vivi,
heavy flow then consider cd1.

so spotting still not counted.

hmm.. icic.
nvm, new cycle, new hope!

Hmm sob sob but never mind la I can drik coffee these few days to make me happy la.... I can go for foot reflexlogy after this.

Me and hubby thinking to go Batam to enjoy on mid of April since that is our wedding anniversary.... I think timing wise is good because based on 33 day cycle, O should be that period unless I have a early O....

Haiz sian lor nowadays go for a short getaway also plan on those fertile days to make $ worth.... Hubby cannot tahan me....

I got headache last few days too due to af.. The feeling is really terrible.. Jus hope to end the day fast.. Today feel better..;) af not so much now.. Phew.. I really hate af.. So uncomfortable..

Hope u r feeling better ceraine..;)

i agreed on wht u gals say, now world has change.. Guys had to be our prey on when we need him.. Keke..

Joanne I always have this joke with my hubby. I am sales and he is the operations team so when I give out instructions he has to cooperate with me.....

I think we all going siao liao because of ttcing....

hi! i am back. finished work for the day, now just waiting to go for meeting. tired max! hope tonight still got mood! haha!

vivi, your joke is not bad! i shall share with my hubby later. hehe!

how's lunch for u girls? i am going mad in school cos today is my favourite fried food day.... everything also whack!!!

Tigerbb actually I told him my intention to go Batam is partly to celebrate our wedding anniversary and also ttc.. he told me it is ok no need to specially plan for a trip to ttc here also can..... >_<

Yaataa because we both in hotel line and I am really in sales and he is in operations ma so that is why we have this kind of funny joke....

but so far he quite cooperative... Actually our code for making babies is Bunny Operation because we wanted to plan for a rabbit baby.... And our nickname for our baby next time is bunny...

So far only share this with you all girls, never tell anyone because wait they laugh at me being childish

vivi,
cannot tell the guys go overseas to ttc.
they wont understand de.

tell them go overseas to celebrate, they can accept better wor. :p

haa.. since trying for rabbit,
think only May onwards then rabbit bb?

so sleepy now. m always feeling sleepy after lunch. haha.

Vivi, u so funny leh. But I am like you, I m in planning line and my hubby in quality line for manufacturing industries. When I tells my hubby abt the inital planned date to BD, he always say too tired cant BD cos the quality of soldiers will become no good. How apt! haha.

Tigerbb, when i told my hubby we should BD more during our Genting trip as we are TTC, he agreed leh. Haha..

sleepygal,
haa.. the difference with telling them
1) planning trips for BD
2) gg trip, shun bian BD since ttc

the way guys interpret is different wor. :p

perhaps, there's the stress level? heee..

erm, yup, you are right. we had actually planned this trip long time ago just that the o-day coincide with the holiday dates, then become shun bian BD. Haha..

Hee tigerbb it is the second choice that I presented to my hubby - going for trip than shuan bian ttc....

ai ya never mind la if bunny becomes tigger so be it..... as long got baby can already la.... That is god's gift liao... hope ZSNN heard my request.....

Sleepygal me too a bit tired and head still quite pain....

horrigible i am super super sleepy and tired, can't imagine how i will stay awake in meeting later :p

at this point in time i don't really care what zodiac the baby will be -- just give me one healthy one and i will love it no matter what!!

now that u girls keep mentioning trips, i feel itchy to go travel also.. ahhh!

oic... haha... thanks!

can i ask... do any of u feel a slight throbbing (which is not really painful) below ur tummy after u O? been getting that feeling on and off for a few days...

me too... I also yearning to go for another trip.
Last trip to KL i didn't go to Chinatown to shop at all. Feeling very wasted and can't help wanna to plan for another one.

Calzz that is like ovluation pain For me this kind of cramp will be like before O and after O too. This is normal dont worry....

I got a dilemma just now go toilet and check. My flow is quite a fair bit liao then how CD 1 or DPO 14? Ha that means my luteal phase only 13 days if considered today CD1 leh? Need advices from you. AF in fact came at 12pm....

