Tiger, the prob is they will move over together with us when our new flat is ready, she was saying yesterday next time AMK is nearer to her workplace at newton! I still cant find a good reason to tell them we wanted to stay alone

yup tiger...

hi crown,
thanks for testing... haha...

hi vivi,
good that u bd... me too got drop in temp so bd... hopefully we can catch the egg... bbt will reflect shift after we O... or the next day after we O... so is consistent... ur temp is correct...

same as ewcm... will have before we O and during O... so must bd before we O... so the sperm is ready beforehand...

tks all... i just want to vent my anger here only lah... so tired of ttcing/bbting.... if it's was not bcos my tcm needs the bbt chart to guage my O and prescribe medi to me... i would not want to track anymore le....
Then my neighbour also preggy 3 mths too... it's like surrounding me... so many conceives liao... so make me more stress loh!

But i don't want to stop 1/2 way for my tcm cos tiao must least tiao for 1yr loh!... so by yr end.. still no news... i will not go for any help liao...Then i'll MIA le....heart can't die by then le..

Crown just tell her la that you want to be alone and moreover with baby liao next time no space for her lor....

Joanne and JC dont feel so sad le.... be positive and there will be good news for us... See Crown is 1 good example le

hiya ladies,
none of us is useless here! if we are we won't be in this thread, cheering each other on till we get our BFP and also when into our 9 months of pregnancy... So stay positive! Do what we have to do, like finding out when we O, bed more often, eat well and have healthy lifestyle, take folic acid and supplements and in time to come we'll have our own bundle of joy in our arms! Exciting? Haa.. Instead of having the mentality of trying, why use another approach? Use the word "invite".. it sounds more positive than "trying" huh.. hehee.. this is where I read from a lady who shared in the other forum..

http://familypassages.blogspot.com/2010/04/stop-trying-to-get-pregnant.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+FertilityInspiration-HealingWithSpirit+%28Fertility+Inspiration+-+Healing+with+Spirit%29

JIA YOU everyone.. =)

hi crown,
when ur house ready then say wanna move... jus say not enough place... dun wanna move le... they also will LL de... but money wise... must start saving now...they will wanna stay with their daughter de...

tiger, i see u so excited! is it cos your O day is over but got very dark lines when testing with otk? if yes then can quickly go test with hpt liao! MAI TU LIAO! we camp here and wait for u.

vivi, no prob, drop us a line when u reach ba
anyway i read that it is the day of the dip that u are supposed to BD, FF actually says that after temp rise, might be too late cos the egg dies out very fast. but then also not 100% one la, who knows your egg is very power, can survive 2 days also possible one. plus sperm can live very long, so BD on sunday or not? if yes, should be good enough for this cycle.

crown, it is YOUR house, u don't need a good reason. tell her she can easily rent a place near her workplace.

Crown,
tell them, one room solely reserved for bb de.
means only has one room left for the parents.

but the parents wont let the sil stay on her own, so end up wont shift.

be adamant that one room reserved for bb, hack care what they say can share or what.

for this, has to talk to ur hub abt it hor.

vivi,
u BD alt day either +ve or not right, then will catch the boat de.

so now 2ww like me!

it seems u O-ed on tues.
the temp shift is more significant.

so bd just nice lor.

how come u indicate -ve on FF?

Yaataa

Wait for me ok I want to eat lunch with you all leh.... but hopefully you all dont fainted by the time I reached hor,...

got BD on sunday actually I bd until I confused liao.... haiz but then I also dont know if the temperature is accurate or not... Hmm so many question marks

Oh no crown...i can understand how u feel.....cos my in law be moving with us next time also....maybe u can tell them not enough spare as Yr SIL Will be joining u all also....be very squeeze...did u promise them tat u will stay with them when u have new hse? if NO....then u can tell them u wan to stay alone....

