hmm, baby u think u O early? Did you call Dr cheng and find out what is wrong from him?

Rata, Im sure u will O.. maybe by now already test +ve or tomorrow sure test +ve.. dun give up!!

hi feifei, good to see you here. Glad to hear you and bb are ok
Me also been feeling tired, whole afternoon just sleep.. tmr Im going injection again. U take good care of yourself k and try not to eat so much cold stuff to get rid of phlegm

feifei, morning.

roxy, thanks. Still OPK -ve this morning. I dunno what went wrong. Mayb is O late coz I ever got cycle which is a total of 36 days so mayb not O yet. The faint line is still there lei. If O liao the line should b gone rite? Wait & see lor.

roxy
dont tink I O early, cos havent used the internet strip to test yesterday and no line yet.

Today no cramp at the moment liao ... so shall monitor how loh...

feifei
u take care too hor .... cos once sick, will take sometime to recover one.

Rata
just wait and see loh.. test another few days, maybe u really o late.

babymouse, morning. I dunno leo even if is 36days cycle should O by CD22. todae is CD20 still no +ve. I got faint line on OPK since CD13 lei. Mayb is like ur previous cycle no O.

Rata
dont conclude a judgement now loh.... probably u will O late..... Mine in CD12 yesterday also din even have any faint line .....

good morning gals

Last evening i tested faint line. This morning tested again slightly deeper line but not as deep as control. Today CD 13 for me...

Rata dont give up. May you O late. Last mth i O very late like CD 19/20 and ran out of strips cant test. hee hee...

babymouse dont give up, still early for you leh..

feifei rest well.

Rata
can understand the kind of feeling that u are going through now... Same as when I waited and waited to be tested positive and in the end, through the scan to know that nothing has much has happened to the egg follicles.

Actually in fact, women dont ovulate all the cycles one ... But then, got to have faith in yourself that maybe u will loh... That is the push that you are gonna have in order to make urself move on... For me, I am also afraid i may not ovulate in alternate cycles. So now praying hard loh...

Hoppi
For your O, should be soon already.

i am not trying to give up hope loh... Now the only thing to do is to wait, test and see....

Rata
orh ok.... dont be too sad about it okie? Tomorrow is a holiday... Go enjoy!

Hoppi
dont stress about it
Everything have to take it easy ....

Rata
yah.. agree....
Dr cheng asked me to carry on the rest of the clomid cycles on my own. Then I actually asked dr cheng whether there is something that we can do if in the event that we still test (-)ve. Then by CD21, will have to be scheduled for v scan. If find out that no o, then the only thing that he can do is to prescribe duphaston tablets to take to induce mense to come and start a new cycle all over again... When I hear that, I already half sianz.... Imagine that we cannot do anything about it....

roxyz,
tested this morning, still no telltale sign of a positive lei.FaintZZZ!!!
anyway, haha..we BD yesterday liao.
Going by the OPK result, i concuss.
BBT shot by 0.2 today, tats a bit low right.

anyway, leave it to fate.

so sad...just sent my colleagues farewell email....realli can't bear to give up what i've established here.
hiaz.now abit scare to walk ard saying bye bye..was already tearing with the email..if i see them face to face..haha.duno how disasterous it will be...

rata that's great!

me just tested line darker than this morning also. and alot alot of cm...... think going to O soon

rata.. got darker line means O-ing soon. Jia you! Should be able to get +ve real soon!

baby,dun be sian... Stay positive and leave everything to Dr Cheng and God. I am currently reading a book called Praying for your pregnancy. In it the couple shared a few testimonies of couples who had not ideal medical conditions and they went on to conceive despite experts saying they cannot, the main thing they did is to stay positive and changed their mindset that they can, pray to God and have faith! So I am sure you can too.

hoppi, all my life I never see CM before n managed to strike too. So not to worry if you do not have any CM at all

Ceraine, perhaps might turn +ve on CD17? Perhaps the delay is due to the TCM or also due to work stress. Coz u are changing to a new job and your body subconsciously responds to this stress hence delayed O. Just BD as per normal, once every 2-3 days. Jia you!

Roxyz,
oh wed is CD 17, not CD16. typo error.
yah, gota +ve on wed ard 7pm.
haha..wana plan BD, but no chance till now..
and DH back to work now, last minute urgent call.
so sad when i heard it juz now..but he promised to be home early for mission...

yah, been alternating BDing..

Rat rat,
+ve liao? jiayou jiayou wor..enjoying ure deepavali n BDing....

hoppi,
wooohhhoooo.....all the way girl!!!

ceraine, together we jia you. Actually tested again yesterdae at 2+ the line is much darker liao but didnt BD coz wan to confirm get
on clearblue this morning.

