principal!! Yes bonus, I also want... company havent declare yet but giving us one mth first to "tong" for CNY... better than nothing. Everyone getting big fat bonuses this year? Inflation is terrible now and mrt super packed as everyone take public transport coz taxi super expensive...

I havent seen ceraine for 2 weeks now also...but I think she is still suffering from occasional stomach cramps if walk too long and headaches if stay too late... quite worried for her health also.. hope she's been going to see TCM to bu her health back...

Lim, maybe wait for another day to test again?

Roxy, yes madam!I will check with my gynae later...My hubby said will order the goat milk for me..goat milk will better than cow milk.

blackberryb,
Me think if by fri, AF no come mean kena liow.
havent tell hb yet heehee
You can take annum for pregnant woman, but understand it could be fatty..but is ok lar, want to be mummy , bb health most important.
Or alternatives i think i will take fresh milk this round
this is my #2.

Btw, me another syptom is
shoulder aching.

Lim, yeah..waiting your good new too!my SILs took the goat milk and bb very healthy

Sunsweet, should be 2 weeks wait if I not wrong.

Aiyoh! where the teachers ya?

blackberry

congrats=)...been readin tis thread quietly..hopes everyone is well......

jus tk folic acid now lo.....other supplements tk aft 3rd mth.......my gynae ask me to tk during 2nd mth though.....wait for yr gynae visit and c.....coz calcium cause constipation too.....drink more water...

harlo gals! i hv been a silent reader too =D

congrats blackberry n lim! spread more bb dust to the gals here!

sunsweet- yes 2ww = 2 wk wait. the dreaded 2 wks b4 we noe we strike anot!

hi all,check with you gals,I have cramp on my abdominal area around 2 weeks,before that I thought should be my menses coming...Is it normal? or I need go to see gynae liao?thanks ya!

blackberry

could it be due to implantation? if u have doubt why not test again using clearblue or consult a gynae soon if it really helps u to clear ur doubts. Try not stress urself too much, perhaps everything is fine.

blackberry,
Me also got cramps on and off..like AF cramps.
I think shld be normal as long as you do not have spotting.
Once got spotting, i think is better to consult gynae

take care,

BBDusts to all!!!

i got the dBest One Step Rapid Test stripe to let go. 10 strip for $9 (free postage). Expiry date is May-2009. Comes with clear step by step instructions on another a4 paper. pls pm me if you are interested. first come first served. thanks for reading.

Blackberry

This morning i have cramp on lower tummy, dont know why like that..my mense still didnt report, P test neg..

I have friend who tested twice using clearblue P test strips got faint +, end up not preg..dont know why she not using the digital one...maybe digital one more reliable ba.

Hi there, I've experienced brown discharge for 2 days from the day my period is due but it has since gone back to white creamy discharge and no AF. Sometimes I have brown discharge followed immdiately by AF. But this time it turned white and I'm late for 7 days. Tested twice for pregnancy but BFN. Can the brown discharge be implantation bleeding?

Morning gals... TGIF!! =)

Liz, where are you? Have you decided to start your SO-IUI? Good luck !!

Pink, yeah loh.. duno where is everyone leh? Guess all silent readers? AF like cramps are ok, could also be sign of preg, the uterus stretching to accomodate implantation, hence cramp... how many days are you late liao?

Hi hazel... Could be implantation bleeding... why not go for a blood test and test your hcg level since late for 7 days is very late already..

galribena.. where are u too? Have you done a blood test? Hope you have good news to share with us...

hi all, will like to ask for some opinion.

i'm also trying for no. 2, but thot chance not high cos got very fat now. so recently i started to do some wt loss program - slimming pills. started for coming to 1 wk. n guess wat, i tested yesterday, its a faint line, today its stronger line of positive. i'm both happy but worried. but i'm only likely to c a gynae next wk. any1 can advise, will e slimming pills affect?

Lim/Pink Piglet, maybe is the implantation. I didn't use the digital test :p tested today?

Milk, I think check with gynae, bring along your slimming pills.

Roxy,

I laste for 8 Days le, yest got
1220706.gif
for P test leh... maybe menses haywire le..Like Hazel, i'm pretty lost now.

