morning ladies!

xmasnowy,
ur temp rise high high.
primary monitor as in based on opk to determine O or not right?

crown, sleepygal,
got temp increase is good de!

dun think so much whether possible or not.
Tell urself waiting to test for +ve!

let's adopt positivity mindset, shall we ?

i read some online article, that says, though yest test preggy, we still must treat ourselves preggy de.

so, eat healthily, and rem to take FA daily hor.

vivi, claire,
i also waiting to O! hee...

rightfully by this week or early nx week?
but ya, my O quite undetermined de.

Vivi,
dun stress on when O.
The more u stress, might delay le.
Just BD and wait la.

joanne,
hope ur mom feeling better.
Yes, best to see doc or chiporactor as clarie mention.

Old pple, bones not so good, prone to cracking le.

yaataa,
peeling so xinku le.
and ya abit unsightly hor.
good thing is, take it as shedding old skin for new!
sounds good le!

Hi clarie and gals
thank you so much for ur advise.. But therapy need to go a few times right? How frequent to go per week? Afraid she wont want go herself since need take care my son.. Me may go in the afternoon take half day leave as havent make apptment.

Hi jj
good luck to ur iui tomorow.. Do u feel bloated since got so many follicles..;)

maybe my o over le as my bbt is going up fr 36.59 yesterday to 36.69 today.. Like wht vivi say, last mth i can feel cramp when o too but this mth nothing much.. Hmm.. Just feel abit only.. Last mth is whole day pain.. Maybe gone case this cycle as no ovalution..

Yaataa, I have one but long time never go in, I forgot the password, haha. I very lazy to plot graphs. Ok la, if lunch time I never go out, I try to key in the data.

joanne,
36.59 to 36.69 is 0.1 rise.
perhaps yet O but soon?

last cycle i feel it for 2days sia.
so weird, coz never has such dull pain before.

perhaps this month more relaxed so dun feel it so much? hee..

tigerbb, it's your time to catch the egg successfully this cycle! same goes for vivi and claire.. BD BD BD alternate days hor!

hehe tigerbb i think i just made my skin worse wor. the fine lines and wrinkles that i had are now so BAKED and so ingrained that i just look like old lady. my eyebag got one huge line! sad sad.

joanne, O over but got bd?? if not still can bd tonight!

crown, yes, come and do FF la, then i can peep at your chart also!

joanne, hope ur mum's feeling better... do bring her to doc soon!

my af very strange... i thot it stoped after 3 days... but yesterday after 12 hrs since it stop, it came back again... haha

Wow you all took me quite some time to catch up with the posts....

Yeah me trying to think positive thoughts or not even to think at all.....Yeah trying to catch hold of the eggs la...

Joanne I hope I am not scaring you with all my negative thoughts of not oing.... leh....

Well the X Ray centre is at Toa Payoh near the library there. The same stretch as Shop and Save. The other time my Dad went there for X Ray too.... after he had a minor fall in the bus...

Xmassnowy what is the primary monitor?

Joanne03 - Bloated abit .. still manageable but got alot of gas lei ... haha

then last night couldn't sleep i toss n turned for 1hr + ... cos i usually sleep on my sides then yesterday e sides feel achy so hard to sleep on sides ...

I seem to be dropping weight sia since the start of injects .. 2kg lesser ... or is 2kg not considered weight loss ?? haha

hi sleepygal,
yes all men think like that de... they very fan if we keep disturbing them... my DH also like that, dun disturb him the best... must wait for him to feel free to disturb me... wah... ur temp very high le... good luck good luck...

hi crown,
temp high is good le... maybe ur DH not around so much, u more relax... =) temp stay high stay high... then can BFP BFP....

hi JJ,
wah lose so much weight? u not been eating well ar? nvm la, preggy liao will gain weight back...
then u now waiting for tomolo iui hor? today no need do anything?

hi tigerbb,
which CD u in liao???
i wait for O till my neck grew long liao... still havent O
maybe this month not O-ing...

clarie,
me cd14 today...

u will O de, be positive!

tonight got to seduce my hub again lor. wahahaha

yaataa,
rem to put on lots of moisturizer hor.
also, will be good to put mask, more concentrated in hydrating.
u need all the hydration sia!

Hmmm Claire which Cd are you in now? Me today at CD 16 liao.... hope to see 2 dark lines soon....

Yesterday when tested -ve I was like half minded whether to BD or not. Hubby's opinion is that we just BD alternate days because if we dont BD no chance leh got BD stil got some chance..... >_<

ya lor jj, how come will lose weight?? 2kg is quite significant sia!! i will feel so shiokie to lose 2kg la!

tigerbb, time to let the raping begin!!! good luck!!
i totally peeling very ugly-ly
i dumped even hand moisturizer on my face liao.. really chao tar, today can see the blackened skin lol

vivi, don't care +ve or not la, best is to BD alt days and enjoy the process!