By the way I find it quite cool because I sort of like can predict when AF coming whereas last time when I did not take my BBT sometimes AF caught me surprise.... Like machiam can predict AF hee hee

Ladies, I did my IUI on 18/03/10 and I'm going mad here. The IUI itself was a bit painful cos my gynae had to use a tentacalum. :-s I had clomid for from CD2-CD6 of my cycle, then HCG shot before the IUI and now I've been taking Duphaston and will have to do so for 2 weeks. I'm trying not to think of it but I can'ttttttt stop myself. :-s Can I ask you all, once the lab sent the washed sperms to the clinic, can it survive for long? My gynae made us wait for almost 2 hrs and her assistant told us to hold the little testube in our hands so the little soldiers will be warm. So both of us took turns to hold the test tube (And of course I talk to the little soldiers and sing song and scold my husband when he talked on the phone while holding the test tube) and when my gynae came, I asked her if the soldiers would be fine and she told us not to worry. Does your gynae also make you and the soldiers wait that long or once they receive them, they will do the IUI asap? I'm so stressed now.. :-s

I told my husband to prepare himself at the end of the 2 weeks.. if it's unsuccessful, then I'll be shattered.

Yataa.. sorry very late reply.. that time u ask abt the room at Regent.. we paid abt $180 only.. cos we got it from a lady in ebay. The room is nice ley.. but the hotel is nearer to tanglin.. but good also.. cos that means we stay in the room most of the time. :p

Tigerbb.. sorry also very late reply... my hubby and me went hotel that time not O time.. :-s. But nevermind.. at least now I know what to do when im o-ing!

vivi &amp; yaataa, me too. BB born in yr of tiger or rabbit all welcome. Any gender is also fine with me. As long as its a healthy BB. Hope we can strike pretty soon, other ladies also work hard ah, dun skive hor. Haha.

Vivi, so today should be considered CD 1 ba?

sleepygal I also dont know leh then like so funny hor luteal phase only 13 days I thought ideal is lke 14 days?

because if FF predicted that I o on Day 20 a bit not tally leh.... so next time I should BD on Day 18 onwards and OPK on Day 18 onwards? Aiyo so confusing

spinsterella... i did my iui on 20/3 i also waited quite awhile (abt 1 hr) for my gynae and also had to hold the testtube while waiting... i also thot that she would do immediately coz the lab said they only release the tube to us when the gynae's clinic gives them a call to say that they are ready (we had to bring over our own test tube so funny)... oh no, i guess shd be ok bah... *pray*

Calzz.. that's what I thought too cos she said they will be put at special temp in the lab and will send to her at the correct time. But mine was from TMC and then sent to the clinic via bike I think so I hope the soldiers are not dizzy and dead! But yah, holding on to the test tube is funny! We were alone in the room waiting for my gynae and so I managed to talk talk to the soldiers asking them to swim fast fast and go to the egg/s asap!

Ya I pray will be fine for both of us! :-D

Btw, are you taking Duphaston too? It's making me moody like that.

Sleepygal, vivi and yataa... I also same same.. don't care whether boy or girl.. as long as have a baby to hold in my arms, I'll be more than happy.

vivi, ideally is 14days ma, but there could be some variance to the actual duration.

Like what you say, FF is only prediction lor, then we still got to monitor out bodies ourselves. Like my FF predicted my O to be on this sat but actual O should be these few days, i tink. Therefore, FF not really so accurate ba, more for reference purposes ba?

Spinsterella, 2 years back when i did my IUI at TMC, i do not remember i need to hold on to the washed sperm while waiting for my gynae. In fact my IUI timing was then delayed by 3 hrs, due to the fact that before me there lady go in and did hers think got some complication and then rested like 1 hrs+ before my turn. Anyway, that's my 1st and only IUI done. I thought the lab for washing the sperm is within TMC.

Now stomach very full as i had just stored lotsa of junk food...urgh..should not have ate those. But now too late.

been feeling nauseous since yesdae night, probably didnt sleep well, gave myelf some stupid stress!!
this afternoon starts nauseous again..n vommitted awhile ago. hope not all thanks to the pizzas and cheese...
the nagging pain which i am complaining at my tummy, is still there..
and it seems like AF is reporting, feeling odd odd de
and feeling low spirited and tired......

wat a day. can't wait to go home...

spinsterella... mine was at paragon... i nearly fell when walking fr mt e. to paragon... lucky i didn't drop the soldiers on the floor as i was holding on very tight... but i guess i made them dizzy... haha...

i'm taking utrogestan during my 2ww and it makes me sleepy... hmm wonder wats the difference with duphaston...

Ceraine

maybe you vomitted is because of a good news.. dont think so much. Today go home and rest early la...

By the way, I saw your blogspot and I like the watch that you did so nice.

ohohjazz.. ooh u did yours at TMC itself is it? I did with TMC dr but her clinic not at TMC itself so the test tube had to be transported. Maybe mine must be out for abt 3hrs also! I guess they should be able to survive then. Ooh delayed due to somebody else who had IUI complication.

