Thanks bbmouse. Hope I feel much better soon so no need those meds anymore.

Hope all u gals r doing well.

hoppi, but my bbt still very low at 36.3 onli.

babymouse, my bbt is not high even after O but at least got 36.5 like dat. plus on sat it dip to 35.9 ???? hahahaha dun care liao

Cute O
hope that you get well soon... then no need to take med liao .. .Hee

Rata
hard to trace on bbt like tat hor.... Um.... i think u dont care liao lah ... wahahaha... like tat will be happier.

rata

mine is always around 36.7 at the CD 1 and it's 37.1 today.

i always have a high bbt and never lower than 36.2. But i never get a big increase of like 0.3 - 0.4. NEVER....

what about the rest of the gals? Do you get a big increase or decrease?

babymouse
erm.. guess it is really useful if you are not in the mood. It will make it really slippery though. :p
I didn't use it this cycle as I didn't bring it along.

hoppi, i got 0.4 increase on both fri & sun so i dunno whether i O. Since thurs BBT was 35.9, 36.3, 35.9, 36.2, 36.3 i dunno this cycle bbt is juz strange to me

liz
oh .... cos i read that by taking clomid, will cause women to have hostile CM. So thinking to take it this cycle. Dunno whether anyone has it available for me to try anot, if have available, i dont mind to get it today. Cos if now i order for help-u-ttc, not sure whether in time anot leh... wanna have it before end of tmr.., just in case it turns positive tomorrow.

Morning gals...

Read you gals talking about Preseed...does it help in increasing the chances to strike? If so, other then online where can I get it? How much is it?

babymouse
i read abt that too. that was why I asked Dr Cheng abt it. you can get it at the pharmacy at isetan scotts.

elchwong
you can get find out abt the locations which they sell from the preseed website

liz
yah yah ... rite... think tats the most convenient for me loh.... Thanks for the infor... I can ask my hb to go and buy it anytime cos he will be going to his retail outlet which is nearby there.

How did u manage to know that the pharmacy has it?

But hor, have another question about it.... cos dr cheng always advised us to BD as many times as possible after detecting (+)ve rite? the Preseed can be used for so many times? For each applicator, have to finish the whole quantity at one go one ?

babymouse
oh... I found it from the website. I don't know how many times. But i usually use one tube at one go on O day. the other times go natural loh.

liz
Ic .... Thanks so much for the infor. Not sure whether they have available stocks for it though.

Wa... one tube at one go? Wouldnt it be too slippery? hee...

liz
hee hee... thanks so much for your infor... else, i will be at lost where to get it....

yah... KK also very near to me too ... hee

liz
i just called up the pharmacy liao.. The pharmacy has stock for it. So my hb is going to purchase it later in the afternoon.....

liz
yah rite... now my hope is to get a +ve tomorrow....

have u taken any photos in hokkaido to show? Is it very cold there now? I'm thinking of going there in mar next yr leh.

bbmouse
yap. need to sort it out first. Mar next year will be nice. confirm can see it snow.
erm.. you going free and easy? can recommend you some places to go and where to get the info.

liz
i wanna see after u sorted it out okie ?? is it digital one?

confirm can see snow? But cannot see the flowers bloom yet?

Yah... Going on a free and easy trip ... But my hb says the F&E is more ex than the package tour. He wants to rent a car there and drive on our own, not sure whether it will be ok anot. Cos he read that the road signs will be in jap and english as well. So should be able to read it.

Yeh, u got places to recommend and where to get the infor?

Bbmouse
don't think you can drive in Mar as it is not allowed during the Winter season I think. got to take train. Flowers will only bloom in late Jul. There is a Hokkaido Tourism office near Raffles Place. You can go there and collect info. they will help you plan. For hotels, you can go to JTB to help you book. Anyway, I can send you my Hokkaido Summer photos first. Send it to you later. Email you the details later.

Sorry gals. side track a bit.

Today Straits Times MP asking women to have babies first, careers can wait..

Wondering if MP/govt wana listen and help us all "aspiring" MTBs...kekeke

Liz
Okie... Thanks hor.... Think we email each other to find out more about the trip.

sorry gals for the side track....

Cute O
very contradicting leh.... No $$ how to have babies?? hee...

Cute O
ha ha... i want to laugh when you post abt the news article. nowadays, no money how to have babies. before baby born already spend so much on gynae, OPKs, TCM, etc etc... they talking rots lah.

my idea was when are they going to start sponsoring our opk kit, tcm and gynae. i think if they announced that they will pay for full preggy course maybe can consider... hee hee

hoppi
not only need to pay for preggy course lah. must give us welfare system can liao. if no career, no money, old liao we eat grass ah? everything also so expensive. can die but cannot get sick. muahahaahaa....

liz
toking about the preggy course ah .... Tat time when I went to see dr cheng which is on sunday. Was so envy about alot the preggies there doing their stretching session just outside the TFC ah ....

haha... **thinking** dunno when will be our turn...

haiz....

bbmouse, we all game over for this cycle liao... just waiting to see the "score" only...

now all hopes on you le....

Hoppi
game over? Wa... dont say until like tat le. ... all of u also work hard mah .... :p

dont pin too much hope on me le.... like last cycle, turned out to be false alarm somemore leh.

aiyo liz

missed we finished the game liao this cycle no nid to fight hard for now. Now is waiting waiting waiting... hee hee....

gals.....

i am curious about one thing....About the ejaculation of the sperms thingy hor.... Does it make a difference in the quality and quantity of the sperm count when the guy takes a long time to ejaculate or takes a very short time to ejaculate leh... **wondering... **

hi Liz
welcome back!! Hope you get your Hokkaido Tan and hope you had fun there

Yeah loh, no $ how to get pregnant... silly MPs... see TFC havent get pregnant already burn big hole liao, get pregnant sign up package also alot of $.. gahmen going to subside us ah?

hi babymouse
No, preseed can only be used once. Try to pump the whole thing in or as much as you can, cannot finish, must throw away liao. Read instructions, quite comprehensive. Good luck for BDing!!

hoppi, your bbt is very high leh 37! I never hit 37 before also.. you very high chance, y say game over?

rata, +OPK means O liao... dun worry about the bbt. Sometimes bbt not zhun, coz there's many factors affecting bbt, eg time of waking up, air-con, weather etc... so dun worry

roxy

aiya my bbt is always on the high side de.... me lowest is 36.5...hee hee so not pinning any hope if not like last mth, super disappted leh!