Liz

dont get so pessimistic that quickly. U havent done your HSG yet. It may turn out to be good results. Like what my HB says, if cant have children we will have 101 dalmatians! :D

yoz ant!! Congrats on a babyboy!! Happy for you
Time really flies hor... now you know baby gender liao. Me also put on 3.5kg liao despite bad MS. You can start doing Xmas shopping for babyblue now!

sasa, sayang sayang, sometimes O might be delayed due to stress. Like what Ceraine advise, continue to BD alternate days to make sure got spermies ready there for eggie in case O. And this time round, O could also be delayed coz you just started TCM, that time tcm also delayed my super zhun O by 2 days.

rata and cheesy.. take care and hope you all get well soon

starrynite... glad you are staying positive. Continue to stay positive and dun give up k. Actually someone did tell me that sometimes once you adopt, there is a tendency to conceive naturally too, coz the adopted child brings babydust into your household.

ceraine!! Wat was ur bbt this morning? Me gettign excited for u.... hope to hear more good news

babymouse- yea, time reali flies! i cant wait for my turkey trip nxt mth! hee

sasa- thks dear

roxyz/cheesycake- i put on 5kg liao! everywhere also round round nw! haha

starry- ermm.. u changed nick??

cheesy, im at 12 weeks only now.. hence so sad I already put on so much weight. All the weight gain went to my already very big hips and butts. How much weight did u put in your first trimester ah?

Ant, u 18 weeks liao only 5 kg.. tink me worst.. 12 weeks only already put on 3.5!! Im trying to cut down on supper now... but i always feel so hungry, got to keep eating if not bad MS

roxy: erm i put on 4-5kg during 1st trimester. me too all my weight has gone to my hips & butt. 1 more week u will be into ur 2nd trimester. 2nd trimester is honeymoon period. i really enjoying now~ btw, r u excided abt ur bb gender? im having princess. so excided from now till her arrival...

roxyz,
you've been getting excited for me for few months liao, but every month i have to disappoint you. this month no exception too
BBT today hips a low of 36.48!!!!
i doubt its implantation dip. tmr will be critical

Wah, Cheesycake u are so smart de wor!! hee hee.."zhen you xin" leh, still remember tis little star in the corner of Spore.

Congrats on your little princess! Surely as pretty as mummy!! How lovely...

Congrats to Ant as well on your little prince..surely a hansom lad!

Ceraine...

Dun think too much and get yourself up all the day with negative thots ya...Take Care!

roxyz- i am big to begin w, tats y the wt gain seems more obvious. i tried to cut dwn on food but difficult leh. once hungry mus eat else wil feel nausea n gastrics!

starry- of cos stil rem u!! hw r u
my hb the happiest liao when noe it's a boy. smilin like wat! haha

rata- i prefer gal
cos can da ban mei mei. hee.. but as wat my gynae said, 1st born boy i wun be so stressed =P my hb is the eldest grandson n his grandparents wil wan a great grandson. so my job is done! hahah

ant, hahaha ok. i prefer to ve a gal 1st too. coz if boy then gal & 2yrs gap then both go uni together very siong (as boy got 2yrs of ns) hahahahaha

rata- wah u tink so far! hehe.. i find jie jie wil noe hw to take care of younger siblings beta =D anyway if i reali cant hv a boy, nt my fault also! hehe

morning ladies...
hows everyone..
i hope to have a bb girl as ist child.
2nd one boi boi...
but well,not within our control.. healthy and obedient more important

oh, was saying today is a critical day for bbt.
but stupid me set alarm as reminder, hence didnt alert me at preset time of 6.30am. ended up taking bbt at 7.45am, 36.58. re-took at 9+ at 36.61.
well, lets see how the day goes. i'll be careful to set right timing tomorrow.

Starrynite,
u dun tire ureself from all the sidelnes etc wor. muz have good rest.

ant,
u so cute de. if its a gal, they will love it dearly too.

roxyz,
hope u r feelign better today. muz recover fast from ure flu k, esp u resuming work on monday.

so ceraine

still looks good your bbt?

I have booked my gynae appt to inspect my factory liao... next friday... hee hee

sasa,

can try grapefruit juice and green tea to increase cm. It works for me. I tried both both and strike. Hope it works for u too.

HI ladies,
Hows all of u doing?

Ceraine,sasa,hoppi,
Dun give up ya...Jiayou ladies...

Ant,
Congrats...Ur hb super happy with boy boy hor...Nvm, u can try for a ger for ur 2nd one =D..Talking abt gaining weight, i gained 2kg liao..hiaz..

hihi gals ,any one can help me ,for my this cycle ,i have detect fade lines on opk abt a week or so already,but still did not get positive,wonder should i keep testing,or may be i did not o again like last cycle,haiz..but if gt o,will o late mean is bad egg and chance of conceiving is low.

Ylang ylang,
mine for this cycle from faint to none to faint and finally +ve, it lasted a week!!!
Forget about O or not, just continue to BD probably every 2-3 days, off course remembering to raise ure leg high etc.
I am not sure if it will affect conceiving percentage, coz i am patiently waiting for my answer too.

hoppi,
woke at 6.30am zun zun for the mission - 36.61.
however showed a BFN on dbest at 10+am, not first urine though.

haveing AF cramps on-off, and nauseous right after every meal.

today is already CD35, and DPO16.

