cass
*cross fingers tightly for u*. Your AF is late for 3 days beyond your normal LP? that is a good sign. sometimes HCG level is too low to be detected. Perhaps you wait for a few more days and test again.

april
ooppps i though must endure for 2 hours and no drink within 2 hours. maybe mine is diluted. wierd.

liz
veri tired woh, tomorrow continue.. hee

december
eh, i also duno abt those signs but i heard and read that the 'earliest' sign is AF doesnt report. really all the best to you! i know its hard, but dun stress and think too much during this period k.

Angel
Have you seeked 2nd opinion? Hows everything. hope you are fine!

S, babygiraffe and v_ni
how have you gals been?

<font color="0000ff">Hey Babes,

Your postings got me all lost!! hahaha..

Had a bz day at work, hardly got time to reply..muz try to catch up siah *running pant pant*

Cass,

HOpe to hear gd news from you real soon

liz,

don have more discharge leh... and today temp still at after O temp. 36.67. never rise back to high high temp of 37 region. no more high high already.
so sad. guess no hope liao.

and am starting to have AF signs liao. like a bit of headache and bloated stomach liaoz... *sigh* guess still have to go for the op afterall.

April, yeah, TCM should help.
that's why he wanted me to chart my BBT for him to see. he wants to see how is it. he mentioned if like roller coaster. means hormone not enough wor. so if steady means good lor!

ya lor, i also saw the fake pregnancy test. see like that know they draw on it one. hahahahah...
maybe they couldn't find anyone who is pregnant during that period. keke...

gnny, thanks. it's really tough during this period. especially with all the supposedly signs which get you thinking. hee.... anyway, just a few more days and will know outcome. hee...

meanwhile, u work hard during this period! hope to hear good news from you!

hi ladies, im here... this cycle fail
currently CD5

not sure what to do and end up took clomid from my gynae who issued to me early last year.. not expired yet, and really bo chap, just take

<font color="0000ff">MM,

Enjoy yr shopping spree at BKK hor? shiok leh!!

Dec,

As long as never see red, dun give up yet ok

Gillian

*Hugs* dun give yrself too much stress!

e*star, thanks for the support!

this thread is starting to come alive again.

ask u har, where locally can we get the elephants you mentioned about previously? and the trunks is supposed to be up or down? cos my hubby heard about it too from a friend but they seems to say the trunk is down so a bit confused. hee hee... cos up and down is for different type of blessing right?

Gnny,

Nope, must endure for 4 hrs. Can drink but not too much, juz sip will do.

Dec,

U mean u might be gg for the key holes surgery? That time my gynae ever suggested this option. But hubby dun wan me to go. Then read that TCM can get this problem fixed. Anyway, Dr Tan said, it's not a big issue. He said juz get preg and all will be gone.

Maybe u wan to concentrate on TCM first? Cos ops oso can cause body to be weak.

My temp today dropped to 35.91. Think too cold liao. haha....

Ya, the test kit they showed too fake liao. They shld come this forum and ask any preg woman for help. Or pay to get a positive HPT.

Gillian,

Don't be sad. Maybe u wan to try TCM?

April,

Yes, cos gynae mentioned that may be have hidden endo and scarring around the tubes or uterus area which is blocking the egg from going into the tube etc. At the same time, he can laser the egg shell to make it thinner becos of PCOS and also get rid of the older eggs so that more new eggs can be produced. This was suggested to us a long time ago, but same thing hubby din wan me to go. But till now, still no news. tried other TCM also no effect. IUI also failed liao. so, now just want to clear this doubt up so that at least we can know whether i have any other hidden problem from sight. Cos really don wan to wait any longer to speculate. cos hubby already 37. don wan to wait too long to have a child. if not, he has to work until old age then the child will grow up. this is our concern lor.

If you don mind me asking, what problem do you have?

Me have PCOS and tilted womb. Hubby SA not very good. morphology only at 1%.

cos me thinking to clear off the op, then see what's the result, then from there we will continue with TCM as well as IUI. if till beg next year, still no news, then prob go for IVF liao.

minnie missy mouse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
good to hear from u again!!! hows ur two princesses doing? just came back from shopping huh.

i go and do opk test now..
to be continue....

<font color="0077aa">Oh my.. this thread is coming ALIVE!!!!!!

gnny
good to noe u are back and actively TTC
quick test ur OPK

Dec
hey.. we would all be looking forward to 'reading' ur good news ya. seems +ve...

MM
how was ur trip? alot of 'shou huo' huh??

liz
how have u been gal??

