thank sasa , think give myself another one to two mths will go and see gyne.

ceraine,think u test again ,cannot be so long still af din report,ya may be ur thermometer nt working.

A very good morning to all. Finally I am back in office & can post in the thread

Ceraine, all the best to u

Liz, relax & dun give urself too much pressure.

Finally mid week liao!!! me going to re-bond hair tomorrow!

ya ya! Ceraine, how how??>

Rata
thanks! me looking forward to my SO-IUI. Yippee! oops! must be the coffee. ha ha.. haven't drank coffee in months. :p

Friday. hee hee...

ok ok good luck to your HSG... hope no pain for you. remember to come back and report on the results and experience.

Morning gals!!
Just had long talk with Ceraine over phone, she is currently at TMC so I'm helping her to update status...

She tested dbest twice this morning, both times got faint line!!! But she tested Clearblue digital and got BFN. But good news is, her bbt this morning shot up to 36.61.

She went to TMC to see Dr Cheng and take a HCG blood test and seek his advise on what to do next.

My gut feel is she strike liao.. somemore she is feeling nauseous, giddy and have crampy feeling in womb, and bbt went up!! Really hope to hear good news
Let's pray for good news from her!!

I intend to do a V-scan any advice. My colleague her AF is irregular and she did a Vscan saw the egg and she work hard and strike the first time.

I also intend to do a V-scan any advice.

Just saw Dr Cheng, he scanned and her womb lining is thick and she ovulated and egg was released! Yeah!! Now go for blood test, results out in 1 hr....

So gan chiong!!!!!!

Ceraine is in TMC? I just came back from TMC too!

Hope to hear good news from Ceraine!

Just came back from check up and baby is a ger ger.

Missymouse..

Congrats! A lovely princess...think your gal will be happy to have a mei mei

Hope Ceraine gets her positive result *excited* for her too!!

Starry,

Why u change your nick?

Thanks E* and Hoppi! My gal super tom boy, dun like to wear dresses. So I can keep those dresses for her mei mei!

anyone knows where bbmouse? missing her for a while :D

hee hee think the mei mei will be very opposite...very ladylike

Missymouse..

Becos too long din log in I can't remember my ID and PW, so ended up a/c suspended leow...muhahaahahahaha....

So nice to have a gal *ah..............*

Liz,

hee... same here. i also don look forward to CNY nowadays. my cousins are sprouting babies too... xian.

my plans so far also nothing much leh. the only thing left is to go for the op next mth. if everything clear, then i also don know what else to do. haha... prob is on to IUI or SO-IUI.

actually if hubby continued his medication, we actually planned to go for IUI after Feb one. cos roughly need to take 2 months to see if the medication effective but now i feel a bit hopeless cos he's been sick often and each time i ask him wan to continue the medication he's not really keen already and he's so busy with his biz plans too.
today i had a very sad tot to myself that prob i have to get used to the idea that i will never be able to get my desired baby. hard work on my side is not enough. his side is very crucial too and i don wan to give him too much stress. sorry for so luo suo. just wanted to vent my frustrations.

roxy, so excited for ceraine! really hope she striked liao!!! results out yet?

MM, congrats! =)

btw, can i check with you last time you use the OPK, usually what is the best timing to test?

Rata: Welcome back, hehe!!

Roxyz: wah.. we all looking forward to hearing some good news. very long no good news liao leh..

MM: hehe... another princess to dress up..

e*: how have u been??

Dec
is ok lah. I also always vent my frustration here. anyway, see what the doc say after the op and after the test. my aunt just told me recently to let nature takes its course. Man proposes God opposes. We can only do so much.

ha ha... these few days have been better for me because I'm eating as per normal again. Eating all my cakes and drinking my coffee. rationale is since controling my diet doesn't seem to help at all. might as well make myself happier by eating all I want this festive season.

Anyway, Christmas is coming so look forward to it. Keep yourself busy with other stuff. It might help. I sleep whenever I can nowadays so that i don't think too much.

liz, same here... hee...

after i stop my medication, my diet is back to normal again. though i cut down on sweet stuff but do take them occassionally. :p

maybe i too desperate to wan a baby. sometimes, really feel very down like we are not doing enough like that.

after awhile, will be ok one. hee...

thanks for lending a listening ear.

now is only very excited for ceraine. hoping is good news to share!

dec
no prob. we are all desperate for a baby lah. I also tried very hard and done all I can. Can't help feeling dejected at times.

