xmasnowy,
ya, alt day lor.
today then sun, else tmr then mon. :p

hmm.. ask ur hub to hold on till buay tahan then release hor.
will help to assist the distance..
imagine kinetic energy... ? :p

hi all, it is fri and i am very sleepy here in office. But too bad cannot Zzz openly. Now fighting hard against the Zzz monster. :p

Xmasnowy, I also hardly see my ewcm one. just Do It as the nike say so. hehe

hi ohohjazz!

ohohjazz,
haa.. jus finish lou hei in ofc.
now waiting to knock off!

now pre-O.. ya..
previously can reach 35 something.
hopefully this month wont and will rise high high for post-O!

wow i come back only see the thread so active! yeah i think the alternate day BD helps.. i realised DH has more fluid when we abstain for a day. sometimes when the going is too siong he also got nothing left... then he will complain that i suck him dry liao hahaha!

and for me, i hardly see EWCM these days.. remember that when i was younger, after doing big biz, i will see a huge clump dropping out then i used to think that my body is siao, feel sexcited doing big biz?? then later then i realised it is EWCM. sadly now i hardly see it, even after doing big biz also not visible

yo ladies for those who dun mind using watson house brand OPK.. now promo buy 2 box get one box free!!!... just gotten mine
many item on 20% off too

yoz..got those strip one buy online less than a dollar if u buy lots :)

finally get down to color my hair.last mth soiui,nurse prohibited.

haiz.. tested +ve OPK again but temp dropped... i took 1st time 36.22 then abit shocked coz then took again 36.35 and 36.32.... haiz.. think better dun play cheat hor...

Me just came back from classmates gathering. one of my gal fren a super mummy, taking care of 3 toddlers just by herself oversea without any helper.

Xmasnowy, need to be consistent with the temp taking.

Hi xmas,
if bbt drop means ovalution occurs... so you should be glad it is coincides with your opk which turns positive too.. congrat and good luck..;-)

Why weekend passed by so FAST? I have achieve nothing much and now it is SUNDAY already

To do list: mop floor, change water for fish tank.
Should I do list: test on OPK?

Is there anyone here who is successful after IUI. Can you share which gynae you went to and how many attempts did you try..Maybe can share some secrets/tips on successful iui.

morning ladies!

yes, its sun, so fast!

xmasnowy,
ur temp looks good...
rem to test again this morning hor.
see if surge still there.

hi ohohjazz,
haa.. same here. i manage to gamble last night?
but slp till 10plus so there goes my mac bf.

pipi,
u can read the archive, some post success on do SO-IUI for the first time.

bbdust went to Dr Sheila Loh @ Raffles Hospital.

Hi xmas
i see ur bbt chart.. U are not entering ur first temp of 36.22 yesterday.. That sh dbe the correct on. Ya.. Anyway,u shd hv o yesterday.. Do u hv egg white mucus? U got bd yesterday morning.. That is gd..;) do continue bd if u still hv stamina for next few days..;)

hi ceraine

try this address: http://www.fertilityfriend.com/ttc/homepage_module.php?mode=profile

if it fails, just go to the homepage. see the "My Account" tab on the left hand side? click it and you will be brought to a new page. Check out "Community Settings" and you will see this link titled "Home Page Setup". Click it, then the first thingy will be the one you are looking for to edit your nick name

go to your homepage, for eg mine is http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/yaataa and you can add friends using the left hand side tabs as well. what is your homepage address? i'll add u!

xmasnowy, i read that the temp surge can be staggered over 2-3 days. got the info from fertility friend! monitor it over the next few days and bd for all it's worth!

lol xmasnowy! first month i am religiously charting bbt so.. wonder how it will all pan out. but i must agree, it's damn exciting! like watching stocks hehe. this morning i woke up to take at usual time and it was 36.56 at 6.20am.. when i properly got up at 8.30am, it had gone up to 36.90! so a couple of hours makes a huge difference!