April
enjoying ur tai-tai life yah... so good leh.. :p</font>

<font color="0000ff">December,

The trunks of the elephants shd be facing up and not down, when asking for blessing of child, muz be up!

Maybe u can try Waterloo street to see if they have it

My gynae did said before that tilted womb shdnt be a main cause of worry for infertility he did mentioned that it's an old term previously use.

April!!

I want your "tai tai" lifestyle le but provided I muz strike it big at Toto! muhahahaha ;p shiok leh!

principal is back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! haaaaa =)=)
good! now there is someone to keep track of our progress. heee

Yes, Gillian. Don't give up! hugs and kisses from dear gnny

to all the rest of u pretty gals
i have a question: I saw ECWM on Monday BBT 36.15 BD at nite, yday temp drop to 36.05, OPK -ve, no more EW. today BBT went up to 36.23, OPK -ve, no more EW. have i O?? when have i O?

another Question: I BD on Monday nite but these two days, still hv spermies flowing out. do u encounter that?

<font color="0000ff">Gnny,

From the looks of it, it seems that you have O but then OPK might sometimes be wrong, so to play safe best to BD a few more times on alt day

Spermies flowing out is quite normal, most of it would have alrd swam up..so no worries

hi sasa, glad to see you back! thanks thanks. i also hope so. but i seem to be falling sick. having a bit of diahoera and tummy ache. maybe caught the virus from someone on sat.
so now a bit confused about the symptoms especially when high temp no more. how is it usually for say preggie ladies? is it like my temp will remain very high for a few days then dip back to after O temp? is my temp normal? or the temp should remain high high all the way then is consider really have high chance to strike?

cos totally no implantation signs at all and don feel anything really out of normal. i'm just thinking it might be empty promise. :p *confused*

so if tomorrow temp continue to dip down, then know already. means AF coming right?

gnny, agree with e*star. think u have O already. just BD too this few days.

e*star,
thanks. noted. will go and look around for it. =)

can i also check with you one thing. usually the days before O or after O is the best and higher chance to strike one? cos i see fertility friend it seems like they take the days before and one day after O to be the days to BD the most to have a higher chance to strike. but i always had the concept is to BD on day when test +ve OPK and the days after. :p

U take care ya, drink plenty of fluids!! Hope u have a speedy recovery!..

Temperature fluctuate, so it's might not always remain high constantly....tell u something, I oso dun hv any implantation signs, the only signs I had was extreme fatigue and gastric pains...that time I thot was becos of CNY, very bz doing alot of stuff so very tired easily.

Think best to BD the day before you O and after you O, of coz u can do it consecutively as well, I've got a fren who BD everyday when she start seeing the +ve sign and striked.

I did not use any OPK during the time I striked, I just did a mental calculation and BD on CD12 and CD14 I think.

hi e*star,

thanks for the advise and sharing your experience with me. =)

hee.... me this cycle BD on O day, O+2 and O+3 days too. before i can't remember cos din really take note. but i think we did BD. prob on O-2 or O-3 day. he he...

anyway, i shall try not to think too much into this. always i think have hope. always end up no one.

there was one cycle we BD every 2 days from CD10 to CD20. also din strike then we become slack already. hehe...

how have you and BB been lately? look forward to see your prince soon!

Dec,

4 yrs ago, I got cyst and had ops. Then I was on pills cos not yet plan for baby and that time when I had my ops, I juz ROM only. That time, Few days after my ROM, I admitted to hospital liao. After that on pills for abt 1 or 2 years. When stopped, saw a small cyst again. But after that gynae said it's gone liao. Then we start trying. When 1 yr later still dun have, gynae got suggest to do keyholes. Juz to see is it ok inside or not.

But then she knew i scared of ops too. Cos that time on my ops day, I cried till got fever. So postponed the ops. haha..... So timid leh me.

But now, am seeing TCM.

Sasa,

U wanna join me? haha....
Happy Birthday!
Muack!!

e*,

I want to strike Bigsweep 1st prize better. haha....

I'm looking out for job liao. hehe....

Gnny,

U got key in ur data into fertilityfriend?
U shld go home BD hard liao.

Apr,

Oh I see.... can understand your concerns. I was afraid too when I heard about the op. But now it's about a year already since the suggestion popped. So we tot just go for it. at least to clear out one doubt. if not, always there nagging at me.

