Clarie, you do not take ur bbt around the same time each day.

Ceraine & Tigerbb, bbt on the rise.

Joanne, waiting for ur news.

Tigerbb, the shop is within the central possible the KOI coffee that roll, selling Fengshui items. Not sure if the stocks here already or not, but Crown mentioned IMM got the stocks.

use handphone chat. my laptop old one so very heavy. so never bring. this year my bday will ask my dh buy me a super light one. then can bring out. I dun know wat to do without internet.

the boy beside me worst than me. haha... he like cheong whole night.

Tigger bb...u too BBt rise rise rise....
and Joanne....waiting for yr gd news

hello ohohjazz.....The KOI coffee is at where is near the AMK hub....or more to the centre where the Cinema is?

tiger_baby, the shop is directly opposite KOI coffee and Guradian that row. Just after the traffic light from the AMK Hub there.
But I am not sure if the stock is in already or not.

Cinema is quite far lar..

Just wanna check with u gals, if using the cheap OPK. If the test line is slight lighter than the control line, which is no LH surge...does that means the ovulation is coming anytime? Today is my CD15

yaataa,
triphastic? haa..
now my chart is mini stock market coz fluctuating not too high or too low. :p

ohohjazz,
amk has?
good good.. i might take a look later as IMM is really far!

Jc,
ya, nice to take leave to par-tok wor.
sweet sweet.
waiting for my hub to date me too! hee..

tiger_baby,
hope all of us go high high high!

Btw,

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Rem to take FA/multi-vits/supplements hor.</font></font>

Hi tigerbb and jc and clarie
no.. She didnt say take the medicine only af come..;(
think i better give her a call to confirm..
I feel so hot now and fan myself.. Then one of my guy collegue so funny.. He asks why i feel hot as he dun feel hot.. And asks am i pregnant? Then i super diaoz.. And he walk off .. Haahaa.. How i wish..

Hi crown
as long as u didnt bleed .. No worry k.. Dun be so panick.. When u seeing ur tcm again? Maybe can asks her again why like this..

hi gals, my bbt is also mini stock market. Just go toilet and saw some EW substance, dunno is it leftover semens or my EWCM. Haven use the OPK yet. If its the EWCM, then the O is coming earlier again. Today is only CD11.

BTW, if its those leftover semens how fast / slow will it flow out of my body. Paiseh i dunno leh.

Joanne, some pple preggy will also feel hot one. Good luck to you.

joanne,
dr zou one, usually to take only when AF start.
but ya, call her to double-cfm ba.

well.. miracle miracle gg to happen! ;)

hi evelyn,
for cheap strips. the line will seldom darker than control de. as long as it's obvious means ovulate. u see under bright light and must wait 5mins then read. the bright light can help u see exactly how dark is the line.

mine is stretchy, thats y i dunno is it the leftover semens or my EWCM. If O is coming, how long does the EWCM lasts? 1-2days or 3-4days?

Hi clarie
no.. Wont be testing so soon.. Had use up my remaining two hpt stick last cycle.. This cycle wun be testing until either next week or this weekend if bbt still high.. I hate the disappointment whenever i test too early..;)

crown..u didnt update lei..how to see..got update meh.

girls..
i realli hope to get a BFP this mth.that will end my worries whether i wana proceed ivf answer next mth..
i am not 100% sure i wana proceed, but at same time, feel if i dun, will i be depriving myself a chance.
but i do go ahead, how well can i take the high dosage as well if disappointment,how???

Vivi,
still upset abt the iphone incident?
看开点.. tink in ur line, u will get occasionally these kind of lousy customers.. dun tink so much.. enjoy ur day

icic...crown tat means be next week...dun worry okie....u be able to c a healthy bb

Hi Ceraine.....hmmm U been TTc very long liao?have u and yr DH go all the checkup....if both of u okie....then dun need to IVF rite.....?

ceraine.. don't worry so much, this cycle sure BFP one. so will take away your worries about whether wanna ivf or not
and yes, we always here for u one wor, of course u got me me me me me!

tiger, got chart or not? go start one and share share with all of us!

joanne, me looking forward to your test. good luck and must keep us updated k??

claire and the other resident experts, i got a question. i saw at amk hub that they have a thomson fertility clinic there, got guarantee one or not? is it linked to TMC??

i just read up on her, her specialty is in infertility leh!! haha i hope i don't have to go there for that, but rather, to check up on bb.. ahhh hopes and desires la!

hubby and i agreed next cycle is the last cycle that we will try naturally liao, so once i see AF next cycle, i will go book appointment with this doc. pretty near and i read she is very gentle.. i need her to be gentle with my fragile heart :p

Cerrain,

Do go for IVF if u have been trying in vain for a while. Although I didnt succeed in my IVF attempt, i know many girls did, every 2-3 out of 5 succeed. If u go KK hosp, after goverment subsidy n deduction fr medisave, upfront cash only abt 2k plus

But u must be prepared for countless tests, injections, appointments, meds, scans etc. Your boss must be understanding as u will need a lot of time off and leave to go through this. One cycle takes abt 6 weeks.

For me, I quit my job in May last year and did IVF in June. Not successful, so I start a new job in Oct.

Claire, yaata,tigerbb..
Thx for d encouragement n support...
Mixed minded.if oli I hv a definate answer hor. I dreamt of ivf/naturals yesdae..diaozzzz....

K,goingout,will b hm evening time.later meeting ex colleague pass her d watch,hope she like it.

Die...
I'm jobless now.searching for job...
Yah, ideally this wld b a gd x to ivf..
I hv went 2intw..very much interested in both..though still waiting for reply on second intw.
Employers nwadays are realli taking their own sweet time 
if any,I will b doing at kk.be meetingup w blood doctor tmr.mthend to do fsh,lh and e2 test if af reports (千万个不希望他来).and 8th may to review w sf loh all d data..

Crown,
saw le.
Did u do any bt on hormones units on ure ist gynae check? D Data shd doubled up every day.
R u taking bbt at same timing n same practise as previously
waking up to pee n soundless sleep will affect bbt.
R u experiencing any cramps,pulls,discomfort?
Is ure preg symptom still hanging around
u r on preg support right?

Things u can do:
call up tcm and seek her advise on dipping bbt.
Consider going BT see wats ure progesterone level.but prior tk this..hav a talk w urd gynae..see what he says.
Bbt is good gauge but we shdn't rely too much on it.
Or u monitor another 2days.if ot continues to dip,wld suggest u go for bt then.

Take care ger...meanwhile..eat healthy n stay happy!!!!