Good morning.

Yaataa, so far i only bought the HPT from babydusts blogspot. Service is quite fast. I received the package on the 2nd day when after payment, somemore no need to pay postage (all inclusive in the price quoted there). The Tinyshop one still need to pay postage and the price is slightly higher than babydusts blogspot.

I am so tired now, last nite attended my secondary school friend's wedding at Yishun Safra. Reached home at abt 11pm. Yawn Yawn...

ceraine,
usually when AF coming will feel cold?

so if feeling hot its a good thing?

sleepygal,
haa.. now u really become sleepygal le. :p

not sure how she see.. Maybe due to my high bbt ba..sigh.. Maybe i shouldnt hv go genting during 2ww then wun fall sick. Anyway really feel super down for past two days.. Low morale when see af.. But hv get over it now.. Today feel better than yesterday, think will proceed to take clomid and will make sure i rest early every nite from yesterday onwards.. As each cycle is precious to me..;(

hi tub
we are cycle buddy this cycle.. Hope we can strike together..;)

hi jc,
u can try tigerbb cough tips. I heard it works for kids too..;)

hi good morning!! ahhh it's back to work! but i have good news! from next week onwards, i will have one class less
we have new teachers! yeah!!!

tigerbb, sounds fun leh!! eh don't say the itchy, the last time i got it was horrifying, still sends chills down my spine when i recall the itch. i remember it was cos i was on some antibiotics called amoxycilin or something, it wiped out all the good good bacteria and it was soooo bad i nearly wanted to die! good for u that subsided liao!

and i see the temp went back to high high! i like!

ceraine, i think it's a good sign! temps are still going strong at DPO14
before AF i just feel horny. hahaha! never got hot hot feeling :p

sleepygal, i will check it out. waiting for ceraine to revert with the seller's contacts also! thanks for the info!

hey i just wanted to share, yesterday was CD11 and the day i told hubby can BD.. damn funny, we had such a hard time abstaining that we went wild last night! round one pre-dinner and round 2 before we slept.. hope his soldiers can replenish before tuesday night hahaha!!!

yaataa,
haa.. i see my temp i also confused la.
dun know hw to read le.
so bo chap.

expected AF EDD is this sun, so see how ba.

good, one class less, so not so taxing on u!

WOW!
wahahaha... u n ur hub really HSD le.
but good la, coz can see u both really enjoy so much!

my poor hub, din manage to get coz he always want it @ such late hours... :p

lol tigerbb! your AF also got EDD is it?? damn funny! i like the way u express it!

u know sometimes my kids very irritating, ask me why i look so fat, is it cos i am pregnant? then i will say yes yes yes, gestational period is maybe 2 years.. hahaha! or sometimes having AF i will say yes, but i am delivering baby now while teaching.. sigh. wish i were really pregnant for real.

ahhh definitely! the kind of questions they ask will make u cringe..i learn new things every year!

last year some kid asked me, what's a portuguese breakfast?? do any of u know? i had to google it to find out :p

only heard of American breakfast or International breakfast leh.

Found the defination online too: "Usually bread with some sort of jelly/jam. Eggs and meat usually are not eaten." Like that I have having Portuguese breakfast almost twice weekly? Haha...

BTW, my BBT keeps on falling, does it have anything to do with sleeping in aircon room and how much clothes when u wear to sleep?

morning ladies.

Ceraine, your temp looks so good to me. Likewise for Vivimummy one too. So have you test on the HPT?

Yaataa, I only know of American breakfast. So what does the portuguese breakfast consist of? Portuguese egg tarts?

oops, u girls are more innocent than me.. or perhaps i know it's some horrible stuff cos it's asked by the kids!

ok don't freak out, the kinky definition of a portuguese breakfast is.. the guy bd with the girl right, then ejaculates inside the girl. then the girl squeezes it all out and they fry it with an egg and eat it. hahaha gross much???

sleepygal, i think not much correlation.. whether i sleep in aircon or not don't have much diff, plus whether i am under the quilt or not also don't make much difference.

yes ceraine and vivi! have BFP and spread some babydust!