Morning gals....

Ceraine & Rata
Jiayou on your BD session!

roxy
thanks for your encouragement.... Like what my hb always say, got to stay positive about it.... With the positive thinking, anything can happen...

Rata
oh .... maybe it's the day before u tested on clearblue.... u tested on the internet strip the day before u test on your clearblue right?
Today BD again loh.... after O 1 day is still possible .... heee

good morning gals

babymouse, O already? Me still faint line... sibei sian.... but since last night my breasts start to be sore... maybe O-ing soon?

Today CD 15 for me...

Hoppi
still faint line? tot u had CM since CD12/13 already?

For me, yesterday morning tested on clearblue. V fainted line. So may not o so soon bah, i tink.

Hoppi
yah loh.. at least u still have the stretchy clear cm... For me, my cm not even reach stretchy stage yet.... Maybe ur O is round the corner liao ..

sasa
which DPO are u in?

babymouse: not sure which DPO coz i nvr test OPK de.. but today CD25 le. past few cycles AF would report on CD26. so should be a gone case. if today bbt rise still got chance, but hehe, nvr rise.. still low low....

nvm... jia you!!!

for me usually if bbt commits suicide 1-2 days AF will report.

My BBT still constant, no dip or shoot up yet. maybe really havent O ba...

bbmouse, which CD you are in now?

babymouse: yeah.. dropped alot wor... hehe.. from 36.7 drop to 36.3 le.. so i noe gone case..

seeing tcm now. managed to find 1 near my home. he gave me med to strengthen my womb lor. but once af report i have to go back to see him to change med... basically there are 2 types of med. 1 to take during af n before O and 1 to take after O

sasa
"babymouse hugz sasa de mouse" :p
oh ic ... which tcm u seeing now? Is he good?
yah ... by right should be different medicine to take before and after O one ..... shouldnt be the same medicine throughout one leh.... at least now u are strengthening your womb? Did he say anything else about your womb or condition?

hee hee... bbmouse, i forgot... ok ok... we shall continue to be patient and wait for a while more... dont know leh, i always will have CM from day 12 onwards until like after O...

sasa mouse, never mind, see the TCM and then try again ba....

Hoppi
hee hee .... yah loh.. u forgotten liao .. :p
fertile period can last for 5-6 days one, i remembered that i have read it somewhere before...

**sasa feels so loved... hehe** thanks babymouse!!!

seeing tcm from ban choon wah. seems like quite good coz got queue when i went to see him. on his table got lotsa of baby photos too. seems like many couples went to see him coz having trouble conceiving. i have not managed to see a result yet since i juz started seeing him last sat.. so i wouldnt confirm tat he's good.

it's a recommendation from a SM forumer too. she had been trying for 3 yrs and went thru all sorts of procedures but still no success. den after seeing him, 3 mths later she conceived. she juz gave birth to her prince this feb onli.. so i'm feeling positive after hearing these stories.

he juz told mi not to worry and dun stress myself. i think he dun wan to tell mi too much for fear tat i would keep thinking abt it.. so think the way he work is he will observe my condition n give me med based on it. but he would not tell mi much so tat i would not worry. but he did take my pulse n mention i got a weak heart. of coz things unrelated to ttc he will tell mi lah.. like taking care of my shoulders n neck area coz prone to aching.. n not let the fan blow my left side..

hoppi: yup yupz... thanks.. hehe.. seeing tcm now.. gotta wait till AF report den go see him again..

hoppi: nope nope.. didnt go see gynae.. coz after my m/c, gynae told me to start trying immediately. i asked, but he did mention tat i do not have to see tcm. oh well... when i went to see tcm, he ask mi how come immediately after the m/c i didnt go n see him... faintz!!!

if u r unsure abt ur condition, mayb u would like to go see a gynae? but i think tcm would be beneficial too..

oh ya.. tcm oso recommended tat my hubby go see him, coz i told him abt my 2 m/c.. n he say very hard to say if it's the egg or the sperm problem.. so best we tackle both issues..

PS: my hubby has not done a SA test yet..

sasa
Oh ic .... the medicine that he gave is in capsules or in powder form?
yeh... most important thing is not to stress yourself and be positive about it since he told u about the success stories....
u always have neck and shoulder ache?

Actually for myself, i dunno whether it's a good thing or bad thing that i have stopped tcm.... cos taken for like 8 months liao .... and seen 2 TCMs already. So find that it din really help...., so i gave up.