Cute O
1. I wish I knew. lol. then i will also know when I strike
2. Yes. you need to be monitored by a gynae. side effects include ovarian hypersimulation, increase chances of miscarriage. other not so serious ones include fatigue, hot flush
3. 10% increase of having twins
4. kok your head. don't think too much lah. maybe this cycle strike liao. how long you ttc? sorry ah. so many gals i also forget liao.

Liz, thanks much for ur advice.
Tis my 2nd cycle...sometimes juz hate tis 2ww thingy...wana exercise big-time dare nt, wana drink beer oso dare nt, take med oso dare nt, etc...basically behaving like preggie but duno...sianz...Ok, juz let nature take it own course...

babymouse
ya. feeling ok. can't be bothered liao. ha ha ha.. how are you? think we cycle buddies again.
hee hee... manage to get my +ve OPK. hengz!!!

Cute O
understand how you feel. went through that myself. then at the end of 2ww. feel damn miserable man. sad to say... now ma mu liao. :p

babymouse
Wed.
muahhahaahhaa.... phew.... this cycle 1 day late. pengz! was still telling dr cheng the last visit that it has been very zhun. hengz ah. never missed.

liz
oh ic ... so tested (+)ve on wed... , O shd be thurs liao rite???

as i say, dont worry too much and everything will turn out good !! hee hee..

babymouse
ha ha... dunno leh. i never take bbt. anyway, just follow cute butt's instruction. hope it works then no need to see cute butt + weird guy. ha ha ha...

oh ya. he say around 80-90% success rates for 6 cycles of clomid for my condition and age group. hope i don't belong to the 10%.

liz
oh ic .... ok lah .. since over liao .. dont think abt it liao .... Just follow his instruction will do ..... and wait for results... hee

yah.... no need to see the weird guy dunno from which alien space... wahahaha.

Rata
oooo so fast??? hee .... tonic soup for your hb ??? hee

wa.... since u prepare dinner, i wanna go over & taste ur food leh ... .:p

Liz, so u O liao...all best for ur tis cycle.

I only 2nd cycle alrdy ma mu liao...kekeke...the best part is u see ur DH having a good time every nite drinking beer n then sleep like there is no tmr...n then u r the one having to act preggie n abstain from all things potentially harmful...alrdy so jealous...tat why once i preggie, i may juz quit job n live on him juz to make things fair n square...if gals preggie n still go work, arent we having life harder than guys??...

babaymouse, juz simple food. cooking sweet corn, potoate, carrot soup, sweet & sour pork & fried wan tan. all unhealthy food. hahahaha coz all these take more time de so todae free i go cook lor

Wa, rata so nice stay at home n cook soup for DH...something tat i enjoy doing oso...

Sori if tis rude to ask...but who is cute butt n weird guy?...heh

Liz, if u dun mind me ask, how old r u nw?

Rata
yummy... i love sweet corn, potato n carrot leh ..... wa.... sweet & sour pork also nice.... and fried wantan.... oooo making me drooling liao .... :p

Cute O
wa... u intend to stay at home once u are preggie ah .... ?? hee... I wan to also cannot leh. ... my hb not earning tat much ..... and i am earning more than him somemore.... no good life to live on .... hee.

Cute O
me 28. Cute butt is Dr cheng. nickname i give one lah. the weird guy is this new chap that is always with him nowadays. think he is learning from Dr Cheng. But he a bit weird lah.

Rata
HUNGRY LIAO!!!

Rata
u so funny leh ... say until like u will put additional ingredients to the food to make us tummyache leh .... wahahahha.....

babymouse
oh ya. your DH finally back from reservist today. Yeah! EMJOY yourself! :p

oi.. where are the rest? Mrs Chew, sasa, estar, gnny... etc...

liz
oooo only back for the wkend.... sunday nite got to go back again.....

yah hor .. where's the rest? Mrs Chew, sasa, gnny, estar, rox, etc .... maybe today holiday mood liao ... no come in here to post..

Rata
shd be eating out loh.... normally i will only cook on sunday evening .... wkdays normally my mum cook.... and fri n sat eat out ....

my DH ah ... poor thing leh ... will only be back earliest 7 bah ... he says he has to wait until his campmates have finished IPPT, then only can go off even though he no need to do the IPPT...... hiaz... camp practice... always hold ppl back for nothing ....

rata
me going to suntec for dinner and buy puppy stuff. my DH make time for me today because he got to work tomorrow. ha ha ha...

hoppi
oic. wah!!! got side line some more. what is the nature of your main job?

Yap. have a 4.5 mth shih-tzu. aiya. didn't know you selling stuff. I bought quite a lot of stuff liao. now looking for a carrier bag