Eh..Sasa...I dun purposely wake up in the nite to kill roaches leh..it's becos I was awaken with gastric pains..then can't zz thot of using the laptop to pass time..hahahaha..who knows....hmmm...

hehe... e*, next time do something more lomantic lah.. instead of killing roaches, if u wanna pass time

e*, how come u suddenly got gastric?? didnt have dinner?? muz have meals on a more regular basis k. dun skip ur 3 meals...

Sasa,

I never skip meals leh..breakfast/lunch std timing oni dinner abit irregular timing due to my work mah..hv to see wat time i reach home de wor!!

all the gals start coming back huh...

magpie, i miss u too... i miss all those talkings... i rem how chessycake announce her pregnancy... then now she going to deliver...gosh... time really really flies... i really wonder when is my turn... i shall ask dr to do iui for me for the next cycle if this cycle fails...hmmm.... have u been to gynea check before? i haven.. but going to next week...

hello

i am good, just pretty busy with work (still on probation) though my SM already told me that there is no problem/questions on my confirmation.

aiyo.. all of a sudden.. roaches talk.. i want to faint.. i am so scared of roaches...

veri paisei, can some kind soul pls update on our friends who are currently expecting pls... the rest of us are on the way man!

I REALLY MISS all of you and i am glad that this thread is revived!

but i'll prob only hv time to log in during night time or weekends... once in a while, i will try sneak in during office hour though.

back to our main topic.. i am having EWCM now. hee

Morning ladies..

So happy to see most of the gers back here...so me also want to come here lor..hehe.. =)

Cheesycake,roxy,kea,
so fast hor, u gers delivering soon...Ant also lor...I still hv 3more mths to go...Feet swell like pigs trotter now...

Gnny,
hi ya =)...since having EWCM, then must work OT ..Jiayou..

e*,
U have gastric? oh dear, try to eat something or have some biscuits in your bag so that at least you can hv soemthing 1st when u are too busy wor..

sasa & rata,
Hi ladies =D...

E rest of the ladies who are TTCing,
Jiayou ya!

Ohayo Gals!!

Gnny!!!

Welcome back!! Alot of gals have MIA from this thread for a long time le, glad to see that it's up and going again!!

U like watching AMI, me also but I doze off halfway into the show...too sleepy le... ;p hahahaha...Gnny got EWCM muz work hard hor..AMI can wait!! hee hee...

Eh...there's are few who alrd graduated leh...but I can't really keep track le becos some of them dun post here anymore...hv to ask the ones who know...muhahahahahahaha ;p

FeiFei,

Your feet are swollen, u better dun walk too much and try to keep your legs elevated if possible...water retention hor...hmmmmm take care ya...how's yr princess?? Naughty or not??

E*
are you suppose to be on leave today?

Gnny
ya ya.. i like to watch this season's AMI also. the contestants are quite good

Liz,

Me half day leh tdy! Abit regret, shd hv opt for full day..now no mood to work!! hahahaha...

Tdy woke up at 6 am, now so sleepy! *yawn* -_-

e*,
tks ger...I try to lift up my legs b4 I go to bed every nite lor..but next morning once I stand up, feet swell again...guess i hv to ren for another 3mths lor..

My minnie huh? so far still guai lor...cos sometimes she will kick at nite but so far so good..But i put on 9kg liao =(..duno how to shed off after that too..

so going somewhere afterwards?

This cycle is gone case for me again. Tdy should be DPO11. Cos I got my LH surge on 9th Feb and if I ovluated on following day ie 10th Feb, I shouldbe in DPO11 le. I don't have any symptoms of pregnancy at all.... Was looking out for sore boobs but none... Tdy temp dropped from 37.01 to 36.97.

E*
oic.... enjoy yourself!!! i also.. *yawn*

feifei
thought jaspire says some leg bandage helps. why don't you check with her.

magpie
don't think too much!

Fei Fei,

9 kg is not a lot leh..u are still in the good range, pls lar, u are not overweight to begin with so no worries, very fast de! the hectic schedule of looking after a newborn surely very fast slim down de!! Try to limit your water intake and night perhaps? are u eating too saltish food??

Yeah going somewhere later to pick up my DH new "mistress" muhahahahahaha.... ;p

Magpie,

Dun read too much into it leh..it's just a mere decimal diff!! Temp may fluctuate due to body conditions leh...

Just relax ok...

Liz,

liz,
thats for leg cramps lor.. =D..

Hows things for u?busy with work?

e*,
no leh, after dinner, i dun take supper wor..Mayb i drink too much anmum milk =D...

Ur DH's new mistress?? oh no...keke...

yo gals! so nice to noe i am missed here! hee... yea, time reali flies. 2 more mths for me! hv gained 13kg so far =_=

congrats elch! u r so blessed to make it on the 2nd attempt!

feifei... *kok* Me same mth as you ah, and your EDD is even earlier than me... blur mummy :p
You are lucky put on 9kg only..I put on 11kg so far liao, doctor says im overweight kekekeke *pengz*

ooh.. e*, your hubby bought a new car? Wah... so nice... he sure treat mistress better than you now :p

magpie, dun worry... 36.97 is still very very high leh.. that time i test positive was only 36.7/8 only.. so yours is much higher than mine, got chance!!

