sleepgal,
still can enjoy fully in genting de.

for me, i tot will concide with my cruise trip.
and FF shows the case.
then back from cruise, realise FF shift my O to after cruise so ...

just enjoy with ur hub overseas la.

dun stress over in time or not in time ba.

ok gals, thanks for the encouragements. will try to BD tonite first. hopefully got some babydusts from my pregnant friends. Hoho...

I am also ttc'g my no.3 (despite many pple say'g I am mad!!)

I am still breastfeeding No. 2 who is now 12 months.

Does anyone know if BF'g increase/decreases our chances of conceiving?

Hi Marble you are very lucky leh because most of us still going for no 1. If I am not wrong, if you are breastfeeding it will decrease the chance of conception.

oh,so boringnw,at dr Zou clinic.sleepy!
Who is here too?

not sure she good at accipuncture for sprains boh? Muz reali do smthg to my back le...think realli hurt my stomach area.
Mrng feeling hot hot,nw feeling tightness n pain at d tummy area n naval painnpain too
considering go xray if it doesn't recover next few days.

vivi..thx for concern.
Chk w Tcm,she say these few days better dun anyhow xray or massage.wait till either bfp or af report to decide

tigerbb,I reach ard 650pm..in orange top

Hi Ceraine,
Hope you are doing fine.. better play safe now since you are in 2ww.. hope to have good news from you...;-)

busy busy... now finally can rest abit..

Hi Marble,
Do you have any problem conceive your two kids? You are lucky...yes.. if breastfeed sure will lower the chance of conceiving. btw, you really got great determination.. one year BF.. "Pei fu pei fu"... are you a SAHM?

Hi calzz,
welcome to our big family here.. chat with us if your mind wander... did you work? or is resting at home for 2ww?

Hi Sleepygal,
Maybe you gonna O soon.. better bd tonight than to miss it o... each cycle is precious for all of us here.. wish u hv a great time in Genting and win win win in whether gamble or bd for bfp!! :)

bad weather today... morning sooooo hot and afternoon slight rain.. zzzzzzzz.......... no wonder many pp fall sick..

ok... time to peep at ff chart..

Hi xmas,
oh... your af also come on the 20th? hmm... we are cycle buddies this cycle..;-) hope we can be buddies together for the next nine months too.:)

Hi Tigerbb,
wah... u got a dip on dpo8.. possible is implantation dip ya.. Jiayou and all the best!! ;-)

hi girls! i am home! my mum cooked a super healthy dinner, then we are very naughty, all 4 of us (hubby, sis and her bf) snuck off to thomson for a very sinful prata supper.. so enjoyable! worth every calorie!

marble, we are all very envious. many of us here are TTC-ing #1. got any tips to share?? are u still very young? pass us some fertile babydust!

joanne, ya the weather is terrible, blow hot blow cold.. the worst part is the humidity!

ceraine, do take care of yourself, especially during 2ww. after i detect O, no more aggressive games for me liao like floorball.. must say i enjoyed the fast and furious game last week though! :p

babydust to all!!

ohohjazz,
hiaz,can't go on mc..u know d state I am in lah

if af (touchwood) reports,I tink I'll forgo d fsh retest.but will go hsg..boh bian,left a precious haf day leave Nia.cmpy won't allow me take timeoff now lor...

Yaata...
Wah,fast n furious wor..u damn sporty sia.oh,if wsna u 2ww abstain ft sports,tink u'll suffer..haha...BUT,u can channel ure energy to seduce n wanking ure ah lao...haha

Joanne...
Yah,keeping fingers cross too!!! N toes,haha.
When dr Zou mention got chance wor thou bbt was quite low but d shift was gd n that if I pass next 3days,pretty gd chance;I can't help getting stress up.
Better not have 2high hopes,least more undue stress n dissappoingment.
To get my mind off if I will bfp,I starte my jewellery making again.

Callus,
come in here to chat w us lah..wish u all d best to ure iui.remember,minmize wallking.no strenous sports or heavy stuffs,no cool drinks...

tigerbb,
tks for the tips... hv tried before n am still trying woh.... But not very effectively leh...
Anyway... tks for the tipsy lah...

wow... i nv come in for a day only... so many posts liao n new members woh... welcome...

Ceraine... if Dr zou say high chance... then give urself some confident lah... Dont stress on urself too much....

btw, i'll be out of ofc these few days (since yesterday).... so u all won't see my posts... but at nite i'll try to come in read watever i can read....

