rox

don tink preggie can tk Redoxon leh..coz i ask be4 the guardian pharmacy...coz that time i drink plain water, wan puke, wan add some taste into it..but guardian say nit suitable n don have ....

for stuffy nose, is one of the symptoms during preggie....read it in my pregnancy book....can use vicks to control the stuffiness...

rata, we have been ttcing for about a year plus or so already....

hubby got low quality soldiers and doc say my ovary lining thick. so hoping to conceive despite these problems.

you jia you too! ^_^

Woo yoo apple!! How are u ??

Kea, I just called TMC to check, the nurse and doctor there double confirmed can take redoxon... it's safe

December, dun give up and jia you!!!

Gals!!

I'm in a dilemma now! I've rejected the offer this morning but now I received a call from them and they said they want to counter offer me??!! *fainted*

The agency told me tis is the 1st time that he experience a counter-offer from the company, he told me that the dept is very keen to have me on board. Diao Diao

rata- thks for askin
guess i am one of the lucky few, no ms at all jus v v tired. appetite ok also. u enjoy ur trip hor!

feifei- me lor! haha... i intend to quit durin ML but duno can anot. wil try to find out =D if i reali need to come bk n serve notice thn my hb can help cos he wil be quittin his job end of the yr n doin part-time stuff so can manage his time beta also.

kea- wil u be signin up for antenatal class?

Rata,

I think I know what I want le, $ is not everything

Ant, u are really lucky no MS, I know of a fren in the past had MS all the way till she deliver okso u can imagine how bad it was.

kea- i shd be signin up cos got lessons on hw to bathe n take care of bb. since i wil be takin care, beta noe hw to do all these things! keke

e*- yalor. my fren also say i super lucky. keke.. cos she puke v jialat durin her 1st tri. even said mine maybe boy cos no ms. haha

hi everyone, i am back!!!!

E*,
good, guess you've somehow make up ure mind.

hehehe.i've signed my appt letter loh...
medical chkup should clear beautifully.
but hahah..very dramatic this morning. Nurse was drawing my blood for bloodtest,and guss we didnt press hard enff to ease the flow, and wow..hafway thru EGC, i was bleeding profusely, can see blood dripping down.scared the hell out of us!!!!!but heng, maintained to stop the flow.

btw, checked with another gynae. during TTC xray okie. But if PREGGY, or suspecting, better not. coz it will harm the cells and affect growth of foetus.

Roxyz,
finally!! i am in.so exciting wor...reall looking forward
hmm...feedback from HR manager, i am "calculative"..so detailed questionings.
but glad the other HR manager who interviewd me put in good words that i dont seen like one, that i am honest, easy to get along, shld mingle well with team etc..coz the HR manager who's offering me questioning if they shd hire me!!! faintZZZZZ

so now, can set my ease for TTC..hahah..hmm..O delayed. till now couldnt detect +VE OPK.

k, enff of myself.
hows everyone doing?

Kea and jaspire, did you sign up for the pre-natal yoga class? Heard they do offer in KK.Hospital

ant,
yah lor...MS can be very bothersome...enjoy ure 9mths, makaning, and dun worry of putting excess weight. will shed them off very fast...

ceraine, Congrats on getting a new job. All the best. me also no +ve opk but dats usual for me I should b seeing +ve tomolo or fri. u normally O when? todae is ur CD?

ha,rat, thanks thanks!!!
same here...me too.....i should see a +ve today, CD13.
siao lor..running out of DBest..now gota use clearblue to test.
normally i would test two days b4 o. at least will have faint line..
this mth...no wor..and no Cm..hmm..wats up??

k, gota go... chat with u tonite..
going shopping..

ceraine, I see faint line since sun CD14 but till now still faint line... usually will onli see faint line fr CD16 onwards though BFH reali helps & i will O early but no.... so juz got to wait. coz previous cycles i got +ve on CD18/19 so is tomolo or fri liao. enjoy ur shopping!

ceraine, me no sign up for the yoga class leh.

