Im fine.. luckily baby is fine too... i tink he felt agitated by me too coz ydae nite felt abit more movement...
Yeah I should have told him he will be responsible if anything happens to baby... such idiotic inconsiderate man actually exist.... No sense of shame, his fault yet still dare to push blame to us and holler at pregnant woman...

Any way to shame him publicly ah?

Rata,

Now is Queen, so cannot do all the menial tasks! hahaha...

roxy
try posting on STOMP?
don't be angry liao... don't waste time on such idiots.. yap. will get his retribution. so evil to be so mean to preg woman

E* yes one look from his face can tell he is a total a**h***... waste my time and $.. spoil my weekend... only took pix of his car and our car damages which are only paint peeling off, nothing much... his car only got abit of bump and some paint scratches, claim that his very serious and want to claim our insurance, let him try! I think his total damages maximum $200-$300 only, how to claim insurance when insurance has a cash excess of $400? Somemore he insist on taking our IC which i refuse to give him, tell him take vehicle number can liao. Then the woman besides in her late 30s scantily clad (must be his mistress, pls lah so old still wear like that) say last time they got case whereby people run away from them and they couldnt claim coz no IC number.. must be he road bully always kena accident... even call 999 to threaten me then i gave them my licence...

Grrrr.... dun say liao, more i say, more angry I get

Good Morning!!

**Principal walks into class and attempts to take attendance. Hmm... seems like quite good turnout today wor**

Pink Piglet: Good luck wor.. hehe.... hope u wont see red for the next 9 mths..

Hoppi: u feeling better le mah??

Rata: wah... u finally free to post ah.. this whole week u so bz wor..

I haven start any cleaning yet leh. hehe, dunno how come this yr like no mood leh..

MM: Today dun dare to take leave already ah.. hehe. so early in the morning report to class le? but the students not here yet wor

Blackberry: wah... hehe.. black color ah.. my mil has been buying lotsa clothes for mi this yr. dunno how come oso...

roxyz: aiyoh.. such inconsiderate driver. Hope u are ok.. yeah.. agree with Liz, can post in STOMP to shame him...

e*: Good morning *xin fu de nu ren*.. hehe

Pink Piglet,

Where are u?? hehe... saw ur post in the TTC 2008 thread. U testing this morning huh?? how how? any good news to share??

Sasa,

**Waves excitedly* to another "xin fu de xiao nu ren" muhahahhahahaahahaha ;p

Good attendance tdy hor! hee hee....happy siah!

Roxy,

Seems like he's those kind of road bully to me, cmi! Forget it lar, dun get yourself all worked up over such moron! Cheapo!! Tis kind of A**H*** oso got mistress?? Buangz...must be "blinded" siah...so desperate to do claim muz be another "POK" one, got $ meh?? hahahahahaha... ;p

Pink Pinglet,

Good Luck Orr, waiting for you to spread bbdust!!

Hoppi,

Hope u would have feel better today!! Have more rest, take more fruits/vege & water....

Yes, i shall post his vehicle number on stomp to shame him... how to post ah? Just send them picture and write article can liao ah? I must go download the pix from my hp first...

Pink... test already? Good luck!!

Liz/Starry, I checked my previous BBT chart, when I AF reported, my bbt drop but still above coverline..funny?

Sasa, I not dare to wear on first 2 days, sure my MIL also face black black!

e*, no la. coz we r juz plain lazy plus no one coming to our hse so we juz do the min lor.

sasa, ya lor finally abit more time coz manager on leave so i giving myself some breathing space.

halo everyone..my AF did not report yet and i did not take the test too.. my AF is always very accurate and i am now 13 days past my AF.. i am just wondering what is wrong with me? there are no symptons of being preggie at all..so i guess i m not at this step yet..

Blackberry,

When are u due to test?

Galribena,

Why dun u do another test? if not, would advise u to do a blood test to confirm....

