liz,

poor thing... taking x-ray to check on your persistent cough?

take care and avoid cold drinks, chicken and egg. hope you will get better soon!

my DH has poor quality. count is around the average not say very high. but sill on the average.

but he has been sick quite often for pas few months. so medicine take until halfway only. i think he already stopped for about a month already and he's not anxious to take back cos now he also has a persistent cough so he don wan to take too many medication.

so, i also a bit think very diff to strike liao if he's not on medication.

E*star, u making jewellery now? can see see?

Haiz, AF report today late for 4days still thought got good news
dont know why got so many preggi signs haha maybe its AF signs confused.

This cycle i will monitor BBT, CM and use OPK. Must work hard ladies

Dec
yap. oic. my DH sperm count ok just that the shape of the sperm is not too good. I think the average is out of 100, there should be 14 good ones. my dh one is around 4. haiz...

kiki
don't be too stress. guess for normal gals like you with regular cycles. it will be very easy to strike once you are less stress. Jia you!

Hey Liz,

Thanks for the compliment, just some mixing and matching, part of my hobbies lar ^_^ Hee Hee

December, u have multiply a/c, u may add me at starbeadz

Ceraine,

Sure ynt?

liz,

seems like my DH and your DH have the same prob. is your DH on medication too?

starrynite, me don have leh. hee...

Dec
nope. Dr cheng says no need. cause he says DH quantity made up for quality. Dunno how leh. Anyway, going off now. see ya tomorrow

ceraine, i was about to sms u and ask you on your bbt.. tmr is critical day coz its dpo 18 and lp is 18 days. As long as never see red.. dun give up!!

e*, long time no see u.. how are u?
Glad to hear u are staying positive!

today , first day back at work after 1.5mths long hiatus.. luckily colleauges and boss very understanding and nice

liz, oic....

mine maybe his quality is no good and count only average so maybe need to take medicine as booster bah... hee...

starry nite, noted and will check later. thanks! =)

so how are you getting on? still very busy in your new job?

Hi Dec..

Starry is buried in work hahahaha...if not u will see me at events perhaps over the wkend or at wedding dinner hahahaha...else I will be at home slogging away on my hobby...

No life le...hahaha

ylang,
don't be sad. look ahead to the next.

i guess i am not much better. BBT dipped today, to 36.4+.
expecting AF to report anytime..and imagine i am already at DPO18!!!!

Liz, Hoppi and Roxy,
i am okie, don't worry.
still hanging on. NOT bombarded with tons of blood yet.
** keep finger crossed**

duper backache now.

DH is so certain i am preggy with my nauseousness and bloatedness.
he's been chatting and sayanging my tummy past few days, telling "bb" to be guai guai etc.
i've pre-empted him days ago, it might be a disappointment.

anyway, we are both prepared for a -ve.

Liz,
I tested two days ago, BFN. using dbest, but not first urine.

now having creamy discharges, AF cramp, backache and nauseousness.

ceraine, I had loads of creamy discharge also before testing BFP. If by tonight or tomorrow AF never come yet, go test again! The suspense is killing me and I'm sure it's worse for u and DH.
AF cramp is also common even if u are pregnant, it's the uterus stretching to accomodate the sac. So symptoms all sound very positive...

hoppi: not sure if u did receive my PM ultimately, hehe. anyway, emailed u le... thanks

ylang ylang: hugz hugz... perhaps u wanna go n see a gynae? but den again, its been said tat we do not O every mth... are u too stressed over ur work??

Ceraine: sayang sayang.. as long as AF no report... it's still good news. mayb ur thermometer low batt le.. tats y temp like tat.. like wat roxyz and liz say.. think u really should test again wor.. use clearblue lah

wah, Starry...

so many things to do... take a breather!
how's your ttcing coming along? u taking a break?

i saw your site. got one pair of earring i find very nice. but a pity, not my style to wear. quite chio!

ceraine, hope it's good news for you!!!
usually how long is your cycle one?
ur DH very cute and very sweet of him to talk to your tummy. hee....

mine i think become not kan chiong already. medicine also never take. *sigh* and i don wan to stress him too much on it too.

Hoppi, you can access internet over at BBK? in your room one? must be enjoying shopping over there. =)

Roxyz,
we are both taking it well, or rather i would say, i have subconsciouly "sentenced myself".
the higher the hope, the higher the disappointment.rather, i'll wana believe its slim chance. if turn out otherwise, i'll be overjoyed.
If -ve, i'll be mentally prepared.

Not sure how DH feels. You know him lah, always take things in his stride. His mentality, if BFN, try again.
Though deepdown, i know he is hoping we strike soon, and its a boi boi

sasa

got your email. let me find out where is it 1st! hee hee...

december

yes i have unlimited access. hee hee.

ceraine
if AF doesnt report, test tomorrow. hee hee good luck to you.

ceraine,

wow, this cycle is really long. maybe can consider to go for blood test to test?

Hoppi, so good. is it free with the hotel or?

Ceraine
erm.. better test tomorrow with FMU. if still
-ve and no red. better go for blood test. The nurse told me if that's the case, the preg might be ectopic. Not trying to be a damper. hope it's good news for you also. but just take note and take care also.

liz, u going for it soon? at TMC right? that time mine also done at TMC.

it's like what hoppi said.

i only experienced somewhat like AF cramp. but a bit bit only.

i've read that you will feel more pain if happen tubes are blocked or something.

bring pad to put on after that as the dye inserted in will flow out after that when you stand up.

Hoppi,

you not KS. just don wan to waste time mar.

clear off all the uncertain first then you can concentrate on TTCing.

Dec
yap. going for it next Mon. Thanks! really sounds gross.

Hoppi
Not KS lah. I should have done that long ago. Last time too slack. initially thought that with clomid very easy to strike as some of my friends' wives strike after 1 cycle. now I very gan cheong and worried liao.
erm... they never ask me leh. I'm only allergic to prawns. Wonder if it matters.

heee, hoppi...

but good to check out everything. then at least you know what to plan for the future rather than like guessing here and there also.

Liz, hee... hhmm... still quite ok lar actually. just i felt paiseh as usual cos got to spread legs wide lor and thing being plugged into you know where.

but i hope everything will be fine for you. come back with good news har! =)

then u better check with Dr. Cheng first. just in case.

Dec
ha ha... ya hor! yikes!!! actually, hope that it might be block so at least can explain why 5 times clomid still fail... muahhahaaa.... Crazy as it sounds but you get what i mean...

alamak! of cos hope it not blocked.

knock your head ah... blocked tubes will be terrible leh...

don think like this... must think baby waiting for the right time to come. surprise you! hee...

i also failed on clomid. so not to worry... i think clomid not everyone can manage to strike right?

Dec
heh heh heh!!! :p I terrible lah... btw, what are your plans? You still on clomid?

me not looking forward to CNY, my cousin's wife is preg AGAIN. sure kenna question by relatives when's my turn. They got married later than me. haiz...

hoppi
after trying so hard to have a baby, i make it a mental note NEVER to ask anybody abt trying for a baby. They don't realise how hurtful it can be. neither did i till I went through it myself.

ya lor.... last time i also will ask friends who are married, when they have baby. now my turn and didnt strike on 1st trial, realised it's not that easy. Also that sometimes not pple dont want to have babies, they have difficulties!