My gynae check up went well today... baby is growing fast and BIG despite me losing weight because of my vomitting. Ya, my weight has dropped compared to my first visit but doc say its ok since baby is growing. Baby oso did a dance, moving his legs and hands so quickly! BTW, i signed up for the First Born Incentive liao... lots of freebies!

kea, ya... mine is oso tummy scan. Can see baby very very clearly... too bad i din video baby dancing. Doc say its gd baby is so active. Wat do u mean side view oni? Doc can scan various view mah... isnt it?

jaspire

dunno leh..my doc do tummy scan for me , is alway side view de...how to do various view?? is unless bb move mah.....urs gt diff side of bb ??

kea, my doc show me different view... even baby's thigh & legs close up... its clear! Hmm... I am not sure how doc show various view, he did move around my tummy, this side and dat side loh. Er... dunno how to explain. LOL!

jaspire

i didnt scan the pic to my com....is ok..hmm...my doc didnt show me various view...always jus c side view, measure then listen heartbeat then done....can c leg n hands oso...but is oso based on the side view ....nt like yrs can c back some more..hmmm....

Hee, so long baby is healthy... dat is most impt loh. BTW, i forget to mention the FBI card now got promo... 6mths of free insurance upon birth of baby by AXA. Hee...

jaspire

wow..so gd....hmmm, but tink i aft my nxt 4mth visit then decided on the FBI coz my gynae is at Glenegales...dunno hw much he charge if go TMC delivers......

me gg zz liao..nite nite...

Jaspire,
Glad that ur bb is growing well...So excited for u leh...10wks can see bb's features liao? wow, i still hv 5 more weeks to go de..hehe...

morning feifei... ya, its very exciting to see baby moving... although i cant feel the moves yet. Its amazing that baby can dance and move so much. Hee...

mornin gals

jaspire- wow reali can see ur bb so clearly! nw i anxously waitin for my nxt appt n i wil be in my 13 wks by thn. seems sooooo long!
when does the promo for the FBI card ends? it's $100+ rite?

ant, i paid $148. There is no more Standard Chartered Credit card promo... it ended last sat. But then this one got free 6mths insurance for baby loh. My next appt I will oso be 13 wks. Kekeke...

Jaspire,
hehe..ya lor...I also hope to see bb soon...My next appt on 20th lor..

Ant,
when is ur next appt? 13wks??wow, 2nd trimster liao hor...so fast...so far, how many times u seen Dr Khi liao?

jaspire- i dun hv std chart card =D shall sign up for the FBI card at my nxt visit. hopefully can see bb clearly by thn.. hee... ur MS stil bad? but all's worth it when u see ur little bb dancing away rite.. keke

morn!

jaspire, it's so amazing seeing your bb scan photo!!! ^_^

can imagine how excited you were when looking it and don wan to let go of the machine. hee...

everyone, take care!

cheers!

feifei- 23 oct... soooo long! nxt visit wil be 3rd time since preg liao. b4 tat i got see her for pre-preg chk up thn follow up.

MS getting slightly better... some was telling me, bad MS is a gd sign bb is growing well. But its really horrible to be suffering like dat. Hee, and yes... seeing baby so cute and active really makes it all worth it... thou i will still spank his/her buttocks when born. LOL! Make me so xin ku... kekeke... *evil mama smile*

jaspire- hehe... when bb is born, tell him/her u went thru so much n he/she beta obey u! =D
n yes bad MS usu is a v gd sign tat bb is growin v well. i dun hv ms n at times worried if everything's ok! contradicting hor!

Morning all!!

Morning ceraine.. where is e*, mrs chew, rata and the rest? No one reporting strength today?

Congrats ceraine, you signed your letter...

And to those who are O-ing soon, like rate and ceraine, happy woo-hooing and hope you all get your BFP soon!!

Hi feifei, jaspire, ant and kea
Glad to hear babies are growing well

Dun worry MS will end soon.. feifei are you starting to have MS too? Normally when does MS start? When did it start for you all?

can i just check with you guys whether anyone here has gone thru a laproscopy before?

can share the experience?

TIA!!!