Ant!! Long time no see, ni hao ma?

roxyz! wo hen hao
hw many wks r u in nw? i also put on so much wt. sighz... must be the cny feasting! haha

e*- my hb got a new car too. less thn 2mths old nw n guess wat, i scratched the car on v day last wk!! the rite passenger door cannot open nw n repairs wil cost abt $500+. he said wat an unforgetable v day gift for him! =_=

Ant, I never eat much during CNY feasting... must be my parents fat genes heeeee .. glad to hear everything ok with you..... wah u scratched hubby car door... u are just like me, i kinda accident the first day i drove alone last yr and the car was only 3 mths old then, luckily only cost me $100 to repair... hubby very cool abt the accident, say u damaged the car, you pay for it loh, so i can learn my lesson

hi hui... tink it's best to test when your AF is overdue by at least a day... unfortunately in singapore, the test kits only work when AF is overdue, unlike overseas, where the test kits already work when it's 7/8 DPO

first of all, congrats to elch!

starry nite: are you estar??

magpie: yesyes, slight drop is ok. dun think too much at this juncture.

Liz: Hv u changed job?

MM: where are you? read somewhere that you are expecting princess minnie!

feifei also minnie. who is expecting mickey? Got to ren-ren a bit.. perhaps dun stand too much, that could help your swollen feet.

cheesy, roxy and ant: take good care ya!

rata: going check up on sat? update us okie.

mrs chew: where are you huh? respond leh..

babe: you going gynae? sorry, i am really lost. care to update me on ur status pls.

ydayd too tired, watched AI tili i fell asleep, hubby slept earlier than me leh! but today heee.. BD already.
=
ps. sorry if i missed anyone out, am trying to gain the momentum back.

Gnny, Wa! u remember quite abit. Hows ur studies going? Here are some ans to ur questions.

Yes starry is e*

Kea, Antz, Roxy are expecting mickey. I dunno if i missed anyone out.

Morning ladies..Finally its friday..

Roxy,
ya lor, we same mth de =D...hehe..

gnny,
hihi...I try to sit down more often lor..keke...

Twinstars
don't cry don't cry. You have made it before. it's just a matter of time. Jia you!!! you just started on clomid again is it?

gnny
still stuck. decided to hang on for a while due to the baby thing. :p

Morning Gals!!!!

^_^

Ant/Roxy,

Dun think I wld drive, leave it to DH to chauffeur me around!! hahahahahahaha ;p...I'm such a careless, impatient and bad tempered person how to drive on the road?? later road hazard!! hahhahahahahaha ;p

Twinstars,

There will always be another cycle to look fwd too, dun be discouraged! Juz relax and take it easy ya!! Stay Happy!! *Hugs*

Hi April!!

**Waves madly** hee hee...how r ya? gd ah, now stay home be tai tai le...Shiok!! I oso want!! muhahahahahaha....

mornin gals

roxyz- i also got fat genes! i tryin to cut dwn on fried n sweet food nw. hopefully the nxt 2mths wun gain too much.
my hb was also v cool abt it. i went hm n told him 'tell u sth, pls dun scold me'. his reply: 'u scratched my car rite?!' nw i got phobia drivin into v small carparks.

gnny- yup i'm expectin mickey

twinstars- i noe the feelin. to see red every mth is reali disappointing but u got to keep the spirit goin! sure one day u wil make it!

twinstars... dun be sad... Like wat Liz said, you have made it before and will succeed again!! It took a few of us many cycles to strike again..so dun give up and jia you! New cycle, new hope

e*... me am a super impatient driver too, keep honking cars until DH buay tahan me.. say i so rude hahahaha

feifei... yes
Remember to massage ur leg to relieve the leg swelling and drink more water to prevent water retention...

Liz, did you go for SO-IUI in the end? or decided to wait till next cycle?

Roxy,

Not that I want to otracise woman drivers!! but really cannot stand them sometimes...majority of those I met all cannot make it de...of coz, there's some guys out there oso cmi!!

gnny: both me & jaspire expecting princess

E*: enjoy ur leave...

twinstars: dont be disappointed & i understand how u feel coz i have been thru it. jiayou for the next cycle & u will make it!!!

Thanks a lot, feeling a bit better liao. When woke up in the morning, I cried...
2mr going to see Dr cheng, this coming cycle will be my 6th clomid cycle. Dunno whether to cont or stop for a while. Very Disappointed. I even went to temple to pray zhu sheng niang niang. When AF supposed to report on tues, I went there pray everyday during my lunch time, hoping that I will get pregnant. My hubby kept telling dun be sad, the right baby will come.

twinstars
talk to Dr cheng tomorrow and see what he says. keep your spirits up. last cycle i went to si ma lu to pray everyday after O. still like that leh.. haiz.. but just keep trying loh... no choice.

haha, yes e* i get wat u mean, everytime i see a terrible driver, will tink confirm female driver or ah pek and sure enough drive pass them, 99% true :p

liz.. yes maybe it's good take a break.. go for a hols and relax and might strike when least expected

twinstars *sayang sayang* see wat uncle cheng says tmr... it might be good to take a break and try naturally too...

twinstars
never mind lah. cry liaoz. feel better then cannot cry liao okie. not pretty le. We'll be moms soon. see what Dr cheng says tomorrow. ha ha.. go scold him lah.. heh heh:p

Hi All, my AF is due either today or tml.. most likely is a fail cycle because my temp is 36.48 when i measure at 4am+ as i need go toilet. at 7am, its 36.82... but temp has been dropping each day since DPO 11..

Hi twinstar, i can understand.. for me, the constant dropping of temp is already an advance preparation that this will be a fail cycle.. haiz...

Check with you, did u call up the clinic today to make appointment for tml?

If my AF report tml, i'm thinking if it will be late to see him on Tue which will be CD 4. any idea?