for me, i think creamy = the lotiony type, sticky = the kind that really sticks to underwear and when it dries it becomes thick and flaky. very very TMI but hope this helps :D

xmasnowy,
based on ur temp, most prob yest.

dun fret abt didn't o or such.
it takes 3 days or more for FF to state that O has occurred.
As required to have 3 or more temp rise to confirm had O.

yaataa,
urs looks great!

ceraine,
mine is http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/tigerbb

after u login to FF, paste the url.
then click to add to "Friends".

hmm.. if not VIP cant change the name de.
so if u wan change to something like this:
http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/ceraine,
can be like yaataa, create a new account! hee..

yooo tigerbb i've added u already! yeah i am just glad my bbt chart looks normal. hope the high temps keep up!!

almost 10pm and this means the new week of work days are almost upon us... sunday night blues man!

Hi Ceraine,
Another way is to recommend ur fren to fertilityfriend just be entering the email address, u would then get 3 day VIP privilage

morning!! joanne, i've added u already! how come holiday comes in april? for me, i have TEN work days left to go before my break.. so it should be easy to guess my occupation haha!

tigerbb u lucky girl!! holidays are the best.. maybe can have a Made on a Cruise baby! that will be cool!

gd am everyone....

Joanne, ask u ahr... r u very skinny & go C Dr Zou on Sun, am?
I was talking to Dr Zou's hubby and he was telling me not to discourage cos he quote a lady (whom i think is u) that the son already 8yr old liao.. still trying hard...

eeeee xmasnowy and tigerbb so clever!! yeah march holidays coming up, but both sides weekend burnt liao cos got school camp! sad sad but at least i don't have classes from tues-thursday. three day break also not bad, mai hiam bei pai la!

i was initially hoping it would be my fertile period but i think more likely it will be my AF.. sian max! and if u can see my FF chart me no BD for long long time
too much work cos common tests just came in!

yaataa,
well, from what i see in ur chart, it wont be ur AF in the next 10days coz ur AF will be missing for quite some times wor.
*winkz*

Good morning, good to relax. The next holiday is 1 months time. that's long isn't it so.

Today my temp dropped, do not if it is due to disturb sleep or not. Hubby worked throughout the next hence the room light is ON throughout.
Ended up I woke up earlier to take my temp. But ni chance to BD as someone is tired out by work.Urghhhh!!!

tigerbb u so encouraging! hahaha of course me hoping so also
i know my hubby will be overjoyed if it happens. loads of babydust to all TTC girls here!

i can't believe weekend went by soooo fast still. back to work even before i had time to slack!

ohohjazz,
later test on opk hor.
nvm, there's always tonight!

send him a sensual sms, reminding him that you dating him tonight. ;)

yaataa, being a teacher seems not bad huh? Too bad I gotta rejected few years back when i wanna to do a switch. :p

Time usually files past fast when we are enjoying.

tigerbb, he already told me he super busy lei..tonight still got to meet up with his colleague after work to discuss on his works stuffs. And with only 2 hours of sleep, i am not sure can make it or not tonight. :p
Sigh.... dunno which is more important

ohohjazz: don't fret, remember sunday i did the test? when i woke at 6.20 temp was 36.56, by the time it was 8.30 it had climbed to 36.9!! such a drastic difference in only 2 hours!

ohohjazz: being a teacher is not bad so far! in fact i am reaching the end of my bond but i have no wish to switch jobs.. even though some days (like today) i have a 10 hour work day, but the job satisfaction is very high
can try again if u are interested!

wah... u pple all so educated... Me nv study much cos young lazy i like to play...
Now no time to study liao... n too old to learn le...

yaataa, your BBT looks good. Did u test on OPK?

U teach in primary or sec? But now the thought of waking up early really puts me off though next year I need to wake up at 530am to prepare my son for his sch in morning session. It has been a long long years since I woke up so early for school.