Muhahahahaha lolx...so farni...seems like your princess is an active one who dun want to give Mummy time to rest..hahahaha..Le Le has her match le...:p

time pass so fast, seems like most of our "old students" have graduated with some ready to pop soon! old le old le..hmmm

Hi Missymouse

I think so too. Gals are nice. You can doll them up. I saw so many pretty dresses for little gals at vivo.

If I am pregnant, the first thing i will do is to walk in vivo city.. and get my first maternity dress from one of the shops there.. Hahaha... I abit extreme hor?

magpie: welcome back...
we will soon hear good news from u soon. jiayou... anyone know how's gnny?

roxy: yes me & kea delivering soon. im counting down to another 5-6wks time. tink kea shld due in few wks later than me...

E*: have not seen ant's post for quite sometime le. wondering how is she now.

missymouse: i everyday also kenna boxed up & down, left right centre. my little is so active

Cheesycake,

U are having a princess oso rite? hahaha..nvm you can have your "revenge" sooner hahaha...have u gotten a name for your little one? i think i saw it in your multiply rite? but forget it le muhahahahaha ;p

magpie...thks! I am lucky n blessed n striked on my 2nd attempt...tis is my #1...I jus went thru my customary wedding last Dec...

Starry...tat's great info..I din noe HCG rises every 2 days! If I've known I'll test tml n restrain myself fr testing tis morning! Hee...

liz...thks! Each of us will have a chance to become a mum someday somehow...jus a matter of time...

I'm very thankful with this gift from up there! Hope the whole process will be a smooth one...

Magpie, Roxy,

Haven been actively TTC le..dun want to give myself the undue stress and misery of seeing red every mth..

Gd thing is that I've a very bz job to occupy my mind thru'out so I won't have time to think of other stuff hahahahaha..imagine at the end of the day after I get home, my mind is a complete blank and all I wanna do is hv a gd nite's zz..

My DH oso very busy and stressed with his work, so really not in mood to BD oso..likewise it's the same situation with me hahahaha lolx ;p

Elch..

I hope u resist the idea of testing again today hor! hee hee...

If u want, can try again tmr, and compare the earlier test strips, shd be darker le the line..

Starry...hahaha...no la me have enuff preg symptoms to make me feel secure n sure tat I'm preg so nt tat keen to test anymore! Hee...but I'll still test on Thurs/Fri morning b4 my gynae appt on Fi nite as I want to triple cfm I'm preg b4 I visit him on Fri nite...dun wanna go there n end up he says I'm nt preg!

E*, no BD never mind, just BD on impt days :p Me and DH also only BD like max 3 times a mth only last time coz he work weird hrs and I never see him.. (now totally no BD, me been nun for many mths liao ....) so that time when my O day, I took leave (haha, wonder if you all remember I took leave for impt mission :p ) and mei xiang dao, strike. So perhaps, when it's your O day, both you and DH can take leave and relax and do impt mission.

Liz!! Long time no see you leh.... Did you proceed with your SO-IUI? We all very anxious for you, let us know k? Btw, I changed my gynae to MM gynae Dr TC Chang... am going to miss Uncle Cheng

Roxy,

Easier said than done de wor...asking my DH take leave is akin to sending him to WAR like dat fainted..dun even think of it..had a couple of tiffs with him last mth over it...hahahaha ;p

roxy
hihi.... me?? still hoping for miracle and divine intervention loh..

thought you sign package with uncle cheng liaoz. how come suddenly change to TC Chang?

Come to think of it. very fast hor... most of the MTBs here delivering soon liaoz... so next gathering will be at visiting the newborns at the hospital liaoz... ha ha ha

Yo elchwong... congrats! you are so lucky to strike so fast. Can i check with you, how many days is your spotting and you mentioned this term, CM. What is it?

To the rest, jiayou jia duo duo you!

Hello Magpie
Its been so long since I see your last post... how have u been? I also not very active in this thread recently...

Chessycake
So fast u going to due soon liao ahh... how time flies.. i remember your posts on trying to conceive... now u going to deliver liao... wahhh... me still no good news...
but im going to see gynea for the 1st time next week to see what is wrong... hmmm... prob can try IUI for the next cycle...

E*... tell DH if he want baby, he also got to contribute... maybe just take 1-2 days leave on O days, go for short break and come back with "extra" person :p

Liz, dun give up.. just continue perserving and your wish will come true
Yes, I sign up package with uncle cheng liao but dr tc chang in same clinic as uncle cheng, so can convert my package over... I love uncle cheng, he is very relaxed, very nice, humourous and confident but from week 20th till EDD, he totally never scan baby at all and dun take weight and measurements.. so me this kia see mummy duno how baby is... uncle cheng just measure tummy size and listen to heartbeat then he say everyting is ok.. me more gan chiong, want to see bb and measurements etc.. hence change to tc chang.. but am going to miss uncle cheng

roxy
ha ha ha.. you so funny... aiyo...

anyway, my friend's wife only went for detailed scan. the whole pregnancy. the doc only feel the tummy, measure size, listen to heartbeat, etc. her 2 babies all ok. and the gynae is some expert professor at NUH. guess those really zhai ones no need machines liaoz...

