rudy,
oh, coz i've been having repeating twinging pain /cramp ..so i guess its better to do a thorough check.

this is 5th mth into TTC (serious trying). Adrian advise me to see him this mth if i have not conceived.

kea- wats the diff ah? i jus spent $300+ this mornin! later goin bk to see gynae n shd be signin package w her since 12 wks liao. money again!! faintz

babe- am sure ur turn wil come v soon!
jus continue to enjoy BD n u wil strike at ur least expected.

ant

Oscar is for those if MTB age is higher....maybe over 30.....Oscar is 70% accurate...triple is 60%.... if 2 oso test is 99.9%...but mostly pple do one ...my gynae say mostly tis patients do triple..is cheaper oso ...100bucks only..coz 5th mth, we still must do detailed scan....triple is do blood test during 16wks.....

Ceraine: hi dearie... hehe.. miss me ah??

oh.. u oso experienced the same?? no idea wats happening leh... n yah, u r rite.. the cramps these few cycles like exceptionally painful leh.

I was thinking of seeing TCM to *tiao* the body instead of gynae. coz have a feeling gynae will say this is normal.. duh!!!

preggy??? no lah... no symptoms how can it be??

Ant: wah... so exciting seeing ur bb, hehe... glad u r enjoying every sec of it

babe
the IUI is like doing a pap smear and it's not painful one .... U just have to relax yourself and it will be fine.....

clomid may cause multiple follicles, but may not be true at times loh.... The SO-IUI will be more prone to have multiple follicles..... Cos of the injection given.....

kea- ic.. mine is a package which includes the detailed scan at 20 wks. my gynae din mention abt triple test to me. actuali tat time was tinkin shd i go for oscar anot cos i stil below 30, risk shdnt be tat high. but the blood test wil also test for other things so decided to go for it. hw much is ur detailed scan?

ceraine
Your repeating twinging pain /cramp is it during menses? i also having cramps now cause of my menses. this month more painful than last 2 months.

hi sasa! hee... reali an amazing feelin. like suddenly dawned on me tat a life is growin inside of me! cos me no ms n much symptoms n cant feel the movements yet. hw was ur holiday?

December,
PM you liao.

Rudy
did you receive it? if no, you PM me and I will reply to you tonight

Ant
wah! must be so exciting. Glad to know that all is well with the baby. Take care!

Cute O,

I did mention in my previous post that I'm heading for the BIG 3 very soon down the road le, so u shd know how old I'm le hahahahaha...;p

I've been TTC for 3 cycles le ever since the last C/P lor...kekeke...

No lar, I'm not eloquent lar, in fact I very low profile de, I dun wear makeup de leh becos very sensitive skin, u can ask Rata, we met several times le, she will tell u I'm a plain Jane leh...

I dun cheong one, so u wont' see me at such night spots hahahaahaha.....

rata

hmmm..yup..2000plus ..selection on nxt mth....but depends on flats avail...tink if have, oso those wulu wulu one...

Ceraine
I saw Dr Cheng the last time when I had these type of cramps. he scan and said nothing was wrong. He commented that the cause of it might be due to gastric or intestinal cramps. Not sure if it is the same for your case.

erm.. naughty naughty.. why so itchy hand. anyway, still hope you have good news.

rudy
done!

Hi Estar, wa...u still rather young...got plenty of time to be MTB lah...keke...Wa, i cant believe so many gals wana be mum so young. i 31 tis yr...kekeke

liz
yah .... me too .... so terrible feeling hor...
somemore u know hor... i slept at 9 plus so early and yet still feel very tired... OMG..

Just got out from my boss room somemore with update of news..... i have been confirmed to post to another dept with effect from next yr Jan..... so asked me to get prepared.... Now i tink having to go to another dept = learn new things.... ops.... although that is where i have been wanted to go... but now cos of ttc-ing... scare that the stress on learning new things and pick up... will affect leh...

Rat,
AF suppose to be due today or tomrrow..
will give it a few more days before i test if AF do not report.
so far, *touchwood* have not seen BBT drop. though its quite low, hovering at 36.4+ to 36.5+
if tmr dip, then haliluyah...

Cute Octopus

thx...but don tink so..haha..anyway nw i cant move hse oso.....so maybe don tink go c...unless gt reali gd that near mrt one.....

babymouse
I slept at 10plus last night. Yawn! Don't think too much abt the job thing. it is a good thing if that was what you wanted. so, Congrats!

A lot of things beyond your control. Like i said before, other aspects of you life cannot be at a standstill just because of ttc. You might miss out on a lot of other opportunities and experiences in life. That's my personal thoughts.

liz

haha... u slept later than me .... my hb says aiyo.. u pig leh ... keep sleeping one .. wahaha...

yah loh.. tats what i think so too..... Think better dont let go the opportunity loh .... The ttc-ing let it naturally be liao ....

babymouse
my DH also. I have been sleeping on the couch because my DH can't wake me up to go and sleep on the bed.

Anyway, all the best for your new post!

liz
Ah?? then end up u slept on the couch till this morning?? no cold mah ???

thks... hope it's the best choice liao loh....

i also hope all the best for your monday interview... :p

lol. the interview that I went for yesterday. they told me that they want to go to the second round of interview with me. they like me and would place me on local projects for my ttc-ing with occasional travel. ha ha ha...

liz, that's good to hear...

it's quite a relief to hear that there are indeed employees who don mind employing women who are in the midst of ttcing...

cos i'm considering a change of job next year too...

so it's quite encouraging to me... hee... :p

all the best to your 2 interviews!!!

Dec
Thanks! I guess I was lucky. Was very honest with them. No point hiding esp when my situation is more complex.

erm... but i guess you won't change if you strike soon right? Anyway, all the best to your job hunt and ttcing. May whatever your heart desires come true!

yalor... if i heng heng strike before change then die die must stay in the current one. hee

but maybe facing closing down company situation ... so just hope for the best lor.

you too!!! =)

Dec
wah! so jia lat? better jump ship first.

Cute O
thanks! But i have not accepted the interview yet. told them I need to think abt it first. lol

liz,

me waiting to see if have compensation. cos now coming to yr end already so i wait to take fat bonus first...

hee....

cos need to pay all the medical fees.... *sigh*... really xiong...

Dec..

Yr co winding up?? Most prob shd hv some form of compensation, dun worry lar the job mkt is very hot now, easy to find job de

Else now if jump ship, and it's almost bonus time very wasted hee hee...

Btw, I reply yr email le