babymouse
yup, this wed estimated o date. i'm wondering sld i bd tonight? then rest tomorrow and bd on wed again? cause i scared tomorrow opk turn positive. how how?

Rudy,

Think shd be ok if u bd tonite, if 2mr +ve opk, wait for 12 hrs later then bd lor, according to my gynae's advise. Anyway, i read from a book, if said +ve OPK means the LH surge is high, and it means u are abt to O, not u Oing now. so if 2mr +ve, ur hubby still got 1 day to recoup.

I detect +ve O in fri nite, then sat morning also +ve O, so we BD on sat morning, sat nite, sun evening and actually wanna BD tonite again. But my DH is sick so I not sure his sperms healthy or not, somemore he on medication. Sigh......

fei fei,
its such a delayed O!!
by right is sat O, latest today.
but till now..i am seeing -ve, at times faint line..at times totally no lines!! and CM on-off.

duno wats wrong with my body.
maybe its telling me starting on new job, better concentrate in that aspect.hahah

Roxyz,
pengs, stil the same lei. and i am testing twice a day!! wonders how much strips i wasted liao
duno when to BD now. probably should just let it go...
maybe do today..then see how the OPK goes???

gnny,
how are u!! u mia so long..kinda miss you wor.when u starting ure new job??
me counting down liao..two more days to go

rudy,
if u wana, BD today. then wait till +ve then O.
else alternate days BD oso ok

Twinstars/Ceraine
Thanks for the advise. Anyway, i didn't bd last night cause hb was caught up at work. Haha... i was so worried for nothing. So today i'll still test on opk. Hopefully, it will turn positive soon.

Twinstars
I think you're quite safe cause your bd timing should cover all grounds.
it's good to o during the weekends... because time is on our side. o during weekdays can be very tiring. i think since i started ttc, haven't o on weekend yet. haha.

babymouse
thanks. hopefully i'll get a chance to see positive.
hope yours will be soon too... then, a whole bunch of us will be in 2ww already.

Rata
oh ur expected O is tomorrow rite? Is it every cycle without fail leh?

rudy
If have +ve, after that will be a whole bunch of us liao .... crossing my fingers

babymouse, ya so far for the past 3 cycles which i track O is on CD20/21 so should get +ve by now *funny* nvm dun care. anyway this mth is a happy mth so i m a happy gal.

good morning gals.

can i check if you use your opk in the morning, afternn or night? i usually test in the morning when i get up. any optimum time of the day for testing?

Hoppi
For clearblue, it's v clear cut.... test with FMU (First Morning Urine).

As for other opk, it varies with different instructions. For dBest, it's after 2pm... the other will vary.

gals
i'm not feeling quite well today. Keep having cramping on my left side... dunno what is wrong. ;(

Rata
the cramp is mild. But very disturbing cos the interval is v frequent loh....

Hoppi
it says any time of the day? Um.... then shouldnt be any problem to test anytime of the day loh..

Not yet time to o yet leh ...

yup babymouse, it says any urine sample is suitable. eh, observe your cramp and see. sometimes it will go away in a while.

Hoppi,
advised to test at 2pm.but some gynae do advise to test early morning, though i've read if surged in morning, might not be able to detect.

Rat,
u oso have detect +Ve? me too
i tested this morning, first urine. very faint line.
but 10+ saw Cm, creamy, stretchy, eggwhite...eeiil...all mixed together.

will try to test tonite. but guess will just go ahead with BD.

have u been BDing these few days...or u just go ahead to BD.

ceraine, I have been getting faint line since last fri. But this 2 days the line is more obvious but still -ve as per clearblue. Later I try testing at 2+pm see how. I onli BD over the weekend this round. When was ur LMP?

hi gals!

been very busy with my work lately. no time to log in to chat but is silent reader though.

this cycle failed for me again. saw red yesterday afternoon. sad.

and i also confirmed that my condition is called PCOS. OMG!!! i was so upset when i heard that. really xian.... *sigh*

me and DH now more determined to go for exercises to keep my body fit cos i researched that a lot of women who have PCOS got pregnant or become healthier after they had a round of detoxifying and change their diet.

