Hiya everyone,

crown what's with that figures. Maybe you should tell us! is that a test result from doctor after your recovery? Everything's ok?

faithnhope, i think you sleepy is maybe becoz you are pregnant, not really the pills.

I also started taking BBT, hehe dunno take for what, still waiting for my AF to return. But fertility friend advise is i take the day D&C as 1st day.

Lacking in zinc, gotta force myself to eat meat, ack >_< I am more of a vegeterian.

Anyone using preseed? I left with one tube. How's everyone?

bb aidan,
ohh.. haaa.. okok

hi shiseru!!

i'm using..

think 2nd box le? :p

nvm la.. just take bbt to get into the routine la.

joanne,
duno lei, have a pig intestine smell to it...

coz if sleep aircon roon, bbt will be very low..no mah? can sleep yah?
hvnt start taking.once hook up, will share the link.
the last i had was in 2008 i tink..haha..too outdated liao

BB Aiden,
yah...he's the one lah.not to mention his repeated diagnosis every time we see him.
but there was i was so guilty we didnt bd aft test -ve..when he say my bbt,,,he keep saying very wasted, you should have BD.
right after i step out, i teared and vow not to go back to this doc whom make me feel so bad.

clementi, u able to book appt yah? he's so busy..
we saw him a few mths and switch off.

but i thought under the same TCM for couple would be better???

Crown,
think your thyroid data is not in. its Free T4 and TSH.
ure test is taken for??pre-ivf or normal checkup?

crown,
take blood test for thyroid to to test ur thyroid function. a disorder could mean you are producing more hormones or less and it does affect fertility.

A thyroid blood test will consist of TSH, T3 and T4. I have hyperthyroidism (produce more hormones than necessary).

Hi crown
not sure with the figure.. Think u shd tok to ur doc to find out..

Hi ceraine
got pig taste? Dun hv leh.. Btw,sleep aircon is ok.. But of course u must be standardise.if aircon means aircon all the way then ur bbt will be standardise..;)

aiya gals,keep forgetting to update my bbt these two days.. Anyway, still very low..36.32 only..

AF finally appeared in full force......time to accept the failure of this SOIUI. Shall start to BBT, see TCM while waiting for my IVF dream to come true. Anyone know if my 1st apt is in March, and i have all my history record, how long do i've to wait before i can be schedule for IVF in KKH.

yaya... agreeing with tigerbb... the med after AF is so nice liao loh! The one take during AF is X10 worse woh (can say it's stinky).

BTW, my temp since ovulation till now is range btw 36.5-36.6 only leh.... Not sure if it is gd or not....

morning ladies!

talking abt thyroid,
think later shall go to my GP to ask to take BT for thyroid.
hee.. :p

JC,
damn yucky hor.
really buay tahan.. and two pack each! -_-"

hmm.. what did dr zou says?
that time she add some deer antler in, supposedly to help make body warmer de.
usually she will gan cheong when temp not high enough de.
to her, post-O shld be 35.7 and more! :p

ahr... tigerbb, it's 36.5 &amp; abv lah! Not 35.7 lah!

Ya.. the 2 pack each, light brown one... tat one got sheep placenta one... i check with her hubby y the medi so stink then he told me one....
My hubby's med also got the sheep placenta too....

thanks JC, then me not within the norm range liao...

So how?!? any tips to make it warmer?!?

I realise that within aircon and non aircon for me these days like makes no not much difference in my temperature. Wonder if I am taking too cold/cooling stuffs. But if office, most time my feet would feel cold coz' too strong aircon.

Shiseru,

As usual, the doc never explain in detail for every blood test I took. He only mention that my prolactin still on the high. Everytime took so much of my blood to test but never explain what are they for

he missed out my thyroid test and jus took blood to test yesterday

bb aiden,
the earliest queue for SF Loh for IVF is June now.
have you made appt with him?
me yet to.

hiaz, i took mc today, and boss message me company is keeping an eye on my mc rate liao, so she dun tink its a good idea for me to take mc.
hiaz,tats part of the reason i stop my so-iui.but if i were to break news to her i be intending for ivf,wonders how the company will react.
Sianz big x.

