Hi shiseru ... its natrually you will feel sad. You are def allowed to grief, but if you grief too long will turn into depression.

Though hard need to think positive of it. Wishing u all the best.

Claire - after lunch my eyes keep closing so decided to nap .. maybe this morn made such a life changing decision I am mentally tired .. haha...

I read u gers say sperm can stay inside for 2 weeks .. start to think wayward already ...

I am gg to take whenever the baby comes. I am not gg to plan how many yrs gap, so hard to conceive. Today my temp jus rise 0.01.

but seriously le,
my gf cross her heart say she bd once onli then calculate back the sperm actually stayed for 2 weeks... cos her cycle is rather long de...

shiseru ar... i make u chessecake ar... eat liao will feel better... haha... there goes ur exercise session...

tks, claire...
saw ur recipe... dun need to cook for me... i pai seh le... will learn how to cook... hehe... and ur dinner sounds yum yum... keke...

ya... if can hv no. 1, i won't wait to try no. 2... so so so hard to even conceive... time wait for no man too... gg to be gao ling chan fu le...

Shiseru,
good to cry all out, to feel better.

As human we have emotions, so will feel hurt.

Of coz, aft crying tell urself time to move on.
God will bless u with a bb bouncing with life n grace to be carried in ur arms.

Rabbit bb is cute Le! Jia you!

Naturally, had pm u Le.
In His faith we will get to test on ur new p-kit!

Hello girls!
Im glad im back home now. Just wanna rant..
Had a not so good day. Woke up feeling so nauseous, went to work and felt so stressed.
Teared a couple of times at work, and even more so when I thought of my miscarriage. I thought I've more or less gotten over it but emotions just washed over me again. Boo`
Im blaming it on the hormones. I hope tomorrow will be a better day.

Macaroons tomorrow will be a better day la.... have a good night sleep tomorrow will be ok. Are you still seeing the TCM physician from EYS?

me now stress too today CD 15 for opk is still -ve a bit worried that I will O late.... trying hard not to think of when will I o

vivi,
thanks. hope tomorrow will be a good day for you too.
yup, I'm still seeing the tcm from eys. I do notice changes after taking the med. but then I think I still not ovulating.

last cycle u ovulate ard day 20. so still have 5 more days to go. don't panic. just keep testing these few days loh. and bd too.

I think I am going to become a worry freak real soon la.... Yeah I am only left with 4 OPK tests liao hopefully can last through this cycle ....

What changes do you notice after taking the TCM medicine?

hi vivi,
me ur cycle buddy le... also waiting to O... and me too late O...
as long as can O between day 14 to 21 is ok...
we wait together ar...
O come O come O come...

hi girls!! my shooting competition was for the secondary school air pistol event, so i brought my girls out. results so-so nia, we got 3rd (out of 3 teams). hahahah!! ok la, don't think will get scolded, but definitely no praises coming our way too.

i peeped at the forum for a bit cos i was sitting there guarding the guns from 8am - 3pm. time really crawls when u are sitting there doing nothing!

shiseru, me agree, i found clash of titans not bad. i thought it would be reallly bad, but turns out okay leh. i think also cos me, my dad, sis, sis' bf and my hubby all watch together and ate together, quite fun
i love the ayam panggang at the PS foodcourt leh.

how to train your dragon was soooo good, i highly recommended my oldies to go watch!

naturally, me would love some freebies too!! and i will write u a whole paragraph on the tests!

jj, good luck at kkh! everything will go beautifully k, and may u end up with one, or two healthy babies!

vivi, don't worry, must remember to continue testing on opk k. O coming soon!

macaroons, oh dear, what a bad way to start your day. if u can, take a day trip out la, enjoy yourself with your hubby. my colleague told me universal studios is very fun, i'm planning to ask my hubbs to take me there one day.. wanna play on the rides!

can i check with u all sth cos wanna know that i'm not alone experiencing all tis?

1) Do u all exp anything when ur hubby shot in? Me no but i dunno issit due to my vaginal dryness. But i do exp that few yrs back when the condom ruptured but back then i dun have vaginal dryness.

2) Aft BD & lie down for at least 10mins, will there be alot of semen flows out when u stand up? Me yes aft every BD

yo evelyn!

1. i can't really feel the semen wor, more of the feeling of the penis like twitching like that. but if let's say we bd with me on top or we stand up, then once u take it out, surely will have some remnants ba.. i always see some leftovers on his brother haha..

2. confirm will have!! even if i try to lie in same position until next morning, still have, and quite a lot!

vivi,
I can sleep better at night after taking tcm. last time I need to pop pills every night to make me sleep but now I get sleepy when its bedtime. I think my bbt rise a little too but not confirm as it's still erratic. one very strange thing is the tips of my nails become whiter. I dunno if it's related but I was amazed when I saw how white they were. they used to be translucent dull coloured. the physician did say my pulse improved after the meds so I guess my body is being tiao-ed. =B

Claire,
hope u catch your o soon!

hi yaataa,
so u had a busy day la... me now lying in bed waiting for my DH finish with his mum... now 1030pm liao... he still havent settle his mum... waiting for him to have our bath date... then can watch tv and fall asleep...

hi evelyn,
sure have alot of semen flowing out de plus our mucus le... sure wet wet de... and hor i also cannot feel my DH shot out de... so is normal...

