e*, i pack all the common items liao. now is he to pack his clothings onli. I dunno wat he wan to wear there mah. camera batt also charged full liao

E*,
cannot, u still must come back post a lot, if not sasa might thot u dun miss her. hehe....

Apple,
Ya, u pack for him. Ask him wear wat u chose. hehe.... Rem to bring charger. Got bring medicated oil?

Tonite then I gg to pack my bag. I oso wish today is Friday. Though it's only a short trip but I do look forward to it. hehe....

I fully charged my cam batt juz now too.

Apr, thanks for the reminder. ya will ve to bring charger since i already lost my spare batt
will bring tripot too. wan to wake up early see sun rise dunno can wake up or not. dat time when i went wif fren we went to see sun rise manage to take some new pic
ya i not yet pack my so called 1st aid box but dat DH's job. hohohoho toilet stuff is my job. Got to sleep early on fri. If we go to same B we can even share cab hor? but nvm. enjoy urself hor. Not forgetting to WoooHoooo

E*,
coz new company is niche and sensitive ind, afraid info leakage. we are required to sign letter of undertaking, during office hour, cant on/use hp.even internet, is limited.
internet/incoming/outgoing call are all tracked and checked periodically.
hahah..sounds like prision hor...

Apr, i bring 1 big Elle bag. inside got 2 sets of under garments, 2 sets of clothing, 1 set of PJ, 1 windbreaker, a hat, camera, cup noodles, chopsticks, 2 packs of coffee, 2 packs of milo, 1 big pack of tibits, sun block. full liao... tripot will hand carry separately. was thinking after empty the foods i will ve space to put thinks i buy. oh ya need to pack in some plastic bag too. DH will b another bag lor.

Ceraine,
Is like dat one. Even when our delivery man went in, they cannot even take hp in. haha..... When I scold them how come dun on hp, they will tell me they can't not dun want.

Apple,
Ya, if same B, sure can send u there. Hb intend to park his car there. Think cost abt $5 per nite.

Apr, u driving there? I see. poor me think i take mrt & transfer bus there. hahahaha on the way back then mayb take cab coz very far think the cab fare will be 20+. see how i go psycho my DH else i pay lor hahahaha.

e*star,

my email is [email protected]

MM,

tried to send you PM but prompted the following instead:
"Sorry, but the user you have selected does not accept private messages. "

Maybe you can send me email too?

Apr, can buy some t-shirt. both Bs sell POLO but i think is fake one. so can buy. I heard ur B got cheap toilet stuff to buy. u can go see. Coz i picky mah so i bring my own coffee. dun think will ve MILO.

Apple,
The Polo is fake one? hmm..... To think they still got shop hor?

December,
U stay in batam view resort too?
U took the full board package?

Thanks....

Apr,

we stayed at harris resort and went for go-kart. very shiok. but was too tired to go for the water sports after that. went swimming instead. nice pool that they have and quite big.

some of our friends went for the water sports at quite a good bargain.

$45 bundle for 10mins each of parasailing, banana boat and jetski.

where is batam view located?

as for POLO shop, i think they have it in every resort in batam one and is indeed cheap but my companions all don dare to buy. afraid is imitation. hee...

Dec,

U got an email from me!!

Rata,

I'm starting work mid-Oct, think Ceraine is in Nov rite?

Ceraine,

Your company really very strict de wor! Aiyoyoyonvm lar u join the evening class becos most prob I oso le..ahahahaha...

Rata,

My fren just contacted me last night, it's a male (1 yr ++) paper - trained already, I dun think there will be any fees involved. Are u keen?

oic...

ya lor... can go diff resorts each time. then won be too bored to go back the same place again. hee

e*star, got pic to see?

but actually i prefer maltese or shih tzu... hee...

dec, ya lor. keekee coz i like clean then he say got dog sure jialet.

Gals juz tested i m glad to see my test line is much darker today. But dunno consider +ve or not. tomolo use clearblue to confirm. But again is O late hahahaha

Rata, Dec..

Am trying to obtain the pic of the dog frm my fren now, will send it to you all if in my hands muhahahahaha

Apple, test line darker than ctrl line or same colour as ctrl line means there's a LH surge le wanna post for us to see?

e*, is much darker than previous days but think still not as dark as control line lei. tomolo morning confirm wif clearblue digital yesterdae use clearblue is -ve so todae use internet one.

the line look dark hor? but is look like still abit lighter than the control line. nvm tomolo i confirm wif clearblue
But I can confirm is so much more darker than those since sun
but sad to say is an late O again. hahahaha

Actually the most feared is when OPK shows +ve but the egg was not triggered off to travel down to the tubes, that's even more unpredictable...

e*, late coz todae is CD18 liao by the time O is CD20/21 like my previous cycle. is consider late O. coz O should take place in CD14-16 dats wat my gynae say. But I have fren who O late like me & yet got preg also
Leave it to fate.

Rata san,

Yeah, leave everything to fate! Everything is destined
Just relax and do our best can le, no pt worrying here and there later stressed out even worse right?

