KK,
i see.

true. else imagine heavy flow on road trip to malacca.
so the sians. -_-"

that is, if ur AF comes la.

if really come, then never mind, we try for jan bb la. heee

KK, i added you too. Ya, will be so sian if AF comes during the holidays. Spoils all the mood.

My BBT had gone haywired liao. Like stock market. By right after O-ed, should maintained at a higher temperature but mine is got ups and downs, I oso dunno how to interpret liao.

Hi Sleepygal, yaataa, I accepted both of you le.... ;p (I hope I am doing the rite thing... hahaha)

Hsien, u add me lah... I dun know how to add yet... hahahaha.....

Morning ladies.

hi Macaroons & KK, added you 2 on the FF.

Had coffee this morning with bread. Hope it would keep me awake for the day. hehe

sleepygal,
ur chart indeed.. -_-"

haa..

nvm, next few days will be good!

Good morning ! Wow took a long time to read up all the posts....

Ceraine Hmm I am staying in Toa Payoh so a bit difficult to meet wor....

My msn : [email protected]. If you have facebook you too can add me.

Haiz girls I am also very sian le left the only month for Tiger Baby.... I am still mulling what the geomancer says.....

This month dont know why my temeperature not very guai le. 1 day up and 1 day down. Today is like CD9? I very worried will this affect my O ?

Crown the pomegrate thing is very pretty maybe can try my luck at Suntec? Which shop did you buy it at?

Since they said pomegrate is good luck, then I think we can drink a lot of poemgrate juice liao... ha ha... Opps me and my stupid joke again.

Vivi, i got a pomegrate plant at home..since 2007 I have it until now never bloom for me. Not even a flower. sigh... maybe I need to shift it to another location. No flowering luck with this plant unlike my colleague hers bloomed many times already.

vivi, you stay in toa payoh? that is quite near me

i think drinking the juice is good also leh

you can try your luck at suntec but beware of the price cos i bought at $28 only. Dun become a "carrot", let ppl chop

KK, i already give up le. It's really indeed very difficult to get pregnant.

try not to think so much, we will get it soon

kk, mayb strike lottery liao wor.

I also give up liao lor, after so many rounds of disappointment. No point fretting over this issue.

Crown, ya at times couldnt help to wonder why so difficult.... but then hope is a temporary feeling ba.... after that, just continue to jia you again ba....

this is my thoughts only, at times I just wonder, is it what my dh always said, everything is just fated before one is born....

Crown where are you putting up now?

Ok me go and look see look see... if hubby sees me buy 1 more item for baby luck I think he will faint liao....

KK me too today and yesterday I saw some thing like CM with some blood, is it because AF just ended or something like that? Yesterday we discussed maybe is leftover semen but today still have wor?

Could not be O soon right?

I also feel disappointed every mth hence now my mentality is dun pin too much hope. That is why I didn’t even bother to chart in FF. I jus note down my temp in my hp. Last time I always feel why god so unfair, some ppl jus got pregnant so easily. No hope, no disappointment. At least when I strike, I will feel double happy

kk, same here, my friends also got it when they least expected it.

crown dun be so demoralised la. I only dun pin too much hopes on the cycle, hopefully we will strike soon lor.

Jiayou to all ladies here.

Vivi, u CD what now? mine shd be a different case as you ba, cos I will be expecting my AF if not pregnant this cycle... DPO13 today le.... so is like a "critical" timing for me? ha!

I just yelled a bank T Mkter promoting her bank product... maybe I just bad mood now, I keep on telling her I am not interested, and she still continue & continue talking.... so I yell at her that I am busy right now, even my staff turn and look at me....

dun mind, can share? what is the baby luck thing you all mentioned huh?

hahaha... if my dh know that I desperate till like that, he sure shake his head.... lolz!

Vivi, could it b stress that cause your temperature to "swing"....

As for your sudden "blood" in the discharged in CD9, I ever had this in Jan, not sure yours could be same case as me or not.... I hv my AF le & everything clr by CD5, after few days, saw some blood.... I scared so went to see gynae.... and he check and told me actually I got V infection.... this could be cause by the pad we used or others reasons..... He gave me something to insert for few days and some antibiotic to take....

aiyo vivi, is normal to see ur temp fluctuating up and down before o-ing. Mine is the same as u. 1day up and the next day down, like roller coaster. Only after o-ed then will have more constant temp ba.

vivi,
added u on MSN le.

girls, i am feeling very very happy today!!!!
finally, got the chance to SUAN some1 back, after bottling so long.
stupid woman, acting a saint, yet a demon. she tink i duno meh

i am back! wow thread flying flying.. hey KK, i think having some spotting on 12DPO is a good thing wor
are u still spotting today or everything clear out liao??

vivi, did u take any cold or cooling stuff yesterday? has the spotting cleared up? avoid these stuff till about 3 days after AF totally clear ba!

ceraine, that must feel good! same as KK la, once explode a bit, will feel much better one.

sleepygal, yeah your temps really fluctuate a lot a lot! don't worry, now that u are back, should more or less reach a stable temp.

Yaataa hmm if there is something considered cooling should be the hasma ba.... opps.... I cook too much so there is a lot of in the fridge so I took more....

I bought the hasma at Hock Hua and there have many kinds. Those that they have cleared all the dirt kind will costs about $38 bucks. Please dont be like me I cook everything. So end up eating a few nights liao. Actually 1 box like this can cook many times.

Have to soak 6 hours of the hasma....

Then you boil water in the pot with pandan leaves and put in rock sugar. This will add fragrance to the dessert.

Add red dates, ginkgo nuts and dried longans when water boils. Rinse the hasma again that you have soaked before dumping all in too.

Then dessert is ready. If you want to put in some wolfberries you can do some when the water boils.... if not it is optional.

Do note that if you are adding in rock sugar and dried longans then you have to taste first because dried longans adds sweetness to the soup too...

This can be drank cold or hot. For me I prefer hot.... hubby prefer cold....

Actually this is my first time cooking this.

Hi crown
oh.. Ok.. Thks.. Will go check it out my email..

Hi vivi
how long u need to boil after u put in everything? Small fire?thank u...

flying so fast the post that i got diffculthy reply all..;p
last nite, my poor hubby want again but i told him i got spotting so cant do it.. Then i date him tomorrow nite before my son come home on thurs nite.. Keke.. He cant wait and i cant wait too.. Has been sometime no bd,. Luckily he still want it.. Blush.. Btw, no one tell me what is bj?

joanne!! u mean u really dunno??! i thought u kidding kidding only.. ok i do the evil job.. bj = blowj*b! and yeah it is always flattering that the hubby still wants it
now u can look forward to tomorrow night with great anticipation!!

Good noon people!! =)
Slogged my ass off since I stepped in to work this morning. Only now then get to rest.

Joanne,
ya loh, the thread so fast I cannot catch up. if im not wrong, bj is blowjob ba. =p

ohohjazz,
I accepted you le!

sleepygal,
will the temp fluctuations before O be very great? mine fluctuates drastically.

vivi,
thanks for sharing the method for cooking. will try preparing it this weekend. heehee
btw, added u in facebook!

marcarons,
wont be easy to find yaataa, as she has defined strict access in her FB wor. :p

btw, the hasma hor. dun put all.
rem years back, my mom din know, prepared all.
then so thick, then i eat till pluck n from then on, dare not eat le.

HAHAHA tigerbb u so smart!! ahhh macaroons i add u instead?

last time my mummy bought the one which was not 'cleaned', then had a super fishy smell.. i also didn't like. the ones these days taste much much much better!! for those scared of fishy smell, can put in a few thin slices of ginger also