hahaha... ok blackberry so what u want me to "teach" today?

MM sitting down and wait for students to shoot question.

haha...so funny, our Principal Sasa still the same, likes to chase ppl ard the classroom! Wondering how our other students, gnny, magpie, gillian. Mrs chew and more (sorry if i miss out ur name)? Really miss u all lay!

Thanks a lot! Really hoping for the best, wish to have my CNY gift! Anyway, will try my best to relax, cant help thinking of negative outcome!

MM: wrong timing lah.... see lah.. now u come all the students taking their afternoon nappie le...

Phtanus: haha... of coz lah.. i'm the Principal mah... hehe. hhmm.... many of our old frens 'disappeared' le. been some time since they logged in. Think for as long as u MIA. Mrs Chew is away in BKK. Think should be coming back soon le, hehe

A few of our frens (e.g. roxyz, feifei, apple) have oso graduated and been promoted to Teachers. But somehow, they never come back here to teach leh.

Good luck!!!

Liz,

Happy to know that some of us are back here for "reunion class" hahaha..CNY mah!! hohohoho...

MM,

U and the rest good lor...can take "NO PAY LEAVE" not like us, dunno will be in detention for how long somemore...haiz..sianz...lolx

Liz,
Me too, we so poor thing ho...CNY round the corner, still have to contribute to gynae's car or house... haha...pay for their instalment!

Liz,

Very hard to say leh..maybe I oso nd to pay "FINE" ;p diao diao..haiz...

**Broke** pai meh ah!!!!

Phantus,

Maybe u oni nd to pay for tis round oni, just take it as investment lor...

Hoppi, today on mc? rest well leh....

Missymouse~ha haha!I attended Liz & Starry's class this morning....I think they also sit down and 'teach' me.. (sit in front of computer ma)

Sasa, the rest take afternoon nap!

Phantus, I also pay my gynae car and house's installment...no wonder my pocket always got hole..

e* .. I got 3 days MC liao, but so far only take 1 day..... i give up on CNY goodies liao... must watch weight heee

principal sasa, i slept too much in afternoon ydae.. so at nite cannot sleep, then my overactive imagination thought too much of "things in the dark" so dun dare to sleep heeee No choice, my hubby work london hrs.. timing so funny, regret asking him to change job now..

*smack principal backside* I graduate liao where got never come in here anymore...me still more regular than principal who always MIA kekeke

Aiyoh, my clearblue digital stuff no business ah... LELONG LELONG!! Mai waste leh.... or just PM/quote me reasonable price can liao.. coz all expire end of this year/early next year, if leave in cupboard collect dust very wasted...

Roxy,

Refrain from taking too much of those CNY goodies lar, not say gd stuff leh, all the super heaty things, not healthy de......to sum up, everything just take in moderation I've not even touch anything on tht as yet! hahahaha...;p

Your DH oso in the financial industry?? No choice lar...work such shift more $$ leh..hee hee...the other time my DH was offered such a job doing London hours, but after giving it some thots he rejected the offer, so that he has more time for me hahaha lolx...

E*... Yes!! Hubby is in banking industry...and me doing accounts...You made the right decision, $$ is not everything.. Me really regret asking him to go for this change in job, esp as he work 1 mth only, i was discovered 4 weeks preggie... same as his job. Different timing cannot ferry me to and fro work, cannot see each other
Only good benefit is the company has a very comprehensive health plan and gives employees $2.5k baby bonus for delivery expenses...but as days goes more, i find myself grumbling more and more but dun dare to complain to him coz i was the one who told him to go for it haha

Hee, e*, me already took alot of bak kwa liao :p

I want to sleep!! Zzzzz... 2.5 hrs to knocking off *yawns*

**Sasa scratches her head**

MM: When did i grant u No Pay Leave huh??

Phtanus, Liz: dun think it tat way lah... take it that u give gynae coffee $$ and he will definitely create miracle for u..

E*: u dun worry lah. u wont need to pay the 'Fine' one lah.. u got "mi fang" remember??

Roxyz: aiyoh.. poor thing. dun eat so much CNY goodies ya. too heaty for u leh...

**Ouch!!! How dare u slap Principal's backside?? Painful leh....**

blackberryB,
Yalo, their charges are so high, no wonder all can afford big car and house!

roxy,
Did u post ur "lelong" at other TTC thread? Sure got business one la, coz ur price very reasonable! Btw, if next time dun dare to sleep in the dark, try switch on ur bedside lamp, then maybe u will feel better.

E*
So-IUI consist of Superovulation & Intrauterine Insemination. For Superovulation, fertility drugs are given to produce between two to three mature follicles to increase the chances of conceive. These drugs may be either injections alone or a combination of Clomid and injections. Usually ultrasound scans will be carried out at intervals (CD10 and CD12 for my case) to determine the number and size of the follicles. Once the follicles grew to acceptable sizes, another injection (HCG) is given for final maturation and subsequent ovulation of these follicles. Insemination is done 36-40hrs after the HCG injection.