Yaataa : kekeke i am just curious tat why i ask....i also wan BFP.....i haven O yet this mth .....dunnoe why also.....

yeah Jasmine......agree with wat u say......is true we sld be POSITIVE

Girls, my in laws’s plan was if we have baby, the baby can slp with us first. My MIL will help me to look after my baby. They cant bear to let their daughter stay alone one, they treat her like precious, unlike me if now I am P.\

Last time I agree to let them stay is because I didn’t expect my SIL is not gg to get marry. Now she say like that, I scare she is gg to stick with us forever. If I go and tell them I dun wan to stay together. They will scold us say we waste space and waste money. Cos they are always saying abt the son of one of the uncle. Say he rather get a 3 room flat near the parent and dun wan to stay with the parent as there are 2 extra rooms. Rather waste money this and that

Crown, ur new hse in AMK? when ready? wer u staying now?? r they selling off their hse to stay wif u?

tell ur hubby u need more space for baby in the new hse.. if so many ppl ard, then will be messy.. unless he wans to get a maid for u? cos u still need to take care of so many ppl mah..

Princess_June, my new flat in AMK, ready end of next yr. i am staying at St michael now. they are gg to rent out their condo, saying will help us abit with the house installment. but the thing is i dun wan my SIL to tag along. i dun like

Tigerbb
hehe,yesdae boh bd.d rain is making my back ache again n feeling unwell.
Haha,temp shot today coz nonaircon.
Actualli my bbt not zun 1.coz I dun hv sound sleep.

Princess June
thx for ure compliments

ya muz find more ways to clinch business.

Joanne
I did up my ticker via iPhone yesdae night yet to podover ff.but hor it doesn't show dpo lei..

K...shall continue w rest of posts later..gota prepare my intw stuffs le..5pm!!japanboss somemore,hope his england audible hor..

hmmmm crown...u only agree to stay with yr in laws not yr sil.....they cant say u also rite.....cos u alread wan to stay with yr PIL it very good liao..cos not all couples will wan to stay with PIL de....
I can understand cos we are not their daughters the treatment will nv be the same de
ViVimummy....u gers working at same area...tat why can go lunch tog...so good

Yataa: ger u TTc also 1 year liao?

isnt st michael nearer to novena??
jus assure they that they can still look after the baby after u shifted out. can send there everyday mah.. actuali oso not far. no point they move mah..

i agree with what tigerbb had said.. tell them 1 room is for baby, then only left 1 more spare room.. how to accomodate to 3 of them? they scare u all wan abandon them is it? so wan stick together.. jus say that room can leave it for them to come and stay occasionally.

U gers are juz too fast !!
Hi Tigerbb - Am feeling fine ahh ...
I def will be testing with HPT before going for my BT.

This way I more or less know the result already.

Tigerbb FF havent indicated O leh because i put on -ve so still wondering O or not?

No la Tiger! yaataa, Ceraine, Crown and myself meeting up on Saturday... not for lunch now....

lol u all so cute! i finally finished my crazily packed day, sadly, tomorrow will be the same. the only good thing is that this sat i won't be having school stuff, first saturday for me to kick back and relax after a looooong time man!

tiger, i TTC for about 6 cycles liao. but my period is always quite irregular, that's why till now, 21dpo still no period, high temps and BFN i also like that, LL lor. and at first i thought my bbt will at least indicate or hint to me when AF coming, but in the end, my bbt only fall on CD2 lol!

no choice, just see what is in store for me :p hubbs and i are going to seek medical help come june. hopefully can BFP before that!

JJ, yes, we are all definitely waiting for your good news!!

tigerbb,
no what i mean is i am not consistent.sometimes aircon room and sometimes non-aircon. tat explains the big shift in my bbt, haha, else geneerally by bbt is low.
whether so hot recently!!fainT!

crown,
dun worrie over ure bbt. u have low bbt in the first place.as long it maintains, will be fine. but dun stress ureself charting bbt again lah.

btw, i am still seeing OPK lines, visible kind.
eeeiii.....

ceraine very tired today...

chao ceraine, last night never hop around and bd? tonight i going your home rape u hor! better be careful!!!

eh i also sometimes aircon, sometimes non-aircon. but my husband say i pattern more than badminton haha. sleep can open mouth until damn big and unglam, then some nights sleep under quilt and wake up sweaty, too many variables liao!!

ceraine i think your O so long so that make u have more BD! hahaha!

crown, yesdae boh ot lah, i intend to leave till tonite.
claire, its not those +ve dark lines where realli detect o. would say probably 2 days prior to O kinda tones.
not realli faint. more of faint to moderate bah..

arrrrggghhh...i am feeling realli tired.guess falling sick le.dun tell me its the rain. when pick up neighbours boy yesdae, caught some of the rain

k, i have my 2nd piece of corn ist..chat with u gers later

Princess_June, whether near or not also no use cos if we want to stay alone, we cant afford car le. Our house installment is $2K per mth, no extra cash

crown, ur new pl at amk, is it the new blocks opp bishan park? tat one very exp wor...

u can tell ur ils tat u need 1 rm for bb so can sleep w bb there at night... tat way, won't disturb ur dh... so tat he will hv enuf good rest for work... they love their dd, sure love their ds one...

