ceraine, the symptom i have is sore breast and tired. i feel tired at night but cant sleep well. i only wake up once every night to pee only.

tigerBB and tiger_baby,
ok AMK shop does not have the stock at the moment. Just now lunch time i pop by as ask. So now the only one available is at IMM lor as Crown had mentioned. Wonder will it be out-of stock or not. :p

vivi, cheerup. Not happy just talk it out and share with us lor.

Yaataa,
u sure anot want to give up conceiving naturally? u jus married not long ago leh.. thot most ppl oni go for help after trying unsuccessfully for more than 1 yr?? maybe u shld give urself more time and not stressing ur bodies? take a break from work, go holidays =P

Aiya all the bad things now happen to me.... la Saturday 1 complaint and Sunday 1 complaint... sibei sian....

Then work so hard no O so sian.... every thing is not smooth...

Yaataa ha ha you got fragile heart meh why I cannot see huh? ke ke

Ceraine now job market is picking up ma so employers can take time now to choose and choose ma...

Yaataa,
jia you wor! i hope you're able her soon cos you'll having the little one in you! =P

Vivi,
sometimes work just sucks hor? Don't worry lah! You'll feel very sian now but in time to come you won't okie? =P Jia you jia you!!!

princess june, i started trying in sept last year, after ROM. i guess the tests are just to ensure that everything is fine. i keep having this niggling feeling that something is not right somewhere, and it freaks me out. if got problem, wanna correct it asap. plus i got this stupid thing about super irregular AF, cycle length can range from nice nice 28 days to 50+ days :p kind of hard to predict O dates and all also!

vivi, i know what u mean la, it's like slog and slog and work so hard but in the end everything is unappreciated also! don't worry la, this is what work life is like, tough times don't last k?

and i got fragile heart one hor... wo de xin hen RO!!

Jasmine I hope so too lor.... just dont feel like working leh.... feeling very exhausted and jaded over everything

Ohohjazz you mean the IMM store has a branch in AMK wow this pomengrate thing so hot...

Happened that yesterday saw the headlines of the chinese newspaper that 15% of the couples have problem conceiving and 10% of the couples had miscarriage.... hmm just hope that neither one of us falls in this number range

Vivi, when you are thinkin all the bad things happening to you, a happy thing will come along to compensate off.

You remember i was super duper down before i got BFP. My insurance claim got delay, later it got disapprove then it got void and some other things also not smooth. I duno why on earth am i still living at that time but in the end i got BFP, something which i still got hope on

Yataaa....gib yrself abit more time okie.....sure can de ......

Vivimummy: dun be sad okie.....just tink is already 1/2 a day liao...another few more hrs can Bang Kang liao...kekek

Yaataa,
is it like tat before u start ttc? eh, actuali i oso very ignorant abt all this cos i thot normally shld be ard 28-30days mah.. then i saw that u all got for cycle of more than 1mth..
since if ur af is quite irregular, then better go check to ensure everything is fine..

but dun worry too much abt it..
shld be ok.. =)

Vivi,
that's life.. my fav sentence is 'life is boring!' haha.. sometimes i oso feel that what m i doing on earth?? feel so depressed.. whenever i saw the HPB advertisement that says 'feel like crying at the time?", i always feel that i got depression, cos i reali feel like crying all the time! my slight depression comes on off.. anyway, jus dun bother too much abt what other ppl say, as long as u do ur work properly then ok liao.
cheer up

Yaataa ha ha fragile heart next time I see you I must examine examine hor....

Tiger me dont knock off so early lor... today at least must work till 7 odd plus la....

Crown I hope so lo but now too many unhappy things liao la...

Hmmm Tigerbb....me also.....guess like tat sld be normal ba......

Vivi: okie lets chat here..time will pass faster then very fast u can knock off liao

Claire,
this morning i test again, the test line is very slight lighter but definetely will BD tonite. Btw if -ve meaning there won't be or very fading test line?

Just wan to check wat is the usual recovery duration for dry cough?? My dry cough is triggering headache which i hate it. Worst is my hubby got sore throat for abt 2wks+, & also happen his wisdom tooth starts to erupt...worried will upset his mood.

Evelyn continue to test again until you see 2 dark lines and for me if you want to double confirm then get the Clearblue one.... once have a smiley face it is confirm O coming soon...

Good luck !!!!

Vivi,
today my both line is almost the same thus no matter wat i dun wan to waste the chance. Last min coy ask me to bring china clients to tour Singapore tml so have to do it today.

Vivi, that shop that Crown mentioned and the one in AMK is totally 2 different store.
The one in AMK is called - House of Crystal Trading

Evelyn,
wear something more seductive? Haa.. I'm sure you hubby will be very in the mood!

