying and wishing that my wish for a baby will come true. now i wish for patience.. ceraine, thankew for showing me that i cannot be so impatient! learn from u and thanks for talking to me so much that day that i was feeling so down! love u leh!

always here for u girls too

hi JJ,
Did u consider trying massage of womb as well for hubby?
i got to know 1 massage lady, one of her client, gynaes has "verdicted" them can only preggy thru ivf.
actualli they failed ivf.
but miraculously, thru diligent massage, a healthy bb was conceived, and they are trying for 2nd one now.
the hubby has totally zero sperm count and i think wife also has some issue.

i've tried her massage. quite comfy but its very very hard to book her,esp only a specific 1 week after AF and before O period.
she shared i'll have 2 kids..i hope it realli comes true

u might want to check out other massage lady???

Yup .. the IVF ladies are truely the toughest pple I know .. constant mth long injections, possible risk of OHSS (over stimulation of ovaries), having to go under to retrive the eggs ...

I peifu them ... that's why I chose soiui 1st its already very simple compared to IVF ... Hope i can be brave like them

any idea cost & how I get her contact ?? I think I can try massage but .. I don't think i will do accupunture..

Hi Gals..
Am back.. feeling very full... burp..

Hi Yaataa,
I am so touch that you dream of me..keke.. if I really strike, I will pour tons of baby dust for you..;-) So funny that we never meet before and you can dream of me..haha.. but I like to read your post.. you always sound so positive..;-) Jiayou k.. dun give up but also dun be too stress...

Hi JJ,
Hugz hugz.. you sure is AF? Maybe just bigger blood but is implantation? As is abit early for you.. your LP phase is less than 14 days.. how many days DPO today?

Is this your first IUI? Why not try a 2nd time instead of jump straight to IVF? Infact, I recommend Accupuncture. It warms your womb so maybe you should try.. If you can go thru IVF or IUI, I think Accupuncture is nothing since the needles are very small too..

Hi Ceraine,
ya.. I am curious of the massage lady too? How much is the charges? She comes to your home? HOw long in advance do we need to book her?

I still didn't give myself any hope.. thanks so much for you gals wishes.. really warm hearted here.. but I just feel nothing here.. will see what's my bbt tomorrow..;-) Hope there is miracle for me.. had been waiting for 6years ...

Ceraine, me too love massage. U tried? where can we get more info?

JJ, as long as not a heavy flow I think still got chance. Did you check with your gynea? No worries.

yaataa, you are really a bao bei here. Bring us joy and laughter. :p Very positive young energy.

Joanne, ur bbt looks good to me lor.

Crown, your MS now reduced? Eat multiple meals but light.

I'm going to do HPT tomor if still not heavy flow ... Juz to make sure ... But its 99% failure already ...

Thanks all for yr encouraging words from start to finish ...

hehe seems like we ALL like massage leh!! maybe should book a TTC girls trip to batam. we can all go for couple spa, relax, then no prizes for guessing what we will be doing at night.. lol!

JJ, yes, just to give yourself some peace of mind. especially if it's +ve, it's time to consult the gynae if bleeding is more than spotting.

ohohjazz, me love u also la! and not so young liao, i think the youngest here should be jasmine.. wonder how young princess june is?? report age hor! and no la, what's most important is that we are all young at heart

joanne, hope the dream comes true for u! it's a good sign! jiayou jiayou!

i am marking papers with hubbs now and i told him i demand a reward for the hard work.. HAHA!