Crown,
i tink you have a right to know wor.did he adviswe how to lower the prolactin?

joanne,
no diff yah?good.then i can continue with my air con room.
btw, can u view my bbt?

tigerbb,
eeeiii..sheep placenta etc? no wonder. taste like animal intestine, ...hahah

ohohjazz,
dr zou say no cold drinks, and to wear slippers when at hm.. :p

i have not been taking cold drinks since mid-jan wor.

ceraine,
haa.. i not sure sheep placenta but really yucky.. -_-"

huh? u take alot of mc or ur collgs they all happen not to take mc thus urs more obvious?

hello all ladies here

i have been TTC from sept and am into my 2ww for feb's cycle. been a silent reader so far and i must say that i am very impressed with the support and encouragement you girls give each other. here's wishing lots of babydust to everyone here who are still TTC. congrats to those who have BFP so far and here's hoping we can all join you girls soon

can i also ask how cold drinks will affect chances of conception? i am a sucker for cold drinks, especially in this heat..

yaataa,
actually u ask gynae, to them no relations.
but in tcm, they will feel cold stuffs is not good. :p

jia you!

tigerbb,
mine is a very macro management.
oh, last year did 2x iui as well hysteroscope, consumed quite a no of MCs le.

ohohjzz,
feel cold in office?
Probably you can wear socks or covered shoe?

BB aiden,
wah, u travel so much? in sales?
i'll call to book appt tmr too.
actualli hor, quite confused over the ivf process.must realli do research liao

ceraine, we would like to stalk your chart but you need to create a home page, otherwise we won't be able to see your BBT chart.

I didn't see xmasnowy login today? Anyway, xmasnowy your temp keep dipping, think you gonna O soon?

Hey Crown, you doctor never tell you, you should ask them if you wanna know!

ohohjazz,
Dr Zou will say if your normal temp is 35.+ all this while n there is a raise of 0.5 degree after Ovualation and remain 0.5+ continuously, then it's gd. Then at DPO14, you can check HPT liao...
My temp since O till now, continue to be only 36.5-36.6 only.... Hope this time it stick long enuf woh!

ceraine, the one u are taking now is 1 pkt twice a day med right? The sheep placenta is taking during AF, it's 2 pkt twice a day one lah....

hello!! tigerbb, thanks for the info. after reading this page, i feel like my temps are on the low side also.. i wonder if lower BBTs are correlated with lower blood pressure? i often feel cold also! time to tiao my body to be more healthy! btw, even though i sound like those kind of skinny girls who get cold easily, i am far far far from being thin hehe.

i have created my fertilityfriend homepage to share with u girls but i am still grappling with the various buttons.. please add me as a friend because i am still quite blur! my chart looks like the rocky mountains haha.

http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/yaataa

JC, what time do you wake up usually? are you girls very punctual about taking BBT at the same time each day? i've set a daily alarm just to remind me every morning..

JC,
taking 4 packs together (2 packs morning, and 2 packs night)
how many dpo are u at now?
JC,boh c u on msn recently liao.

yaataa,
no worries on bbt low lah. my frd's frd, at 36.4 preggy.
i tink more impt is the thermal shift.
eii, not bad, u have about 0.5 thermal shift.

yaataa,
its more in tcm term, good to be warmer.
but i have friends conceived @ 36.4 so ... :p

ceraine,
u took all 4 together?
or two each time?

4 one shot, super duper yucky! :p

well, i'm now into tww i guess. funny thing is my cycle is usually 29 days long, if i O on day 12, it means my luteal phase is 17 days long! so all along these online ovulation calculators were off when they predicted i would O on day 15 or 16!

i was eating bai feng wan but i think that is nothing compared to the sheep placenta.. fear factor anyone? :p

morning all!

Really stone today, slept at almost 2am yesterday..ended up with a cup of coffee this morning, still brain still very blank feeling.

Ceraine, ya thinking of wearing sock too, but wearing open slippers at times very funny. My office also cannot have too much Medical leaves too..last year me took almost like 2 weeks of mc, HR called and concern. But my medical leaves due to eye infection and then later minor chickenpox. Hope this year health would be better.

yaataa, was looking at ur chart and hence seeing you Oed quite early.

yaataa (yaataa),
i wake up at 6am from mon to fri, 10am from sat to sun. But i temp always abt the same... so i tot shd be ok bah!

Ceraine, ya.. the 2pk in the am n 2pk in the evening one is the smelly medicine. U taking tat now? Oh... me busi past few days.. out of ofc for mtg...

ohohjazz ya crazy one! i was so shocked also.. meaning i have been BD during the wrong slots all this while LOL. my work place also quite anal about MC, hence in the past 2.5 years i work here i only took one MC for one day so far.