BTW, is our appt for tomorrow still on? How is tris mom's kiddo ahr?

morning girls!! hehe reporting in before 7am... super enthu right?

ceraine, great to hear what your dr said! i am keeping all my fingers and toes crossed for u as well
jewellery making? what do you make? hoping for good news from u! and yeah i do enjoy sports.. but now cos TTC i always feel a bit paranoid during 2ww, so i try to avoid. good suggestion on how i can spend my energy though!! hehe!

last cycle's O was on CD12 but it's still nowhere in sight for this cycle
i've been an insomniac the past few nights, just keep tossing and turning.. hope O can come soon so that my cycle don't drag too long :p

morning ladies!

yaataa,
haa.. u are early!

ceraine,
guess i miss u by a while.
nvm, nx time!

ya, can understand, the upspirit when she says got chances, yet worried hor.

thus now i thinking which temp shld i update! haa...
in FF term, i shld take the first one.
in dr zou term, i shld take the one i usually take at the same timing de.

for u is 3days, for me is 5days. :p

let's jia you!

JC,
icic.. perhaps works better for adults more hor.
but since abit effective, also good la. :p

joanne,
i wonder the dip due to i feeling too cold (coz weather super cold on sat)
though dr zou mention not possible.
so ya, waiting game. wahahhaa. :p

Good morning. My BBT had increased slightly not sure its due to what. Should not be the O ba? Because no EWCM spotted yet. Just the sticky, gluey & patchy CM only. According to FF, I should O on this sat only. If so, then the stickyness is too early, right?

Anyway, had BD last nite after forcing my ah lao. Cos the seducing part no use liao. Haiz...

zao sleepygal!

hmm.. ur rise quite substantial wor.
might be O.
guess had to monitor for the next few days and see how.

so nx BD on thurs k?
and tell him, u feel <font size="-2">horny</font> rather than BD for the sake of bb.
he might react differently?

also by then, u @ genting so song song too!

morning!! tigerbb, temps still looking good? wish u the best k! good luck to u and raspy, bring us some good news soon!

sleepygal, your cycle is quite regular one right? how many days? if u expect O to come on Saturday, means it's pretty late O right? cos today is CD13 already! yeah just BD la! go all out!

my CM is very scant this cycle. sad!! very hard to predict when i will O cos nothing much to go by

tigerbb, last nite i already told him i m horny but in the end, he still needs to be forced wor.

yaataa, my cycle is usually about 29-32days one, usually AF starts on the same day every month, otherwise, it difference by one 1 or 2 days.
Thats y I am so confused about the calculations of the O-day lor. Suppose say my this cycle is 32days from my start of my last month AF, then should be 32-14=18. So that means, I should O on day 18 of my cycle which is on this sun lor. But FF predicted to be on this sat. Then my symptoms is like telling me that I am O-ing much earlier than what FF is telling me. How???

yaataa,
thansk wor....
but eeeiii bbt drop le.
hiaz after hearing what dr zou said yesdae, it added some undue stress. affected my sleep as cant take my mind off the statement.
ended up sleep ard 1.30am and wakie ard 3.30am(bbt 36.50) and final call at 6.45am(36.20)
was actually awaken by sharp pain

hanging on to my hope still....must super cross my fingers...
if AF come, let it be thurs..so sat i can have my bloodtest for FSH.

actually exercise does help in preg lei.my collegaue tried for few mths negative. went jogging and BFP that same month. this little trick was passed on by her friend whom had tried for a year plus.

tigerbb,
oh, this week tink i wont have time go down le.

duno y, very touchy and irritated today...

yaataa,
temp @ 4plus is 36.71
temp @ 5.30 (the usual timing) is 36.83

guess shall wait n see how temp like for tmr then update.
wahahaha. :p

for u, since not much CM this cycle, just continue with ur BD ba.

sleepygal,
hmm..
guess BD on workday is tiring ba.
but thurs, is on holiday, so will be shiok shiok.
who knows he force himself on u!

ceraine,
i see.
i most prob popping down on sat ba.
since she only gave me 5days worth of med wor.
awaken by sharp pain? where?

guess her words does cause some stress.
same for me also.

sleepygal, if it were me, i think body signs most dependable.. cos every cycle is different ma, so i think the most reliable indicator is still what is happening to your body now.

play safe a bit la, BD all the way till sun, alternate days? since last night got BD, then schedule it tomorrow, fri and sun. just right, 3 more BD sessions to go!

ceraine, i think restless sleep affects bbt quite a lot. so don't worry unduly yet ok?? what kind of sharp pain? is it your back? must take care of yourself.

i think i better start my jogging routine la.. any of u girls know if it's ok to jog during 2ww?

i also feeling quite touchy n irritable these days.. so been pigging out like mad. yesterday happily eating cadbury chocolate sultanas, and today now eating jack &amp; jill potato chips :p

yaataa,
what i know is, is a person is usually active, can continue to do her routines exercise/activities.

if not active type then 2ww best to avoid strenuous exercise.
hee.

for u, shld be fine de.