To keep sane. sometimes i will just think abt all the pros of not having a baby. No need to worry abt exam. No need to waste money on their education. got money to go travelling. Can go travelling as and when I want. No one to make you angry. No liabilities. They are only cute for a few years before they turn into monsters. etc etc...

Yo all!!
I think we have another piece of good news

But let Ceraine come in here and confirm with all of us
She should be back home soon and ready to tell everyone

MM, congrats on your princess!!!
Another gal to make her mei mei. How many weeks are you now? My next appt, I'll be 14/15 weeks, duno too early to tell or not....

Liz, dun give up. It's great that we have another piece of good news to share and hope this will start the ball rolling and more good news will come our way!

Hi Sasa,

Am fine, juz super bz with work work and still work...;p Hope u are doing good as well!

Liz,

I agree with you, initial years kids are really cute and adorable. Come to the stage whereby u hv to plan for their education then later worry when they reach adolescence years whether they will stray and etc...and when they start to have a mind of their own and think that watever u say start to become crap to their ears...now tht's really pathetic.....

Being a parent means huge responsibility and once u are one, u will worry for them for your whole life until one's lifespan is up. Haiz...just see lar, the moment u started conceiving a child, u worry whether it will survive the first trimester, then after that worry whether bb is healthy ornot and etc....when he/she is born, one fuss about anything when the child started having a fever and etc and the list just goes on and on...hmmmm....sometimes, I oso dunno whether it's a blessing ornot?

Perhaps to me, the above reasons are just a console to me...diaoz...

liz, quite true...

that's the only way to keep sane! hee...

roxy, glad to hear that and looking forward to hear from Ceraine!

Dec
lol... ha ha ha... agree with you totally. Logically and mathematically, having a kid is a loose-loose situation. But I guess our instinct to procreate is just to great to be overcome by our logical mind. heh heh... Call it sour grapes or excuses. I guess we all try ways and means to make our life easier.

December,

I test at 2pm. Sometimes I test 2 times then will test at 10pm in the nite.

Rozy,

I'm 16 weeks now but from the size of bb and scan it show that bb is 16 weeks 4 days.

I hope this baby will look like me. #1 looks like daddy!

missymouse,

u test at 2pm means you bring the cup and kit to work ah? ma fan or not? i also thinking to do this for this cycle.

hi liz!

orh orh, now i remember.... tot missing her... dont know how's her.

Missymouse...

Bz with work mah, surely MIA de leh...hahahahahahaha...why dun want to see me here ijjit? *roar with laughter* I'm ok with it orr...can MIA again!!

E*,

*faint* I hope to see you in MTB thread lar!

Hoppi,

huh? Office dun have water? Then u bring some plastic cups to office lor. Pee on the stick dunno can aim properly or not leh so best to dip the stick into the pee.

Hi ladies...
Hows everyone?

So happy for Ceraine leh...=D..

MM,
Congrats....i always wanted a ger ger...can make her meimei =D...

feifei,

How many weeks are u now?

Having a ger ger will spend lots of $$ cos u will end up buying and buying non stop! hahaha...

I will have the gals go shopping with me next time and DH will have to stay outside the shop waiting for us! hahaha...

Seems like 2WW is having a string of good news lately!!

Congrats to those on their path to motherhood! Seems like next year Aug 080808 babies got alot of our forum frens!! Hee Hee

So envious!!

MM,
me 13wks+ liao...coming to 14wks soon =D...True lor, having ger will spend lots of $$ one cos when u go to e children's dept, u see more ger ger things rather than boys..keke..
How are u doing?

Cheesycake,
Hi ya...Me doing well, tks ger..But hor, still feel nausea on and off lor...abit fedup at times when my hb dun allow me to eat this and that though i know its for my own good...

COngrats! U can doll her up leh...=D...so excited...How are u doing?

cheesycake,

hehe.. U are buying a lot now?

Feifei,

Wow... fast ah.. coming 14 weeks liao! Soon u can know the gender too!