Tigerbb DPO 10.... so how too early to test? Very funny la the temperature seems to be soaring. just yesterday I said that I would not be able to reach Joanne's bbt today it prove me wrong by giving me 36.86 ha ha

vivi,
to play safe, best to test aft/on dpo14 ba.
which is nx week.

quick note. anyway interested to buy GNC prodts? i Just asked a friend to buy from US recently and I think me and huby going to stop taking GNC prodts. Expiry date is end of 2012. I have the following item for sale. Is 2-3 times cheaper as compared from buying from SG. Let me know if you are interested
the exchange rate I bgt is at 1.43.

Zinc 50mg (250 tablets) = USD7.43 = SGD10.6
Selenium 100mcg(100 tablets) = USD4.15 = SGD5.9
C Acetyl-L-Carnitine(500mg) Alpha Lipoic Acid(200mg) (60 Tables) = USD18.39 = SGD26.3

yaataa, my cycle is not so accurate one leh. Dec to Jan is 33days, Jan to Feb is 29days & Feb to Mar is 32days. So difficult to guage leh.

vivi, for some people, BBT will start to drop 1-2days b4 AF, for some like me, I only drop drastically on the 3rd day of my AF.

vivi,
if AF coming, most of the time temp will dip for few days or one day massive dip ba.

but doesnt apply to yaataa, hers only dip on 2nd day of AF. :p

yo sleepygal, u need to find the link for sharing.. click on My Home Page on the left task bar, then copy and paste the address in the address bar ok? then u can play around with your name etc liao

dunno leh. only know yaataa, JC & Crown go pray pray ZSNN at TPY. Shiseru mayb bz with her work stuffs for next week biz trip.

Im at my 2weeks wait now. My test kit shows O on 15th & 16th. Which day should I take? If take 15th, today consider dpo 4? Is that correct?

Finally its active again.

Ohohjazz, thanks for adding me. I approve you already. Me very new in FF so dunno how to add the rest of you in there. Haha.

sleepygal, i added u already also!

raspy, u got take bbt? the O date is the last date of low bbt before temp spike
that should give u a more accurate gauge of when you O ba.

girls, i am back. it was an enjoyable meet up, eat roast duck noodles, dumplings, chit chat before making our way down to the temple. we are very lucky that crown was there to take us through the process, she is really knowledgeable, if not i guess JC and i would be blurblur also. finally saw zu sheng niang niang, hope she will grant us all our baby wishes this cycle

it's very simple, vivi. u go in, there is a lady in-charge of all the prayer stuff. tell her you want a packet for ZSNN, it costs $2. then pray to ZSNN and burn the incense paper, that should be it. we also bought prayer items for the god in the temple and made one round. just ask the lady there.

me paste what i've posted in 0-24mth thread... same same as wat yaataa has say woh!

Me & yaataa... hv a gd meal of roast duck noodles + kailan + dumpling + bali drink (warm) @ $6 only....
But yaataa still feel hungry when we are on our way to temple woh!
Crown join us after our meal.. so she hv a drink only...
yaataa's ah lao also join us go temple.. haha....but he no pray lah...

Luckily crown went w us... else me n yaataa will be blur like sotong... don't even know where is ZSNN. Crown is really very experience.. know where to get plates (for the fruits & flowers) and wat to put n put the $$$. Yaataa & me only know how to ask the auntie there abt the praying material for ZSNN.. hee...
ya... we will return 100 red eggs if we manage to strike...but nv eat.. don't know can strike or not! *sign*
After praying ZSNN, we proceed to pray to all the gods/goddess. Crown lead the way again n teach us how to pray again....

cos u never change the profile name darling! i remember last time when i had the free vip trial i could access.. now cannot le

Yaataa, I didnt take bbt. I only test using the clearblue testkit. The surge line shown on 15th & 16th which was like what mentioned in the instruction paper (ie. will only see 2 days of surge line, meaning O and bd within 48hrs) cause I tested on 17th, the surge line is gone.

JC, Yaataa teach me one. click on My Home Page on the left task bar, then copy and paste the address in the address bar ok? then u can play around with your name etc liao.

Who is 2D8E68 in FF ah?

How to add those little chicks or frogs on top of ur charts?

sleepygal, that's JC
last time i looked around at my homepage, settings or something.. look out for the link that says ticker factory, that's the one u want!

raspy, buang, i am so bad at OPK so i can't offer u advice :p i think i need to start doing OPK testing!

tks! sleepygal... i've also added u...
wei.. i chng liao.. but i still see myself as the 2D8XXX leh...
U all can see me as JC mah?

Yaataa and JC so need to bring fruits to pray also and then buy joss papers from the temple?

