xmasnowy,
however based on ur bbt,
u had yet O.
so got to continue to monitor and jia you! hee..

tigerbb u so bad lah.. haha.. my schdeule nt up yet to work hard.. haha

babyaiden.. i oso the same lah..1.5yrs liao nothing oso... previous gynae gave me clomid but Dr Loh told me to stop leh...

who kns we might see each other at delivery suite nxt time under Dr Loh!!! hehe

Tigerbb/ Faithnhope - This is unlikely yo be implantation bleeding as i m expecting my period in 3days time. It seem like when i do SOIUI, my cycle always abt 26-27days.

Xmasnowy- Let hope we can see all of us here in other deliver suite and not need to do IVF, all strike this mth!!

missyoms,
hope ur pre-spotting ended.
yah, eileen told me some lady will experience earlier AF, this last cycle..mine came earlier by two days too..and first 3 days was very heavy due to thick wall lining shedding.

i am abit sad....got to learn from facebook my excollegue is preggy.
somehow evious her, yet also feel sorry for myself

Morning all.

I am looking at my BBT and I realise that temp after menses dropped to quite low. Wonder how COLD is my body within..hmnm...Any idea how to have it warm?

Cerina, wah... from the west to the north. Ok, alight at AMK MRT station nearer and there is a bus no 265 to take there from the Jubeliee complex in AMK central or else you can walk there. here is the map http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_3496/travel_site_99750/

Hi tigerbb, nope..i do not think so. These few months cycle quite consistent at 33 days. So I expected next week O time.

No wondering why BBT so low lor.. as I am not even sleeping in air-con room now.

ceraine,
perhaps easier to alight from amk, then cross over to jubilee to take bus 265.

stop outside anderson sec and cross the road.

the tcm clinic is near the end of that blk. so jus walk straight ba.

from yck mrt, will need to walk a distance, even take bus will need to cross the bridge n walk abit.

Xmasnowy, changing of the name only applies to the VIP members. Me not ..so you see..hhehe

TigerBB, i do not think so that I sleep with an open mouth.

Hi ladies, do you have any idea to know the location of the womb open? Just curious can feel it or not when BD?

Hi ceraine
usually i walk fr AMK mrt, walking distance.. No need take bus ba.. As if u walk to bustop, wait and drop off. Is taking more time.. Around 8 mins walk..

xmasnowy,
ya.. can only change when still a VIP or when just sign up that time.

joanne,
hee.. walking is faster, but if never go before, might find it hard to walk as blk 505 is one of the last blk.. :p

Hi tigerbb
actually is easy to walk as long as u check fr the map as is all the way straight.. But me dun like to walk to there as when reach there always perspire so now i choose to drive there to the doorstep.. Keke.. Lazy person..

Jo,

Want to ask you something about doc Zou...

Does she say she can assist ladies with recurrent mc cases? I am reading in the forum so many ladies going to her are IVF and IUI cases I wonder if she specialize in other aspect aside from fertility issues. I know TCM is holistic approach so I am sure she will try to correct current ailments in the body before assisting with TTC. Just want to know what is your experience with her.

Thanks =)

Hey girls, I tested positive (5 weeks now) and just saw gynae this morning. I took a blood test and result showed that my hormones level is 75nmol/l which is a bit low for pregnant ladies, and preferably be at least 80nmol/l. The nurse told me to increase my progesterone dosage. A bit worried now, cos 2 months back, I tested positive too and then bled 2 weeks after....

I'll be going for 2nd blood test on Wed.

Anyone has similar experience?

Congrats faithnhope, hope this one sticks. Take the pogesterone deligently as per doctor's instruction. I hope everything goes well.

I have returned to work today, busy like hell which is good so I am distracted and focus only on my work.

Looks like everyone is on a new cycle! Xmasnowy started testing with OPK, good luck! You taking clomid this month? I hope you O soon!

It's been over a week after the D&C, spotting has stopped. Hope my AF returns soon, i need to relax else the witch won't come :/

Next month going to Australia Perth for business trip. Zzz.. sianz ar 1 week business trip :/

ohohjazz, i think ur temp is ok lah... cos my temp is even lower... always 36.0-36.5 only...

faithnhope, congrats... hope u hv a smooth 9mths....

Shiseru,
relax n treat the biz trip as another holiday for u.... Take care ohr!

hey gers,thx for d direction.hubby drove me to doc Zou today.

Ohohjazz,
thx for map.ha,I m a Lu chi... got chk out web but not reali figure out.yah,walking so much faster than take bus,can treat as exercise 2

oh,dr say hubby data abit shaky for iui,chance of success low,coz hs rapid n form is low,thou got count.
My side fsh slightly high.already consider high dosage for iui le,but no of eggs not much.thou this rd my follicle size,wall lining is good.probably sperm side unidealistic,Tate y fail.

Also d ist iui we did last mar,w 2.5mg hcg,I am already considered implanted n preg,thou fail either egg or sperm quality no gd.bases on this,she say I can get preg naturally.tats a big consolation to us.

She propose we tiao 3mths.if negative canconsider ivf...
Say we both seems too stress w work.
Yah,will on hold any Gynae treatment till both our condition improve,better success rate too..
Will join u gers in fertilityfriend Liao...

Faith,
stay positive.d progesterone jabs duphaston pill will help.

Hi faithnhope,
Congratulation to you!! sorry, I am abit confuse, are you the one who did SO-IUI 2months ago and conceive? Or is it conceive naturally two months ago for you? No matter what, don't think too negative k. Your baby will be sticky to you this time...;-) Take care for now..