Baby Dream, i paid $600K plus for 5 room flat, really regretted..

hmmm, i wonder they got dote on their son or not...i dun see it lor. That is why i am always angry cos alot of unfairness treatment. I feel heart pain for my DH

crown,
yah, i called to cancel the interviw.realli not comfy with one particular jobscope.haha.

will rest awhile, later go jurong pt.finally my iphone accessories is here, gota collect from postoffice.
buy some materials for my jewellery making and prepare dinner.
busy day, haha

Crown, ur hse so expensive.. 4 or 5rm? how much u bought? dun need buy car lah.. transport so convenient liao now.. can take mrt or bus.. car waste $$.. might as well save that kind of $$ for ur kid's milk powder, nappies and education in future.

or if u rent out jus a single room oso can earn back a little of ur instalments somemore u dun have to 看他们的脸色 and dun have to do the chores for them... another suggestion

icic..yataa....dun worry okie.....cos my friend irregular mensus , go c TCM also strike .....

ceraine: i thought there is a diff in aircon and non aircon...kekkek
ya geri undetsnad can c the 2 lines but 1 line is fader rite...maybe goin O liao....

Crown: Your hse is the DBSs de rite? my friend bought there also....very exp.......but the hse is very big rite?

house in AMK is expensive de. my friend just post on FB ytd, his new 4rm (80+ sqm) in AMK (same place as Crown) costs abt $389. same floor size as my house but abt 100k more expensive. no choice. AMK is considered prime area, so next time will have a better value when selling.

ceraine, you never work also make yourself busy. Good la, at least not so sian

Mine is 5 room cos that time thought of them staying with us so get bigger flat. Cos u are saying bringing my baby to my in law’s place. No car will be troublesome cos their house in very inconvenient one. I cannot rent out the room. If they know, we die la

Tiger, mine is the BTO. Park Central

not really big, the balcony and planter took up most of the space. the master bedroom is smaller than my current one

Crown, easy lar...suggest to you hubby to have a studyroom + a room for the baby lor.. Then only left with 1 room only for guest (or whoever takingcare of ur baby). Tempt him with the idea of studyroom...whereby he can place his computer stuffs there.

crown,
park central? near my mom place!
but really ex lor.

er... if ur in-laws plan to rent out existing to help out, but help out how much?

coz gg be siong for u and ur hub sia.

perhaps aft give birth, ask ur hub to talk to them again. :p

crown, wah..paying 2k/mth to service house..tat is expensive. how much cash u guys need to fork out?
i got my unit of 5rm very cheap, only 174k nia.now can sell as high as 450k!!!

Ohohjazz, my DH is ok to stay with his sis one cos he dun care. But is me who do the housework, I am not ok. She is too lazy and I cant accommodate to it. Very beginning they said they will help us with $1K per mth then subsequently say by then decide.

Do you know what my DH told me yesterday? You must learn not to nag at me to pack the things. I dun wan a naggy baby.. Then I replied, you must learn to be automatic to pack yourself, no need to wait for me to nag. He came back from reservist, leave his 2 big bags on the floor, I nearly trip a few times

Crown: icic...ya AMK is a good place very convinent tat why exp...tat time when i wan to buy hse the mkt also Boom....tat why hse pricing super exp also......
Ceraine: wowow 400K if u sell now u will earn

wah... $600k... no wonder u keep complaining no $$$... agree with ohohjazz... tempt ur dh with with studyroom... if ur sil can't move in, mb ur pils won't too... tat way, can tell them since they not moving in, u will rent out 1 room cos very siong... but must find the right opportunity & get ur dh to tell them...

just curious... if they move in with u & rent out their condo, how much r they contributing cos dun forget abt the add'l costs of them in yr hse... pub, groceries, toiletries, etc... scally even more taxing u 2...

ya... i like amk too... my parents stay there... and i grew up there... but the housing too exp there... can't bear to part with the $$$...