Milk milk,

I have no idea to ur ques, why not try any gynae who u consult now since u r worried? and congrats! so do u know how many wks preg r u? hopefully the medi wont affect bb.

blackberry,

no i didnt test today..dont wanna over stress myself eh...think maybe try again next monday ba..dont wanna waste the test strips.

Called my gynae for appointment after reading your advice but the receptionist asked me to make appointment only if my AF haven't report on Mon. She says that even if my gynae scans me, she won't be able to see much. She doesn't recommend blood test. Just asked me to wait a few more days. Since the blood test cost $50+ according to her, I didn't insist also. Case false alarm, waste money. From 2WW to more than 3WW... =( Feels so long... =P

The only saving grace is that my mum encountered a day of implantation bleeding when she had both my brothers. She thought her period was coming both occasions but it turned white too. So hopefully I can hear good news soon. Been TTC-ing for 2 and a half years. Took this year off to try to conceive.

Hazel,

wow i stay up so late..dont worry too much...I understand how u feel, i waiting as long too this round, finally this morning menses finally reported... i'm both sad and relief, sad cos mission failed again, happy cos menses finally report so can start next round quickly.

I think what ur clinic asst advise is rite... maybe its too early to test ba. why not wait few more days. dont worry too much if BB is urs its will still be urs. good luck to u.

Hazel,

u have TTC for 2.5 yrs? thats pretty long, have u one for check up so far? Do u experience irregular menses or whats the longer days ur menses have been delay?

if u have very regular menses all the while then most slightly ur chances are high.
1220977.gif

roxy

u still Lay Long your strips anot?... wanna ask u whats the best price u can give for your digital OKP test strips? urs is the strips use for digital okp one rite? Menses report so can buy and keep stock lo...

pink piglet ,mine af oso report on 23 jan about the same as u ,bt my o alway come very late,this is my fourth cycle ,already very sianz,the previous nite before my af come,i have juz a drop of blood and full flow did not come till the the nxt day afternoon,oso tot i have chance ,in the end still follow by disappointment.

hubby say li guo hunag also try for 4 years then make his wife pregnant ,we only try for 4 cycles,cos i gt two cycles did not o.cannot say so easy to give up.juz the waiting to o the follow by the tww then come the af ,really sianz

Hi Pink Piglet,

I've done various scans and consulted 2 different gynae for second opinion. I am ok. But hubby's SA was not good. It only improved with TCM , vitamins and prescribed medication. The latest SA is normal. So hoping this time will strike. =) I am a night owl. =p

Roxy, Can I check wif u wats the charges of AL Lim when u went to see him for dat 1 time. How u tell him dat u go to him juz to see baby as Dr Cheng is too ex. I m thinking of going too. Thanks.

Morning gals...

Sorry pink, sad to hear your AF reported... but new cycle new hope!! Im sorry I sold all my lelong stuff away last week... paiseh

Hazel, hope to hear +ve news from you.. test liao let us know....could be that your hcg level is not high enough to detect BFP yet... how about trying Clearblue Digital.. very zhun de

Rata.. Dr A. L Lim first charges only cost me $70 - $75 for scan and consult only... very cheap, but I reached clinic about 9 am and only saw him at 2pm.. so you can imagine how long you got to wait.... Uncle Cheng first time charges will be about $150.. Dr Lim is a good gynae, very very cautious, but make you worry alot.. when I brought up all the points he made to Uncle Cheng, he just shrug off and tell me to relax...eg Dr Lim did say that I strike 6 cycles after DNC was too soon, I was like huh? 6 cycles not enough ah? But overall, he's very cautious person, just waiting time is so long!!

roxy, such a long wait ya. But no one ask y u go to him when u r wif Dr Cheng. Things ve not been smooth lately. I got discharge (mucas like) since preg usually pale yellow in colour. Then last thus the discharge turn abit brownish & on wed i found the toilet paper which i used to wipe abit pinkish. Went to see gynae on thurs was found to ve fungal infection, crevix is abit red hopefully the pinkish is due to the infection & not pregnancy. Then gynae also inserted medicine for me. But since yesterdae i start seeing the normal discharge again... hai..... my next appt is 3 weeks fr now dun think i can wait so long. This infection thing dun seemz to leave me

rata: me too got fungus infection. at 1st i got 1 tiny dot of pinkish spotting then followed by patches of brownish discharge. he inserted medicine for me for & was given oral antai medicine to take & antibiotics cream to apply external down there. also 2days mc for bedrest. he took my discharge for lab test & now waiting for the result. my discharge got smell but not itchy. how abt urs?