Yaataa no more BFP I think this month can save my HPT and use my OPK la. My temperature dropped today at 36.41 and can feel the AF cramps.... Boo!!!! Today is DPO 13.

Anti climax...
today feel a bit disappointed and decided to drink coffee.... (FYI- I quite coffee because of ttc but since AF coming so can drink now until AF stop for the next cycle)....

Vivi, for me, I still continue to drink coffee. If dun drink, I will have headache, more chia lat. Just dun exceed the amount, max is 2 cups per day.

ahhh vivi don't be discouraged k? new cycle means new chance!! and don't think about AF till u see it la k?

and yes, i still indulge in all my coffee and tea.. too hard to resist it! i just had breakfast, a nice garlicky lor mee.. me got super stinky breath now :p

Sleepygal for me I quit because I am worried that caffine may have some bad effects more so I am more kiasu this time because I had an miscarriage. The other time I drink coffee and cold water like no body's business.... Just dont want to take any chance.

By the way anyone can advise me if today DPO 13 liao and temperature dipped then when will my AF come ? after DPO 14?

That sums up that I have a 34 day cycle - gosh so long.... does this mean I am not very healthy? So if this is the case, for my next cycle when I can start to use OPK? This month FF predicted that somehow I O on CD 20.

For me is directly opposite, usually I do not touch coffee or tea, but last week during my trip, I drink quite a few cups, cold drinks and ice-creams. Hope everything is still ok with me.

Vivi, can start testing on CD14/CD15. Usually I start testing when i see some clear discharge when i wipe.

Yaataa, now I begin to wonder who is teaching who now? :p

oohjazz I read somewhere when see some discharge means should be fertile liao hor?

Wow out of curiousity, how many strips of OPK will you all average use per cycle? I only have 6 strips at this moment.

Vivi, I use 4-5 lor..
For my case, some discharge is only the beginning. I test only when I see more of the CM lor. Usually when I see those long and sticky one then it is near my O time. Those only so far i seen when i am doing big business, else like some ladies commented use finger to dig and search for it.

hahahha yeah the kids these days are horrible la. sometimes i wonder how appalled i would feel to be their parents :p

ohohjazz, my EWCM all missing in action liao. haven't seen it in over a year.. sigh.

vivi,
this cycle i din use.
haa.. :p

last cycle i used like, 10 or more?
wahahaha..

ohohjazz,
ya manz.
when do big biz then will pop out hor. :p

Ha ha me too long never see long strechy CM liao.... ok will keep a lookout and use OPK when I see discharge.... ha ha I think need to use microscope to see and detect CM...

I think post mortem for my this cycle is that I BD too late liao....

ok la vivi, learn something new every cycle ma
i also think i BD too late last cycle.. i saw EWCM in the late morning, wait till at night 11pm then BD lor. this cycle i don't think i will O on CD12 liao, totally not much CM and no feeling :p wonder when the temp spike will be!

No choice la another learning curve since this is my first cycle that I am charting. I was never so lucky la....

Hope I will do better for next cycle. Now anxiously waiting for AF to come....

Yaataa why dont you use OPK too so you can have a clearer picture?

ohohjazz,
tested yesterday morning with cheapo internet strip, BFN!
coz O delay so many days ( i normally O around cD14/15) so expect AF to drag to maybe CD36days??
Pray hard it doesnt come..

no wor,the 36.6 is accountable :
a) cd25 : slept at 4am
b) cd31 : 4+am at 36.32 only!! then at 6+am 36.61
so i play cheat took 36.61 coz Dr Zou say take the same timing one.

yah..hope BBT continue to rise

tiger bb,
i normally very kiasu one.
a good indication to test BBT at night too.
If AF naughty coming hor, BBT at night will drop too.

k, better logout now..too many spies here...

Hmm something just makes me very angry that I can only rant out here....

I just discovered a colleague using underhand means to steal my sale and I just have to keep quiet.... because in all eyes she is projected to be very friendly and nice.... Haiz so sian to see all this office politics here....

hahaha ceraine and tigerbb, i also test at night! my post-O temps at night are usually quite high. i get happy when it's over 37.0 haha! but i always think my bbt is not guai la, only drop CD2.. never give warning one :p

vivi, workplace politics are the worst!! no way to get justice?