Macaroons happy to hear that TCM work out well for you. Me also now trying to drink less cold water and eat less cooling stuff, maybe you also can try la although I know very hard not to drink cold water in this hot weather. for me I limit like 1 0r max 2 glasses of cold drinks only.

Evelyn dont think I can feel the semen but maybe like sometimes warm warm liquid. Last time when we started unprotected sex I think my private part a bit irritated but now ok la.... I think I got used to it liao.

Evelyn me too also feel a lot of semen flowing out sometimes after wash liao then go and sleep still can feel semen flowing out which can be irritating at times.

Yaataa me too love the ayam paggang. Eh i really think you really a foodie very talkk about food you very happy liao la.

Claire yes yes lets chant till O come and hopefully we have a BFP too la....

My mum fall down today at home when mopping floor. She use her hand to hold the fall and end up very pain and swollen after that.. she say no need see doctor but I am worry.. worry got bone crack.. anyone got any idea if swollen, what could have happen inside? Thinking to bring her take x-ray, should I? Where should I bring her to take xray? Must be hospital or clinic have? My mum stay at kallang area.. any idea where can I bring her take x-ray? I am worry... and sad now... suddenly all ttc mood gone.. sigh... anybody can help me pls? thank you...

yaataa,
sounds like you had fun in the evening. my hubby wants to watch titans, seeing that both u and shiseru gave good reviews I think that's what we'll be doing this weekend.

I wanna go on a break too but work doesn't permit. and I also paiseh to take leave cause work piled up when I was away during hosp leave. but I might consider universal studios for one of the weekends. =)

Evelyn,
1) I hardly feel the semen. only once I think. most of the time is like what yaataa describe, twitching brother loh.

2) yes, I also have alot of semen flow out. (I always worry if got enough soldiers get inside) but what I do now is lie with pillows under butt till the next morn or for at least 20-30 mins.
semen still flow out the next morn.

oh no Joanne. i think it's better to bring her see doc but normal GP is useless one leh. i think hospital will be better ba

Joanne,
oh dear!
is she able to move her hand?
I think go take x Ray safer. I'm not sure if clinics have x Ray but mostly not. maybe go gp and see what they suggest if not go a&e straight? I hope she'll be alright.

hi joanne,
bone crack will be very painful de... is it very painful...
old people i expert liao... dun bring her go those 跌打 bring her to chiropratic... is better... they use proper equipment... the chinese herb type will do more harm then good...

i got this famous chiropratic doctor... in tanglin shopping centre... go make appt with them... 67389142
a little more exp la, abt $70 for senior citizens... but really worth while... my whole family seeing him...

i twist my wrist before... then my mil see him for nearly 5yrs liao...

haha.... all got comment le... take mine la...
the doc very nice de... he will advise u if xray is necessary then give u a location nearby to take the xray... usually if weekday they can make appt very quickly... fri and sat their appt very full de... but call them see got appt ma...
trust me, this the best...
old people must coax de... so u tell her, he not gp... he a specialist in dones and muscles...

ur answers really relieve me cos jus now 1 of gf give me tips on conceiving. She told me she can feel like gush of water flowing in & the tummy got some grumbling sound as sth is moving inside the womb. Last time i also can feel like a heavy gush of water flush in thus i know the condom is ruptured.

I read from internet that its common for gals that are ttc to have vaginal dryness due to the conceiving stress....i think i need preseed to create cervical fluid as to aid the sperms swim in.

Joanne,
its better to bring ur mum to A&E, older people's bone are more lack of calcium.

Joanne hope your mother is ok now. Anyway ask her if she can lift up her fingers if she cannot or feel pain when lifting her fingers or even hand and her hand is swollen and got blue black then it may most likely be fracture. Quickly bring her to see a doctor, I only know Toa Payoh Central my side there is a place that you can do X ray.

Hmm me now waiting for my hubby to bd leh but he still busy with FB lor....

You all so helpful.. touch touch..
But what is chiropratic? a chinese doctor or english one? Ya.. I think chinese doctor is not so effective.. english one can take xray.. but GP is where to see? anywhere? she say how after few days.. me not going to wait.. i must take half day leave to bring her see doctor to feel more assured.. now she got diffculties using only one hand and still need to help take care my son.. no MC.. so heartpain..;-( But if go hospital, will it be waiting very long too?

Hi Shiseru and Macrrons..
Hug hug.. pls look forward.. my this month suppose to be my baby edd too.. but I have nothing.. sigh.. so now I see open le.. if have, great else I must feel content with having my son.. At least we got try our best, we will not regret next time.. hugz...