I hope its good news eventualli, but can feel my faith diminishing.

E*,
i had the same thoughts too. been telling DH why do some couple conceives so easily, whereas for us, to be granted one is just so difficult.where does the problem lises.been getting false hopes for the last two cycles.

my inner voice been consoling me that every thing is fated, when the time is right, it will be ours. probably there are better things in life awaiting us now, rather than a bb.
also telling me that my sincere prayer will be answered in due time. I am holding on to these faith to keep myself going ".)

should my wish be a dream eventuali, i know i will be disappointed yeta again, but i will pull myself together and move on.

i've heard of so many stories that once the couple gave up on all forms of TTC( natural or assisted), they conceived naturally and beyond their expection.

probably we should all give this a try..and who knows, it might bring good news.

Sasa,
yah, u can try Florida Pink Grapefruit juice, selling at $5.90. Consume it right after AF to O.
I tried it last cycle, seems to improve CM.

hoppi,
good good, to get a peace of mind..everythings be fine with the factory inspection.don't worry.

If i am not successful after my probation, i will go for factory inspection too.
not inconvenient to take leave / mc etc.

rat,
u feeling better now?? hope ure fever subsided and headache ease off liao.

apology for being so long winded and active today.
been deprived during office hours..hahahah

its realli heartwrenching..not knowing my status now.

probably i should go for a bloodtest at GP? or to use clearblue pregnancy kit..or to wait another few days????

how how??

hi ceraine

I think wait for a few days then you test lah. if go GP and test then choi choi BFN, waste $ waste time leh....

ceraine

i think we should not be too stressed about the TTC thingy. Guess i am also too gan cheong. I have a coll, she ttc for 7 years then she has her 1st girl. then 2 years later, another girl. She said she was too stressed at work and conceived naturally after she quitted!

Guess just have to be patient and let nature takes its course. I am going to get factory inspected and if everything is well, i will just continue to BD as and when. Dont want to stress ourselves out to BD on when OPK is positive. too stressful really.

Ceraine: yupz... agree with hoppi too.. perhaps u tested too early. mayb wait a few more days den test with clearblue lah.. more reliable, hehe

so wat other symptoms do u have currently?

ylang ylang: are u taking bbt too? mayb can tally ur bbt with opk results? if not, mayb continue testing?? no idea. usually when do u O?

missymouse: thanks.. will try ur suggestion but den hor, i tot green tea is very *liang* de...

ceraine: hhmm.. florida de very expensive leh.. do u think ceres works as well??

ceraine ,thank for ur ans,think u got high chance leh,may be wait for abt two days then test again..cause a lp will nt be longer then 18 days.

sasa,i got take bbt,i know i haven o cause bbt still low,but last month i did not o.i start using opk for fourth cycle only,the first mth i use i o at cd 32,very late,then 2nd mth back to normal on cd 20,third cycle did not o.and current cycle still haven detect.so juz wonder will o late hinder the chance of striking.

Principal and Ylang,
been having nauseousness a week ago till now. especially early in the morning and after every meal.
Lethargic eased off liao. Getting giddy spells since yesterday.

however, BBT DIPPED again today!!!! to a low of 36.43.
I guess...this time round really gone case. unless it escalates tomorrow.
Btw, today is DPO 17.

hoppi: u in BKK????? wah.....

ceraine: hhmm..... nvm.. observe for awhile to see how k. could it be, u O-ed later?

All: FF juz shifted my O day again, sighz... haha, but it's still dotted line, so not cfm yet. sianz...

yah, sasa, i O late, very late indeed.
so maybe affected the implanatations as well???
duno..see how it is tmr.
can sense wetness, but so far, havent see red. Touch wood!!!!!

hi ladies!

sasa, maybe taking TCM might have affected your cycle somewhat.

after i start to take TCM, my CM came one day earlier than usual. so maybe somehow TCM is trying to regulate your cycle.

liz, don give up having kids. i always hear lots of stories that usually strike when one is least expectant of it. especially for those who have been trying for very long. got one couple, i heard strike after 8 long years and with twins too. keke.... they had already long given up. so i hope this is an inspiration.

sometimes, i also bluff myself don have then don have lor. but it's really so difficult. each time you somehow will pine that you strike in that cycle. haha...

anyway, jiayou and hope to good hews from you after SO-IUI or even before that!!!

as for me still in 2WW. today is DPO9 already. but also don have too much hope cos DH sick lately so din really BD often.

actually, have you all heard any case where still strike even if DH has low quality and not on medication?

Thanks Dec! Guess my health hasn't been good this few months. have been coughing esp at night. went to see the doc again this morning. got to go for x-ray later in the afternoon.
sigh... so tired after taking the meds.

Dec
your DH has low sperm count? thought the doc will give meds for that?

Estar
thanks gal! forgot to thank you just now. Hard not to think abt it. anyway, saw your jewellery. very pretty but too bad I don't wear earings.

Hey hey jewellery making?... i love those accessories made of crystals.. i bought my crystals from a distributor and try to make.... but i guess i no talent... only make simple ones.