Yaataa my BBT post o at night is usually at over 37 or else will be 36.8 that kind of range....

but my BBT ok lor drop liao on DPO 13 so I presume it is giving me warning sign to save my HPT....

Hi all, i'm new here...
Just abit abt myself... have been trying to TCC since 2006... seen a gynae in 2006, tried IUI without any med/jabs... tried TCM + seen another gynae in 2007... no results... gave up trying for a yr plus... now seeing another gynae... just did IUI with progesterone jab and now in 2ww, taking utrogestan...

Its so fustrating being in this 2ww... hubby tell me not to think too much but i just can't stop thinking... and keeping everything to myself is even more fustrating... so i came across this forum...

How do u all keep your mind away from the 2ww?

haha vivi, so much for all my happiness, really is yi4 chang3 huan1 xi3 yi4 chang3 kong1, in the end AF still come despite high bbt 16 DPO.. damn naughty la this bbt and AF!!

callz, don't worry, we are all in the same boat here. do u have underlying fertility problems? for us, we come here chit chat, share what we do over the week, lend support and encouragement to each other
can come here talk talk with us! good luck for this cycle!

yaataa me too lor so I know how you feel. Anyway my hubby says it is like Zha Hu (term used in MJ)....

Hi Callz come and chat with us la. I too also cannot tahan the 2ww but it is coming to an end soon

yaataa, the previous gynae said i had PCOS... but the current one says i'm perfectly fine and everything's good (maybe the TCM + exercising alot for 1 whole year helped)... just that the little soldiers are not swimming fast enough

i see that alot of you are measuring BBT... i dare not measure mine... coz it gives me additional stress...

anyway, good luck to everyone here! hope our dreams come true soon!

vivi,
u din use FF hor.

welcome calzz!
haa.. can understand as all will 胡思乱想 esp during 2ww.
will think this symptoms how, that how.

thus good to chat here, to bring mind away from the stress...

Hi calzz, welcome here. All the best to u.

U gals talking abt taking bbt, just now out of curiousity i also go and take mine. And it is 36.9. Not that high hor consider i walked in the hot sun to and fro lunch.

thanks for the warm welcome! definitely gd to be able to chat to others instead of keeping everything to myself

hmm... just wondering ohohjazz, thot bbt is more accurate if measure in morn?

hahaha ohohjazz that time during 2ww i totally sweated it out and that one day i was baking under the sun (for over half an hour!) my temp reached 37.33.. that was shiok!!

and yes, calzz, the most accurate reading is the first reading.. the one u take when u just get up. but i think we are all thermometer fans, always got it at hand and any how take temp haha! sometimes my ah lao will ask me, why keep temping? think the beeping sound irritates him ba :p

Hello me back from a super sian meeting?

How come you all cannot link me something wrong with my FF meh? Ahya that time should have change to vivi then you all know hor sotong me

yaataa, oic... haha... i'm sure i will be like tat too if i take my bbt...

ohohjazz, i thot i could exercise... but the gynae's nurse advised me not to exercise and stress myself out...

hey, I am now having gluey transparent CM, not really EWCM but the CM can be stretched up to a few centimetres away. Does it mean already O-ing or it is coming soon? I still haven received the OPK strips.

Sleepygal what are you waiting for? I think your this cycle you O earlier liao

Quick grab hold of your hubby and BD.... good luck la

I m so stressed now. Have to tink of ways to seduce my ah lao. Even FF predicted my O day on this coming sat/sun lor. Y come so fast? I want to have a Made in Genting BB leh. Going up on this Thurs to Sun.

Still have to pack my barang barang tonite. Haiz...

Dont want la we support local made babies too...

quick make sure he BD with you tonight if not you tie him up hee hee

chun xiao yi ke zhi qian jin :p

sleepygal, maybe still got chance to make overseas... from my experience, CM come first then next day or the day after then opk positive then supposingly another 24-48hrs then egg come out... heh