Hi Ceraine,
How do you find Dr Zou? Motherly right..;-) so are you going to tiao for 3cycles for this time by her? Did she suggest you to do accupuncture too? Her 4 beds is always occupied by many female patients who do accupuncture..

Hi Shiseru,
Ya, treat this business trip as a chance to relax too... I love going to Australia... envious you..

Hi Ling,
Am not so sure whether she can help in recurrent MC..as I see dr zou that time is due to I am doing SO-IUI so like to do accupunture to improve my chances..that's why I see her... and she also gives me chinese medicine to tiao myself..hoping can help me reduce the possibilities of mc after twice... Maybe you can check with her whether can she help in recurrent MC? Am sure she can too...since chinese doctor is mainly on "tiao" your body to conceive successfully and also able to keep the baby for 9months till give birth.

joanne,
well, motherly..eeii..okie lah..she where got so old.seems she prefers eye contact with my hubby, than me, haha.
yah....will tiao a few mths first lor n c how. no pt jump to ivf now, when hubby SA result fluctuating.this round SO-iui, at 0percent rapid pre-wash, though 9%post wash. Sluggish percentage high too, and good form 2% nia.
yah, hope her magical hand can improve these datas and reduce my FSH too.

though the distance is too inconvenient for me

no choice lah.the past few TCM we see, other than Dr Tan Khai Seng who speicialise in fertility, the remainings are more of referral by friend's who's has successful cases. rather than "gua ming as fertilty doc"

muz learn to relag relag relag.

faith,
when i was detected preg 2 yrs back , at 4th week, i am only at 40 hcg. too low!!
was put on progesterone jabs with blood test to determine the hcg increment alternate days.
hormone data suppose to double up.

don't worry, maybe its still early stage.eat healthy and have early rest. also, dun forget the folic acids.
talk to your babe, encourage her/him.
plus, minimize your walking and have more bedrest.

Hi ceraine
actually if u proceeding to ivf, dh spermy not so gd still ok since u r not doing anymore soiui,.;) hope her magical hand can help you to conceive naturally..;)

gd morning gals.i have start to chart my bbt again..;)

morning ladies!

faithnhope,
congratz!

have faith ok?
this time will be fine de!

ceraine,
haa.. she not old looking, think her hub more "old-looking" than her.
their shanghainese power.. totally dun understand what they talking when they were conversing.

Come, let's all jia you!
I just start on the 2packs, twice a day.
Really yucky as compared to those taken other days wor.

Hi shiseru, jc, joanne, ceraine, tigerbb, thanks for your well wishes! I hope this one sticks too! I'm TRYING not to think too much.. will just do what I can.. those that I can't control, no point worrying anyway..

The double dosage of progesterone pills are really making me VERY VERY sleepy!!! I slept at 8.30pm last night!!

Hi joanne, nope, I'm not the one who did SO-IUI.. mine was clomid, ovulation jab then we tried on our own (didn't get to do IUI on the specific date as I had work commitment).

Faithnhope, congrats. Perhaps the pills make you relax and slp more

these few nights I can't slp well, every night hubby snore so loudly

I think my menses coming soon. The breast soreness and bloatness start to subside, meaning it's going to come anytime

Thanks crown!

Actually I realise why I was so SUPER DUPER sleepy yesterday was cos I took the pills just before I had dinner! This morning, I took the pills about 1hr before my breakfast and I definitely am not dozing off (yet)..

Faithnope- Good luck and rest well. I am sure u will be fine!

Ceraine - So u not gg to KKH or NUH anymore. Me still rhinking which TCM i shld go. My AF not here yet...SUCKY

shiseru coz my cycle sometimes 29 sometime 30.. if 29 days cycle shld start testing on CD 13 leh.. haha... but i still got no mucus so far..

i not taking clomid this cycle

bb Aiden,
I call up kk this mrng.d earliest ivf q is June now.if we wait Tcm 3 mths,then c sf loh,earliest I tink aug. So far d kk ivf centre nurses were quite friendly.
dr Zou say my blood disorder shd nt hv much issue.if so,might stick on to kk. Likely will c him mid march ist n c wat he suggest.

Find a tcm convenient to u n comfy with.this is impt.so far d worst I had was w serangoon.

Faith ,
preg wi b sleepy too.all d best to ure bloodtest tmr

Joanne,
ha, me too. No mor air-con for me...
Will slowly add u gets

Hi ceraine
why no aircon? Me always sleep in aircon room..;)
btw, wht u mean by her medicine got pig taste???hmm.. Personally I find her medicine ok leh.. Is the same taste as eu yan sang medicine..
Btw, u hv any fertility friend link to indicate ur bbt? Do share with us the link to it..

Ceraine- I think the serangoon one u meant is the one at Serangoon North. He was my 2nd TCM and the worst ever. Think i mite go to Dr Zou and then my hubby to clementi

do you all understand what is my blood test below means???

Insulin-Like GF1 - 273
Etradiol - 1153
Prolactin - 808
Cortisol 0min - 191
Cortisol 30min - 614
Cortisol 60min - 707

take blood test for thyroid is for what ah?

crown,
wah.. the no looks confusing?

thyroid will affect fertility thus if have thyroid *touchwood* has to be under medication till stable, before can ttc..

ceraine,
the med taken during AF is the worst.
but subsequent one quite ok actually.

bb aidan,
i suggest, if u gg to dr zou, then both of u together, else to dr tan @ clementi.

one @ amk, one @ clementi, quite siong to travel here n there.

My friend also managed to conceive under Dr Tan @ clementi.
She and the hub went there, acupuncture together, eat med together too.