Rata,

Think as long as we dutifully do our hsework frequently, shouldn't have much to clean lar...hahaha

Galribena,

By now, it's supposed to appear on the test kit alrd since u are alrd 13 days late...

Not to give u false hope or anything, I do came across a case whereby a lady tested only positive after 1 mth of missed AF, previous test all came out negative.

Something funny to liven up the day!

A test for your "Han Yu Pin Yin "?..
>
> Q1) Ah mei's dad has 7 wives, the 5th and 7th are africans. Guess a chinese
> idiom
> A1) Wu Qi Ma hei
>
> Q2)There's a party in the forest but... who didn't get to eat the cake!?!
> A2) GRASS because Cao Mei Dan Gao
>
> Q3) Ah bao was murdered! however the police quickly found the killer.. who
> is it?
> A3) Ah Dou because Dou Sa Bao
>
> Q4) xiao bai n da bai r bros. As xiao bai grows older, he look more n more
> like his bro. Guess a chen yu
> A4) Zhen Xiang Da Bai
>
> Q5) Osama, Bush , Blair and Saddam play mahjong ... Who will win first ??
> A5) Saddam Hussein because Saddam Hu Xian
>
> Q6) Wat's e 2 panda biggest wish on earth ???
> A6) i. Get rid of dark eyes ring
> ii.Taking colour photo
>
> Q7) Who will pick up the dumping(ba zhang) on the floor ?
> A7) Xiang Long because Xiang Long Shi Ba Zhang
>
> Q8) There are 3 Male and 1 Female pencils in a box. The Female pencil got
> pregnant!!
> Which Male pencil is responsible
> A8) the one without the rubber
>
> Q9) Xiao ming drinks milk to grow up, Da ming drinks what?
> A9) Alcohol because Jiu Yang Da Ming
>
> Q10) which brand of shampoo is the wealthiest
> A10) "Lux" Super Rich
>
> Q11) What BATMAN say when he fell down?
> A11) Painful Sia...(Bian fu sia)

E*.... Thanks! So funny... put my mind off the horrible guy =)

galribena, please go see a gynae to take hcg test... Normal one $35 can know results later or tmr, express $60+, can find out results in 1 hr... babies are so precious, we want to do anything to help them esp if so early in pregnancy...

Starry, my AF shoudl report on Sat. Sat will be my day 30. If next week my menses still not report, I will send my BBT record to my gynae, he will advise that whether I have 'o' or not.

Galbribena, maybe do a blood test since already late 13 days. My menses also late...but I think becuase no 'o' this month so delay the menses lar...

Roxy

Oh dear so bad of them, why not report police? u dont be too angry le, wait affect bb.

Sasa/ Starry,

Ya i'm also at that thread...hai this morning tested - leh so sad...but AF has yet to report...but i think low chance lor..sob sob

Galribena,

Good Luck...

hi starry/ roxy/ piglet
ehhh .. i think there might be something wrong internally.. not sure .. cos i dont experience any symptons... now my tummy is so bloated cos AF has not report yet.. well ...see how it goes.. thanks to all

Starry,

Ya lor, i dare not put too much hope, no point also, if dont have no matter how i stress also cant squeeze out a bb..hahaha..

galribena,

ya, even if there's signs, its confusing to those pms signs..

It's very confusing btwn pregnancy & PMS symptoms becos they are somewhat similar..haiz...

Juz take it easy lar, if it's meant to be yours it will be

No point fretting over it oso...

Hello, this morning I tested, +ve.very shocked and excited ....I had appointment with my gynae next 2 weeks, shall I change appointment to this few days to confirm or I just wait? pls advise!

Congrats blackberry!!! gongxi gongxi... so I guess u dun need my OPK anymore? :p

I guess if you do not have spotting or brown discharge, u can wait to see your gynae in 2 weeks time.. by then you are 6 weeks plus liao, and can be able to see heartbeat and sac.. no point going so early but cannot see anything yet then make yourself worried unduly....
Congrats! Good to hear good news here

blackberryB...congrats!!!