Mine was delayed due to a pregnant lady who isn't happy with the gynae cos she had bad gastric problem. I feel like saying to the lady that she should consider herself lucky to be pregnant. Grrrr.

Calzz.. ooh no.. lucky u didn't fall. For us, we were given at the clinic itself so not too bad but I panicked when my husband started using the hp.. I told him there's radiation and the soldiers may be affected. Heh. I was really paranoid. Ooh utrogestan.. not sure if they are similar or not. But Duphaston makes me very moody and tired also.

spinsterella... oh, i didn't think abt the radiation haha... now come think of it, shd have off our hp... but too late... anyway, hope everything goes well ya!

I am new here and has been TTCing for abt 6mths already and tdy BBT drop to 36.26 I know no chance liao and cfm it when my AF come at noon time.
so sianz...I have been seeing TCM for 2mths already and she said my BBT after O is not high enough as it shd b 36.8 or higher but so far I have been plotting for last 2 cycles, my highest BBT after O is only 36.6 like tat. she suggested me to try take the chinese herb 'xue ha' and said it can build up my hormones.

Has anyone here tried taking this b4? I told her i dono how to cook and she said its easy to prepare, just put in slow cooker will do. But prob is I got no time and currently staying w PIL is not so convenient. She said the ownself cook one is better than the ready bottle kind.

also another thing to ask you all. As I am quite a sporty person who exercise regularly (at least 2-3x per wk, gym classes and running), can I still continue to run during the 2WW period? me and hubby training for marathon run...

Pls help to advise. Thanks.

calzz,
take the utrogestan prior to meal. else you'll might feel giddy.
not sure effect on sleepiness though when i took it, initially does feel sleepy.

vivi,
my stomach is weak in general, past few cycles, vomitting/nauseous is a symptom for AF.
but recent cycle okie le, dont really vomit/nauseous liao. and having poor appetite lately.
suppose bring collegaue check out some crystal material for watch as she's keen to make 1.

which watch are you keen on?
hehe..can give u good price wor '-)

ohohjazz,
yah, told her abt my fall, backpain, tummyoain etc.
she got accupuncture.
doesnt suggest xray or tuina for the moment coz my status unknown now.shouldnt be bonecrack as i can still walk and sit.
as for tummypain, she cant explain it too.juz ask me wait few days c how.

either
a) Af coming
b) faling sick, coz hubby down with flu
c) maybe preg???

feeling giddy the whole afernoon and super tired..cant wait to go home now.

Hi Ohohjazz and Vivi, yes, its the white color one after soaking..like jelly kind and like bird nest kind. I told my TCM Doctor tat it is cooling but she said its good for hormones and if put red dates and longan then will counteract.

Oh Maobibi I think you mean Hasma. That is dried fallopian tubes from the frog. I guess yi xing bu xing lor... Good for kidneys and lung and those who are coughing....

Yeah young children cannot eat because this will trigger them to have puberty early due to the hormones.

Ceraine I thought only got 1 watch design? That one in the blog that you say you did it for a colleague...

vivi,
sorry hor..1 design nia yah.
did a few for colleagues, not sure how many i upload.
k, go back check

have a nice evening.

its home sweet home time

Thanks Maobibi, I do have that at home sitting in my fridge still. How many red dates and logans to put huh? also double boil?

So only for woman? not for guys consumption?

Hi Vivi,

Yes, its Hasma. So I guess it should help in some ways right?
Doc said just give it a try, take twice/week...I told mum to make some for me but didnt tell her for wat purpose :p
Maybe later I shall pop by some chinese medicine shop to buy the ready made one.

Maobibi I love to eat these kind of dessert maybe tomorrow should buy and cook during weekend....

How much does hasma cost generally? To me it seems like very ex hor... restaurants normally sell 1 small bowl at $6 onwards...

Ceraine yes yes that is the watch that I am talking about. YOu check it out when you free ba

Hi Vivi,

Mum said its quite cheap, for those uncook one lar. She mentioned abt 30+ for those higher grade one and can cook abt 2 times for several bowls. For the ready made one, I not sure liao, later shall chk it out.

HI Ohohjazz,

I have not try eating yet cos TCM just told me last sat when I visited her to try taking when she see my BBT generally not high.

Ceraine,
hmm, u wan test tonight?
I have a fren, was ttc then one night vomit then gut feeling to test n got bfp wor.
Thou might seems too early to feel 呕吐 but for her, seems the case.