rox,
tks ger...for me, no MS yet lor *touchwood*...just felt giddy, soemtimes abit of tightness in my chest, thats all, nv vomit lor =)...Hope it won't ...but like wat jaspire say, the worst the MS, the better the bb is growing...heehee...

estar,
hows things? any symtpoms yet?

hihi roxyz,
yah yah..will..keeekkkee..thinking of "seducing" HB tonite.haha.

E*/Jaspire,
yah,i think eggies too shocked liao, can sense my tension..so go holiday first. hmm..now i am more relaxed, so hmm...its time eggies return to mama ".)

Kea,
hmmm, my frd's u/s scan can see all views oso.
it comprise of let, head,face, full view etc. and can see bb sucking her thumb..so cute de!!!!!
but tat was at 5th mth, detailed scanning.

you check with ure gynae yah

Jaspire,
ure MS will be over soon..bear with it awhile.

Fei Fei,

The only symptom probably is AF coming le bah muhahahahahahaa.....
1000161.gif

E* dun worry... hope your bbt stays high all the way and get your dream job from God

Rata... got faint line liao? Means O is on its way... time to start thinking of how to seduce hubby heeee...

feifei.. prob still too early to get MS ... woman very contradictory hor? Scared of MS but yet want MS to be sure baby is ok :p No matter what, hope you have a smooth 9 months ahead and next week see gynae can see baby heartbeat!!

Wooyoo ceraine.. wow, plans in action tonite ah? Jia you woh!!!

Me go work now.. chat to you gals later...

Rata,

Can start your combat plans alrd from tonite, or u have since started yesterday? Hee hee
watever it is just enjoy the process lar, hope both u and april will bring back good news after your short getaway!

Rox* waiting for you, so long u never come in le wor *pouts* hahahaha...

can i check something with you gals?

once tested positive on OPK? when is the ideal time to BD?

Cos doc told me is like one day after but OPK kit says within the next 24 hours so i abit confused. don wan to get the wrong timing. wait do sala day and miss the chance. hee

December,

Personally, I dun think there's rule of thumb when u get a +ve on the OPK.

The kit will advise you that due to the LH surge, the egg would be released within 8-48 hours. Therefore, it's wise to start to BD once u see the +ve sign.

Some doctors will advise to wait 24 hrs later then start BD, then BD as much as possible. Some said that when u get 2 strong dark lines (meaning test lines as dark as control line) hold on BD first, wait til the next test when the test line is much faint then start. So it all acutally depend on how u want to interpret it.

I think the best is just BD 1-2 days before the expected "O" and do it on alternate day to ensure sufficient warriors. Of coz, u can watch out for tell-tale signs like EWCM

My 2 cents worth
1000212.png

december... uncle cheng advise to start BD only 12 hrs after test +ve opk.. coz when you detect LH surge, O will take place 12 - 36 hours later... before that, dun BD at all... maybe 2 days before that to clear old sperm, then once test +ve opk, BD as much as possible 12 hrs later...

e* Im always inside to read, but nothing much to comment so is a silent reader ah :p u miss me issit? heeeee......

rata, once got faint line means coming liao!! I KS, i test once in morning, once in afternoon and once at midnite :p And it's only midnite that I got +ve opk for last cycle and next morning i test _ve liao, imagine if I never test at midnite, I will have missed my LH surge all together!! Hence to play safe, perhaps switch your opk testing to be twice a day... in case miss the window period.. Jia you!! O soon and enjoy the woo hooing process!!
You can BD tonite to clear old sperms and stop BD-ing till you test +ve opk, then once test +ve... BD as many times as possible 12 hrs later... that is Uncle Cheng's strategy, he wants quality and not quantity heeee

Ok I zip back to work liao!!

Rata,

Din take BBT tdy, becos I woke up at 4.30 am & 6.30 am to visit the restroom, so no point taking le.

Think I won't be taking BBT le, just let it be bah, if fated then good, if not just hv to try again lor*sighs*
1000230.gif

Rox*

Of coz, miss you lar ! (not forgetting Liz, Wannababy, and the rest who never post for quite some time le) was telling Gnny that I'm a failure as a VP, lukewarm response ever since our Principal Sasa go on leave muhahahahaahahaahaahaha
1000245.gif

Kea,

Got try taking yougurt or cranberries?

ceraine now too frustrated over fingerpointing in office..fighting war now.hhahaha
wont be a super goodie person now!!!!

if i have $$$, i will throw the $$ at HR and i will leave on MONDAY!!!!

e*

mine is not UTI..so tk yogurt or berries oso no use..haiz....although doc say is common during preggie but still i feel v tired of it......waste $$ oso..

rox, i test wif FMU if i use clearblue, 2+pm for the internet strips coz i follow instruction. mayb the egg got diff coming out hohohoho nvm juz BD & see how anyway BBT also not yet went up.

e*, more luck to u.

Rata,

Thanks, think really need a lot bbdust and luck here but I dun think I will be offered that position *still keeping fingers/toes crossed v hard* hahahaha...
1000281.gif

Kea, is it yeast?

got a doc mentioned to me before that sometimes pregnant women do have yeast during their pregnancy..

it's really a pest!