Wow if strike need to return 100 eggs when baby full month or what? Is this a must?

dear JC, can see the chart with your nick le!! yay! no more confusion! u damn cute la, chng chng like mod car is it? terrible leh!

vivi, it's not a must, in fact the items u need are all available in the temple. the 100 eggs is not a must also, but if i really strike, don't say 100 eggs, i will even give 200 in gratitude

Haha, like that the other ppl who wan to conceive can bring eggs home when we return our gratitude

today no eggs for us to bring home

haha... i kuku mah... chng so many times that managed to chng liao...

ya... don't say so early... pray pray liao must really return one.. else won't "xin an". So if u say 1000 eggs...must really fullfill one...

u know i hv a frien who don't attend dinner n baby shower cos she feel that will bring her bad luck & infertility..
So she really got married le.. n preggy within 1/2yr n now her 1st one is near to 2yr old n her #2 is 3 mths old....
I'm thinking whether it is true woh!

is it? no wonder, in the year of 2009, i attended 8 baby showers!

that is why this year i am piss and i didnt attend my nephew's 1st yr old birthday

Hello gals
seems like u gals hv enjoy urself alot today..me busy at work today so cant chat with u gals..
Sigh.. Not sure wht happen to my body..today bbt is 36.68.. Falling falling .. Dpo17 but af still not here.. Sigh.. Start to worry am i ok.. Usually my af latest will come at dpo16 but today is dpo17.. Maybe tomorow will come..must asks my tcm this sun whts wrong with me now..sigh..
Enjoy ur weekend gals..;)

hi girls! i am home from dinner
we went to NUSS at bukit timah, the ambience is really great! think din lighting, posh place, romantic feel, but we were there with my extended family, so no lovey dovey.

food-wise is like hit and miss, hit and miss. some nice dishes and some really so-so only. but it was a fun night out! hubby and i appeared in slack clothes and had to go home to change before heading out. it was a nice chance to dress up
and i thought, wow, hubby is so shuai! haha!!

joanne, this is the longest luteal phase u have! so don't think red yet, ok. wait and see. if not, can always ask tcm on sunday. best of luck!!

halfway through dinner, my student asked me to meet them at 6.45 tomorrow. i was saying, okay okay, don't let it drag too late cos i need to go ah ma place for dinner. imagine my shock when he said.. ms ling, it's 6.45am. totally sian to hear that! but cannot say no, so i'll have to get up early tomorrow.. last day of enjoyment on sunday, then it's back to the grind.. WHY SO FAST!!!

Yaataa wow enjoy dinner wor....

Joanne dont worry just dont be so stress la... if AF want to come sure will come. Maybe can check with TCM on the reason. Maybe sometimes stress can delay AF. If not maybe good news is on the way?

Hi Joanne, maybe you should do a test again.
since ur AF is overdue already. Added u again in FF.

I am looking forward to Saturday as I can laze around in the morning.

Good to know that you gals enjoy the trip there, btw, u all walked from the central to the temple? or took a bus there?

joanne,
stress does delay AF at times.
check with ur tcm ba.
or u have those cheap hpt with u?
can test and see how?

yaataa,
wahh.. 645am? well... nvm, sun slp in late to make up for it!

there's holiday on 2nd apr.
so something to look forward..

Eh, I dunno how to add u all leh. Teach me leh..

Yaataa, good times always ends quickly.

Joanne, as long as no see red still got chance wor. Dun stress la. Stress will delay AF.

Ohohjazz, can walk from TPY interchange or take bus 238 from TPY interchange.

Vivi, ya, pray and promise god one, really must do. Dun say for the sake of saying, must return favour to the god one.

JC, yup, I can see you as JC in FF.

ohohjazz, we were supposed to take a bus and walk there, but it was raining, so we utilized my hubby and the car.. hehe!

yeah ah joanne, got cheapie HPT can test! 17DPO is good, really hope for BFP for u. then u can spread some babydust for us here

ahhh tigerbb i am looking super forward to 2nd april weekend! we are going fishing, snorkelling and all at this kelong at tanjong pinang

sleepygal, i think 200 eggs i still can tahan la, sometimes the longing to have a child to call my own is so great.. i think i have to dye eggs for 2 days then :p it'll be worth it!!! i got pray pray for all our fellow thread mates today
let's hope for BFP soon!

morning ladies!

its a rainy morning. let's hope weather is not raining yet cool in the late noon coz we gg for a picnic!

yaataa, JC, crown,
so nice that u girls have fun!

yes, hope for bfp for all of us!

ceraine,
finally saw ur chart!
looks good..

gd morning.... didn't sleep well yesterday cos my girl is coughing badly again...
she has been hving this persistent cough for the past 2-3 wks le... hv seen doc n chng 2 diff type of cough syrup le.. n even taken anti-biotic liao...
She had just recover 2 days ago liao.. but started again yesterday.... Don't know wat i shd do now....
Maybe i will go to my TCM to get cough syrup which Dr Zou's hd recommended...

morning tigerbb and ladies too.

Ya, raining days, dunno would affect the picnic or not. your bbt is much higher than mine also.

yaataa, thanks for helping the rest of us to pray too.
hope all of us can strike together. Can share with me how do you go about booking ur kelong trip at tanjong pinang? Keen to go too as i have never been to a kelong before. :p

ceraine, ur bbt looks good.