Tigerbb, yup, BD on workday is tiring, but wat to do? We dun wanna miss the boat. Last nite so funny, I asked him "when can u behave like a beast (as in BD)?" and he replied "I am a gentleman so won't behave like a beast." Haha. So funny. I also hope he will force himself on me when we are so many miles away from Singapore. Haha.

Ceraine &amp; Tigerbb, dun stress la, shun qi zi ran lor. worrying takes u nowhere. Bring your mind away to other things ba. Jiayou.

yaataa, should be ok since u have been doing it all along. My colleague during her 2WW also jogged. But if you scared, then just skip that 2 weeks and maybe then do yoga or what lor. Those slower pace one.

morning ladies, it is cold today in office also makes me sleeply. *yawn*

woohooo tigerbb thanks! to think i have been trying to escape my running.. cos i gotta run with my CCA girls haha! ok my next run is scheduled for thursday!

and your temp.. power la!! 5plus is 36.8X?? it's very nice post-O temp!

raining everywhere in SG i think. my gal pal working at tuas told me super heavy rain at her side.. us poor souls gotta report to work! this weather is best for Zzzzzzzz!!

last night sleepless night for me and hubby, he told me after our lonnnnng meeting today, he wants to rush home to nap nap a bit lol

tigerbb, was looking at my works that have been KIVed... coz' this fri got monthly repot. Also another I am aware of another piece of work going to drop onto me. Now planning what to do within office hours. Hate to bring work back home.

These days I am researching on patchwork, thinking and planning to do a bag for myself. :p

Yaataa, tuas side raining? Oh no, i just did laundry this morning and hang it in the balcony.

Morning people boy you all are so early...

So sad today temperature dip liao and told my hubby last night.

Yesterday night, I presented the whole works of BBT and what I have discovered since this is my first cycle charting. Then I told him for the next one we BD earlier since now I roughly when is O and what to expect then I told him also need to BD for alternate days. He agreed fully but sometimes I wonder if he just agree for the sake of it.....

Sleepygal sometimes I think we will understand our body better rather than FF because FF after all collects data and while this is our body. since they is CM should be O soon, dont miss the boat. And I saw last night you raped your hubby ha? :p

Since now temperature dipped I hope AF come soon soon.... Been having slight headache maybe because of the PMS Symptoms. The look of it my this cycle is very long leh like 34 days. Today is DPO 14, wonder when will AF come?

Vivi, yaya, I "raped" him last nite. haha. Dun worry abt when ur AF will come lor. It will come when u are stress-free or less stress wor. Haha. Mayb AF will not come this month? Last month I oso told my hubby that we must BD alternate days, he say will try his best to 配合 (pei he) but in the end oso nvr happen lor. Just say for the sake of pleasing me lor.

Ha ha then I also will like you raped him and OR I dont let him sleep until we BD.... World has changed liao now is us ladies initiating it liao....

No la AF no coming then jialet liao. Anyway temperature has dropped so no chance of striking liao.... so if AF dont come I think I need to see gynae

tonight my turn!! gonna pounce on my hubby, he won't even know what hit him.. hahaha!!! scary ah, it's like we are the predators and our poor hubbies are the helpless prey haha!

vivi, don't worry la, bbt drop below coverline also still got hope, you can use FF and check other BFP charts, some also got bbt dip below coverline one. no see red don't give up k?

sleepygal and vivi, no need to say pei he, even if he is not cooperating, force him to do it! haha! ok i think i am violent :p

Yaataa I think you wont have a problem with your hubby because he has high sex drive. Hee hee no need you to pounce on him, it is the other way round leh...

Yaataa sad to say I have cramps now...

yaataa,
Mild jogging is okie lah, not too strenous.

opps, who was asking me about jewellery making?
oh,i make necklace, bracelet,watches, earrings etc using crystals, pearls etc.
selling mainly to my colleagues.
been awhile didnt update my blog le.

www.cerainedejewels.blogspot.com

Sleepygal,
wah, u Raped him yah.good continue with the raping next few days..enjoy

tink i got up on the wrong side of bed.not in good mood today..hahah

vivi,
mee too...since few days back..on off though

unless bbt don't drop, it might be goods coz crapming can be due to uterus expanding.

vivi,
was looking at ur chart.
actually ur temp rise quite good, as in, not low like my prev cycle.

so, if AF indeed come, try again k?
for now, perhaps indulge in ur fav food if can make u feel better, happier ba.

also, AF not here ma.
so..

Tigerbb me havent plot in today's temperature ma. Today is at 36.36 definitely lower liao and yesterday night out of fun measured only at 36.68 usually at night when I measured is at 37 or 36.9X something....

Just now go toilet I saw some brown spots liao. AF confirmed attendance liao.....

If today is DPO 14 and if later my pad is stained with blood flow then consider CD1 or DPO 14?