Vivi,
I pray and believe that none of you will fall in those 2 categories! Because all of us here will have BFP and the good 9 months of pregnancy! =)

Jia you everyone! HUGS.. my hugs free one leh.. who else need more tell me ah.. Hope you all will be comforted!

ohohjazz and ladies,
why not you all gather orders and order all at one go? maybe can have discount leh? Haa..

i am baccccck! my kids are having debate semi-finals on wed, all very kan cheong and i am hoping they will proceed on to finals. will be a fantastic sec 4 year for them

yep princess june, my cycles all koyak one, all over the place!! so i have decided.. i won't test or even go near hpt until i am at CD60.. smart huh? so tired of testing and testing and getting BFN after BFN

vivi, u don't pretend pretend, i know u wanna examine the lumps on top of my fragile heart! though i must say, i think claire one is the most tempting.. her heart hor, don't anyhow think!!

evelyn, whack tonight ah!! have fun!

i had a super BD session last night, deprived cos of AF.. then we had lots of blood after that and we were kind of freaked out. but hubby still can say it was worth it! hahaha! tonight i date him for bd again!

hi evelyn,
very fading line means no O. take about 5 mins the O line will become obvious de.

hi vivi,
feeling better now?

hi june,
I feel hor before married should spend abit and do full check up. including dh 's sperm test and everything. maybe because I dun have patience at all. I find it very very depressing to wait and wait for each cycle then filled with disappointment then wondering wat went wrong. is very stressful for us gals. guys dun feel the stress de, they always naturally la, wait and see attitude type. they won't truly understand our feelings and disappointment de.

tiger_baby,
After the traffic light. Prima taste now shifted to Q bread there... Old Prima place is now taken over by KOI. Around there almost opposite Guardian that stretch.

yaataa, so bloody scene u have created. But then not messy mah? I usually avoid until clean.

crown, i never say neh neh hor! it's u who say!! ;)

claire, i agree, i wish i had done tests and all just to have peace of mind. but of course, no matter what, i will love my hubbs as he is la. just that i need to have some kind of idea how i can progress from the stage i am in now.

ohohjazz, we keep a box of tissues by the bed for this specific purpose. do liao then clean up like mad. haha!! hubbs was saying if i don't release him, he will get blue balls man! lol

hi yaataa,
dun jia jia lor... u talking about my big breast hor... big meh... I dun think big lor... prob I fat that's y like very fleshy. I dun mind to have super super big breast though.

aiyo, with af is so not appealing lor... but ur newly weds got energy la.

Hi Claire,
actuali before i get married, i oso thot of going for a whole body check-up for both of us, those pre-marriage check-ups offered at some clinics.. then in the end, tink only, but din go lor...

i agree with wat u had said lah, abt guy bo-chap one lor.. anyway, xin-ku for 9mths like not their business, but they forgot they caused it!! haha..

Yaataa, we put the whole roll of toilet paper at bedside lor.. haha.. though bloody scene, but alot of lubricant rite?? haha..

Thanks ohohjazz....usually i only go AMK hub...tat why dun noe Prima taste have moved...kekek.....this week i may go there if there is stock...i let u gers noe okie

yaataa, pardon me? wats the blue balls ur hubby is talkking abt? Haha, u very funny leh, so desparate for BD after ur AF ah? Haha, I told my hubby I m desparate housewife, desparate for bd only. For me, we wont BD until I m clear from AF. He refuse to do becos of the messiness. We also got put tissue on our beside.

claire, remember that time u were saying abt u and ur hubby kissing goodbye in the morning and kissing goodnite. Me and my hubby is practising every nite. Got one nite i forgot to say goodnite to him, he automatically said it and send me a kiss on the forehead. This is a good technique to enhance our relationship wor.

wah! you all quite 开放! hahaa.. the way you all describe your activities, erm.. very interesting! Haa.. I won't bed only until I've really finisehed my AF lor! Haa.. I'll help my hubby using another ways.. *shy*

yes, claire, u super huge la... next time better be careful of a lao pervert AKA me! hahaha! big breast is nice la, hope your hubbs appreciates it wor. my hubbs not a boobs man, he likes nice ass. which i lack!!

princess june, how long had u been ttc-ing before the mc? please don't mind me asking, but have u considered going for a check up after the mc? same for me and hubbs, thought of going, but u know before wedding everything is soooo nice and lomantic, in the end never go lor. :p

ohohjazz, i think my ah lao horny la! he making up for lost time after we got married.. LOL! don't envy, just do it!