No idea why lose weight ... maybe body tense then metabolishism (sorry wrong spelling) on overdrive ??

today back at work .. trying to not think of tomor's procedure. Think work is a good way to distract from ttc ... instead focus on the high workload !!

u gers will continue BD even after preg ?? I don't know if i will .. i scared dh too rough cos getting preg is so difficult already will tend to be protective over the slighest things... that means DH will 'rest' for 9mths !! can meh ...

vivi,
ur hub is right wor.
dun jus rely on opk, but BD alt days.

at least, even -ve though, BD wont feel stress, can enjoy more, then more output, <font size="-2">shoot</font> further, stay longer in too! hee..

Tigerbb ya lor I know lor but still anticipating to see the +ve.

No stress for our BD la but hubby yesterday did something bad la.... after bd he took my 2 legs and shake me upside down. He said that by doing this, sperm will flow deeper in la... and he always does that now ....

hi JJ,
first tri better dun bd... abt 3 mths... cos will affect the placenta to be out of place... after than can liao la...
anyway, guys hor... dun ml is ok de... they dun think abt ml then they got no desire liao... they can be monk for a whole yr de...
but no ml also no big deal, can bj or hj.... blowjob or handjob...

vivi.
Wahahahaa.. ur hub so cute! :p

JJ,
ya, 1st tri better not, also, i read, will be super LSD till no mood also. :p

yaataa, use aloe vera moisturizer. Its good to apply for parts with sunburned marks. Effective too. Today is CD28 and if based on the 1st O-day detected by FF today is DPO15 liao. Tink can wait until 8-Apr or 11-Apr 1st, cos its AF day. If AF no come then mayb is BFP.

Vivi - Tramatized !! shake u !! I think i will scream .. haha .. then kick him off the bed if he does that ...

no lei ... when my AF here (1week) he already like keep asking when finish so can bd ...
last time when younger able to finish 1 box (12pcs) of condom (1day &amp; 1night)

No la Claire I fat fat de....

Hubby trying to be very funny la.... very entertaining la....

Wow JJ power la 1 day and night can finish 12 pieces?

Yeah no BD for the first 3 months as advised by gynae...

i got a small patch of blueblack le.

from last nite accu.

yaataa,
ya, try getting real aloe vera.
said to help lots!

sleepgal,
so coming weekend is test day for u!

JJ,
wah!!!
power! haa.. :p

weird leh, by right a few days before AF is coming, down under should be as dry as desert hor? But i still feeling wet wor, still have some patchy white CM. Am i normal?

hi sleepygal,
the onli explanation is that u are preggy le... or hor, u got mild infection....
i like the preggy idea better... cant wait for u to test hpt le... BFP BFP BFP

hi JJ,
how long u and ur DH dated and married ar? i dun rem liao... how old ur DH now?
wah... his drive so power le.... ur so amazing sia...

my DH very lazy de... the night i ask him to bd, he say tomolo... he too tired... yst nite ask him bd, he say ok lorz... but dun take initative... he jus lie there... alamak... i abit pissed off, then i dun do anything, end up no bd... see la... married man damn lazy de le... they like wait for u to wait upon them....

Power right !! haha ... but now decrease quite alot liao ... ah .. to be youthful .. no worries in the world .. except worry that parents will catch ...

Stress of ttc will make u dry one ... I've experienced it b4 ... So preseed is a good way to curb this

JJ, you indeed powerful. Pei fu.

tigerbb, how come blueblack. maybe softly rub it to disperse the blueblack.

Sleepygal, all the best to you.

Joanne, I hope ur mum is okay. Not that serious, else very xin ku.

Yaataa, apply lotsa of moisturizer it does helps. Maybe get the aloe vera one. U didn't put on any sun block? Notti lei

I am also waiting for O time.

hiI tigerbb
but my bbt on monday sudden drop to 36.28 then follow by 36.59 and today 36.69.. So is it o le since is 0.3 difference fr mon to tues..? Sigh.. Anyway i got bd on sun and last night.. If meant to be bfp will hv bfp.. Ping chance xing hor.. But i no cm this wk.. Jus watery discharge.. No use preseed too.. As i am wet enough.. Sigh..

Hi yaataa
take care and apply more lotion..

