ah xue ,i told my hb we should try after rom instead after chinese custom ,dun not it so hard to strike.

hi jappooh,the strips are quite accurate,if u have doubt about the positive opk,u may use a clearblue digital opk to confirm again,that is wat i currently do to cut cost and ks also

Dear Gals...

Wishing everyone a Happy & Prosperous Chinese New Year!!

May you be blessed with good health, happiness, luck and lots of laughters thru'out the "RAT" year!!

Most importantly, for those TTC-ing, hope the Rat Year will bring good news for everyone real soon!

And for those who are pregnant now, may you all have a smooth & happy pregnancy thru'out!!

Gong Hei Fatt Choy!!

Huat ah!!!

Hello E*... long time no hear from you!! How are you?

Wishing everyone here a Happy Chinese New Year and may this new year grant us all our wishes and bless us all with healthy Rat or Oxe babies.

Happy Chinese New Year!

May all of us "Zao sheng gui zi"
And all those who are pregnant have a smooth and happy pregnancy!!!

Roxy,

Gong Xi Fa Cai!! I'm ok, stressful & hv been very bz lately hahahaha..so hardly come in here le...

Now in office preparing for Mon's work hahaha..*fainted*

<font size="+1">Hi,

I have ovulation and pregnancy tests to clear (got strips, cassettes, midstreams).

Excess from BP, so selling off as I do not need so many for myself.

Brand is dBest by Ameritek.
Expiry is AFTER July 2009.

DEtails here: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/1237579.html?1202536867

This brand is accurate and reliable. my boy is already 1yo boy after using this in 2006. And my friend has 3 beautiful girls after using these tests.</font>

hi gals, happy new year.

i am now trying to bb#2.
had a MC last year.... but actively trying thereafter.

Now my AF is late by 6 days....
when i tested on Thurs (AF late by 4 days), it was BFN

wondering if anyone knows when i can try to test again.

Hi Sheryl

Sorry to hear about your loss, right now, are you doing a mini confinement? Dun take cold drinks/cooling stuff for the time being. Build your health back and I'm sure you will be in for a surprise again!

Take Care

Hi all...it's been real quiet these days...any gd news to share?

Any of u gers here experience large amt (abt 2 tablespoonful) of light pink discharge ard DPO 8 after BD? Following the discharge was brownish discharge tat last a few days till yest which was DPO 12...

Elch,

Wat Pink Piglet say cld be right? It's cld be implantation bleeding...normally an egg will take up to 7 days to complete its fertilisation process and implantation.

Hv u tested? Good Luck!

Pink, Starry...dunno leh...haven't miss my menses yet...it's due tis wkend...these few days got feeling of it coming...keep having menses kind of cramps n wet sensation below...=p

I think some of those MTB got mentioned before, they will experience clear water discharge before they are tested positive...

Where are all the MTBs? Care to share??

Starry...is tat so??? Hahaha...u r making me fill wif hopes! Nah...me always in a preparing for the worst but hoping for the best mode...hee

I've been going in n out of toilet to check countless of times when I feel something dribbling out fr dwn under...can't wait for tis Sun to pass so tat I can have a definite ans to a BFN or BFP!

Starry....my menses is due only on Sun going by my usual 28 days cycle...so tink wun test till Mon...tat's if my menses dun report tis wkend la...me v.stingy one...dun bear to waste a stick unnecessarily...hee

Starry, roxy...thks! I couldn't stand the suspense n tested on Sun morning...saw a faint positive line but I wasn't sure if I read the results within the 10mins time frame as I was still groggy wif slp n only look at the HPK which I left beside my bed after sometime...tested again on tis morning n I made sure I read the test within 10min...abt 5mins later I saw the faint positive line again...so yeah I'm preg...hee....babydusts to all of u here!!!

Jus to share some symptoms I encountered b4 I missed my menses so tat u gers can keep a look out too...
- Puddle of light pink discharge ard DPO8,
- Brown spotting fr DPO8 onwards for abt 2-3 days...
- Lots of CM...both watery and sticky kind
- Bloated tummy
- Sore boobs
- Super sensitive nipples
- Hb n I both had dreams of me being preg...^^

How have you been? Still remember me? I have been reading this thread silently. Nowadays quite free so decided to join in again. Hope you don't mind.

I am still trying... today is DPO8. But no symptoms yet. So not hopeful.

Hi StarryNite

Yes I am back.. I am fine.;p I was also very busy with a major event till this Jan. Now quite free. Hopefully, God will bestow me with a baby during this period cos my work load not heavy.

Sorry for staying away for so long though...

Are you still trying?

Magpie,

No symptoms don't mean no hope...dun read too much into it ok...when it's meant to happen it will

Dun give yourself too much pressure, just relax and stay happy!!

Good Luck!!

Magpie,

Dun be discouraged, sooner or later it will be your turn!!

Ant? I think she shd be giving birth soon le bah...I think Kea oso soon le...time past very fast rite?

Yo E*.. Me still the same
Monday blues... didnt sleep well last nite due to cough, now like zombie at work :p Is your work still very busy? Hope you have good news to share with us too

E*, Tink Kea and Cheesycake should be very soon, perhaps now - 1 mth time.. Ant should be in 2 months time ah... yes time really pass very fast hor....me am feeling older and older.. few more mths and i hit the big THREE oops...

Roxy,

I oso haven been sleeping well lately haiz..stress siah...tdy oso super zombie but bo pian le...mid mth...super bz lor...haiz...so sleepy now...cmi

U born in year of Horse?

magpie,

U revive this thread! Haha.. Was quite quiet for a while. Me coming 28 weeks liao, my gal going to have a mei mei.