I'm slowly trying to do this. try to aim to reduce 5kg. hee... hopefully i can do it. now, i'm just starting to eat lesser than usual. cut down on sweet stuff and drinks. DH having a nice time controlling me. hahaha... cos i love tidbits etc.... :p

and hopefully seeing TLK will help my chances too. now me have ear infection so on antibiodicts. so thinking to start next week on TLK's medication. *cross fingers*

Rata
I same as u... my o sld be tomorrow but my opk is still negative this morning. haha. o went missing liao. think tonight just bd in case.

Hoppi
ic .... then continue to test again loh... urs got faint line already?

Dec
when u trying to lose weight? U mean ppl with PCOS have to lose weight one har?
And cannot eat titbits?

babymouse,

this is what i researched over the net. hhmm... i don have the website with me. later when home, then i find and post out for you to see.

i think it's just to regulate the body to be more healthy becos pple with PCOS are prone to having high cholestorl and diabetics. so that's why they try to lose weight and be more healthy to prevent these conditions.

also PCOS pple cannot take too sweet stuff.

as for cannot eat tidbits, is my own choice cos wan to be more healthy so all tidbits and "bad foods" to be cut down. hee.... :p

i started to eat less since yesterday. today i only had sandwich for lunch. slowly will switch to salads and start to go to gym, cycyling and simming too.

babymouse

no faint line yet. guess just too early lah, CD 12 only.

Usually pple with PCOS are overweight or a little heavy so need to change their diet and lifestyle.

Dec
wa... it's a big change leh .... Um... Must think of ways to keep healthy liao ....

Hoppi
CD12 still early... Come to tink of it... my gynae says i might have PCOS leh... But my weight is ok leh... So think whether by improving the diet helps anot loh...

babymouse,

ask your gynae to do a check for you. can scan or via blood test one to confirm.

at least you know and medicine will be prescriped to you to aid your PCOS.

babymouse,

how does the gynae diagnose you have PCOS? i remember last time my x coll she has PCOS diagnosed when she has menses every 6 - 9 mths and very bad skin condition. Alot of big acne, pimples.

Hoppi
mine was detected on the 2nd cycle of clomid that my egg follicle din enlarge to 18mm for release loh.... So i tink that is the time in which he suspect me with PCOS bah...

Dec
what kind of blood test can determine whether got PCOS?

Rata/rudy/ceraine
good luck to u too hor .. :p

babymouse.. could be O cramps leh
Recently in my past few cycles I also started having some cramps which are O cramps... so you are likely to be O-ing today. Jia you!! Baby dust!

Ceraine and rata, test +ve opk. Yeah! gogogogo!! Happy BD-ing! Hope spermies meet eggie! Baby dust! ceraine, if not, test opk again tonite. My system more weird, only test +ve opk after 10pm, perhaps u can test tonite too. If tonite test +ve, tomorrow morning is good time for a quickie!! If not, tomorrow afternoon take half day leave for important mission!

Hi gers,
Hows everyone?

sasa,
Hi ya...busy today huh?

Hoppi,
Having lots of CM means going to O soon hor?

Ceraine,
How u doing?Got use the OPKs?

Rata,
Jiayou ya...tink u will tmr...

Hi gers,
Hows everyone?

sasa,
Hi ya...busy today huh?

Hoppi,
Having lots of CM means going to O soon hor?

Ceraine,
How u doing?Got use the OPKs?

Rata,
Jiayou ya...tink u will tmr...

roxy, thanks. but something is wrong lei, coz tomolo cd20 liao should get my opk +ve by todae. nvm think i this mth no O.

feifei, thanks. juz wack

cute Octopus,
Tks babe...me doing on okie lor, just feel tired, nausea,fedup sometimes cos this cannot eat, that cannot eat...Somemore i sick lor, been having this flu since last thurs, lots of phelgm..hiaz..

How are u doing?

Rata,
Enjoy =)