Hi jj
seldom pp will lose weight neh especially u took so much egg.. Hmm..

thks fir ur concern on my mummy.. As usual, she say she feel better and dun want waste my leave to go see doctor.. She apply some 药酒 and wrap her hand.. My mum say shd be 扭到 as her finger still can move.. If 扭到,will it recover by itself? Serious? Sigh.. Old pp are diffcult to convince as she say dun waste $$ too.. Say Wait for a few days then see how.. So wht shd i do but wait? Thks gal for lend a listen ear to me..

clarie,
er.. ur hub hor. really think u like tiger pounce onto him?

my hub also la. coz he quite enjoy gal on top, but too bad, his wifey aka me is lazy de.

so he LL be the one on top lor. :p

JJ,
par-tok so long sia!

Maybe weekend juz pei her to the place, its better to rub even if she say ok ..
Old pple is stubbord ... so u must be more forceful

joanne,
then from the look, most prob O le.
Good, got BD got chance, or rather, the swimmers are happily waiting to catch the egg(s) le!

haa.. talking abt wetness,
my hub was asking, i'm so wet <font size="-2">two nights back</font> that he got to try harder coz no feel sia.
i din use preseed also lor.

so ya, no wet pain, wet no feel.
so troublesome hor.

old pple hor.. haiz...
tonight then see how's her condition ba.

JJ,
so nice..
coz really not easy to go under ivf/iui/icis wor.
to strike indeed a joy to share!

JJ,
this month ur turn hor.

yo! me taking a break hehe.. got time till next lesson. girls, thank you for all the advice, i will try my luck at the market later. hope there is still fresh aloe vera left for sale! so funny u know, my kids asked me what happened, so for some people i say tanning salon accident, for others i said i spurned an indian suitor's advances and he come splash acid on my face.. damn funny la!

JJ, this month is your turn liao! jiayou!! yeah, definitely BFP is something to celebrate and be happy about

sleepygal, yeah, me also looking forward to your test. since u got HIGH HIGH HIGH bbt, and plus so much cm, it is definitely good!! test tomorrow when your period is due la, with first morning urine. we will be waiting for your good news here
how long u ttc liao huh?

tigerbb, my hubbs also prefer lady on top, but i will lie on him so in the end it is him doing the work also... haha lazy women we are!!

yaataa, dear gal, tink buy one tube of aloe vera gel better la, can use multiple times. keep in fridge then will have a cooling effect. i ttc since last yr nov leh. but past few months not so in to the activities.

sleepygal, i think the less the stress level, the better it is for ttc wor. since u mentioned before that your AF is quite regular, i think if tomorrow miss means it's VERY GOOD liao!! hehe!

yeah, i will pop by watson's to look see around
when u planning to test?

yaataa,
i also dun like to lie on him then he work.
coz more strenous for his back. hee. :p

so back to missionary lor.
yes, i very lazy indeed! hee..

xmasnowy,
then based on opk la.

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">rem to take FA/multi-vit/supplements </font></font>hor

yaataa, i oso hope so. but my last month AF is on 11-Mar while Feb one is on 08-Feb, so i pressume it should come between 08-Apr to 11-Apr, if no more delays. By right, if based on last month date, i should only test on 12-Apr if it still does not come, right?

BTW, my left upper eyelid had been twitching for the last 2-3days liao. Dunno y.

i eating my fave andes chocolate now! seriously like this brand of chocolate lor, now i am eating the toffee crunch thins.. yummy yummy. sorry so random haha!!

tigerbb, i think by nature, all women are lazy one lor! my gal pals all tell me they also no like to do work. for me, sometimes i will teasingly say to hubby i want to be serviced.. hahaha!!

sleepygal, since got high bbt and u O quite early this time at CD13, i think u can test on fri, 9 april ba! cos then u would be 17DPO liao!! excited for u

Me just back from lunch.... weather is real hot outside....

Wow sleepygal good luck leh....

Talking about position, I also dont like to be on top because I am lazy so end up missonary or doggy only...

yeppppppppppp sleepygal, chin up, must think TIO LIAO LA!!!! must flood here with the news once u test k??

and yeah vivi, the weather is killer! girls, do drink more water.. this heat is intolerable!!

Haiz sian la me now feeling very sian le because dont feel like working.... still in holiday mood I guess.

Cant wait to go Batam this Sunday to celebrate my wedding anniversary....

Jj,
u worryingover d iui??all d best.
Ppl on jabs normally put on wt.sian mu u..

Vivi
haha,my hubby does tat too..shake my leg.coz he dun like to put pillow b4bd,after we finish act,must stuff in d pillow.very funny 1, after tat will shake my leg,kaus.

Tink we canvcycle buddy.me cd15 today.getting darker opk lines.probably 2days later will test positive. U lei?

Juz finish my interview,eating meesiam nw.ha,so much abt wanting to lose wt.

Sleepygal,
bb dust to u...all d best