You are not timid, you are so brave to have gone thru the op. if it was me, i would have been very very nervous too. Now the tot of it also very scary. never ever had an op before. so very very scared. that's why hubby previously din wan me to go for it.

i believe TCM can help u. continue on and who knows there will be a surprise one of these days! =)

me only hope my wish can come true then i no need to go for the op liao. hee... :p

MM
miss me har? how's your shopping? how are the 2 gals?

Wah.. you gals really hardworking hor? I sian half liaoz... :p

PRINCIPAL SASA
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! When you due har?

Hi ladies!!! The thread "qi si hui sheng" ah? So nice!

Dec,
I have tilted womb too, but managed to conceive! So, that is not a big problem i guess! U may want to try lie on ut tummy after BD. For the cycle i striked, I did that! Coz that time i sort of give up on TTC le, dun bother to lie down for 20mins after BD. I straight away turned over, lie on my tummy to read magazine. Who knows, bingo! Hee...actually i also not sure whether it helps or not, but no harm trying right? Good Luck, hope u will get a +ve HPT, then no need to try liao!

Liz,
I have a failed SO-IUI too, but i manage to conceive naturally after that, so dun give up k!

sasa,

din know it is your birthday! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

you strike already? congrats!!! so happy for u!!!

Phtanus,

i heard of this too. for tilted womb to flip over after BD. i got try before but....

me this cycle tried doggy style. hopefully it worked. :p

i see like a lot of ladies here strike when least expected hor...

U are most welcome, I can only remember wat I can from my pte ltd memory these days... ;p

Me ah, bz with work lar, life still like that work eat sleep..nothing interesting leh..hmm...thxs for asking, bb is ok, Dr said he's on the big side ;p

Sasa is due somewhere in Sept but might be popping ealier ke ke :D

April,

Tdy Sasa's birthday?? Take yr time to look for a job lar, dun stress over it

Sasa,

**HAPPY BIRTHDAY**

Liz,

Dun give up hope ok, never!! :D

e*star,

so you and sasa maybe popping at ard the same time then? then can have a lot of things both of u can do together.

u still working at ur high stressed job?

sasa sasa
happy birthday to you!!! mucks mucks!!

phtanus
soo sweet! just reading magazine and bingo! when is ur EDD?

Dec
yalor, a lot of them striked when least expected. perhaps we shall also act cool abt it.
Regarding scarring, did the gynae told u that u have endometrosis? i read another thread on 'endometrosis', some of the gals shared that after they did lapro (i presume is to remove the tissues on the wall of womb)and succeeded in concieving after that.

Liz
hugs. Dont sien sien ya. Hows ur work today? still not much to do?

April
oo, my FF expires liao, so cant key in anymore. I will try BD tonite again. =)

starry
yes mdm, will continue to BD tonite.. mmhh, i should have tested opk earlier.. but nvrmind... see how it goes, i will "relax" relax.

missy and roxy
hows ur shopping trip?
missy - u brought ur two princesses with u to BKK?

<font color="0000ff">Dec,

Sasa is due in Sept, am due in Oct we are abt 7 wks apart from each other ke ke :D

Me change job le, still stressful and bz in tis job but colleagues better than the stoopid ex - co!!

Gnny,

Juz relax and enjoy the intimate moments ya :D</font>

<font color="0077aa">gnny
haha... yeap yeap.. i'm back. to maintain order in class lor.. else everybody will 'zao fan' leh..

hhmm.. i would think that O-ed on the day ur temp dipped. so it was juz nice u BD on Monday.. perhaps tonite can BD again.. *winks*.. alt day.. hehe and like E* mentioned, its normal for spermies to flow out de.. hehe.. watever that can swim upwards would already be making their way up

Dec
ur temp dip might be implantation dip lah.. so dun think so much k.. hehe.. as long as AF not here yet.. got chance

Liz,
Replied ur PM le, pls check!

gnny,
Not sweet at all, was very sour that time. I was super duper sad and dissapointed after the failed SO-IUI. Worst is retrenched by the ex-company due to TTC. So really no mood to TTC, all I wanted was to secure a job first. Who knows, bb came when least expected, think stress really a crucial factor! So gals, try to relax when BD lo, i know is not easy, but jiayou k?
My EDD will be end of Oct.

sasa,
Happy Birthday!

gnny,

ya lor... which is what i'm trying my best to do now.. hee...

so far gynae did not spot any endo during scans but he did mentioned a % of endo are not able to be picked up from scans. thus, this is where lapro come in.

enjoy tonite! *wink*

e*star, u must take care. don be too stressed.

hoppi and babymouse also graduated from this thread already? long time never see them in.