Cheesycake, mine is not dat much till stain the panty. I onli see it when i wipe & its on the toilet paper. I was ever given medicine to insert myself b4 then last thurs gynae inserted another type of medicine for me but seemz like i still ve. I was given PH anti-septic wash for washing below. Same as u was given 2 days mc & ann tai medicine to be taken twice a day for 10days. But no test is done. I didnt reali go smell it but is not itchy too. Last thurs its was real thick & yellow in colour now is more watery but slight brownish. Hai.......

y ylang

wah, he finally made the wife preg, so have the wife given birth...hmmm, wow think its not an easy process for them too..

Dont be upset, its disappointing i know..hai,, maybe we dont have the luck yet..

Hazel,

wow great to know that, so most slightly u dont have to wait too long to be mama le..

Roxy

no worries, i can get from the pharmacy

Pink Piglet,

I guess I TTC longer than many of u. Even though I may not be pregnant this round. Diligence will pay off. I believe. Jia You! New cycle. New excuse for BD! New Hope! Heehee. *DH cannot say tired from work* =p

Roxy,

Thanks for your advice. I go purchase today.

pink piglet ,no lah li guo huang wife think due in july,ya lor must console our self sure will strike one,just a matter of time,we think ttc half year seem like so long,there are many out there ttc even more longer but they still succeed in the end.

Pink, I think his wife is due in July.. heard over the radio...

ylang ylang.. yes, my overall ttc journey also took me 8-9 mths and some of us here took much longer...so half a year is ok.. you will be striking soon!!

Hazel, any good news to share?

Haiz, unfortunately AF reported this morning before I could use the strip I just bought. =( 10 days late. First time like that. Usually cycle quite regular. In a way like Pink, both sad but happy can try new cycle. Husband very encouraging, say try next cycle. Will not be giving up hope there. Not pregnant this month also got its advantages. Realised that I had some unfinished things to do. Like filling tooth. And also can climb up and down to clean my apartment finally. No need to wait for slow coach husband to remove the curtains for me. So will chin up and look forward next cycle. =)

Everyone here TTC-ing, let's jiayou together!

Hi all, Just to share my story to encourage u all..

My menses has always been irregular and thus even the chinese physician/ gynae I visited in the past told me that it is hard for me to conceive. I was also diagnosed with PCOS so I was pretty worried. I got an aunty with the same condition as me ( very irregular or no menses for a long time ) and she was confirmed by the doc that she couldnt give birth. That made me feel even worse.

I told my hub ( bf then ) about it to prepare him for the worst. However, last Aug I found out that I was pregnant. Dun give yourselves too much stress or a timeline. I believe you gals will succeed!

Roxy,

like so difficult to make one, pple have no plan, just ganna so easily...maybe we not relax enough...hahaha

Hazel,

Yap thats the way!!! dont give up!!! yeah!

Hi Pink Piglet/Roxy, I meet up with my gynae yesterday, tomorrow will be my 7 weeks..I feel want to vomit every morning..morning feel very sick like that...after work off very tired, but can't have a good night sleep..

Ylang, I tried more than 1 year then strike...be patient..have try have chance!!

thank blackberry and roxy for the encouragement ,i alway think that if we bd at the fertile time ,y still cannot strike ,may be is normal.

hi ylang ylang,

I was actually pregnant when I got married, just that i was not aware of it since my cycle is so irregular. I got married in July and I was abt 1 mth pregnant then. I was worried that it might take some time for me to conceive so starting from May, my hub ( bf then ) and I had been trying now and then.

I think there was once after the deed that I propped a pillow underneath my butt so that the sperm can stay inside me. I read it from somewhere and decided to give it a try. I think it was that time that we striked.