My AF reports tdy...new cycle new hope! Suddenly find that I quite like the BD and 2WW period...quite exciting...can't wait for AF to waves gdbye...hee...

elchwong/Ratatouille/liz/Sasa,thanks thanks! Finally my New Year wish came true
..ok, will wait for another 2 weeks to see my gynae...Wish you all also will report the good news soon!jia you!

Blackberry,

OMG!!!U are
1210985.gif
, Yahoo!!! kekeke, when did u managed to detect ur + ? after how many days of missed menses? Today is the 4th day of my missed menses, this morning tested - leh..

Blackberry,

Finally ur dream comes true, really happy for u. It shows that ur hardwork counts!! So cute, somemore u actually told us that u think that u may not o this mth de...

WOW but u strike!!
1211027.gif
must sprinkle babydust to us ok!!! heehee

Pink Piglet,yalor, really did't put too much hope on this cycle because I thought I didn't 'o' ma...I only tested on Wed as I told you gals I tested -ve(due 5 days)...Yesterday due around 9 days,result is +ve...hope you also report the good news ya...
babydust to you all!

Blackberry

same here i not putting high hope leh...cos i suspect me not o-ing too de, scarlli now delay,
1211218.png
, i very confuse wo!!!

If can be like u i dont mind copycat what u have gone through eh...9th days then +..kekekeke.So did u do p test everyday till ur 9th missed day? think now u must be almost 5.5wk
1211219.gif
le leh!!

blackberry. when was the first day of your last menses? Since your AF late for 9 days liao, u might already be 6 weeks - 6 weeks plus now...
Go to babycentre.com and check your EDD Best is if you know your O date..coz you might have O late, then u might be much earlier than based on your LMP... if you are already 6 weeks now, next week can go see gynae liao, no need to wait 2 weeks

Eat folic acid TWICE a day k? congrats again!

Pink piglet.. dun worry, as long as AF dun report means got chance!! Jia you!!

Principal sasa, yeah loh, today super quiet hor...

Pink Piglet,I didn't, the whole week I thought I didn't 'o', so I only tested on Wed(Watson pregnancy test) and Sun(Clear Blue Pregnancy Test). wish you good luck!

actually I still a bit worry the pregnancy test not accurate leh, shall I take 1 more time to confirm?

Roxy~ I don't know my 'o' date. My first day of my last menses on 14/12/2007, can I change my appointment to next week? ok, I take the folid acid twice now..thanks!I still continue to take my calcium.Did you take it?

Am new here. I think i am pregnant cos i got
very faint faint line when i test.

Wanna to share my symptons:-
1-6DPO : Abit more watery discharge then usual.
7-10DPO : Getting drier. Got Flu.
10-14DPO: Sore boobs same as pre PMS sypmtons. No sensitive nipple.Faint spell.

Other than that, no major syptoms.But i think i eat lesser.
Hope this helps for those mummies ttc cos when me in 2WW, am looking for
all possible signs like siao woman like that.
Actually when the normal sign u experience is not so strong, i think the chances are there
heehee

BABY DUSTS TO ALL

See u all in MTB thread soon, no ASAP

Me also not very sure when me O actual day, cos i use the O strip (wondofo)
it always give me very very light line, so i only based on my cm.

blackberryB (blackberryb)

Me also like u scare the result not accurate
Since 12DPO i tested twice daily on those cheap strip from internet. But everytime is very very faint, dun know is "i dreaming" or what..

Only the day my AF suppose to come, i test on a more EXP one, still faint pink

Congrats Lim!

blackberry, Im not taking calcium pills coz doctor say no need but drinking milk everyday... i tink you might want to stop taking those calcium supplement first until your visit and doctor says it's ok to take them? Just remember to continue folic acid twice a day now..Once clearblue digital test positive means confirm lah, no need retest...

Wah.. today also so empty... nobody talking, everyone go spring cleaning ah??