liz,
babymouse,

k... hee... will tahan... for min 2 hours and drink bit bit only...

rata,
my gynae told me to stop drinking after first drink for breakfast then go and pee and test at ard 11am or so in the morn when using clearblue...

sometimes i forgot when i'm outside and only tested like 12 or 1pm still can get positive. although i really din drink water lor.

December...

Did u send me an email? When? Ooops...having been checking my email for these past couple of days le becos once reached home alrd concuss le...hahahahaha....

e*star,

i just sent you an email this afternoon. wanna check with you on some things. seek your opinion. ;)

you got it?

i did send you some emails previously too. those few days when we were liasing with regards to the OPK. but also never receive your response back. so tot u busy. wonder if my emails were lost?

liz,

oic... maybe diff gynaes have diff ways. but i did get my O previously so i think should be ok hor...

but after that first time i couldn't get my O again... haha... maybe i tested on wrong days or something. cos tested 3-4 days after... gave up. maybe i Oed quite late...

December,

I'm sorry , either I missed them or I've yet to check my mailbox, will do so tonite as I can't access hotmail in office...hahahaha...will reply soonest...pardon me for my snail reply..

Bbmouse, i oso wana my Dh to spend on OPK but he blur blur one so dun tink he will reali go watson wif me to but OPk...nvr mind, i find ways to make him spend on other things to pamper me...kekeke

Wa estar...no wunder...wat time do u normally knock off? Do u work on wkends? U must look very stylish...

liz,

ya lor... maybe i will check with gynae the next time i visit him. hee..

but can i just check har... i noticed that sometimes when my EW starts to appear... it has a slight brownish colour to it. somewhat like the colour of brown spotting when menses is finishing. i hope this is ok one? then later on in the day, it becomes totally clear.

like today, when i first saw it, it had a bit of pinkish twinge to it... *scratch head*

Dec
ya. last time he always give me Amex cards which is not accepted at most places. Finally gave me a Visa recently to pay for the Dr's visit, etc. :p

erm... I can't help you with the pink discharge thing. Can you call your gynae and check? For me and BBmouse, we can call and ask to speak to our gynae

Cute O,

These few days have been working till after 8pm or so...lor 5 days work lar...hahahaha...but sometimes during wkend I free-lance for other sidelines hahahahaha....

I dun look a bit stylish hahaha sorry to disappoint you de wor...hee hee..I'm just a plain jane...

Dec..

Will try to check my mail later when I get home....just BD all the way ya whee whee!!

Wa, estar, u banking ppl reali work late...wat u freelance as sidelines on wkend?

BTW, how old r u if u dun mind me askin? How long have u been ttc?

I can't believe i juz invested my $ on the clearblue digital OPK!!

Estar, i forget to add...pls dun say u plain jane...i can imagine u in ur branded stylish office wear wif high heels n nice nice makeup...kekeke

Cute O,

I freelance sometimes as emcee for functions/events hahahahaha...but not everytime lar I nd my rest oso...told DH that tis wkend just let me zz till disappear hahahaha...

Had a C/P end June, about 3-4 cycles TTC le now just take it easy le...

I'm really a plain jane, last time I use to dress nice nice ...nowadays as simple as possible...Btw, I dun wear any makeup at all leh...hahahaha...so I'm really not wat u make out of!

Ceraine...

It seems like almost everyday hor..concuss le..every nite come back with aching head and body...and DH now hv to give me a massage nightly which I fell asleep soon after...

Diao Diao

Morning gals!

feifei morning !! hope u feeling ok .... ?

December
yah ... about your pink discharge, think probably u look for your gynae to ask loh.... Then u can be rest assured...

Cute O
haha.... i din use my hubby's sub card leh .... i use my own $$... poor thing hor ... :p

Hi morning ladies...
One day i didn't log on, i'm lost. :p hehe...
Just asking those ladies who strike already, how many months u took to hit the jackpot?

morning gals!
I'm surprised that the July08 MTB thread has NOT started yet.

Rata, Ceraine
How are you? impt day for you right? Good luck

Babymouse
wah! you so kwai. never use his card. I used it for the gynae and OPK stuff only.

Hoppi
you still in Beijing? How are you?

Rudy
I wish I could answer your question. :p

Morning Gals...

TGIF!!!

Fei Fei *waves*, how r u? Trust you must be glowing

Me like that lah, stressed and tired with the new job, got plenty to learn lor...every night go home just KO le..hahahahaa...

rudy
ha ha.. just kidding. I'm ok. Now I'm looking forward to my interview next week. Yeah!!! Good luck! Can't remember. Which part of the cycle are you at now?

liz
menses just came so waiting for it to end. pain pain. oh, all the best for your interview next week!
u don't want to wait until yr end bonus than leave? i also thinkin of changing jobs... but me planning a holiday early next year. so still thinking... look look...

liz,
yup, for u can change cause still young in the company.
so hope u get the dream job that u want!

ask u, do u go and see the chinese physician at jurong east? i heard quite famous. thinking of going to see. any advise?

liz
ops.... haha... but he always tell me this, u want i give u loh...and in the end i'm the one who settled the bill... aiyo....
**still feeling very tired** so sianz..

Rata,Ceraine
how are u today leh ???

rudy
sent you PM liao.

babymouse
ha ha.. it's like that one. bug him lah. I print form for him to fill up and sign... ha ha ha.. cause seeing Dr Cheng very siong and my DH earning much more than me. So i make him pay loh.

liz
yah ... i do agree that the cost of seeing dr cheng is v siong leh ... Too bad my DH earns lessor than me ... so i dare not ask from him too ..... and he's is also paying off the installment for the car somemore leh..

Rata
oh ... so tomolo is the day liao loh .... dpo14. I wanna wish u all the best le..... So what's your plan after work today ?