Additional piece of trival if my memory didn't fail me. think the measurement from the top of the tummy to the naval (i think) in inches will indicate the number of weeks that you are pregnant. so if that is wrong (i.e too big or too small) then there is cause for concern

Roxy..

TKK is a better word bah..had so much tiffs over it that I gave up le..hahahaha ;p

Nvm lar, just let nature takes it course dun want to stress over it..got too many other things in life to stress le..dun want to get ourselves all frustrated over trying to get pregnant!

It's a BIG thing u know once you are PREGNANT! and it's a whole life of worries once one started on it...

*the thot of it really spooks me sometimes*

E*: yes having a princess
orh her name is Chevelle...

babe79: how r u? ya i still remem we share tips in TTC thread. yup times files so fast... yes next mth due le. dont be discourage we'll hear good news from u soon, jiayou~

E*
totally agrees with you on the lifetime of worries. guess all mothers are sadomasochistic... ha ha... it also took me a while to come to terms with it. However, all the joys and experiences that comes with the motherhood territory makes it worthwhile to go through all the crap that we are going through now.... :p

Cheesycake
that's really fast. seems like yesterday when you announced that you are pregnant, now the baby is due in a mth??? OMG!!!! time files man...

Cheesycake,

Chevelle is a lovely name for your little princess, am sure she will be as pretty as you!!

Liz,

As wat you said, time passes really flies, soon it will be visitations of the new mum and baby! hahahaha....

Really leh...it's a lifetime of worries the moment you fall pregnant...

1) Initial stage of pregnancy - worries whether got sac, heartbeat or not? can pass 1st trimester ornot?
2) Mid stage of pregnancy - worries abt those tests "Down syndrome" or any potential hereditary problems...
3) Last stage of pregnancy - worries abt whether baby has been kicking inside you ornot? diaoz...

After baby is born - worries about his/her health, get limited zz and etc...
Toddlers - pre school stage - worries about him/her knocking into here and there lar..infections and blah blah blah
After pre school stage - worries whether they will be bullied ornot and etc...
Primary school stage - worries abt which gd sch to enrol them and their homework and etc...
Sec School stage - one of the most worrying stage, worry whether they are rebellious, fall into bad co and etc.....

so u see the list just goes on and on...it never end until the day the parents go back to where they belong...haiz...yi yan nan jing hahahaha....

Hi Babe

I remembered you. I miss you. Is everything fine with you? I still remembered the time when you, estar and me chatted almost online in this thread. Hahaha...

I may also try iui.. Hahaha... don't wanna wait anymore.

e*, yes, it's a BIG thing.. now my hubby always remisnine about last time touring, sentosa, suntan, rollerblade etc etc, i will shoot him a black look and ask him, you regret having baby is it? Then he will shut up :p But 1 or 2 more days later, he will continue to harp on and on and on... tink lifestyle really got to change liao.... but im sure once the little bundle comes into your lives, will change de, parents are very wei da...

Liz, yes, i tink the really zhai ones only do that.. uncle cheng only do that for me too, no ultrasound scan at all.. and yes, the length from your pelvic bone to the top of your uterus will correspond to your no of weeks in cm... quite amazing hor... are you still seeing uncle cheng now?

babe79.. dun give up hope.. the miracle will happen when you are relax and least expect it

liz: yup seems like just yesterday. my baby will due in abt 1mth 2 wks time. ]

E*: thanks
i agree that starting from pregnancy to raising up a child there's so many things to worry abt. my mum always tell me 'yang er 100 chang you 99'.

dear all
i am back (with a purpose and mission) again! after MIA for quite some time.. i have put TTCing on hold since i changed job last year Oct.
Miss you all soooo much!
hows everyone???

time flies! cheesy and the rest delivering soon and we are waiting with neck long long for the 2nd batch to deliver babies.. okie soon will be our turn!

hello gnny... long time no see, how are you?

Liz, Im sure you will graduate soon to first floor de... dun give up!!!

MM, yes suddenly everyone reported back to say hi with exception of principal Sasa!! where is principal? Must sack her liao kekekeke

**sasa walks into class with her hands on her hips**

Who is talking about me?? Who is looking for me????

hehe, i tot only CNY eve den got reunion leh.. didnt noe the eve of last day of CNY oso got reunion???
Anyway, it feels good that this thread has suddenly revived again.

Good luck to those on their TTC journey and *jia you* to those who will be able to carry their little bundle of joy soon... time really flies. tot i juz blinked my eyes only!!!

Good morning gals...

So funny.... i just killed a xiao qiang in my office toilet.. there you all toking about it.. I am terrified of xiao qiang.. esp those flying ones...

Talking abt it...

Ytd nite...woke up at 4 am, can't zz and wanted to use the laptop..who knows a roach cross my path.. and I got into a "fight" with a cockroach argh!! spray it with insecticide in the distance...then it ran... in the end hv to wake my Dh and the cockroach mysteriously disappear despite us searching the whole hse..hmmmm.....

haha... e*.. u so farni.. wake up in the middle of nite to catch cockroach!!!

i run at the site of beetles too.... can't stand things that can fly, hehe. coz no control over them. dun even dare to kill them