Hi Vivi,
Toa payoh central where? For me... I am confuse on where to go...;-( HELP!!!
I worry my mum don't want go hospital as she is scare of visit hospital.. so which clinic have
x-ray service? HOw can I check via the net?? SIgh...

hi joanne,
chiropratic is major specialist in bones and muscles de... they will not give u drugs or painkillers...
they make use of various stretching methods or electric current or ultrasound to stimulate the muscle to recover...
is english de... all sportsman will go chiropratic to enhance their performance de...
there was once i saw a mummy who brought her 6 yr old daughter to this clinic, her gal twisted her neck so cannot twist back into place... they didnt go a&e but go to chiropratic instead...

the doc i recommended is published in professional health mag de... oh ya, if u happened to come across chiropratic treatment packages outside, dun sign them... they are not good enough de... this tanglin one is ok la, in biz for more than 15yrs...

joanne, if u head right down to A&E, actually can get x-ray and everything done very quickly. last time i went A&E at changi hospital was just a one-time standard charge of $70, dunno if prices have risen since then, but i think that most hospitals have this A&E thingy

claire, yes, me ultra foodie lor!! when i met JC and crown, i was having my fave roast duck noodles.. really slurp slurp leh. and i can really feel happy over food, haha!

no wonder u and your MIL have such a close relationship, u really know how to hong3 old people

crown, don't think the TCM can make your bbt shoot up by sooo much la! 0.2 degrees difference is quite a lot wor! i thought tcm medication will improve bbt, but more of a gradual rise ba. anyway high bbt is gooooood!

evelyn, wow your ex and your pal's hubby got superman sperms leh!! sounds very cool, but too late for me to 'change target' liao.. haha!

my face is peeling like mad after all the sunburn! i am soooo ugly!

Hi Claire,
How good is this doctor that you recommend? very suitable for old people who have falls to see him? As not sure whether my mum is bone fracture or just hurt the vein.. sigh.. can he do anything for all these condition? I don't mind the $$ as long as see the right person...
how fast it takes you to recover that time when you twist your wrist? am not staying with her so can't see her condition.. all base on my brother only.. thank you for your help too...

dun panic, u can think discuss with ur DH then decide... u have till tomolo...
i noe old people very agst gp and a&e de...
the tanglin chiropratic will refer u if xray is needed de... they will assess for u de... he got doc cert in chiropratic de... so he's a doctor himself... u prob can take the xray on the day itself but go early hor... but not in the clinic but somewhere nearby onli... they open at 8am or 830am... u take leave in morning or aft?

u can call me la, i can explain to u...
my hp 92 72 67 69
they is pro in falls esp old people
oh pregnant lady with backache also must go to him... cos they will do the right thing to maintain safe pregnancy and cure the backache...
my mum and mil is constantly seeing him... cos they different need long term treatment... confirm is right dept de... i not good in anything... but medical stuffs esp related to old people... i half a pro...

most impt is tell ur mother, no need eat medication de... jus therapy enough liao... then she happy, she will go de... and the session will not inflict any pain at all... is a painless therapy session...

mine not so serious... mine took 2 weeks... my mil also sprain her hand before, doc see liao say no need xray... took abt 6 weeks to 8 weeks then better... old people very long de... hand hor is like that de... must recover on its own...

hi yaataa,
ya lorz... last time i stay with my grandma... then she fall sick so i start to gain experience at very young age like 12yrs old... by 16 yrs old... i can independently understand the medical stuffs and go appt with my grandma... so far, i took care of 2 grandma and 1 grandpa... all doctor's appt and nutrition lorz... so i tend to noe abit more... now come to my in laws... i not so green anymore...

when my fil not well, i already can deduce he got cancer and which type... jus base on symptons onli... so during that period... i took care of him full time... and now my mil, i already take care of her for years liao... so i noe her inside out... all these old people stuffs esp medical must noe at ur fingertips...

Last 2 days keep having stomachache but not LS type. One day can go 2 or 3 times. Dun think this is anythin to do with pregnancy right? I dun dare to pin too much hope. Today my temp rise 0.12

crown, i am in the same situation as u. These 2days got stomachache (pain in the middle of the stomach) but nothing much to PS. My BBT is 36.87 as compared to yesterday of 36.72. Quite high though, but by right if AF is coming, then the BBT should drop right? Din BD so much this month, so not much hope as well.

Sleepygal, same as you. My hubby reservist hence we only bd once a week. If really strike, it's really Heng. My hubby will feel happy not only because I preg but will be happier that I will not disturb him with his things

haha, ur hubby and my hubby thinking same lor. my hubby oso will feel happy becos if i got BFP, then wont be disturbing him for the next 9 months. Does all men think like that? haha.

hellooooooooooooooooo!!!

sleepygal, if by right u ovulated on CD13 as was initially indicated by FF, then today is how many DPO liao?? good that your temps are so high! keeping fingers crossed
do keep us updated, cycle buddy!

crown, me had a gigantic gigantic dump on monday, think all the kelong food came out hahaha!! then no stomach pain at all..

me also not much hope on this cycle, guess cos we missed using preseed, and i totally did not have EWCM at all
oh well, as tigerbb says, PING CHANG XIN!

today is my english class' debate competitions, moi is very excited for them. HOPE WE ALL STRIKE TOGETHER THIS MONTH!!

p/s: sleepygal, i think your bbt chart really promising
crown, u should make one FF account also!