hello hello
Me still here, just that sometimes not sure what to post, but sure come in here and be silent reader. Daily routine liao ah, to come in here to read...

ylang, i agree with u.. when i saw the news, I was going what an irresponsible mother. Must be some teenager shotgun. Poor baby. Dun be depressed..we are all here to chit chat and share info and tips to help each other

rudy and sasa, very excited to see baby. Now just pray everything goes smoothly and no more bleeding for me. You all dun give up k? That time after my 1st mc, also took many cycles to strike again. Everytime see AF come, will be super sad and wonder why it is so tough to strike again, and sometimes AF irregular. And keep blaming myself for not being strong enough to hold baby in 1st place. Somemore TCM still tell me womb weak cannot have baby so soon, lagi more sad. But God has timing and plan for everything, he is planning the perfect one for us, so jia you!!

roxyz,
finalli the forum up again.
no lah, we used to BD almost daily during fertile to post O. but didnt strike.
now changing strategy lor, adopt the alternate days method, see have better luck boh.

anyway, still -ve at opk lei?

fei fei,
thanks for the strip. received. however, i've detected slight faint line on thurs, but sat morning am, as well 11am, totalli negative, no faint line.
is this possible?

*scratch head*

yeah, forum getting quieter liao...

ceraine,
U are most welcome...

Ya lor, forum so quiet, when i came in here, nobody chats wor...haiz..

But hor, did u test on fri?Maybe u O on fri?

ceraine ,this cycle i oso use internet opk..then alway fade line ,so the nxt few day i tho will sure have postive,use up all clearblue digital opk still no positive,not every cycle we will o i believe.

I manage to detect O on friday 10pm using clearblue digital
, then i itchy hand test again on sat 6am, also got smiley face

Then DH and I BD on at 6+ am, BD again at 11pm.
Think tonite have to BD again. Poor DH, he is very tired, cos at the same time he is rushing for his part time studies project. Sigh..... see he so stress, dunno will affect sperm quality or not.

Shd I BD on mon nite too?

Btw when O, do u all feel lower ab a bit crampy?

ylang ylang,

me not going to the seminar.

btw gals if u gals wan to buy clearblue digital OPK watson ve promo again faster go grab. I saw it at IMM but never buy.

hi babymouse, tomorrow is CD 12. I think so can see starting to have clear sticky discharge liao this morning. Will start testing from tomorrow cos i so KS. Scared i O early this month so better start testing early.

Hoppi
same CD as me.
wa... u so good .... can O early one ....
For me, still havent seen any sticky discharge leh .... Still have some time to wait.

cos you know my cycles are in a mess since i got married. so it's like sometimes it's long, sometimes short. haiz... so for ks-ness, i better test early...

but hor babymouse, last mth my sticky stuff lasted for many many days. Until i finished using up my strips!!! and still never got a +ve! haiz.... this month not scared i have 30 strips stand by! whahahaha.... horrible me...

when are you O-ing?

Hoppi
oh .... lasted for many days? Um.... maybe ur fertile period has long duration?

u are going to use and test all the 30 strips??

Me? Think only on CD19/20 on the average. Last cycle O earlier on the CD18...

babymouse,

last month was like 6 days i think. dont know leh... weird one... haha, no lah, i only to test only once a day lah. 30 strips to standby... hee heee

last month i some days i tested 2x so all 15 strips finished lor... ha ha ha...

anyway leftover can be used next month, dont think will so lucky to strike lah cos HB sick since last week. Hope he recovers before i O.

good morning all! i am so sorry for doing the disappearing act for so long. Work and studies in chaos. Just submitted my last assignment yday and also submiited my resignation letter on 27 Oct! yeappie! so happy!

i see some new faces! hello.. i am gnny, been active since june in this forum and the last time i appeared was in.. like in Sept. (opps)

hows everyone doing? care to update me pls...

Hoppi
Oh hee.. no wonder so fast finished loh...
um.. hope ur hubby gets well soon...

gnny
u have lost for some time already..... glad that u have submitted your assignment yesterday....

and u submitted your resignation letter too ! Hope u are happier now ... ;p

hi Hoppi!
i was also TTcing hard previous months but this month onwards (think i Just Oed), i relax a bit cos i am starting a new job.

gnny, wah.. u disappeared for so long leh... hehe

everything's fine.. seems like no one got any good news as yet.. everyone is still working hard, hehe

fewer ppl chat here these days, not sure why oso, hence the forum is so much quieter w/o u gals...

we have to liven it again!!!

sasa
yah loh.. the forum has been v quiet nowadays....
um... wondering how liz is enjoying in hokkaido.... haha.... busying making babies... haha.

hi girls...
how was your weekend?
i received my opk strips already. started testing on friday but till today still faint line. so i'm still tahaning not to bd yet. though today's line is slightly darker than the previous days.
how? any advise?

haha.... babymouse, liz is bz making a japan one wor.... if only we can join her there..

sighz....

Who's in ur 2ww???

rudy
hi.... nothing much on a wkend though... how about yours?
If u are still experiencing the faint line, then it's not positive yet loh....
But since when u had your last BD? Cos my gynae's advice is that once in 2-3 days, got to BD .... cos to clear out the old stock.....

sasa
oooo yah loh... how nice if can join her... my next tour wish to go hokkaido leh....
Who is in 2ww? Err.... now only gnny leh. ... who else har? Alot of ppl waiting for O now...

babymouse
my last bd is on sat.
actually i usually bd two days once during fertile period, but now don't know whether to continue this or to wait till opk turns positive. will bding once in 2 days cause hb sperm count to be reduced? my expected o is on wed so abit blur now.

I not much chance of +ve news tis cycle, coz DH too lazy. But he is workin harder nw so maybe from nxt cycle on...I lost track already...if strike ard end Nov (O period), wat is the month of birth of bb? I'm hoping to have '08 bb..

Hoppi/Cute o
no lah... i'm not worrying too much .... It's like a no choice thing, cos it happens before.... cos my gynae already says if no o again, got to induce mense to come and a cycle is gone loh....

It's fated one ... so now just hope tat cycle is a once in a yr thing and o will come...

Rata
wa.... feeling so sian leh .... my house now so noisy.... the neighbour above just move in... and seems like alot of drilling done leh .... now pray that when i gonna study for my exams hor, the reno works will be completed by then leh ... Else, i cannot study at home liao ...

Rata
no leh .... i'm staying with my parents mah ... so it's my parents' place which is like more than 10 years old liao, which has got only 4 storeys... So the previous owner just moved out and now comes the new owner loh....