JC i also temp at 6ish in the morning. always wake up on sat/sun, take temp then go back sleep. no worries, your post O temp is still higher than mine!

oh.. i nv wake up on sat/sun to measure... see wat time i wake up then take loh....haha....
is it? i tot normal temp is 36.5 leh... Must see within these 2 wks AF report or not.... My 2WW.. ahr....

Hi ALL *Wave*

Wah...so many activities lately, can't seems to catch up with reading all the posts.
CONGRATS to faithnhope!Just stay relax and everything will be fine

Just came bk from my trip, feeling so relaxed n shiok! But can't stand the weather here.

shiseru me just back ofc

haiz my temp keep dipping leh.. veri low leh 36.0 only... still not O yet leh

hi yaataa, added u in FF le...

hello all! good evening! it's day 15 of my cycle and i BDed just to be on the kiasu side haha. Feeling totally non-fertile though, no EWCM at all. and yes xmasnowy you are probably on the brink of ovulation! time to get down to business!

do u girls know that this has been the hottest/most dry February for the past 15 years? scary stuff!! keep yourselves hydrated!

ya loh! so hot.. till i've pimple on my head...
My girl hv been couging for the past 1 wk... so don't dare to on air-con for her....
But really can't stand it liao.... since she is getting slightly better.

Gd morning gals,
TGIF....... Hows all?? Too busy with work these few days so hasnt post.. Think all of us are waiting for o to happen now..hmm.. When will be mine since i took clomid this mth, i hope mine will be earlier compare to last month long wait....

The start of another hot day... Sianz...

hi gals, i'll be starting my 2ww week after next. trying naturally this time... just bought the digital ovulation kit from clearblue.

just to share... i went for tcm last time and dh and i took a lot of cordyceps. dunno if it was coincidental or not but i conceived after that. think it helped tiao my body. but dun take in this hot weather or else nose will bleed. hehheh...

morning to everyone...
today is my last Lo Hei for this CNY... Hv been spending quite a bomb this wk for 3 lo hei loh! Heart bleeding liao.....

Hope my Lo Hei wishes will come true... tiger bb tiger bb!

morning JC!
i have lou hei tonight, tmr and sun as well!

just counted, including weekend, going to have 12 session of steamboat too!

-_-"

yes, huat huat tiger bb for all of us!

Oh ya.. me gog to hv another Lo Hei on sun too, family lo hei...
So today is last Lo Hei for ofc this cny.....
yaya... all of us w tiger bb of this yr or nx yr... still came make it right?

JC,
that reminds me, later gg to get lou hei for ofc!
first n last one for the yr though. :p

ya, think can make.
another 2mths ba.

hello hello! TGIF! just ended a series of hectic activities, finally have time to kick back and take a break for awhile before i resume work.

wow i see many of you have been having yusheng!!honestly, i'm no fan of raw food, especially fish, but i love the sweet plum sauce and crackers hehe. unhealthy! while everyone was tossing and shouting HUAT! i was thinking HUAT to me too! huat a bb soon!! seems like we are all the same

xmasnowy,
hmm.. usually thru temp shift then will know if have O.
when test +ve for opk, it can take between 12hr to 24hr (some might be more like 36hr) to O.

saw that u test +ve, try test again when u reach hm.

btw, EWCM usually visible after do big biz wor.

As for temp shift, u will only realise tmr or the day after, based on ur chart since u jus test +ve today.

dun panic.
jus continue to work hard hor..

btw, realise yest ur temp u took @ wrong timing?
wat time is that?

got to monitor.
for nx 3days if temp shift then means had O lor.

thks tigerbb!!!

yesterday 5.45am lor... my hubby veri big size so he woke up i will kn then when i got conscious i need too pee.. haha... if nt i wake up at 6.30am..

after big biz than can see EWCM? didnt kn that... haha... used up my whole box of OPK liao lor... need to go stock up.. haha..

nt worry coz if got endometriosis hard to concieve so i didnt pin high hope... somemore not on clomid liao dun kn got O anot oso

xmasnowy,
usually for me, aft big biz i then can see ewcm.
think requies some force to help to push it out. :p

i know some more onz, actually put their finger in and swipe against the cervical wall to see if there's anything ewcm... :p

go stock up ba.
else, just BD and dun care.
if u had BD last nite, then BD again tmr nite.
Else BD tonight, and again on Sun ba.