Paiseh ceraine... I just got back to office.. ran some errands miss a turn and got lost!! Haha.. luckily managed to find way back to office... me and my greedy mouth lah, want to eat teh commonwealth chicken wing heee...

Sure no problem, how many opk you need? Let me know and I pass you later tonight...

E* Yeah.. got people miss me.. Me very happy now heeeee...
My colleague is looking to adopt or buy a JRT.. can trouble you to email me the JRT pix please? Email is [email protected] She went to ask her hubby now whether ok or not... thanks!!

Rata, what pix? How come I dun see any picture of the line darker than control line?

rata, me also O late one... so let's try hard together!

e*star, how do we know if the egg is triggered even if we have a positive OPK? i very scared of this prob since doc say my ovary lining thick and diff to release eggs.

Hello girls,

Me still in this ulu sembawang part of Nice. Haiz.... had 3 nights of room service liao cos my colleague was too sick to bring me out....

Today is my CD 12, but this morning dont kw why i so KS go and test...hahaha -ve! heng cos Sunday then i can reach singapore so better dont O so early.

I had a dream last night also, it's a baby boy. i cant remember how the bb appeared in my dream. When i woke up, i was just smiling. hahaha.....

Didnt sleep well last night, kept waking up and someone called me 5am my time from Singapore!! AARRGGHHH!

I think we should just relax lah, too stressed will get disappointed if it doesnt happen. :D

Rox*

U oso went to eat the Commonwealth Chicken Wings arr??

Nowadays I dun find it as nice as in the past le, I ate it from $0.70 per pc till now $1.00 per pc lediao diaosomemore standard seems to drop le, there's a stall selling "tang shui" upstairs the hawker centre, one auntie sells de, not bad, u got give it a try?

Dec, ya we strike hard together. Think it can be confirm with BBT. If got rise mean egg released.

rox, i didnt post the pix here. coz took wif hp dun ve cable wif me so cant d/l. I actually mms e*

e*, dun forget to pick up our stuff at JP @ 11.30am this sun hor *wink*

Rox*,

I'm still waiting for my fren to send me leh, but think she's bz so no time to reply yet. But just now I call her she said can be arranged for viewing of the JRT.

Dec,

I did read somewhere that it's possibe for the Egg not to be released despite having a positive OPK and it cld be due to many reasons!

Hoppi!!

Bonjour!!

Rata!!

Oh shucks!! I almost forgot think I hv to get my sis to collect it for me le because DH treating his family out for lunch tis coming Sunday!! Argh!!! So how much I owe u?? U can't msn ijjit? Becos I sent u a few msg le.. hmmmm

oh dear...

will ask doc on this again. i very blur with my condition.

i replied your email. u got receive? *just got your email* winks

Girls who are interested in getting a JRT, you have to be prepared for all the mischief that it will be up to. Otherwise, dont even think of it. They are small but very energetic and can destroy if not trained properly. They need to be exercise everyday to burn all their energy.

hi e*
Now chicken wing is $1.20 per piece liao!!! GST increase, they also increase mah... heeee

ok, if have or not you sms me and let me know ah... my colleague had a dog before so she should be fine.. thanks thanks! *hugs in advance*

hi hoppi
Welcome back to Sg soon...

Yes I agree JRT super hyper... my dearest boy is a maltese and he is super hyper too! He is a JRT in disguise haha but we still love him loads loads! Do you have a dog too?

Rata... icic.. i scroll up and down page trying to find a picture heeeee.... Dun worry so much, late O can still conceive.. If Im not wrong, Cheryl also O late right? And she is already 4 months pregnant now... so it's ok. Most importantly, got O can liao!

Dec,

I think I know of a gal who got similar condition like you but now she's 9 wks pregnant le

She was already giving up hope when it came to her unexpectedly, so see everything is pre-destined !

hi e*
Now chicken wing is $1.20 per piece liao!!! GST increase, they also increase mah... heeee

ok, if have or not you sms me and let me know ah... my colleague had a dog before so she should be fine.. thanks thanks! *hugs in advance*

hi hoppi
Welcome back to Sg soon...

Yes I agree JRT super hyper... my dearest boy is a maltese and he is super hyper too! He is a JRT in disguise haha but we still love him loads loads! Do you have a dog too?

Rata... icic.. i scroll up and down page trying to find a picture heeeee.... Dun worry so much, late O can still conceive.. If Im not wrong, Cheryl also O late right? And she is already 4 months pregnant now... so it's ok. Most importantly, got O can liao!

rox, thanks for encouragement.

e*, wat a shock update u gave me.... i sms u no reply.... can u collect it b4 u go for ur lunch since is 11.30am. I dun wish to hand this task to someone else then last min things happen again....

Rat,
i am still waiting for my medical clearance.
sob sob...thought of going for short trip before start work, but hubby too tied up with job,cant accompany me. probably just rest at home lor.
likely i'll start work mid of nov.

now praying medical report sui sui no issues ".)

e*star, that's really great to hear! thank you for the encouragement! *hugs*

she conceived naturally? did she try anything else before she got preggie? like IUI etc.