<font color="0077aa">hehe.. thanks for all the birthday wishes dearies.. feel so old suddenly leh.. haha

yeap yeap.. i'm due early Sept. got another 9 wks to go

u all dun stress urselves up k.. it is really indeed true tat alot of us striked when we least expected to.. so dun give up k. but most imptly, relax and enjoy the whole process. dun be too caught up with baby-making. it should be love-making wor

i remember i got so stressed till my muscles tensed each time we tried to BD. Imagine, my hb got so frustrated trying to penetrate in, but coz my muscles were tensed.. there was no way he could do it. he had to reassure me each time and took some time b4 he could penetrate in. can imagine the frustration we both felt. so very impt: RELAX!!!</font>

sasa, so late then implantation dip? today me already DPO 14 leh wor... consecutively 2 days (ytd and today) temp dip back to after O temp. around 36.6-36.7 or so. after sustaining high temp of 37 from DPO6-10.

AF supposedly due on this fri. which is 2 more days to go. i hope and hope and hope.... :D

thanks for all the encouragement. shall report again tml to see what my temp is like. hee...

sasa
wah... so fast!!! that's great!!!

oi... u where old??!!!! later kenna whack by old ladies like me then u know... ha ha...

Phantus
will check tonight...no access now

Gnny
i'm here leh... so what u think...

sasa, yeah... totally agree... baby making can be very stressful... especially when am thinking to BD just to get a BB....

hehe... my poor hubby so tired and still kanna bullied by me to BD early in the morning cos we missed one day already. :p in the end it took so long for him to come. haha.... lucky he was not frustrated with me. :p

Cannot stress DH else will affect the sperms quality, morning quickie is nice!

I like it hahahahaha ;p

Liz,

Plssssss lar u are not old!! -_-""

e*
definitely older than sasa... ha ha ha...

u all very onz leh... i kunz also not enough.. still got morning quickie.. BEST!

Liz
u got nothing to do in the office again, or u too efficient, finished ur work so fast that u can now surf 2ww. er hem.. i think i am the OLDEST here!!!!

sasa
yes, pls keep the order in class and graduate us batch by batch. best is whole batch graduate at the same time!

Dec
oh, u also morning person huh.. i never tired doing it in morning. I think only once on the morning after our wedding. heee ya, we should relax relax.

Phtanus
Oh now, i didnt know abt that. so its rally 'xian ku hoh tien' ;)

wow, now we knw tat starry likes morning quickie! hee

this thread reminds me of last year when the post move sooo fast. everytime i refresh or post something.. someone else are 2 steps in front of me. haa

e*star, hee...

but we seldom like this one. that time happen to be fri. so fri relax mood so not too bad. :p

mmh.. me and DH are nite person.. wait till TV shows ended, going to sleep liao then.. ML
during weekends, its mostly in the late afternoon.

liz, erm is actually more like desparation. din wan to miss the window period to try.... haaa... :p

ya lor, sasa, i also want to graduate soon. sometimes really tired of TTC already... hee... then see BB.... then the longing come liao... alamak!

gnny, hee... erm, depends lar... sometimes is just feel like it but usually is in the weekends then will have morn quickie. that day is out of desperation i think. :p most of the time morn quickie is when we are both quite relaxed.... but seldom during fertile period one. cos most of the time fertile period is on weekdays.

gnny, i'm quite the same as you...

usually at the very end of the day before sleep.

but hor, sometimes i wonder whether so late when test +ve then BD will i have missed it then we will BD upon reach home on the day tested +ve. hee... just in case we miss it. :p

sasa,

can share your temp levels in the cycle which you striked? roughly how was it like? just for knowledge only.
provided you still remember. keke...

gnny
lol.. i also dunno leh... think it's my life lah.. out of the 4 jobs i work in. only 1 job pay me very little and work like mad... but that was my favorite job also.. i SM lah... :p

Erm... actually I don't like to BD leh.. i think i weird... but quite a chore leh.. very tired loh... :p poor DH..

Dec
good that you very onz.. me can't be bother liaoz... just whack that one day on positive OPK. what's more I went pubbing that night... ha ha.. oops!

<font color="0000ff">Liz,

Morning quickies can perk one up! ^_^

Gnny,

Quickies more exciting leh! more hot &amp; sizzling! hahaha lolx ;p

liz,

i also try only.... sometimes we also really very very tired. but hubby very good will still initiate one. haa...

wow, u go pubbing... maybe good leh... relax relax mar...