On the day of the insemination, DH's semen is spun and washed to separate sperm cells from semen, helping to get rid of dead or slow-moving sperm as well as additional chemicals that may impair fertilization. DH can produce the sample few hrs before the IUI, or freeze and bank it before that.

Once the semen is washed, gynae will place the motile fraction into the uterus using a fine catheter through the cervix. It takes abt 20 mins to complete the insemination. This process will cause slight discomfort, and u may have some spotting and cramping after that.

Roxy,

Eat so much bak kwa no wonder lar...it's super heaty food on the list of CNY goodies lor...*diao*

For us, we work in the same building.. so we go work, lunch and sometimes knock off together on time hahahaha...;p

Sasa,

Tis kind of thing very hard to say de leh..haiz...u never know....-_-

Phtanus,

Thanks for the explanation, got a better overview of it now...so it means that the injection and combination of cocktails will enable your body to produce more follicles/eggs to pend for harvesting...and the gynae hv to inject the "processed sperms" directly into the womb for it to meet the egg right? therefore from there it will depend on whether the egg will be fertilised and implanted to the uterus?

Pls correct me if I'm wrong

E*
yap. that's correct.

And ya. make me jealous. my DH got no time for me. it will be lucky if i can see him for 1 hour at night.

Those not in detention classes also contributing to gynae's big cars and houses leh!

Sasa,

I self declared one. hehe...

Phantus.. only post in Uncle Cheng thread, havent post in other ttc thread, give u all priority ah... if lelong no biz then try other threads :p

Thanks blackberry, i go check my PM

Sasa, slap is to give you bbdust heee... who ask you "yuan wang" me say I MIA here :p

Liz, *hi-five* i only see my hubby for 10min every morn when i wake up... that's all

roxy
then quickly slap me. ha ha ha...

anyway, don't think mine is as bad as yours. I see him for an hour only because I will be super tired by the time he's back. so I will sleep and he continue to work loh. erm.. but how you tahan like that? see him 10 mins only? Chum lei

Roxy!

Sasa oso very "xin fu" de wor.....but at times, we dun knock off together on time becos I normally work later than him hahahahaha...lolx

U all DH oso earning big buck to provide u all a good life mah!

Roxy,

Cant claim insurance for the house, cos we dint buy any..
1204836.gif

Hoppi,

Oh no, No O means menses will delay ah..
1204837.gif
, sian eh.... I hope tomorrow my menses wont report all the way for 9mths
1204838.gif

Roxy,

I may be interested to get from u, but i still have a box of clearblue digital ovulation strips.. its ok maybe when i need it and u happened to have stock i will get from u

Morning gals. Wa! yesterdae so happening here. I am very bz this whole week. But also good time pass faster. Hows everyone preparation for cny?

Good Morning to everyone!

Ratatouille,I only started cleaning on weekend..tomorrow will continued, sianz! haven't buy new clothes yet! actually bought 2 clothes, but black colour,ha ha!

Blackberry,

I started cleaning 2 wks back hahahaha...once a year spring-cleaning really concuss man! hahahaha

I oso bought my CNY clothes le, all black..muhahahhahahaahha.....

Morning gals!!
Met such an unreasonable b*stard ydae.. spoil my day!!
My sis and I were driving on the main road, this car was on the small road wanting to filter out... we refused to give way to him and he die die want to come out.. end up our cars hit each other... he came out of his vehicle and started hollering at me.. b*stard! Say our fault etc, hello, we have the RIGHT of way! We ask him for compensation etc, he refuse to give us still dare to try claim our insurance! Wat an idiot. He can tell Im pregnant and not bothering about my condition, just stand there hollering at me when obviously it is his fault because small road must give way to main road. Worst thing is we cannot claim his insurance coz our car only small scratches, max $100 to spray paint.. but because he insist, I need to go down make an insurance report and waste time and $ to repaint car. IDIOT!!!

Starry, I sure can not wear on CNY on first 2 days, but can wear later on...hehehehe!I felt that the house cleaning never end ..very tiring!

My dear teachers, when AF reported that few day, BBT will drop but still above the coverline, right?

Roxy, oh poor gal!he still want to claim your insurance?

Roxy
are you ok? Most importantly you are ok. Take care leh! You never threaten him with your condition? what an idiot!!!

BlackBerry
yes. BBT should drop below the coverline.

Roxy,

It's really unfortunate to meet such an a**h***...not a gentleman at all...unfortunately there are lots of such suckers on the road who think that they own the bloody road!!!

Did u use your HP to take a pic of the situation, becos if so, it will show prove that you have the right of way and he's in the wrong.

Dun get too angry lar in your condition, he will get his retribution one day! Heaven has eyes! No point making yrself angry and sick over such moron!!

Blackberry,

I got trouble buying other colours about from black muhahahaha...dun care lar...diao diao...

Indeed, house cleaning is a concuss task! hahahaha....

Before AF report, normally BBT will drop the day before or on the day itself...