Dec
Oic. boohoohoo... i gave up my fat bonus this year!!! sob sob! This year, my ex company stock price increased by 3 times its last year value. heart pain pain! forgo almost 6-9 mths of bonus. But annual package now is better.

E*
ya. intend to do so. lol. shang nao jing.

e*star,

ya lor.. that's why i just "dong" first...

okie. shall go and see it later tonight.

liz,

oh dear... very heartache one hor...

Wah Liz,

6-9 mths bonus work out to be about $20k ++ with that $ I think I will go holiday for 1 mth or either use it as part down pymt for another condo muhahahahhaa...*day dream*

E*
not so much lah. my base is low. Anyway, I think your present company should also pay very good bonuses.

Dec
ya. heartache!

Liz,

I heard from my other frens that they pay good bonuses but am not too sure. Was told that I came in at the right time as their FYE is end Oct, so most prob mine will be pro-rate during the payout nxt year hmmmmm.......

Nvm lar, now the nxt position will give you a higher base since now yrs is above $3.5K alrd rite? How much increment are u asking for?

The extra $ can save for your future bb

EStar
I heard that non-exec IT staff in your company get 12 mths leh. dunno how true.

think will ask for another 20% for my next job. Don't think can get 50% like you.

that's a diff question. money is never enough.. muahhahahaa.... more than $10k combined?

Liz,

U mean my co?? give out 12 mths bonus for non executive IT staff?? hahahahahaha....if so, I will be darn happy siah....hee hee...

More than $10K combined means will be $120K p.a le...hmmmm....I'm thinking how much is enuf for me to "retire" hahahahaha....

Liz,

Dun say that leh... hmmmm....I was oso taken aback when they gimme the offer becos I only quote 20% on top of my last drawn leh...somemore I put there negotiable de wor.....;p

E*
ever wonder what they are giving you is considered low in terms of the pay package there. ha ha...

For this job, I put 20% more also. then they didn't even negotiate. Just agreed immediately. think I kenna short-changed.

wah so many postings... rata and ceraine, shoo AF away for you all and hope they don't come for 9 months!!

ant, gratz on seeing your baby. Must be very happy hor

wah...who is changing job? I also want to change but fat hope ah...

Welcome back sasa. AF will tend to be more irregular after mc. I had 3 -4 irregular cycles too before settling down...

Liz,

I was looking at the range of $250K leh..hmmm...working hard twds the goal now...diao diao

I ask my DH to jia you and work twds it hahahahaha...

Liz,

For me is slightly different, becos prior to getting this offer I alrd got another offer le who is quoting me $XX then I feedback to the HR, at first they are alittle "reluctant" I shd say becos the HR specialist was telling me that it might be a little difficult to get that figure hmm but she will try her best to get approval.

Liz/BB_K

I'm just giving an estimate leh, u all dun get the wrong idea *concuss* hahahaha...

No doubts my DH earns much much more than me...but he's very prudent not like moi :p

He always say I incorrigible hahahaha..he said luckily now I've to work late often no time for shopping else "disastrous" hahahaha

E*
the figure that you mentioned is not within my reach. at least not for a long time. muahhahhaaa...

BB
think must switch company right. kenna cheated hor.

hi ladies, sorry i mia so long. Been so so busy at work. Think next few wks oso busy. So tired leh...

Cute O, so nice of u to think of me. I am touched... muack muack u and give u more baby dust! Kekeke...

wah, liz and e* earning so much ah! Glup! Wish my hubby can earn more ah...

BB_K

Dun be so modest leh, u dunno wat's my income leh shang nao jing (lol) think as long as one's contented and sufficient to make a living...good enuf le

$250K p.a lar...wah if my DH earns $250K a mth I reali dunnit work le...haiz..

Jaspire,

I miss u too leh...where's mine share? hahahaha...now u shd be in yr 2nd trimester rite? so nice

AF finally reported on today afternoon, 2mr going to get clomid.
Tummy crampy, took synflex liao.
Hope I will strike and keep bb this cycle. LOL

jaspire
no lah. i'm not earning a lot. estar is the one la. me still far far FARRrrrrrr from her ideal income.

