kiki
i stay in hougang but work in town so ok for me. besides, thomson area my lao di pan last time.

MM
ha ha.. ya. still remember that time. I still ask DH to help see if darker or not. so funny!

MM,

oic... but after work hours, the clinic is still open or have to call them specially to open or something?

i feel still very exp. :p

that means basically can only go see Dr. Cheng during office hours hor. So, always have to take leave. Sat they open?

then will be at outram liao... keke... but i think nothing much to eat there right? hee...

i like tanjong pagar the hokkien mee at the market there.

elchwong,

I think I tested on CD 10, super faint line. I go back and check my strips again and let u know.

Liz,

Ya lor so funny. Every other day I mms HPK strips to liz for her and DH to see.

December,

The gynaes in WC Cheng & Associates are open from 8am to 5pm and sat is 8am to 1pm. So if u need to see the gynae after those hrs then got to pay extra like $200 for consultation lor. But u wun see the gynae in their clinic but in TCM Emergency room.

Next time we meet TP market and ahve hokkien mee lar!

Liz,

Hope to receive your MMS of HPK strips then I examine with my DH to see if got get darker or not! hahaha...

missymouse...thks! Me will be CD28 and DPO13 tomorrow...will test once I wake up and update when I get to the office...hee...

elchwong,
hehe..i take it as a good news, nice to start with in the morning....
congrats congrats.

me on the other hand was in a lousy mood today, bbt dip!!!!
hiaz...

ceraine....a big fat negative sign leh...not good news la...haha...not bad news either cos it means I can enjoy my hen's nite....customary wedding n honeymoon with ease...hee...

Can't wait for the next cycle!

elchwong
huh? try harder next cycle. At least can enjoy your honeymoon and wedding in peace. Imagine a bride having MS on her wedding day... siong!!!

MM
dunno when will have the chance to MMS you. OPK can or not? ha ha...

good morning gals

The witch reported last night for me. haha

Time to see the gynae. But i should say after recording my bbt for 3 mths, i can see a pattern and even identify my LP. So gals, dont give up on that irritating BBT! Jia You Jia You!

elchwong
Hi....haha.... have not been using any protection since Jan this yr... however, actual ttc like tracking of bbt and testing opk only starts in Apr this yr.

Hoppi
Dont be too sad, okie?? For me, still a long way to go...
Oh ic ... wow... u going to BKK ?? How nice. .. just go there and enjoy loh !!! So which gynae u intend to go?

hi elchwong

technically we didnt take precaution since we married this July. So this was only 4th cycle but i should say the 2nd cycle should not be taken into consideration cos i was travelling like mad. hee hee

I am a little impatient, by right if ttc 6 mths still nothing, then need to go check up. But in order not to waste time, i will go check 1st.

babymouse, Hoppi...thks for sharing...hb n I'll seriously ttc nxt cycle onwards....tink w/o the stress of home reno, wedding preps n etc it'll be easier ba...at least tat's wat i hope...tis cycle we jus sort of 'test water'...hee...

bbmouse

aiyo, whenever i travel, usually it's bizness trip lah!! anything you gals want from bkk?

Am going to see KK Chow at Gleneagles ba. Well, my mum said good and my 3 cousins delivered by him and he knows my mum's big name. ha ha ha ha...

elchwong
yah .. have to be as stress free as possible loh...

Hoppi
ops .... ic .... tot it's holiday....
wa... your mum's name so popular ah? hee....

bbmouse

cos she used to work in the hospital and doing the accounts for these doctors. hee hee so when my auntie was preggie, she called up Dr Chow and made sure she got good svce. hahahaha

Hoppi
No wonder loh... tats good then! U will be sure that u will be in his good hands... :p

Gals
I will soon be away from the forum for 2 and a 1/2 weeks liao .... cos of the need to study for my exams.....

Hoppi, *hugz* Try harder next cycle k.

elchwong, todae is ur DPO wat? but u still dun see red so may ve chance. But watever it is jia you k. When is ur customary?

elchwong,
oppss...sorry.coz u put '-' and hee , so i thought its a smiley face.
so sorry.

Hoppi,
sorry to hear that. lets jiayou together, i think mine will be reporting tmr too...today dip to 36.46..BAD sign!!!!!

i was so frustrated in the morning..but well..gotten over it liao.

Ceraine
hope u are feeling better now ..... There's always hope okie?? dont be too sad over it... although it's easy to say but hard to do it...

Hoppi
hee hee... yah ... it's kind of embarrassed over it for the first time... but after a few times, u will get used to it..

bbmouse

Actually i dont like the idea of doctors putting us on Clomid if they dont check everything 1st. I will ask 101 questions before my gynae gives me that. One thing i dont like about western doc is that they will just give medicine and ask us to try try. i think it's a waste of time if they dont target the problem in the 1st place. Just my 2 cents of thoughts. As you can see, i very kl... :D

Hoppi
oooo then u better ask dr chow first..... before he wants to put u on clomid...

But sometimes it's hard for them to ask u to go through all the tedious test like HSG or even Lapscopy before let u go on clomid mah..

i willing to take all the tests and define the problem first before assuming. hee hee... let's say if choi choi my tube stuck, they put me on Clomid also no use then a waste of 6 mths for nothing.

Hoppi
yah ... i do agree on this part....
Tats why i'm thinking if this round fails again.. i may wan to consider to do the hsg first to see if the tube is blocked or not.

today is DPO17 my temperature for past 2 days at 36.32 quite confirm gone case liao.

Now praying AF faster come so can plan for next cycle.

hoppi: hugz hugz... it's ok.. try again nxt cycle wor..

elchwong & kiki: hhmm... it might have been tat u all have tested too early. maybe monitor for a few more days to see how ba... any symptoms at the moment??

ceraine: dun worry dear.. like i told u, it might be implantation dip wor... hhmm the egg travel too slowly le lah..

rata, liz, babymouse: *waves waves* Good morning!

Thanks gals! Yap. want to go hokkaido again to ski and go to the eastern side to see drift ice. go on SO-IUI then got to see Dr Cheng once every 3 days. he say can forget abt holiday liao. So might as well. But need to see if DH is free or not

hoppi
my feel is that the docs hope to use the simplest method as possible. I have seen many cases of women who have no probs but just can't conceive. But with 1 round of clomid, they are all happy mothers now. so don't be too skeptical. hear what the doc say first okie.

gers,

i need some advice wor. today already CD15 for me. for those who noe me long ago, not sure if u all remember but i usually O very early de. my cycle is usually around 25-26 days. this cycle, been taking tcm med and taking my bbt. from temp, since like i haven O-ed yet, even tho FF has detected my O le. my temp shift during O is about 0.4 de, but tat is b4 i took tcm med lah.

now so sad.. coz think this cycle gone case le, since no O. have attached my bbt graph..

1086113.jpg