Last week during one of the tea-break, my colleague commented her inconsiderate neighbour staying upstair - indian couple, threw a used condom down the window and landed on her window ledge. She also commenting they make lotsa of noise..walking very loudly stamping on the floor..then quiet a while, followed by toilet flushing sound. Then ML business complete. Was sharing flushing toliet late at night/mid-night so obvious to the neighbour, then asking hubby i wake up middle on the night go toliet would it be mistaken by the family or not? :p

ohohjazz,
GROSS!!! Used condoms!? Wah!!! They scared people dunno the husband can "shoot" isit!? OH MY GOSH!!! So inconsiderate!

Haaa.. Dont flush lor! Throw in a bag then later throw down the rubbish chute! =P

Yaataa what pretend I very direct le... somemore dont any how any how divert the attention to Claire hor...

Yaataa you and your hubby like rabbits leh everytime so active... but good la... But then again if next time preggie liao your hubby very poor thing le... ren for 9 months lor...

Got big neh neh maybe have more milk for baby next time or at least 2 big pillows for baby to rest hor.... keke

Claire same same for me la ..... very sian hope my AF come faster then can start next cycle. As for work hmmm I also dont know how....

Haiz ya hor should go for tests to see if our factories are working out well hor but then my hubby is those kind like dont need la ...dont anyhow think so much kind ....

Aiyo ViVi, dun stress yourself so much lar.
The more u stress, the more AF is going to delay..no good. Health more important lor. I sian at work at times too. Then think of my payday i abit motivated. :p

Ohohjazz, i agree wif ur colleague. Indians are quite inconsider lor. My service yard can see the opp blk's service yard. One of the unit lives an Indian family. they quarel like nobody's biz, as loud as they want and anytime they want, best of all, sometimes weekends can quarrel in the wee hours of the nite (like 1am or 2am) one. They dunno 家丑不可外扬 meh? Haha.

hahaha vivi ^5!!! my hubbs is like that too, he always says wait 1.5 years.. but i am soooo worried with each passing month. hubbs very silly la, he just keep thinking that the nurse/docs all will know that he ejaculate in a cup.. so kuku lor!!

vivi no sign of O?? your this cycle looks very up and down wor.

used condoms are totally disgusting la! why don't they dispose of it properly? not hard ma!!

jasmine, u also new couple, must try all new things wor. by day 4 usually i am not squirting blood liao la, so just whack!

yaataa, so according to ur plan day 10, 13 the rest i cant remember liao, so after last nite's session, u have to wait until day 10 of ur cycle? ur hubby can wait meh?

wats the blue balls ur hubby is talkking abt? Haha, u very funny leh, so desparate for BD after ur AF ah? Haha, I told my hubby I m desparate housewife, desparate for bd only. For me, we wont BD until I m clear from AF. He refuse to do becos of the messiness. We also got put tissue on our beside.

yaataa,
hahaa.. my hubby very poor thing! On our wedding nite, because both of us were drunk, he wanted to do the act, but I pushed him away lor! Haa..

I got very low sex drive leh but his is definitely very high! Haa... Try new things ah? I also very lazy leh.. I like the most when he's on top.. then I just lie down on the bed mah.. =P

Yaataa,
i got married last dec, so not long, jus 2mths then strike liao.. then until now lor.. actuali i thot of going check-up why mc, but my gynae said its normal. its 1 out of 8 he said, when he first scanned my baby which wasnt growing and no heartbeat. so since he said its normal, so my hubby say we shall try again then see how lor..
somemore he oso heard alot of ppl oso got mc with no heartbeat, but after that oso can conceive normally.. keeping our hopes up

Vivi,
who says pregnant cant bd??? haha.. i saw in those motherhood magazines that stated the symptoms and what to expect, 2nd trimesters women will have high sex drive. can continue to bd, but have to limit some positions only and not too adventurous and have to be gentle =P u can check out wif the gynae if its safe

Yaataa yeah I know my this cycle is up and down... until I sian liao... Then if for instance today temperature up I will predict tomorrow down lor.. like playing game ....

I think this cycle annovlatory and seems to be scary compared to my previous cycle.... I hope I am ok leh because I almost want to see a gynae because of this....

hmmm sleepygal, i think that we will BD tonight, CD5, the CD7, 10, 13, 14, 16, 18. this is my plan for this cycle!

blue balls means no sex until the balls turn blue!! hahaha!

I think wat yaataa means is dh testes - balls - do till blue blue... u know like he dunno can take it ma. do so often.

I correct ma? i think la

claire, quite correct! cos all the spermie got not outlet, so stuck inside and turn the balls blue! hehe.

jasmine, after wedding night, we just KO cos the next morning gotta count angpow money :p furthermore, since ROM liao, it's no different la.. but i must say, AD is damn fun!

princess june, wah so heng to strike so fast! are u waiting for two cycles before TTC again?