Congrats. finally 2nd tri liao. read that your MS not so bad le.

and oi... where's my share of babydust? :p

hihi..
oh..today so quiet yah....where's the usual morning chatters like sasa, apple etc...

Jaspire, congrats congrats....hoep ure MS slowly diminish..

Jaspire,
Congrats! In 2nd trimster liao..how hv u been doing?

Ceraine,
Ya lor, tink alot of ladies went shopping or busy today, thats y so quiet...how are u doing?

Rat, u should change ure name to Owl...hhahah..so late still around

Liz,
hmmm...duno lei..missed AF.But tested with clearblue and Dbest, both -ve.
though having white discharge now...
*keeping my fingers crossed**

ceraine
cool! Sounds promising since your cycles are usually zhun zhun ones. test again tomorrow and see how?
Good luck!!!

Rat..thanks thanks...

was tempted to test today oso..but i guess probably its still early..i've not much Dbest strip left (4 i think) and clearblue 91)..so muz save..hahahahah...

been having odd feeling at stomach, burning sensation and butterflies, lethargic, nauseous

afraid it might be a delayed AF lei..hope not!!!!!

temp from 36.4+/36.5+ and rose to 36.7/36.6+ on AF due date...

hope are these are not false hope due to delayed O for 3 days.

based on cycle day, AF late for 2nd day today....

fei fei,
yes, both!! stomach cramp lor, as if AF reporting, sometimes feel wet wet de...as if AF reporting, but no lei.

when i wipe with tissue (slightly inner to opening), there is this brown discharge, just one strip.looks as if during AF cleared on my 7th days )but this happens just once...

ceraine,
That time i also feel wet wet there, but go toilet, din see anything lor...Somemore will hv abit of cramp like as if AF coming but AF not here yet de...hmmm...

hmm...u tested with clearblue yest? ur AF late for 2days liao?

feifei, yah, my cycle is 29days. so sat should report. today is the 2nd day late.'
i tested with dbest on friday, -ve. clearblue on sat, -ve too.

but hope to clear LP days(17days) before i test again...real afraid its a delayed AF.

yesdae stomach cramp so bad till i cant sleep well lor.
friday and sat, lots thick white discharge. Seems to hve cleared today..hmmm...

Liz,
my LP is usually 17days.but in aug and sept, it shortened to 14 and 15days (due to late O), but AF does report zun zun with CD29 days.

today is my CD31.

yah, tested with FMU. will monitor BBT next few days and likely to test on wed..ahah..if i can lun till then..

real afraid bbt will dip tmr lei...

tcm says my body not ready for bb yet lei..but he doesnt rule out the possibility. giving me medicine to strengthen womb and stabilize foetus if indeed i am already preggy...

its torturing not knowing answer now..and yet worrying if it will come true

i need babydust..loads of them.....

ceraine
your sympton sounds super duper promising
Especially with the white creamy discharge, no dip in BBT, AF late and crampy feeling like AF coming.... and also the streak of blood which could be implantation bleeding... JIA YOU!! I'm confirm you strike liao... remember to rest more and dun carry heavy stuff and dont do anymore housework!!

Cya and DH later for mj session heeee

rix*mouse,
hahaha..i somemore wash clothes just now...in the afternoon again..
just feel so sleepy..but once i shut my eyes, i will start to think of work, new company etc..

i was so worried just now..BD and saw some light brown stains ...was thinking...oh no..its gona be a gone case.
can still bd right?????

**cross fingers**

Rat, no lah not very onz lah...guess the rest too ".)

feifei, jaspire, kea,
sometimes i do feel throbbing sensation in my lower abd? do you feel this too during initial stage, or before confirming pregnancy...

ceraine,
Agreed with Rox that its bery promising =)..

Yes, I felt this type of pulling feeling b4 I tested and after I tested lor....=)...Really getting real excited for u liao =)...

Tink u dun BD 1st....