Roxzy,
haha..plan liao..yayah, this mrning wana act on the plan...but i was too tired..kekeke.

will just go natural lah...probably do it alt days lor
since i still hvnt detect +ve. and not much EWCM.and i am running out of OPK!
or u wana spare me some Dbest strip?till Dbest +ve then verify with clearblue

Kea,
Its inevitable lah. have to take care of ureself wor..

rat,
u taking BBT.
my BBT staring at me few days, seeking my attention to "saiyang her
.but i didnt...

oh went amk shopping with frd yesdae. so much nice cutie bb clothings.
i had my eyes on all the princesses..keekeke...
hmmm..was telling frd i have a feel if preggy, it will be boy boy lor.

thanks e*star and rox!

i will keep your words in mind...

doc only ask me to test during morn ard 11plus where i cannot go toilet after i clear after wake up. so have to bear till 11plus... i think he wants concentrated one or something.

sometimes i don have the "egg white" so have to depend on OPK as i hate taking my BBT in the morns. makes me very cranky so i gave up. din wan to disturb my mood. :p

so for "egg white" case, the same guidelines when see LH surge applies?

cos this cycle when saw egg white ard mignight the previous day, then we BD about 10 hours later the next morn. but din strike.
AF reported already.

Dec

i dunno leh...doc tell me is uterus...ying dao....haiz.....is really a PEST!!!! n nw my stomach feel so xin ku.

i jus come back fr my leave, if i go c doc tmr, most probably tk mc..haiz..do u all tink i shld wait till sat then go c doc?

Ceraine,

U nd more OPK test strips? U wanna get from me? Hee Hee

Last nite I had a dream that during a visit to a gynae, she told me that baby is closer to the left side but suddenly on the bed for check up, AF suddenly arrive then I saw a mirror reflection that an angelic baby was smiling at me in my tummy! So strange! Ai yo yo..

E*,
Thanks wor, for the offer ".)
not sure wat time i be home today lei..going shopping with collx.
hmm, waiting for Roxzy to offer me..keke. can just drop by her house later.

Xing tong when clearblue shows -ve yesdae. expensive strip

Roxyz,
wru...zoom back here read my post, then u zip back to work lei..
dun keep me waiting for too long.

kea... poor thing... better go see doc and get it treated then you won feel so uncomfy...

hope you get well soon...

the suffering and joy we experience for our young ones....

Interpretation:

Menstruation
It is a common dream for women and its interpretation is mostly positive. Dreaming about having your menses can be symbolic of releasing tension and worry. Women are often concerned about their reproductive system. (i.e. pregnancy, sexual relationships or their body's "time clock.") Parallel to the menstrual cycle there is a monthly emotional cycle that most women are aware of and experience. During the time of menstruation there is a release of anxiety and an attainment of emotional balance. As a dream symbol it suggests that some difficult times may be over for you and that you can relax. On occasion this dream suggests a loss of energy and disappointment.

e*star,

you got opk strips? got those just strips only sell cheap cheap that kind? then won xin tong using clearblue.

i heard from a friend that have sell but don know where to get it. very cheap only i heard.

dec

cant tk time off for whole day.....me tinking tk half day mc then come back wk, but if doc insert medication for me, i must lie dw liao, so medicaton wont flow out..haiz....but if don come wk, like v wad..keep tking mc n leave

haiz!!

e*star,

can tell me where to get them? or are you selling them too?

kea, can take like 2 hours time off? then you can leave in the afternoon to go straight to see doc then onward to home to rest? then like this won affect your work too much. when i need to see gynae, i also take 2 hours time off. cos weekend gynae very pack. but of cos being that your boss don mind it too much. you can tell ur boss that you not feeling well and going to see doc which you are.

Kea,
else u take afternoon MC lor.
can rest after seeing doc

E*,
u wana email me ure H/P??? i'll get in touch wiht u later..my email [email protected]
btw, where u stay huh?

u hor,very free now wor....ORD mode, can surf webby yah..
hmm..my new company, i wont have the luxury!!
so after nov..i will MIA in forum during office hours
uncontactable via mobile oso....

Dec,

I got lots on hand, if u keen, can u PM me??

Ceraine,

I will email you shortly, I'm staying in your area muhahahahaha.me now super ORD mode le, started since 2 wks back..think after I switch to my new job won't be able to post/msn in the day le...

How come u will remain uncontactable via mobile oso?

okie. thanks!

you received my PM?

I'm wondering where can i see the PM received? Cos I can't really find it. Sorry very sua ku. can advise?

April,

Ya from now, I got time to do interpretation of dreams, from mid-Oct might not be able to come in forum as much as I want le so now must post as much as to my heart's content..muhahahahaha..* just joking *
1000488.gif

Dec,

Haven rec'd le, u will rec'd an email prompt via yr registered email with the forum. Why not u gimme your email addy, I contact you directly becos I din rec'd your PM till now hmmmmm

Apr, yesterday after i talk to u i go pack my bag liao. I m all packed & ready to set off for B. now onli DH to pack his bag. Lately he rather bz wif his new job